solid_qt - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Network Shares
zh_CN: 网络共享

en: NFS and SMB shares declared in your system
zh_CN: 您文件系统中所识别的 NFS 和 SMB 共享

en: WLAN Interface
zh_CN: 无线网卡

en: Networking Interface
zh_CN: 网络接口

[ctx: %1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: External %1%2 Drive
zh_CN: 外接 %1%2 驱动器

[ctx: %1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: %1%2 Drive
zh_CN: %1%2 驱动器

en: External Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 外接软盘驱动器

en: Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 软盘驱动器

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 External Hard Drive
zh_CN: %1 外接硬盘驱动器

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Hard Drive
zh_CN: %1 硬盘驱动器

en: External Hard Drive
zh_CN: 外接硬盘驱动器

en: Hard Drive
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Blank CD-R
zh_CN: 空白 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 空白双层 DVD+R

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 空白双层 DVD+RW

en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+RW

en: Blank BD-R
zh_CN: 空白 BD-R

en: Blank BD-RE
zh_CN: 空白 BD-RE

en: Blank HD DVD-R
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-R

en: Blank HD DVD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-RW

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Container
zh_CN: %1 已加密容器

en: Encrypted Container
zh_CN: 已加密容器

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Removable Media
zh_CN: %1 可卸载媒体

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Media
zh_CN: %1 媒体

en: UPnP Internet Gateway Device
zh_CN: UPnP 互联网网关设备

en: UPnP devices
zh_CN: UPnP 设备

en: UPnP Media Server v1
zh_CN: UPnP 媒体服务器 v1

en: UPnP Media Server v2
zh_CN: UPnP 媒体服务器 v2

en: UPnP Media Server v3
zh_CN: UPnP 媒体服务器 v3

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Portable Media Player
zh_CN: 便携式媒体播放器

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Devices declared in your system
zh_CN: 您系统中所识别的设备

en: You are not authorized to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 您未被授权进行此操作。

en: The device is currently busy.
zh_CN: 设备正忙。

en: The requested operation has failed.
zh_CN: 请求的操作已失败。

en: The requested operation has been canceled.
zh_CN: 请求的操作已取消。

en: An invalid or malformed option has been given.
zh_CN: 给定了无效或不正确的选项。

en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available.
zh_CN: 此文件系统类型的内核驱动不可用。

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未预期的错误。

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage devices
zh_CN: 存储设备

en: Loop Device
zh_CN: Loop 设备

en: Swap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: External Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 外接软盘驱动器

en: Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 软盘驱动器

en: External Hard Drive
zh_CN: 外接硬盘驱动器

en: Hard Drive
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Blank CD-R
zh_CN: 空白 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 空白双层 DVD+R

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 空白双层 DVD+RW

en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+RW

en: Blank BD-R
zh_CN: 空白 BD-R

en: Blank BD-RE
zh_CN: 空白 BD-RE

en: Blank HD DVD-R
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-R

en: Blank HD DVD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-RW

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

[ctx: %1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Drive
zh_CN: %1 加密设备

en: Encrypted Drive
zh_CN: 加密设备

en: You are not authorized to perform this operation
zh_CN: 您未被授权进行此操作

en: The device is currently busy
zh_CN: 设备正忙

en: The requested operation has failed
zh_CN: 请求的操作已失败

en: The requested operation has been canceled
zh_CN: 请求的操作已取消

en: An invalid or malformed option has been given
zh_CN: 给定了无效或不正确的选项

en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available
zh_CN: 此文件系统类型的内核驱动不可用

en: The device is already mounted
zh_CN: 设备已挂载

en: The device is not mounted
zh_CN: 设备未挂载

en: The device is mounted by another user
zh_CN: 设备被其他用户挂载

en: The device is already unmounting
zh_CN: 设备正在卸载

en: The operation timed out
zh_CN: 操作已超时

en: The operation would wake up a disk that is in a deep-sleep state
zh_CN: 操作会将磁盘从深度休眠中唤醒

en: The operation has already been canceled
zh_CN: 请求的操作已取消

en: An unspecified error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生未预期的错误

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage devices
zh_CN: 存储设备

en: UPnP Devices
zh_CN: UPnP 设备

en: UPnP devices detected on your network
zh_CN: 您网络上所探测到的 UPnP 设备

en: A/C Adapter
zh_CN: 交流适配器

[ctx: %1 is battery technology]
en: %1 Battery
zh_CN: %1电池

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁锂

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Lead Acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel Metal Hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Batteries and other sources of power
zh_CN: 电池和其它电源资源

[ctx: battery technology]
en: Nickel  Zinc
zh_CN: 镍锌

[ctx: Unknown device type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Generic Interface device type]
en: Generic Interface
zh_CN: 通用接口

[ctx: Processor device type]
en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

[ctx: Block device type]
en: Block
zh_CN: 块

[ctx: Storage Access device type]
en: Storage Access
zh_CN: 存储访问

[ctx: Storage Drive device type]
en: Storage Drive
zh_CN: 存储驱动器

[ctx: Optical Drive device type]
en: Optical Drive
zh_CN: 光盘驱动器

[ctx: Storage Volume device type]
en: Storage Volume
zh_CN: 存储卷

[ctx: Optical Disc device type]
en: Optical Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

[ctx: Camera device type]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: Portable Media Player device type]
en: Portable Media Player
zh_CN: 便携式媒体播放器

[ctx: Network Interface device type]
en: Network Interface
zh_CN: 网卡

[ctx: Ac Adapter device type]
en: Ac Adapter
zh_CN: 交流适配器

[ctx: Battery device type]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: Button device type]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: Audio Interface device type]
en: Audio Interface
zh_CN: 声卡

[ctx: Dvb Interface device type]
en: Dvb Interface
zh_CN: Dvb 接口

[ctx: Video device type]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Serial Interface device type]
en: Serial Interface
zh_CN: 串口

[ctx: Smart Card Reader device type]
en: Smart Card Reader
zh_CN: 智能卡读取器

[ctx: Internet Gateway device type]
en: Internet Gateway Device
zh_CN: 互联网网关设备

[ctx: Network Share device type]
en: Network Share
zh_CN: 网络共享
