en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Nepomuk Service Stub
zh_CN: Nepomuk 服务部件

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Service to start
zh_CN: 开始服务

en: No service name specified
zh_CN: 未指定服务名称

en: Unknown service name:
zh_CN: 未知的服务名称：
