libplasma - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: animation() takes one argument
zh_CN: animation() 函数需要一个参数

en: %1 is not a known animation type
zh_CN: %1 不是一个已知的动画类型

en: Script initialization failed
zh_CN: 脚本初始化失败

en: Unable to load the widget
zh_CN: 无法装入部件

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Widget
zh_CN: 未知部件

[ctx: misc category]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Activate %1 Widget
zh_CN: 激活 %1 部件

en: Widget Settings
zh_CN: 部件设置

en: Remove this Widget
zh_CN: 删除此部件

en: Run the Associated Application
zh_CN: 运行关联应用程序

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: %1 Settings
zh_CN: %1设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Settings
zh_CN: %1设置

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Application Launchers
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Development Tools
zh_CN: 开发工具

en: Education
zh_CN: 教学

en: Environment and Weather
zh_CN: 环境和天气

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Fun and Games
zh_CN: 娱乐和游戏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

en: Productivity
zh_CN: 生产力

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: Windows and Tasks
zh_CN: 窗口和任务

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: %1 is the name of a plasmoid, %2 the name of the machine that plasmoid is published on]
en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %1 于 %2

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Remove this %1
zh_CN: 删除%1

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: %1 Settings
zh_CN: %1设置

[ctx: API or programming language the widget was written in, name of the widget]
en: Could not create a %1 ScriptEngine for the %2 widget.
zh_CN: 无法为 %2 部件创建 %1 脚本引擎。

[ctx: Package file, name of the widget]
en: Could not open the %1 package required for the %2 widget.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %2 部件所需的 %1 包。

en: This object could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建此对象。

en: This object could not be created for the following reason:<p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_CN: 无法创建此对象，原因如下：<p><b>%1</b></p>

en: Remove this Panel
zh_CN: 删除此面板

en: Remove this Activity
zh_CN: 删除此活动项

en: Activity Settings
zh_CN: 活动项设置

en: Add Widgets...
zh_CN: 添加部件...

en: Next Widget
zh_CN: 下一个部件

en: Previous Widget
zh_CN: 上一个部件

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: %1 Options
zh_CN: %1的选项

en: Fetching file type...
zh_CN: 正在获取文件类型...

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 墙纸

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the containment]
en: Remove %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

[ctx: %1 is the name of the containment]
en: Do you really want to remove this %1?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %1 吗？

en: Could not find requested component: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到所需都组件：%1

en: This plugin needs to be configured
zh_CN: 此插件需要配置

en: Unknown ContainmentActions
zh_CN: 未知的容器动作

en: Lock Widgets
zh_CN: 锁定部件

en: Unlock Widgets
zh_CN: 解锁部件

en: Shortcut Settings
zh_CN: 快捷设置

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Show this group.
zh_CN: 显示此分组。

en: Hide this group.
zh_CN: 隐藏此分组。

en: Expand this widget
zh_CN: 展开此部件

en: Collapse this widget
zh_CN: 折叠此部件

en: Reattach
zh_CN: 重新挂接

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: This system does not support OpenGL widgets.
zh_CN: 此系统不支持 OpenGL 部件。

en: Your machine does not support OpenGL widgets.
zh_CN: 您的计算机不支持 OpenGL 部件。

[ctx: A non-functional package]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: There was an error attempting to exec the associated application with this widget.
zh_CN: 尝试执行和此部件相关的应用程序时发生错误。

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Invalid token.
zh_CN: 无效的令牌。

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Matching password required.
zh_CN: 要求正确的密码。

[ctx: Error message, access to a remote service failed.]
en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Themed Images
zh_CN: 主题化的图像

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_CN: 配置定义

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Data Files
zh_CN: 日期文件

en: Executable Scripts
zh_CN: 可执行脚本

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Main Config UI File
zh_CN: 主配置界面文件

en: Configuration XML file
zh_CN: 配置 XML 文件

en: Main Script File
zh_CN: 主脚本文件

en: Default configuration
zh_CN: 默认配置

en: Animation scripts
zh_CN: 动画脚本

en: Service Descriptions
zh_CN: 服务描述

en: Images for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框的图像

en: Generic dialog background
zh_CN: 常规对话框背景

en: Theme for the logout dialog
zh_CN: 注销对话框主题

en: Wallpaper packages
zh_CN: 壁纸包

en: Images for widgets
zh_CN: 部件的图像

en: Background image for widgets
zh_CN: 部件的背景图像

en: Analog clock face
zh_CN: 模拟时钟表面

en: Background image for panels
zh_CN: 面板的背景图像

en: Background for graphing widgets
zh_CN: 图形化部件的背景

en: Background image for tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示的背景图像

