kdelibs_colors4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (453 entries)

[ctx: color]
en: AliceBlue
zh_CN: 爱丽丝淡蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite
zh_CN: 古董白色

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite1
zh_CN: 古董白色1

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite2
zh_CN: 古董白色2

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite3
zh_CN: 古董白色3

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite4
zh_CN: 古董白色4

[ctx: color]
en: BlanchedAlmond
zh_CN: 杏仁白色

[ctx: color]
en: BlueViolet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue
zh_CN: 军校生蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue1
zh_CN: 军校生蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue2
zh_CN: 军校生蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue3
zh_CN: 军校生蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue4
zh_CN: 军校生蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: CornflowerBlue
zh_CN: 菊蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkBlue
zh_CN: 暗蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkCyan
zh_CN: 暗青色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod
zh_CN: 暗金黄色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod1
zh_CN: 暗金黄色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod2
zh_CN: 暗金黄色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod3
zh_CN: 暗金黄色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod4
zh_CN: 暗金黄色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGreen
zh_CN: 暗绿色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGrey
zh_CN: 深灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkKhaki
zh_CN: 暗卡其色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkMagenta
zh_CN: 暗洋红色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen1
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen2
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen3
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen4
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange
zh_CN: 暗桔色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange1
zh_CN: 暗桔色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange2
zh_CN: 暗桔色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange3
zh_CN: 暗桔色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange4
zh_CN: 暗桔色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid
zh_CN: 暗紫色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid1
zh_CN: 暗紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid2
zh_CN: 暗紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid3
zh_CN: 暗紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid4
zh_CN: 暗紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkRed
zh_CN: 暗红色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSalmon
zh_CN: 暗肉色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen
zh_CN: 暗海绿色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen1
zh_CN: 暗海绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen2
zh_CN: 暗海绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen3
zh_CN: 暗海绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen4
zh_CN: 暗海绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateBlue
zh_CN: 暗青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray
zh_CN: 深青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray1
zh_CN: 深青蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray2
zh_CN: 深青蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray3
zh_CN: 深青蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray4
zh_CN: 深青蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGrey
zh_CN: 深青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkTurquoise
zh_CN: 暗宝石绿色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkViolet
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰色

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink
zh_CN: 深粉红色

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink1
zh_CN: 深粉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink2
zh_CN: 深粉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink3
zh_CN: 深粉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink4
zh_CN: 深粉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue
zh_CN: 深天蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue1
zh_CN: 深天蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue2
zh_CN: 深天蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue3
zh_CN: 深天蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue4
zh_CN: 深天蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: DimGray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DimGrey
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue1
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue2
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue3
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue4
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: FloralWhite
zh_CN: 花白色

[ctx: color]
en: ForestGreen
zh_CN: 森林绿色

[ctx: color]
en: GhostWhite
zh_CN: 苍白色

[ctx: color]
en: GreenYellow
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink
zh_CN: 桃红色

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink1
zh_CN: 桃红色1

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink2
zh_CN: 桃红色2

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink3
zh_CN: 桃红色3

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink4
zh_CN: 桃红色4

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed
zh_CN: 印度红色

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed1
zh_CN: 印度红色1

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed2
zh_CN: 印度红色2

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed3
zh_CN: 印度红色3

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed4
zh_CN: 印度红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush
zh_CN: 淡紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush1
zh_CN: 淡紫红色1

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush2
zh_CN: 淡紫红色2

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush3
zh_CN: 淡紫红色3

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush4
zh_CN: 淡紫红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LawnGreen
zh_CN: 草绿色

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon1
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色1

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon2
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色2

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon3
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色3

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon4
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue1
zh_CN: 浅蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue2
zh_CN: 浅蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue3
zh_CN: 浅蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue4
zh_CN: 浅蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightCoral
zh_CN: 浅珊瑚红色

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan
zh_CN: 浅青色

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan1
zh_CN: 浅青色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan2
zh_CN: 浅青色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan3
zh_CN: 浅青色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan4
zh_CN: 浅青色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod1
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod2
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod3
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod4
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrodYellow
zh_CN: 浅菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGray
zh_CN: 淡灰色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGreen
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGrey
zh_CN: 浅灰色

