en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Backup Path
zh_CN: 备份路径

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please choose a file for the backup. Make sure that enough hard disk space is available.
zh_CN: 请选择一个备份文件，并确保剩余的硬盘空间足够。

en: Nepomuk Backup
zh_CN: Nepomuk 备份

en: Please choose one of the following options
zh_CN: 请从以下选项中选择

en: Performing backup
zh_CN: 进行备份

[ctx: @info]
en: Writing Nepomuk database backup to <filename>%1</filename>...
zh_CN: 正在将 Nepomuk 数据库备份写到 <filename>%1</filename>...

[ctx: @info]
en: Backup of the Nepomuk database successfully written to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 数据库备份已成功写到 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Backup completed successfully
zh_CN: 备份已成功完成

[ctx: @info]
en: No system backups found. Please select a custom backup path.
zh_CN: 找不到系统备份。请自定义一个备份路径。

en: Restoring Backup
zh_CN: 还原备份

en: The backup is being restored...
zh_CN: 正在恢复备份...

en: Please configure the Nepomuk backup
zh_CN: 请配置 Nepomuk 备份

en: The following files were not found. Please either discard them or find them manually
zh_CN: 如下文件未找到，请丢弃或手动查找

en: The Backup has been successfully restored
zh_CN: 已经成功恢复备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizardPage, ErrorPage)
en: WizardPage
zh_CN: 向导页

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Find the url
zh_CN: 查找 URL

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Create a backup of the current Nepomuk database including all manually created data. This backup can later be restored by choosing the <interface>Restore</interface> option below.
zh_CN: 创建包括所有手动创建数据的当前 Nepomuk 数据库的备份。这个备份可用在之后由下面的<interface>恢复</interface>选项恢复。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Restore an automated Nepomuk system backup or a manual backup created with the <interface>Backup</interface> tool above.
zh_CN: 恢复一个自动生成的Nepomuk 系统备份或一个用上面备份工具手动生成的备份。

en: Nepomuk Backup Tool
zh_CN: Nepomuk 备份工具

en: (c) 2010, Nepomuk-KDE Team
zh_CN: (c) 2010，Nepomuk-KDE 团队

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Start the application in backup mode
zh_CN: 以备份模式启动应用程序

en: Start the application in restore mode
zh_CN: 以还原模式启动应用程序

en: Start the application in conflict resolution mode
zh_CN: 以冲突解决模式启动应用程序

[ctx: @info]
en: Nepomuk does not seem to be running. Backups cannot be handled without it.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 似乎未运行，无法实施备份工作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: Restore Nepomuk Database
zh_CN: 还原 Nepomuk 数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (subTitle), widget (QWizardPage, RestoreSelection)
en: Please choose a backup from a list of known backups below. Or choose a custom backup path.
zh_CN: 请选择下面列表中的一个已知备份。或者选择一个自定义备份路径。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select one of the system backups generated by the Nepomuk backup service or choose a custom backup file which has been created by this tool.
zh_CN: 请选择一个由 Nepomuk 备份服务生成的系统备份，或者一个由这个工具创建的自定义备份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_customBackupButton)
en: Open Backup...
zh_CN: 打开备份...
