kcmcrypto - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: X509 Certificate Export
zh_CN: X509 证书导出

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: &Text
zh_CN: 文本(&T)

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Internal error. Please report to kfm-devel@kde.org.
zh_CN: 内部错误。请报告给 kfm-devel@kde.org。

en: Error converting the certificate into the requested format.
zh_CN: 转换证书到请求的格式时发生错误。

en: Error opening file for output.
zh_CN: 打开文件写时出错。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, D_GenCert)
en: Certificate Creation Wizard
zh_CN: 证书创建向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, T_CertType)
en: Certificate type:
zh_CN: 证书类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码短语：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Passphrase (verify):
zh_CN: 密码短语(确认)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Country code:
zh_CN: 国家代码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: State or province (in full):
zh_CN: 州或省(全名)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Organization name:
zh_CN: 组织名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Organizational unit/group:
zh_CN: 组织单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: Full hostname of the server:
zh_CN: 服务器的完整主机名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel9)
en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel10)
en: Days valid:
zh_CN: 有效天数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckBox1)
en: Self sign
zh_CN: 自我签署

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel11)
en: Digest:
zh_CN: 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel12)
en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckBox2)
en: Use DSA instead of RSA
zh_CN: 使用 DSA 代替 RSA

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel13)
en: Bit strength:
zh_CN: 二进制位强度：

en: %1 (%2 of %3 bits)
zh_CN: %1 (%3 的 %2 位)

en: <h1>Crypto</h1> This module allows you to configure SSL for use with most KDE applications, as well as manage your personal certificates and the known certificate authorities.
zh_CN: <h1>加密</h1> 此模块允许您为大部分 KDE 应用程序配置 SSL，同时管理您个人的证书和已知的证书发放权威机构。

en: KDE Crypto Control Module
zh_CN: KDE 加密控制模块

en: (c) 2000 - 2001 George Staikos
zh_CN: (C) 2000 - 2001 George Staikos

en: SSL Ciphers to Use
zh_CN: 使用的 SSL 加密算法

en: Select the ciphers you wish to enable when using the SSL protocol. The actual protocol used will be negotiated with the server at connection time.
zh_CN: 选择使用 SSL 协议时允许使用的加密算法。实际采用的协议将在连接时与服务器协商决定。

en: Cipher Wizard
zh_CN: 加密算法向导

en: Strong Ciphers Only
zh_CN: 仅强加密算法

en: Export Ciphers Only
zh_CN: 仅出口加密算法

en: Enable All
zh_CN: 全部启用

en: <qt>Use these preconfigurations to more easily configure the SSL encryption settings. You can choose among the following modes:<ul><li><b>Strong Ciphers Only:</b> Select only the strong (&gt;= 128 bit) encryption ciphers.</li><li><b>Export Ciphers Only:</b> Select only the weak ciphers (&lt;= 56 bit).</li><li><b>Enable All:</b> Select all SSL ciphers and methods.</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>使用这些预定义的设置可以更容易地设置 SSL 加密。您可以在如下模式中选择：<ul><li><b>仅强加密算法：</b>仅选择强(&gt;= 128 位)加密算法。</li><li><b>仅出口加密算法：</b>仅选择弱加密算法(&lt;= 56 位)。</li><li><b>全部启用：</b>选择所有的 SSL 加密算法和方法。</li></ul></qt>

en: Warn on &entering SSL mode
zh_CN: 进入 SSL 模式时警告(&E)

en: If selected, you will be notified when entering an SSL enabled site
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，进入启用了 SSL 的站点时将提醒您。

en: Warn on &leaving SSL mode
zh_CN: 离开 SSL 模式时警告(&L)

en: If selected, you will be notified when leaving an SSL based site.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，离开启用了 SSL 的站点时将提醒您。

en: Warn on sending &unencrypted data
zh_CN: 发送未加密数据时警告(&U)

en: If selected, you will be notified before sending unencrypted data via a web browser.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，在通过浏览器发送未加密数据之前将提醒您。

en: Warn on &mixed SSL/non-SSL pages
zh_CN: 警告混合 SSL 和非 SSL 的网页(&M)

en: If selected, you will be notified if you view a page that has both encrypted and non-encrypted parts.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，在浏览既有加密部分又有未加密部分的混合网页时将提醒您。

en: Path to OpenSSL Shared Libraries
zh_CN: OpenSSL 动态库的路径

en: &Test
zh_CN: 测试(&T)

