en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Disk space is running low (%1 left). Suspending indexing of files.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足(剩余 %1)。正在挂起 Strigi 文件索引操作。

en: Resuming indexing of files for fast searching.
zh_CN: 恢复文件索引操作。

en: Nepomuk File Indexer
zh_CN: Nepomuk 文件索引器

en: (c) 2008-2013, Sebastian Trüg
zh_CN: (c) 2008-2013，Sebastian Trüg

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: NepomukIndexer
zh_CN: Nepomuk 文件索引器

en: NepomukIndexer indexes the contents of a file and saves the results in Nepomuk
zh_CN: Nepomuk 文件索引器索引文件的内容并且将结果保存在 Nepomuk 中。

en: (C) 2011, Vishesh Handa, Sebastian Trueg
zh_CN: (C) 2011，Vishesh Handa、Sebastian Trueg

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: The URL of the file to be indexed
zh_CN: 要索引的文件 URL

en: Remove all indexed data of the URL provided
zh_CN: 删除所有指定 URL 的已索引数据

en: Streams the indexed data to stdout
zh_CN: 将索引结果打印到标准输出

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is suspended.
zh_CN: 文件索引器已暂停。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cleaning invalid file metadata
zh_CN: 清理无效的文件元数据

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Indexing files for desktop search.
zh_CN: 为桌面搜索索引文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning for recent changes in files for desktop search
zh_CN: 为桌面搜索扫描最近文件的更改

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File indexer is idle.
zh_CN: 文件索引器已休眠。
