en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Removing legacy data
zh_CN: 移除老旧的数据

en: Removing empty tags
zh_CN: 移除空标签

en: Merging duplicate tags
zh_CN: 合并重复的标签

en: Merging duplicate file metadata
zh_CN: 合并重复的文件元数据

en: Merging duplicate icons
zh_CN: 合并重复的图标

en: Porting legacy Akonadi data
zh_CN: 导入之前的 Akonadi 数据

en: Merging duplicate contacts
zh_CN: 合并重复的联系人

en: Removing duplicate metadata
zh_CN: 移除重复的元数据

en: Cleaning invalid file metadata
zh_CN: 清理无效的文件元数据

en: Cleaning invalid resources
zh_CN: 清理无效的资源

en: Cleaning invalid statements
zh_CN: 清理无效的说明

en: Nepomuk Cleaner
zh_CN: Nepomuk 清理器

en: An Application to clean old and invalid Nepomuk data
zh_CN: 用于清理老旧和无效的 Nepomuk 数据的程序

en: (c) 2012, Vishesh Handa
zh_CN: (c) 2012，Vishesh Handa

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: The Nepomuk Cleaner can be used to cleanup invalid and buggy data in your Nepomuk database.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 清理器可以用于清理您 Nepomuk 数据库中无效和错误的数据。

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
