en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Nepomuk Server
zh_CN: Nepomuk 服务器

en: Nepomuk Server - Manages Nepomuk storage and services
zh_CN: Nepomuk 服务器 - 管理 Nepomuk 存储介质和服务

en: (c) 2008-2011, Sebastian Trüg
zh_CN: (c) 2008-2011，Sebastian Trüg

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Start the nepomukserver without any services
zh_CN: 启动 nepomuk 服务器但不启动任何服务
