kmix - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Audio Setup
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: Hardware &Information
zh_CN: 硬件信息(&I)

en: Hide Mixer Window
zh_CN: 隐藏混音器窗口

en: Configure &Channels...
zh_CN: 配置声道(&C)...

en: Select Master Channel...
zh_CN: 选择主声道...

en: Save volume profile 1
zh_CN: 保存音量配置 1

en: Save volume profile 2
zh_CN: 保存音量配置 2

en: Save volume profile 3
zh_CN: 保存音量配置 3

en: Save volume profile 4
zh_CN: 保存音量配置 4

en: Load volume profile 1
zh_CN: 装入音量配置 1

en: Load volume profile 2
zh_CN: 装入音量配置 2

en: Load volume profile 3
zh_CN: 装入音量配置 3

en: Load volume profile 4
zh_CN: 装入音量配置 4

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Cannot add view - GUIProfile is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法添加视图 - GUI 配置文件无效。

en: View already exists. Cannot add View.
zh_CN: 视图已存在。无法添加视图。

en: The soundcard containing the master device was unplugged. Changing to control %1 on card %2.
zh_CN: 包含主设备的声卡未插入。已改为声卡 %2 上的控制 %1。

en: The last soundcard was unplugged.
zh_CN: 上一块声卡未插入。

en: Mixer Hardware Information
zh_CN: 混音器硬件信息

en: The helper application is either not installed or not working.
zh_CN: 辅助应用程序未安装或不工作。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: No sound card is installed or currently plugged in.
zh_CN: 未安装声卡或声卡未插入。

en: KDE Mixer
zh_CN: KDE 混音器

en: kmixctrl - kmix volume save/restore utility
zh_CN: kmixctrl - kmix 音量保存和恢复工具

en: (c) 2000 by Stefan Schimanski
zh_CN: (c) 2000 作者 Stefan Schimanski

en: Save current volumes as default
zh_CN: 将当前音量保存为默认值

en: Restore default volumes
zh_CN: 恢复默认音量

en: KMix - KDE's full featured mini mixer
zh_CN: KMix - KDE 的全功能迷你混音器

en: (c) 1996-2013 The KMix Authors
zh_CN: (c) 1996-2013 KMix 作者

en: Original author and current maintainer
zh_CN: 原作者和当前维护者

en: PulseAudio support
zh_CN: PulseAudio 支持

en: ALSA 0.9x port
zh_CN: ALSA 0.9x 移植

en: Solaris support
zh_CN: Solaris 支持

en: Plasma Dataengine
zh_CN: Plasma 数据引擎

en: Temporary maintainer
zh_CN: 临时维护者

en: *BSD fixes
zh_CN: *BSD 修正

en: Mute and volume preview, other fixes
zh_CN: 静音和音量预览，其他修正

en: Improving support for emu10k1 based soundcards
zh_CN: 改进了对基于 emu10k1 芯片声卡的支持

en: TerraTec DMX6Fire support
zh_CN: TerraTec DMX6Fire 支持

en: Inhibits the unhiding of the KMix main window, if KMix is already running.
zh_CN: 如果 KMix 还在运行，禁止取消对其主窗口的隐藏。

en: Starts KMix in failsafe mode.
zh_CN: 以安全恢复模式启动 KMix。

en: You do not have permission to access the alsa mixer device.
    Please verify if all alsa devices are properly created.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问 ALSA 混音器设备。
    请校验是否所有的 ALSA 设备都被正确创建了。

en: Alsa mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
zh_CN: 未找到 ALSA 混音器。
    请检查是否安装了声卡
    并装入了声卡驱动程序。

en: kmix:You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Please check your operating systems manual to allow the access.
zh_CN: kmix：您没有权限访问混音器设备。
    请查看您的操作系统手册，了解打开访问权限的方法。

en: kmix: Could not write to mixer.
zh_CN: kmix：无法写入混音器。

en: kmix: Could not read from mixer.
zh_CN: kmix：无法读取混音器。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and that
    the soundcard driver is loaded.
zh_CN: kmix：未找到混音器。
    请检查是否安装了声卡并装入了声卡驱动程序。

en: kmix: Unknown error. Please report how you produced this error.
zh_CN: kmix：未知错误。请报告您是如何产生这个错误的。