en: Use EGD
zh_CN: 使用 EGD

en: Use entropy file
zh_CN: 使用熵文件

en: Path to EGD:
zh_CN: EGD 路径：

en: If selected, OpenSSL will be asked to use the entropy gathering daemon (EGD) for initializing the pseudo-random number generator.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，OpenSSL 将被要求使用熵收集服务器(EGD)来初始化伪随机数发生器。

en: If selected, OpenSSL will be asked to use the given file as entropy for initializing the pseudo-random number generator.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，OpenSSL 将被要求使用指定的文件作为熵输入来初始化伪随机数发生器。

en: Enter the path to the socket created by the entropy gathering daemon (or the entropy file) here.
zh_CN: 输入熵收集服务器创建的套接字路径(或者熵文件)。

en: Click here to browse for the EGD socket file.
zh_CN: 浏览并查找 EGD 套接字文件。

en: This list box shows which certificates of yours KDE knows about. You can easily manage them from here.
zh_CN: 此列表框列出 KDE 所知的您的证书。您可以在此方便的管理它们。

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 通用名

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: I&mport...
zh_CN: 导入(&M)...

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 删除(&V)

en: &Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(&U)

en: Verif&y
zh_CN: 校验(&Y)

en: Chan&ge Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码(&G)...

en: This is the information known about the owner of the certificate.
zh_CN: 这是关于证书所有者的信息。

en: This is the information known about the issuer of the certificate.
zh_CN: 这是关于证书签发者的信息。

en: Valid from:
zh_CN: 有效期从：

en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效期至：

en: The certificate is valid starting at this date.
zh_CN: 证书自该日起有效。

en: The certificate is valid until this date.
zh_CN: 证书至该日止有效。

en: MD5 digest:
zh_CN: MD5 码值：

en: A hash of the certificate used to identify it quickly.
zh_CN: 用于快速证明证书有效性的散列值。

en: On SSL Connection...
zh_CN: 在 SSL 连接时...

en: &Use default certificate
zh_CN: 使用默认的证书(&U)

en: &List upon connection
zh_CN: 在连接时列出(&L)

en: &Do not use certificates
zh_CN: 不使用证书(&D)

en: SSL certificates cannot be managed because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh_CN: 此模块未与 OpenSSL 库连接，因此不能管理 SSL 证书。

note: i18n("Default Authentication Certificate"), tabAuth), 0, 0, 0, 3 );
en: Default Action
zh_CN: 默认动作

en: &Send
zh_CN: 发送(&S)

en: &Prompt
zh_CN: 提示(&P)

en: Do &not send
zh_CN: 不发送(&N)

en: Default certificate:
zh_CN: 默认证书：

en: Host authentication:
zh_CN: 主机验证：

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Certificate:
zh_CN: 证书：

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: Do not send
zh_CN: 不发送

en: Ne&w
zh_CN: 新建(&W)

en: This list box shows which site and person certificates KDE knows about. You can easily manage them from here.
zh_CN: 此列表框列出 KDE 所知的站点和个人的证书。您可以在此方便的管理它们。

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: This button allows you to export the selected certificate to a file of various formats.
zh_CN: 该按钮允许您将选中的证书导出为各种格式的文件。

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: This button removes the selected certificate from the certificate cache.
zh_CN: 该按钮从证书缓存中删除选中的证书。

en: &Verify
zh_CN: 校验(&V)

en: This button tests the selected certificate for validity.
zh_CN: 该按钮测试选中的证书的有效性。

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Permanentl&y
zh_CN: 永久地(&Y)

en: &Until
zh_CN: 至(&U)

en: Select here to make the cache entry permanent.
zh_CN: 使缓存项永久有效。

en: Select here to make the cache entry temporary.
zh_CN: 使缓存项临时有效。

en: The date and time until the certificate cache entry should expire.
zh_CN: 证书缓存项失效的日期和时间。

en: Accep&t
zh_CN: 接受(&T)

en: Re&ject
zh_CN: 拒绝(&J)

en: Select this to always accept this certificate.
zh_CN: 总是接受该证书。

en: Select this to always reject this certificate.
zh_CN: 总是拒绝该证书。

en: Select this if you wish to be prompted for action when receiving this certificate.
zh_CN: 当收到该证书时提示。

en: This list box shows which certificate authorities KDE knows about. You can easily manage them from here.
zh_CN: 此列表框列出 KDE 所知的证书发放权威机构(CA)。您可以在此方便的管理它们。

