juk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: Create Search Playlist
zh_CN: 创建搜索播放列表

en: Playlist name:
zh_CN: 播放列表名称：

en: Search Criteria
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: Match any of the following
zh_CN: 满足下列任何条件

en: Match all of the following
zh_CN: 满足下列全部条件

[ctx: additional search options]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Fewer
zh_CN: 更少

en: The music data cache has been corrupted. JuK needs to rescan it now. This may take some time.
zh_CN: 缓存的音乐数据已损坏。JuK 现在需要重新扫描，这可能需要花一点时间。

en: Collection List
zh_CN: 媒体库列表

en: Removing an item from the collection will also remove it from all of your playlists. Are you sure you want to continue?
    
    Note, however, that if the directory that these files are in is in your "scan on startup" list, they will be readded on startup.
zh_CN: 从媒体库中删除项目同时也会删除您所有播放列表内的相应内容，
    您确定要继续吗？
    
    注意，尽管如此，如果这些文件位于您设置的“启动时扫描”列表中的文件夹里的话，
    在启动时，它们会自动被重新添加到媒体库。

en: Show Playing
zh_CN: 显示播放中

en: &lt;All Artists&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;全部艺人&gt;

en: Remove Cover
zh_CN: 删除封面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CoverDialogBase)
en: Cover Manager
zh_CN: 封面管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KListWidget, m_artists) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleArtist) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: <b>1</b> file selected. | <b>%1</b> files selected.
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 <b>%1</b> 个文件。

en: <qt>These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些项目即将从您的硬盘上<b>永久删除</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>These items will be moved to the Trash Bin.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些项目即将被移动到回收站。</qt>

en: &Send to Trash
zh_CN: 发送到回收站(&S)

en: About to delete selected files
zh_CN: 即将删除选中的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Are you sure that you want to remove these items?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除这些项目吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash Bin
zh_CN: 如果选中了此选项，文件将会被永久删除，而不是放入回收站

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: <qt><p>If this box is checked, files will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash Bin.</p>
    
    <p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: Most filesystems are unable to reliably undelete deleted files.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果选中此框，文件将被<b>永久删除</b>，而不是移至回收站。</p>
    
    <p><em>请小心使用此选项</em>：大多数文件系统无法可靠的恢复已删除的文件。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: &Delete files instead of moving them to the trash
zh_CN: 删除文件，而不是将其移动到回收站(&D)

en: Folder List
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, informationLabel)
en: Please choose the folders where you keep your music:
zh_CN: 请选择要保存音乐的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, directoryListView) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, excludeDirectoryListView)
en: These folders will be scanned on startup for new files.
zh_CN: 启动时，将会扫描这些文件夹以寻找新的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addExcludeDirectoryButton)
en: Add Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeDirectoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeExcludeDirectoryButton)
en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ExcludeInformationLabel)
en: Please choose the folders that should be excluded from music search:
zh_CN: 请选择音乐搜索应该排除的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importPlaylistsCheckBox)
en: Import playlists
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExampleOptionsBase) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Example Tag Selection
zh_CN: 示例标签选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fileTagsButton)
en: Get example tags from this file:
zh_CN: 从文件读取示例标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_manualTagsButton)
en: Enter example tags manually:
zh_CN: 手动输入示例标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_manualGroup)
en: Example Tags
zh_CN: 示例标签

[ctx: song title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Track number:
zh_CN: 曲目编号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

[ctx: example song title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleTitle)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleAlbum) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_exampleGenre)
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: warning about mass file rename]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: You are about to rename the following files. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将重命名下列文件。您确定要继续吗？

en: Original Name
zh_CN: 原始名字

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名字

en: No Change
zh_CN: 无更改

[ctx: remove music genre from file renamer]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: file renamer genre options]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Insert folder separator
zh_CN: 插入文件夹分隔符

en: No file selected, or selected file has no tags.
zh_CN: 没有选中文件，或者选中的文件没有标签。

en: Hide Renamer Test Dialog
zh_CN: 隐藏重命名测试对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_showExample)
en: Show Renamer Test Dialog
zh_CN: 显示重命名测试对话框

en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 到 %2

en: The following rename operations failed:
zh_CN: 下列重命名操作失败：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileRenamerBase)
en: File Renamer Configuration
zh_CN: 文件重命名工具配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6)
en: Music folder:
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Album Tag
zh_CN: 专辑标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Artist Tag
zh_CN: 艺人标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Genre Tag
zh_CN: 流派标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Title Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Track Tag
zh_CN: 音轨标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_category)
en: Year Tag
zh_CN: 年份标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_insertCategory)
en: Insert Category
zh_CN: 插入类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Add category:
zh_CN: 添加类别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: File Renamer Options
zh_CN: 文件重命名工具选项