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink
zh_CN: 浅粉红色

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink1
zh_CN: 浅粉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink2
zh_CN: 浅粉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink3
zh_CN: 浅粉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink4
zh_CN: 浅粉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon
zh_CN: 浅肉红色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon1
zh_CN: 浅肉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon2
zh_CN: 浅肉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon3
zh_CN: 浅肉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon4
zh_CN: 浅肉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSeaGreen
zh_CN: 浅海蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue1
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue2
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue3
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue4
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateBlue
zh_CN: 浅青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGray
zh_CN: 淡青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGrey
zh_CN: 浅青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue1
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue2
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue3
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue4
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow1
zh_CN: 浅黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow2
zh_CN: 浅黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow3
zh_CN: 浅黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow4
zh_CN: 浅黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: LimeGreen
zh_CN: 橙绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumAquamarine
zh_CN: 中碧绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumBlue
zh_CN: 中蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid1
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid2
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid3
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid4
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple
zh_CN: 中紫色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple1
zh_CN: 中紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple2
zh_CN: 中紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple3
zh_CN: 中紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple4
zh_CN: 中紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSeaGreen
zh_CN: 中海蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSlateBlue
zh_CN: 中暗蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSpringGreen
zh_CN: 中春绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumTurquoise
zh_CN: 中宝石绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumVioletRed
zh_CN: 中紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: MidnightBlue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MintCream
zh_CN: 薄荷乳白色

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose1
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色1

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose2
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色2

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose3
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色3

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose4
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色4

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite1
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色1

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite2
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色2

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite3
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色3

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite4
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色4

[ctx: color]
en: NavyBlue
zh_CN: 藏青色

[ctx: color]
en: OldLace
zh_CN: 旧布黄色

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab
zh_CN: 草绿色

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab1
zh_CN: 草绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab2
zh_CN: 草绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab3
zh_CN: 草绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab4
zh_CN: 草绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed
zh_CN: 橘红色

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed1
zh_CN: 橘红色1

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed2
zh_CN: 橘红色2

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed3
zh_CN: 橘红色3

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed4
zh_CN: 橘红色4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGoldenrod
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen
zh_CN: 淡绿色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen1
zh_CN: 淡绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen2
zh_CN: 淡绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen3
zh_CN: 淡绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen4
zh_CN: 淡绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise1
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise2
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise3
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise4
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed
zh_CN: 淡紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed1
zh_CN: 淡紫红色1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed2
zh_CN: 淡紫红色2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed3
zh_CN: 淡紫红色3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed4
zh_CN: 淡紫红色4

[ctx: color]
en: PapayaWhip
zh_CN: 番木瓜黄色

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff
zh_CN: 粉桃红色

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff1
zh_CN: 粉桃红色1

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff2
zh_CN: 粉桃红色2

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff3
zh_CN: 粉桃红色3

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff4
zh_CN: 粉桃红色4

[ctx: color]
en: PowderBlue
zh_CN: 浅灰蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown1
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色1

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown2
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色2

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown3
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色3

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown4
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色4

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue
zh_CN: 宝蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue1
zh_CN: 宝蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue2
zh_CN: 宝蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue3
zh_CN: 宝蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue4
zh_CN: 宝蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: SaddleBrown
zh_CN: 鞍棕色

[ctx: color]
en: SandyBrown
zh_CN: 沙棕色

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen
zh_CN: 海绿色

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen1
zh_CN: 海绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen2
zh_CN: 海绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen3
zh_CN: 海绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen4
zh_CN: 海绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue1
zh_CN: 天蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue2
zh_CN: 天蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue3
zh_CN: 天蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue4
zh_CN: 天蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue
zh_CN: 青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue1
zh_CN: 青蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue2
zh_CN: 青蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue3
zh_CN: 青蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue4
zh_CN: 青蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray
zh_CN: 青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray1
zh_CN: 青灰色1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray2
zh_CN: 青灰色2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray3
zh_CN: 青灰色3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray4
zh_CN: 青灰色4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGrey
zh_CN: 青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen
zh_CN: 春绿色

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen1
zh_CN: 春绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen2
zh_CN: 春绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen3
zh_CN: 春绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen4
zh_CN: 春绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue
zh_CN: 钢蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue1
zh_CN: 钢蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue2
zh_CN: 钢蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue3
zh_CN: 钢蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue4
zh_CN: 钢蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed
zh_CN: 紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed1
zh_CN: 紫红色1

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed2
zh_CN: 紫红色2

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed3
zh_CN: 紫红色3

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed4
zh_CN: 紫红色4

[ctx: color]
en: WhiteSmoke
zh_CN: 烟白色

[ctx: color]
en: YellowGreen
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine
zh_CN: 碧绿色