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Res&tore
zh_CN: 恢复(&T)

en: Accept for site signing
zh_CN: 接受用于站点签名

en: Accept for email signing
zh_CN: 接受用于电子邮件签名

en: Accept for code signing
zh_CN: 接受用于代码签名

en: Warn on &self-signed certificates or unknown CA's
zh_CN: 遇到自签发证书或未知 CA 时警告(&S)

en: Warn on &expired certificates
zh_CN: 遇到过期证书时警告(&E)

en: Warn on re&voked certificates
zh_CN: 遇到已吊销证书时警告(&V)

en: This list box shows which sites you have decided to accept a certificate from even though the certificate might fail the validation procedure.
zh_CN: 此列表框列出您决定认可其证书的站点，即使其证书可能无法通过验证。

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: These options are not configurable because this module was not linked with OpenSSL.
zh_CN: 此模块未与 OpenSSL 库连接，因此无法配置这些选项。

en: Your Certificates
zh_CN: 您的证书

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Peer SSL Certificates
zh_CN: 对方的 SSL 证书

en: SSL Signers
zh_CN: SSL 签名者

en: Validation Options
zh_CN: 验证选项

en: If you do not select at least one cipher, SSL will not work.
zh_CN: 如果您没有至少选择一个加密算法，SSL 将不工作。

en: SSL Ciphers
zh_CN: SSL 加密算法

en: Could not open the certificate.
zh_CN: 无法打开证书。

en: Error obtaining the certificate.
zh_CN: 获取证书时发生错误。

en: This certificate passed the verification tests successfully.
zh_CN: 该证书通过了校验测试。

en: This certificate has failed the tests and should be considered invalid.
zh_CN: 该证书没有通过校验测试，应该被认为无效。

en: Certificate Password
zh_CN: 证书密码

en: Certificate password
zh_CN: 证书密码

en: The certificate file could not be loaded. Try a different password?
zh_CN: 无法载入证书文件。要尝试另外的密码吗？

en: Try
zh_CN: 尝试

en: Do Not Try
zh_CN: 不尝试

en: A certificate with that name already exists. Are you sure that you wish to replace it?
zh_CN: 同名的证书已存在。您确认要替代它吗？

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Enter the certificate password:
zh_CN: 输入证书密码：

en: Password For '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”的密码

en: Decoding failed. Please try again:
zh_CN: 解码失败。请重试：

en: Export failed.
zh_CN: 导出错误。

en: Enter the OLD password for the certificate:
zh_CN: 输入证书的旧密码：

en: Enter the new certificate password
zh_CN: 输入新的证书密码

en: This is not a signer certificate.
zh_CN: 这不是一个签名证书。

en: You already have this signer certificate installed.
zh_CN: 您已经安装了这个签名证书。

en: The certificate file could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入证书文件。

en: Do you want to make this certificate available to KMail as well?
zh_CN: 您是否想要为 KMail 启用此证书？

en: Make Available
zh_CN: 启用

en: Do Not Make Available
zh_CN: 不启用

en: Could not execute Kleopatra. You might have to install or update the kdepim package.
zh_CN: 无法执行 Kleopatra。您可能需要安装或更新 kdepim 软件包。

en: This will revert your certificate signers database to the KDE default.
    This operation cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 这会还原您的证书签名者到 KDE 默认设置。
    这个操作不能取消。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Revert
zh_CN: 复原

en: Failed to load OpenSSL.
zh_CN: 无法载入 OpenSSL。

en: libssl was not found or successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 没有找到 libssl 或成功载入。

en: libcrypto was not found or successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 没有找到 libcrypto 或成功载入。

en: OpenSSL was successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 成功载入 OpenSSL。

en: Path to entropy file:
zh_CN: 熵文件路径：

en: Personal SSL
zh_CN: 个人 SSL

en: Server SSL
zh_CN: 服务器 SSL

en: SSL Personal Request
zh_CN: SSL 个人请求

en: SSL Server Request
zh_CN: SSL 服务器请求

[ctx: Server certificate authority]
en: Server CA
zh_CN: 服务器 CA

[ctx: Personal certificate authority]
en: Personal CA
zh_CN: 个人 CA

[ctx: No Certificates on List]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Don't Send
zh_CN: 不发送

[ctx: Select Time and Date]
en: Date & Time Selector
zh_CN: 日期和时间选择器

[ctx: Set Hours of Time]
en: Hour:
zh_CN: 小时：

[ctx: Set Minutes of Time]
en: Minute:
zh_CN: 分钟：

[ctx: Set Seconds of Time]
en: Second:
zh_CN: 秒：