[ctx: %1 will be a music tag category like Artist or Album]
en: %1 Options
zh_CN: %1选项

en: %1 Format
zh_CN: %1 格式

en: When the Track's %1 is Empty
zh_CN: 当曲目的 %1 空时

en: When using the file renamer your files will be renamed to the values that you have in your track's %1 tag, plus any additional text that you specify below.
zh_CN: 使用文件重命名工具时，您的文件将会被重命名为您在曲目的 %1 标签中指定的值，再加上您在下面指定的额外文本。

en: File Renamer
zh_CN: 文件重命名工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_substitution)
en: Substitution Example
zh_CN: 替换示例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_includeEmptyButton)
en: Include in the &filename anyways
zh_CN: 总是在文件名中包含(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_ignoreTagButton)
en: &Ignore this tag when renaming the file
zh_CN: 重命名文件时忽略此标签(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_useValueButton)
en: Use &this value:
zh_CN: 使用此值(&T)：

[ctx: value to use in replacement when source tag empty]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_emptyTagValue)
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_trackGroup)
en: Track numbering
zh_CN: 曲目编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: JuK can force the track used in a file name to have a minimum number of digits. You may want to do this for better sorting in file managers.
zh_CN: JuK 可以对用于文件名中的音轨编号强制指定最少的数字位数，以便文件管理器能够更好地排序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Minimum number of digits:
zh_CN: 最少数字位数：

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Your album art failed to download.
zh_CN: 您的专辑封面下载失败。

en: Your album art has finished downloading.
zh_CN: 您的专辑封面下载完成。

en: &Random Play
zh_CN: 乱序播放(&R)

en: &Disable Random Play
zh_CN: 禁用乱序播放(&D)

en: Use &Random Play
zh_CN: 使用乱序播放(&R)

en: Use &Album Random Play
zh_CN: 使用专辑乱序播放(&A)

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中删除

en: Crossfade Between Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目间淡入淡出

en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: P&ause
zh_CN: 暂停(&A)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

[ctx: previous track]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

[ctx: next track]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一首(&N)

en: &Loop Playlist
zh_CN: 循环播放列表(&L)

en: &Resize Playlist Columns Manually
zh_CN: 手动缩放播放列表列(&R)

[ctx: silence playback]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Seek Forward
zh_CN: 向前搜寻

en: Seek Back
zh_CN: 向后搜寻

en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show Splash Screen on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示启动画面

en: &Dock in System Tray
zh_CN: 停靠在系统托盘(&D)

en: &Stay in System Tray on Close
zh_CN: 关闭窗口后停留在系统托盘(&S)

en: Popup &Track Announcement
zh_CN: 开始播放时弹出曲目通知(&T)

en: Save &Play Queue on Exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存播放队列(&P)

en: &Tag Guesser...
zh_CN: 标签猜测器(&T)...

en: &File Renamer...
zh_CN: 文件重命名工具(&F)...

en: &Configure scrobbling...
zh_CN: 配置信息收集(&C)...

en: Track Position
zh_CN: 曲目播放位置

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep JuK running in the system tray. Use Quit from the File menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>关闭主窗口将使 JuK 继续在系统托盘内运行。
    若要退出应用程序请从文件菜单退出。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_CN: 停靠在系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (player)
en: &Player
zh_CN: 播放器(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (playlist)
en: &Tagger
zh_CN: 标签编辑器(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (playToolBar)
en: Play Toolbar
zh_CN: 播放工具栏

en: Add Selected Items to Audio or Data CD
zh_CN: 添加选中项到音频或数据 CD

en: Unable to start K3b.
zh_CN: 无法启动 K3b。

en: Create an audio mode CD suitable for CD players, or a data mode CD suitable for computers and other digital music players?
zh_CN: 您是想要创建适合 CD 播放机的音频方式光盘，还是想要创建适合计算机和其它数字音乐播放机的数据方式光盘？

en: Create K3b Project
zh_CN: 创建 K3b 项目

en: Audio Mode
zh_CN: 音频模式

en: Data Mode
zh_CN: 数据模式

en: Add Playlist to Audio or Data CD
zh_CN: 添加播放列表到音频或数据 CD

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置快捷键

en: Global Shortcuts
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: &No keys
zh_CN: 不设置按键(&N)