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine1
zh_CN: 碧绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine2
zh_CN: 碧绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine3
zh_CN: 碧绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine4
zh_CN: 碧绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: azure
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: azure1
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: azure2
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: azure3
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: azure4
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: beige
zh_CN: 米黄色

[ctx: color]
en: bisque
zh_CN: 黄褐色

[ctx: color]
en: bisque1
zh_CN: 黄褐色1

[ctx: color]
en: bisque2
zh_CN: 黄褐色2

[ctx: color]
en: bisque3
zh_CN: 黄褐色3

[ctx: color]
en: bisque4
zh_CN: 黄褐色4

[ctx: color]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: color]
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: blue1
zh_CN: 蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: blue2
zh_CN: 蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: blue3
zh_CN: 蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: blue4
zh_CN: 蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: color]
en: brown1
zh_CN: 棕色1

[ctx: color]
en: brown2
zh_CN: 棕色2

[ctx: color]
en: brown3
zh_CN: 棕色3

[ctx: color]
en: brown4
zh_CN: 棕色4

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood
zh_CN: 实木色

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood1
zh_CN: 实木色1

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood2
zh_CN: 实木色2

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood3
zh_CN: 实木色3

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood4
zh_CN: 实木色4

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse1
zh_CN: 黄绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse2
zh_CN: 黄绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse3
zh_CN: 黄绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse4
zh_CN: 黄绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力色

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate1
zh_CN: 巧克力色1

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate2
zh_CN: 巧克力色2

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate3
zh_CN: 巧克力色3

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate4
zh_CN: 巧克力色4

[ctx: color]
en: coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚色

[ctx: color]
en: coral1
zh_CN: 珊瑚色1

[ctx: color]
en: coral2
zh_CN: 珊瑚色2

[ctx: color]
en: coral3
zh_CN: 珊瑚色3

[ctx: color]
en: coral4
zh_CN: 珊瑚色4

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk
zh_CN: 玉米穗色

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk1
zh_CN: 玉米穗色1

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk2
zh_CN: 玉米穗色2

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk3
zh_CN: 玉米穗色3

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk4
zh_CN: 玉米穗色4

[ctx: color]
en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

[ctx: color]
en: cyan1
zh_CN: 青色1

[ctx: color]
en: cyan2
zh_CN: 青色2

[ctx: color]
en: cyan3
zh_CN: 青色3

[ctx: color]
en: cyan4
zh_CN: 青色4

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick
zh_CN: 砖红色

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick1
zh_CN: 砖红色1

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick2
zh_CN: 砖红色2

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick3
zh_CN: 砖红色3

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick4
zh_CN: 砖红色4

[ctx: color]
en: gainsboro
zh_CN: 淡灰色

[ctx: color]
en: gold
zh_CN: 金色

[ctx: color]
en: gold1
zh_CN: 金色1

[ctx: color]
en: gold2
zh_CN: 金色2

[ctx: color]
en: gold3
zh_CN: 金色3

[ctx: color]
en: gold4
zh_CN: 金色4

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod
zh_CN: 菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod1
zh_CN: 菊黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod2
zh_CN: 菊黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod3
zh_CN: 菊黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod4
zh_CN: 菊黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: color]
en: green1
zh_CN: 绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: green2
zh_CN: 绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: green3
zh_CN: 绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: green4
zh_CN: 绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew
zh_CN: 蜜黄色

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew1
zh_CN: 蜜黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew2
zh_CN: 蜜黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew3
zh_CN: 蜜黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew4
zh_CN: 蜜黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: ivory
zh_CN: 象牙白色

[ctx: color]
en: ivory1
zh_CN: 象牙白色1

[ctx: color]
en: ivory2
zh_CN: 象牙白色2

[ctx: color]
en: ivory3
zh_CN: 象牙白色3

[ctx: color]
en: ivory4
zh_CN: 象牙白色4

[ctx: color]
en: khaki
zh_CN: 卡其色

[ctx: color]
en: khaki1
zh_CN: 卡其色1

[ctx: color]
en: khaki2
zh_CN: 卡其色2

[ctx: color]
en: khaki3
zh_CN: 卡其色3

[ctx: color]
en: khaki4
zh_CN: 卡其色4

[ctx: color]
en: lavender
zh_CN: 淡紫色

[ctx: color]
en: linen
zh_CN: 亚麻色

[ctx: color]
en: magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

[ctx: color]
en: magenta1
zh_CN: 洋红色1

[ctx: color]
en: magenta2
zh_CN: 洋红色2

[ctx: color]
en: magenta3
zh_CN: 洋红色3

[ctx: color]
en: magenta4
zh_CN: 洋红色4

[ctx: color]
en: maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

[ctx: color]
en: maroon1
zh_CN: 栗色1

[ctx: color]
en: maroon2
zh_CN: 栗色2

[ctx: color]
en: maroon3
zh_CN: 栗色3

[ctx: color]
en: maroon4
zh_CN: 栗色4

[ctx: color]
en: moccasin
zh_CN: 鹿皮黄色

[ctx: color]
en: navy
zh_CN: 藏青色

[ctx: color]
en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: color]
en: orange1
zh_CN: 橙色1

