en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizardPage, ErrorPage)
en: WizardPage
zh_CN: 向导页

en: NepomukMigrator
zh_CN: Nepomuk 迁移器

en: Nepomuk Data Migration Tool
zh_CN: Nepomuk 数据迁移工具

en: (c) 2013, Nepomuk-KDE Team
zh_CN: (c) 2013，Nepomuk-KDE 团队

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Opens the advanced menu for migration
zh_CN: 打开高级菜单来进行迁移

[ctx: @info]
en: Nepomuk does not seem to be running. <br/>Cannot migrate the data without it
zh_CN: Nepomuk 似乎未运行。<br/>无法迁移数据

en: Optimizing search database
zh_CN: 优化搜索数据库

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Progress: %1%
zh_CN: 进度：%1%

en: Nepomuk Data Migration
zh_CN: Nepomuk 数据迁移

en: With this new release Nepomuk has migrated its internal data format. You have launched this wizard because you wish to migrate your data and not go with the recommended method of backup and restore. This migration can take several hours
zh_CN: 新发布的 Nepomuk 迁移了内部数据格式。您运行了此向导因为您想要迁移您的数据并且不使用推荐的备份和恢复的方法。此迁移可能需要几个小时。

en: The internal data is being migrated
zh_CN: 内部数据正在迁移中

en: This process could take a while
zh_CN: 这个过程可能需要一些时间

en: Data has been successfully migrated
zh_CN: 数据已成功迁移