en: Opaque images for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框的透明图像

en: Opaque generic dialog background
zh_CN: 常规透明对话框背景

en: Opaque theme for the logout dialog
zh_CN: 注销对话框的透明主题

en: Opaque images for widgets
zh_CN: 部件的透明图像

en: Opaque background image for panels
zh_CN: 面板的透明背景图像

en: Opaque background image for tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示的透明背景图像

en: Low color images for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框的低色彩图像

en: Low color generic dialog background
zh_CN: 低色彩常规对话框背景

en: Low color theme for the logout dialog
zh_CN: 注销对话框的低色彩主题

en: Low color background image for widgets
zh_CN: 部件的低色彩背景图像

en: Low color analog clock face
zh_CN: 低色彩的模拟时钟表面

en: Low color background image for panels
zh_CN: 面板的低色彩背景图像

en: Low color background for graphing widgets
zh_CN: 图形化部件的低色彩背景

en: Low color background image for tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示的低色彩背景图像

en: KColorScheme configuration file
zh_CN: KColorScheme 配置文件

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Recommended wallpaper file
zh_CN: 推荐的壁纸文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enter a password below. Enter the same password on the device to which you are trying to connect.
zh_CN: 在下面输入一个密码，然后在您要连接到的设备上输入同样的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allServicesCheckbox)
en: Allow this user access to any service
zh_CN: 允许此用户访问任何服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, persistentCheckbox)
en: Remember this user
zh_CN: 记住此用户

en: Incoming connection request
zh_CN: 收到连接请求

en: Connect with remote widget
zh_CN: 连接远程部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sharing a widget on the network allows you to access this widget from another computer as a remote control.
zh_CN: 部件网络共享可以让您在其它计算器上也能远程访问此部件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishCheckbox)
en: Share this widget on the network
zh_CN: 在网络上共享此部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allUsersCheckbox)
en: Allow everybody to freely access this widget
zh_CN: 允许任何人自由访问此部件

en: Job no longer valid, operation is not enabled.
zh_CN: 任务失效，不允许操作。

en: Job no longer valid, invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 任务失效，无效的参数。

en: Timeout.
zh_CN: 超时。

[ctx: Error message, tried to start an invalid service]
en: Invalid (null) service, can not perform any operations.
zh_CN: 无效的服务，无法执行任何操作。

en: The "%1" widget is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装部件“%1”。

en: Server sent an invalid plasmoid package.
zh_CN: 服务器发送了无效的 Plasma 部件包。

en: You are about to open a remote widget on your system.<br>
zh_CN: 您即将在您系统上打开一个远程部件。<br>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Name:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right"><b>名称：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Description:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right"><b>描述：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Author:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1 &lt;%2&gt;</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right"><b>作者：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1 &lt;%2&gt;</td></tr>

en: <tr><td align="right"><b>Server:</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td align="right"><b>服务器：</b></td><td>&nbsp; %1</td></tr>

en: <br><br>Are you sure you want to open this widget on your system?
zh_CN: <br><br>您确定想要在您系统上打开此部件吗？

en: Remote Widget
zh_CN: 远程部件

en: Open Widget
zh_CN: 打开部件

en: Reject Widget
zh_CN: 拒绝部件

en: User rejected
zh_CN: 用户已拒绝

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Your system does not provide support for the 'remote widgets' feature. Access Failed.
zh_CN: 系统未提供远程部件的特性支持。访问失败。

en: Allow everybody access to %1.
zh_CN: 允许任何人访问 %1。

en: Deny everybody access to %1
zh_CN: 拒绝任何人访问 %1

en: Allow %1 access to all services.
zh_CN: 允许 %1 访问所有服务。

en: Deny %1 access to all services.
zh_CN: 拒绝 %1 访问所有服务。

en: Allow access to %1, by %2.
zh_CN: 允许经由 %2 访问 %1。

en: Deny access to %1, by %2.
zh_CN: 拒绝经由 %2 访问 %1。

en: Allow access to %1, by %2?
zh_CN: 是否允许经由 %2 访问 %1？

en: You have requested access to the %1 hosted at %2.
zh_CN: 您已经请求访问 %2 上的 %1。

en: search term
zh_CN: 搜索短语

en: Unknown Wallpaper
zh_CN: 未知墙纸