en: Recording level of the microphone input.
zh_CN: 话筒输入的录制等级。

en: Controls the volume of the front speakers or all speakers (depending on your soundcard model). If you use a digital output, you might need to also use other controls like ADC or DAC. For headphones, soundcards often supply a Headphone control.
zh_CN: 控制前端扬声器或所有扬声器(具体取决于您的声卡型号)的音量。如果选择数字输出，您可能还需要使用其它如 ADC 或 DAC 这样的控制模式。对于耳机来说，声卡通常会提供一个对应的耳机控制模式。

en: Most media, such as MP3s or Videos, are played back using the PCM channel. As such, the playback volume of such media is controlled by both this and the Master or Headphone channels.
zh_CN: 大多数媒体格式，如 MP3 或视频等都使用 PCM 通道播放声音。因此这些媒体在播放时的音量是同时由 PCM 通道和主通道/耳机通道控制的。

en: Controls the headphone volume. Some soundcards include a switch that must be manually activated to enable the headphone output.
zh_CN: 控制耳机音量。有些带有开关的声卡必须手动切换到耳机输出模式。

en: Playback Streams
zh_CN: 回放流

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: Synth
zh_CN: 合成器

en: Pcm
zh_CN: PCM

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Line
zh_CN: 线路

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Pcm2
zh_CN: PCM2

en: RecMon
zh_CN: 录音监视

en: IGain
zh_CN: 输入增益

en: OGain
zh_CN: 输出增益

en: Line1
zh_CN: 线路1

en: Line2
zh_CN: 线路2

en: Line3
zh_CN: 线路3

en: Digital1
zh_CN: 数字化输入1

en: Digital2
zh_CN: 数字化输入2

en: Digital3
zh_CN: 数字化输入3

en: PhoneIn
zh_CN: 话筒输入

en: PhoneOut
zh_CN: 话筒输出

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Radio
zh_CN: 收音机

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: 3D-depth
zh_CN: 3D 深度

en: 3D-center
zh_CN: 3D 中心

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Login as root and do a 'chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*' to allow the access.
zh_CN: kmix：您没有权限访问混音器设备。
    以超级用户身份登录并运行“chmod a+rw /dev/mixer*”命令来打开访问权限。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using commercial OSS.
zh_CN: kmix：未找到混音器设备。
    请检查是否安装了声卡并装入了声卡驱动程序。
    在 Linux 上您可能需要使用“insmod”来装入驱动。
    如果使用商业的 OSS，则使用“soundon”。

en: kmix: Mixer cannot be found.
    Please check that the soundcard is installed and the
    soundcard driver is loaded.
    On Linux you might need to use 'insmod' to load the driver.
    Use 'soundon' when using OSS4 from 4front.
zh_CN: kmix：未找到混音器设备。
    请检查是否安装了声卡并装入了声卡驱动程序。
    在 Linux 上您可能需要使用“insmod”来装入驱动。
    如果使用 4front 的 OSS4，则使用“soundon”。

en: Unknown Application
zh_CN: 未知应用程序

en: Event Sounds
zh_CN: 事件声音

en: Playback Devices
zh_CN: 回放设备

en: Capture Devices
zh_CN: 抓取设备

en: Capture Streams
zh_CN: 抓取流

en: Volume Control Feedback Sound
zh_CN: 音量控制反馈声音

en: Master Volume
zh_CN: 主音量

en: Internal Speaker
zh_CN: 内部扬声器

en: Headphone
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Line Out
zh_CN: 线路输出

en: Record Monitor
zh_CN: 录音监视器

en: Line In
zh_CN: 线路输入

en: kmix: You do not have permission to access the mixer device.
    Ask your system administrator to fix /dev/audioctl to allow access.
zh_CN: kmix：您没有权限访问混音器设备。
    请求您的系统管理员修改 /dev/audioctl 以便允许访问。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, customColors)
en: &Use custom colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeColors)
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: &Silent:
zh_CN: 减小音量(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLoad)
en: &Loud:
zh_CN: 增大音量(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: &Background:
zh_CN: 背景(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mutedColors)
en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Lou&d:
zh_CN: 增大音量(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel8)
en: Backgrou&nd:
zh_CN: 背景(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Silen&t:
zh_CN: 减小音量(&T)：