en: &Standard keys
zh_CN: 标准按键(&S)

en: &Multimedia keys
zh_CN: 多媒体按键(&M)

en: Here you can select the keys used as global shortcuts to control the player
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择用于控制播放器的全局快捷键

en: Show &Lyrics
zh_CN: 显示歌词(&L)

en: <i>No file playing.</i>
zh_CN: <i>未播放文件。</i>

en: <i>Loading...</i>
zh_CN: <i>加载中...</i>

en: <span style='color:red'>Error while retrieving lyrics!</span>
zh_CN: <span style='color:red'>获取歌词时出错！</span>

en: No lyrics available.
zh_CN: 歌词不可用。

en: <br /><br /><i>Lyrics provided by <a href='http://lyrics.wikia.com/Lyrics_Wiki'>LyricWiki</a></i>
zh_CN: <br /><br /><i>歌词来源为 <a href='http://lyrics.wikia.com/Lyrics_Wiki'>LyricWiki</a></i>

en: Jukebox and music manager by KDE
zh_CN: 为 KDE 设计的自动点唱机和音乐管理器

en: Author, chief dork and keeper of the funk
zh_CN: 作者，首席电脑呆子和“疯克(Funk)”音乐收藏者

en: Assistant super-hero, fixer of many things
zh_CN: 超人助手，修正了很多问题

en: More KDE Platform 4 porting efforts
zh_CN: 更多 KDE 4 移植工作

en: System tray docking, "inline" tag editing,
    bug fixes, evangelism, moral support
zh_CN: 系统托盘停靠，“内部”标签编辑，
    缺陷修正，福音传道，道德支持

en: GStreamer port
zh_CN: GStreamer 移植

en: Global keybindings support
zh_CN: 全局按键绑定支持

en: Track announcement popups
zh_CN: 弹出的曲目通知

en: Automagic track data guessing, bugfixes
zh_CN: 自动的曲目数据猜测，缺陷修正

en: More automagical things, now using MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 更多神奇的自动功能，即刻使用 MusicBrainz

en: Co-conspirator in MusicBrainz wizardry
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 巫术的合作同谋

en: Friendly, neighborhood aRts guru
zh_CN: 如邻居般的友善的 aRts 权威

en: Making JuK friendlier to people with terabytes of music
zh_CN: 使 JuK 对拥有数亿字节的音乐的人更为友善

en: DCOP interface
zh_CN: DCOP 接口

en: FLAC and MPC support
zh_CN: FLAC 和 MPC 支持

en: Album cover manager
zh_CN: 专辑封面管理器

en: Gimper of splash screen
zh_CN: 启动画面绘制

en: Porting to KDE 4 when no one else was around
zh_CN: 在周围没有人的时候移植到了 KDE 4

en: Badly-needed tag editor bugfixes.
zh_CN: 特别需要的标签编辑器修正。

en: Last.fm scrobbling support, lyrics, prepping for KDE Frameworks.
zh_CN: Last.fm 歌曲记录支持，歌词，为 KDE 框架提供。

en: MPRIS2 Interface implementation.
zh_CN: MPRIS2 接口实现。

en: File(s) to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: JuK running in docked mode
    Use context menu in system tray to restore.
zh_CN: JuK 正以停靠部件模式运行
    您可使用系统托盘中的环境菜单来恢复成原模式。

en: JuK Docked
zh_CN: Juk 处于停靠部件模式

[ctx: open audio file]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Querying MusicBrainz server...
zh_CN: 正在查询 MusicBrainz 服务器...

en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果。

en: Error connecting to MusicBrainz server.
zh_CN: 连接到 MusicBrainz 服务器出错。

en: back to playlist
zh_CN: 返回播放列表

[ctx: %1 will be the /path/to/file, %2 will be some string from Phonon describing the error]
en: JuK is unable to play the audio file<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>for the following reason:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_CN: JuK 无法播放音频文件 <nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>，由于以下原因：<nl/><message>%2</message>

en: Could not save to file %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存到文件 %1。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these covers?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除这些封面吗？

en: &Delete Covers
zh_CN: 删除封面(&D)

en: Select Cover Image File
zh_CN: 选择封面图像文件

en: Could not delete these files
zh_CN: 无法删除这些文件

en: Could not move these files to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将这些文件移至回收站