[ctx: color]
en: orange2
zh_CN: 橙色2

[ctx: color]
en: orange3
zh_CN: 橙色3

[ctx: color]
en: orange4
zh_CN: 橙色4

[ctx: color]
en: orchid
zh_CN: 兰花紫色

[ctx: color]
en: orchid1
zh_CN: 兰花紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: orchid2
zh_CN: 兰花紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: orchid3
zh_CN: 兰花紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: orchid4
zh_CN: 兰花紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁褐色

[ctx: color]
en: pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

[ctx: color]
en: pink1
zh_CN: 粉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: pink2
zh_CN: 粉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: pink3
zh_CN: 粉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: pink4
zh_CN: 粉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: plum
zh_CN: 梅红色

[ctx: color]
en: plum1
zh_CN: 梅红色1

[ctx: color]
en: plum2
zh_CN: 梅红色2

[ctx: color]
en: plum3
zh_CN: 梅红色3

[ctx: color]
en: plum4
zh_CN: 梅红色4

[ctx: color]
en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: color]
en: purple1
zh_CN: 紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: purple2
zh_CN: 紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: purple3
zh_CN: 紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: purple4
zh_CN: 紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: color]
en: red1
zh_CN: 红色1

[ctx: color]
en: red2
zh_CN: 红色2

[ctx: color]
en: red3
zh_CN: 红色3

[ctx: color]
en: red4
zh_CN: 红色4

[ctx: color]
en: salmon
zh_CN: 肉红色

[ctx: color]
en: salmon1
zh_CN: 肉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: salmon2
zh_CN: 肉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: salmon3
zh_CN: 肉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: salmon4
zh_CN: 肉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: seashell
zh_CN: 海贝色

[ctx: color]
en: seashell1
zh_CN: 海贝色1

[ctx: color]
en: seashell2
zh_CN: 海贝色2

[ctx: color]
en: seashell3
zh_CN: 海贝色3

[ctx: color]
en: seashell4
zh_CN: 海贝色4

[ctx: color]
en: sienna
zh_CN: 赭色

[ctx: color]
en: sienna1
zh_CN: 赭色1

[ctx: color]
en: sienna2
zh_CN: 赭色2

[ctx: color]
en: sienna3
zh_CN: 赭色3

[ctx: color]
en: sienna4
zh_CN: 赭色4

[ctx: color]
en: snow
zh_CN: 雪白色

[ctx: color]
en: snow1
zh_CN: 雪白色1

[ctx: color]
en: snow2
zh_CN: 雪白色2

[ctx: color]
en: snow3
zh_CN: 雪白色3

[ctx: color]
en: snow4
zh_CN: 雪白色4

[ctx: color]
en: tan
zh_CN: 茶色

[ctx: color]
en: tan1
zh_CN: 茶色1

[ctx: color]
en: tan2
zh_CN: 茶色2

[ctx: color]
en: tan3
zh_CN: 茶色3

[ctx: color]
en: tan4
zh_CN: 茶色4

[ctx: color]
en: thistle
zh_CN: 蓟色

[ctx: color]
en: thistle1
zh_CN: 蓟色1

[ctx: color]
en: thistle2
zh_CN: 蓟色2

[ctx: color]
en: thistle3
zh_CN: 蓟色3

[ctx: color]
en: thistle4
zh_CN: 蓟色4

[ctx: color]
en: tomato
zh_CN: 番茄色

[ctx: color]
en: tomato1
zh_CN: 番茄色1

[ctx: color]
en: tomato2
zh_CN: 番茄色2

[ctx: color]
en: tomato3
zh_CN: 番茄色3

[ctx: color]
en: tomato4
zh_CN: 番茄色4

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise
zh_CN: 青绿色

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise1
zh_CN: 青绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise2
zh_CN: 青绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise3
zh_CN: 青绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise4
zh_CN: 青绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

[ctx: color]
en: wheat
zh_CN: 淡黄色

[ctx: color]
en: wheat1
zh_CN: 淡黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: wheat2
zh_CN: 淡黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: wheat3
zh_CN: 淡黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: wheat4
zh_CN: 淡黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: white
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: color]
en: yellow1
zh_CN: 黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: yellow2
zh_CN: 黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: yellow3
zh_CN: 黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: yellow4
zh_CN: 黄色4