en: Sound drivers supported:
zh_CN: 支持的声音驱动程序：

en: Sound drivers used:
zh_CN: 使用的声音驱动程序：

en: Experimental multiple-Driver mode activated
zh_CN: 实验性的多驱动模式已开启

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左声道

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右声道

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中央声道

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 重低音

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Surround Left
zh_CN: 左环绕声

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Surround Right
zh_CN: 右环绕声

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Side Left
zh_CN: 左声道

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Side Right
zh_CN: 右声道

[ctx: Channel name]
en: Rear Center
zh_CN: 后中心

en: All controls
zh_CN: 所有控制

en: Only playback controls
zh_CN: 仅播放控制

en: Only capture controls
zh_CN: 仅抓取控制

en: Add View
zh_CN: 添加视图

en: Select mixer:
zh_CN: 选择混音器：

en: Current mixer
zh_CN: 当前混音器

en: Select the design for the new view:
zh_CN: 选择新视图的样式：

en: Select the Mixers to display in the sound menu
zh_CN: 选择在声音菜单中要显示的混音器

en: Select Mixers
zh_CN: 选择混音器

en: Select Master Channel
zh_CN: 选择主声道

en: Current mixer:
zh_CN: 当前混音器：

en: Select the channel representing the master volume:
zh_CN: 选择代表主音量的声道：

en: Automatic (%1 recommendation)
zh_CN: 自动配置(推荐 %1)

en: Configure Channels
zh_CN: 配置声道

en: Configuration of the channels. Drag icon to update.
zh_CN: 声道的配置。拖拽图标以更新。

en: Visible channels
zh_CN: 可见声道

en: Available channels
zh_CN: 可用声道

en: Show the selected channel
zh_CN: 显示选择的声道

en: Hide the selected channel
zh_CN: 隐藏选择的通道

en: Volume Control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: M&ute
zh_CN: 静音(&U)

en: Mixer cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到混音器

en: Volume at %1%
zh_CN: 音量为 %1%

en:  (Muted)
zh_CN:  (已静音)

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Sound Menu
zh_CN: 声音菜单

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Restore volumes on login
zh_CN: 登录时恢复音量

en: Restore all volume levels and switches.
zh_CN: 恢复全部音量级别和开关。

en: Dynamic controls from Pulseaudio and MPRIS2 will not be restored.
zh_CN: 来自 Pulseaudio 和 MPRIS2 的动态控制将不会恢复。

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Enables the KMix autostart service (kmix_autostart.desktop)
zh_CN: 启用 KMix 自动启动服务 (kmix_autostart.desktop)

en: &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(&H)

en: &Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(&V)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Volume Feedback
zh_CN: 音量反馈

en: Volume feedback is only available for Pulseaudio.
zh_CN: 音量反馈只适用于 Pulseaudio。

en: Volume Overdrive
zh_CN: 音量超频

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Raise volume maximum to 150% (PulseAudio only)
zh_CN: 将最大音量提升到 150%(只适用于 PulseAudio)

en: You must restart KMix for this setting to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重启 Kmix 使这些设置生效。

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Show &tickmarks
zh_CN: 显示刻度(&T)

en: Enable/disable tickmark scales on the sliders
zh_CN: 启用/禁用滑块的刻度值

en: Show &labels
zh_CN: 显示标签(&L)

en: Enables/disables description labels above the sliders
zh_CN: 启用/禁用滑块上的描述标签

en: Show On Screen Display (&OSD)
zh_CN: 开启屏幕显示OSD(&O)

en: Slider orientation:
zh_CN: 滑块方向：

en: Slider orientation (System tray volume control):
zh_CN: 滑动条方向(系统托盘音量控制)：

en: &Dock in system tray
zh_CN: 停靠到系统托盘(&D)

en: Docks the mixer into the KDE system tray
zh_CN: 将混音器停靠到 KDE 系统托盘

en: Autostart can not be enabled, as the autostart file kmix_autostart.desktop is not installed.
zh_CN: 自动启动无法启用，因为没有安装自动启动文件 kmix_autostart.desktop。

en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: C&onfigure Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置快捷键(&O)...

en: &Split Channels
zh_CN: 拆分左右声道(&S)

en: &Muted
zh_CN: 已静音(&M)

en: Set &Record Source
zh_CN: 设置录音源(&R)

en: Mo&ve
zh_CN: 移动(&V)

en: Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

en: capture
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Capture/Uncapture %1
zh_CN: 抓取/取消抓取 %1

en: Mute/Unmute %1
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音 %1

en: Capture
zh_CN: 抓取

en: %1 (capture)
zh_CN: %1(抓取)

en: Automatic According to Category
zh_CN: 根据分类自动选择

en: &Channels
zh_CN: 声道(&C)

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Load volume profile %1
zh_CN: 装入音量配置 %1

en: Nothing is capturing audio.
zh_CN: 没有抓取音频。

en: Nothing is playing audio.
zh_CN: 没有播放音频。

en: No capture devices.
zh_CN: 无抓取设备。

en: No playback devices.
zh_CN: 无回放设备。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)