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Track Name
zh_CN: 曲目名

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: cd track number]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, trackList)
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileInfoGroup)
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Name (full path)
zh_CN: 文件名(完整路径)

en: &Show Columns
zh_CN: 显示列(&S)

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Create Playlist From Selected Items...
zh_CN: 从选中项目创建播放列表...

en: Edit '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑“%1”

en: This will edit multiple files. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将编辑多个文件。您确定吗？

en: Create New Playlist
zh_CN: 创建新的播放列表

en: Manual column widths have been enabled. You can switch back to automatic column sizes in the view menu.
zh_CN: 启用了手动列宽。您可以在查看菜单中切换回自动列宽设定。

en: Manual Column Widths Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用手动列宽

en: View Modes
zh_CN: 查看模式

en: Show &History
zh_CN: 显示历史(&H)

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Do you want to delete these files from the disk as well?
zh_CN: 您想同时从硬盘上删除这些文件吗？

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Could not delete these files.
zh_CN: 无法删除这些文件。

en: Are you sure you want to remove these playlists from your collection?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要从收藏中删除这些播放列表吗？

en: Remove Items?
zh_CN: 删除项目吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: Hid&e
zh_CN: 隐藏(&E)

en: R&emove
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

en: Dynamic List
zh_CN: 动态列表

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Do you want to add these items to the current list or to the collection list?
zh_CN: 您想要把这些项目添加到当前列表中还是媒体库列表中？

[ctx: current playlist]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Collection
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Search Playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Create Folder Playlist
zh_CN: 创建文件夹播放列表

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Please enter a name for this playlist:
zh_CN: 请输入此播放列表的名字：

[ctx: new playlist]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Empty Playlist...
zh_CN: 空播放列表(&E)...

en: &Search Playlist...
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表(&S)...

en: Playlist From &Folder...
zh_CN: 来自文件夹的播放列表(&F)...

en: &Guess Tag Information
zh_CN: 猜测标签信息(&G)

en: From &File Name
zh_CN: 根据文件名(&F)

en: From &Internet
zh_CN: 根据互联网(&I)

en: Guess Tag Information From &File Name
zh_CN: 根据文件名猜测标签信息(&F)

en: Play First Track
zh_CN: 播放第一首

en: Play Next Album
zh_CN: 播放下张专辑

en: Manage &Folders...
zh_CN: 管理文件夹(&F)...

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: D&uplicate...
zh_CN: 创建副本(&U)...

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

en: Edit Search...
zh_CN: 编辑搜索...

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: &Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件(&R)

en: &View Cover
zh_CN: 查看封面(&V)

en: Get Cover From &File...
zh_CN: 从文件获取封面(&F)...

en: Get Cover From &Internet...
zh_CN: 从互联网获取封面(&I)...

en: &Delete Cover
zh_CN: 删除封面(&D)

en: Show Cover &Manager
zh_CN: 显示封面管理器(&M)

en: Show &Play Queue
zh_CN: 显示播放队列(&P)

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Show &Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏(&S)

en: Edit Track Search
zh_CN: 编辑音轨搜索

en: Configure scrobbling...
zh_CN: 配置信息收集...

en: Test login...
zh_CN: 测试登录...

en: Please enter your <a href="http://last.fm/">last.fm</a> login credentials:
zh_CN: 请输入您的 <a href="http://last.fm/">last.fm</a> 用户身份：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: KWallet is unavailable, your Last.fm credentials will be stored without encryption.
zh_CN: KWallet 钱包子系统不可用，您的 Last.fm 令牌将以未加密形式保存。

en: KWallet is unavailable
zh_CN: KWallet 不可用

en: Validating login...
zh_CN: 正在验证登录...

en: Login invalid.
zh_CN: 登录无效。

en: Login valid.
zh_CN: 登录有效。

en: Normal Matching
zh_CN: 常规匹配

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Pattern Matching
zh_CN: 模式匹配

en: All Visible
zh_CN: 所有可见的

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Seeking is not supported in this file with your audio settings.
zh_CN: 在当前音频设置下此文件不支持跳转。

[ctx: %1 is a count of loaded music tracks]
en: Loading: %1
zh_CN: 正在装入：%1

en: Jump to the currently playing item
zh_CN: 转到当前播放的项目

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

en: Redisplay Popup
zh_CN: 重新显示弹出框

en: Show &Tag Editor
zh_CN: 显示标签编辑器(&T)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Do you want to save your changes to:
zh_CN: 您是否想把修改保存到：

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileNameLabel)
en: F&ile name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackLabel)
en: T&rack:
zh_CN: 音轨(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistNameLabel)
en: &Artist name:
zh_CN: 艺人姓名(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumNameLabel)
en: Album &name:
zh_CN: 专辑名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, genreLabel)
en: &Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: &Year:
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lengthLabel)
en: &Length:
zh_CN: 时长(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: &Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commentLabel)
en: &Comment:
zh_CN: 注释(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackNameLabel)
en: Trac&k name:
zh_CN: 曲目名(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, artistNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trackNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, albumNameEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, genreEnable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheck
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Tag Guesser Configuration
zh_CN: 标签猜测器配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, lvSchemes)
en: Currently used file name schemes
zh_CN: 当前使用的文件名方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, lvSchemes)
en: Here you can see the currently configured file name schemes which the "Guess Tag Information From File Name" entry in the song's context menu uses to extract tag information from a file name. Each string may contain one of the following placeholders:<ul>
    <li>%t: Title</li>
    <li>%a: Artist</li>
    <li>%A: Album</li>
    <li>%T: Track</li>
    <li>%c: Comment</li>
    </ul>
    For example, the file name scheme "[%T] %a - %t" would match "[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water" but not "(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water". For that second name, you would use the scheme "(%a) %t".<p/>
    Note that the order in which the schemes appear in the list is relevant, since the tag guesser will go through the list from the top to the bottom, and use the first matching scheme.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里看到曲目上下文菜单的“从文件名猜测标签信息”菜单项从文件名中提取标签时所使用的文件名方案。每个字符串可能包含下列占位符：<ul>
    <li>%t：标题</li>
    <li>%a：艺人</li>
    <li>%A：专辑</li>
    <li>%T：音轨</li>
    <li>%c：注释</li>
    </ul>
    例如，文件名方案中的“[%T] %a - %t”表示符合“[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water”而不是“(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water”。
    对于第二个名字，您可能需要使用“(%a) %t”这个方案。<p/> 
    注意，列表中，方案显示的顺序是相关的，因为标签猜测器将从上到下地使用这个列表内的方案，并最终使用第一个符合的方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bMoveUp)
en: Move scheme up
zh_CN: 把方案向上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bMoveUp)
en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step upwards.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，把当前选定的方案向上移动一格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, bMoveDown)
en: Move scheme down
zh_CN: 把方案向下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, bMoveDown)
en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step downwards.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，把当前选定的方案向下移动一格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bAdd)
en: Add a new scheme
zh_CN: 添加新方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, bAdd)
en: Press this button to add a new file name scheme to the end of the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，在列表最后添加一个新的文件名方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bModify)
en: Modify scheme
zh_CN: 修改方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, bModify)
en: Press this button to modify the currently selected scheme.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，修改当前选定的方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, bModify)
en: &Modify
zh_CN: 修改(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, bRemove)
en: Remove scheme
zh_CN: 删除方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, bRemove)
en: Press this button to remove the currently selected scheme from the list.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，从列表中删除当前选定的方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: You can use the following placeholders:
    %t: Title
    %A: Album
    %a: Artist
    %T: Track
    %c: Comment
zh_CN: 您可使用以下占位符：
    %t：标题
    %A：专辑
    %a：艺人
    %T：音轨
    %c：注释

[ctx: song title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: unknown renamer category]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。
    您想覆盖它吗？

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: The following files were unable to be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改下列文件。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Internet Tag Guesser
zh_CN: 互联网标签猜测器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackInfoGroup)
en: Select Best Possible Match
zh_CN: 选择最佳的可能匹配

en: artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: You are about to change the %1 on these files.
zh_CN: 您即将更改这些文件中的 %1。

en: Changing Track Tags
zh_CN: 更改曲目标签

en: Play Queue
zh_CN: 播放队列

[ctx: the normal viewing mode]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: compact viewing mode]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树形

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
zh_CN: 音量：%1%(静音)

en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

en: Searching for cover. Please Wait...
zh_CN: 正在搜索封面。请稍候...

en: Downloading cover. Please Wait...
zh_CN: 正在下载图像。请稍候...

en: Cover found
zh_CN: 已找到封面

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Cover fetched from <a href='http://last.fm/'>last.fm</a>.
zh_CN: 已从 <a href='http://last.fm/'>last.fm</a> 获得封面。
