kscd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EjectOnFinish)
en: Eject CD when finished playing
zh_CN: 播放结束后弹出 CD

en: loop track
zh_CN: 循环曲目

en: loop disc
zh_CN: 循环盘片

[ctx: This action allow the user to listen a random track]
en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: WELCOME!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: eject CD
zh_CN: 弹出 CD

en: %1 %2 : %3 %4
zh_CN: %1 %2：%3 %4

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, trackListDlgUI)
en: KsCD - TrackList
zh_CN: KsCD - 曲目列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumLbl)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">Album</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">专辑</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLbl)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Year</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">年份</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, trackTable)
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text font:
zh_CN: 文本字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: KDE CD player
zh_CN: KDE CD 播放器

en: Configure Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置快捷键...

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Download Info
zh_CN: 下载信息

en: Upload Info
zh_CN: 上传信息

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: This action allow user to pass to the following track]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

[ctx: This action allow the user to pass to the preceding track]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

[ctx: This action allow to eject the inserted disc]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: This action allow the user to listen a random track list]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Repeat Track
zh_CN: 重复音轨

en: Repeat Album
zh_CN: 重复专辑

en: Show Tracklist
zh_CN: 显示曲目列表

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: No disc
zh_CN: 无盘片

en: Invalid disc
zh_CN: 无效的盘片

[ctx: General option in the configuration dialog]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: (c) 2001, Dirk Försterling
    (c) 2003, Aaron J. Seigo
zh_CN: (c) 2001，Dirk Försterling
    (c) 2003，Aaron J. Seigo

en: Current maintainer, Solid/Phonon Upgrade, QDBus connection
zh_CN: 当前维护者，Solid/Phonon 升级，QDBus 连接

en: Previous maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Workman library update, CDTEXT, CDDA
zh_CN: 随身听库更新，CDTEXT，CDDA

en: Workman library, previous maintainer
zh_CN: 随身听库，以前的维护者

en: Patches galore
zh_CN: 补丁管理

en: Workman library
zh_CN: 随身听库

en: UI Work
zh_CN: 用户界面工作

en: Special thanks to freedb.org for providing a free CDDB-like CD database
zh_CN: 特别致谢 freedb.org 组织提供了类似 CDDB 的自由 CD 数据库

en: Start playing
zh_CN: 开始播放

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autoplay), group (General)
en: Start playing when a CD is inserted.
zh_CN: 插入 CD 时就开始播放。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Autoplay), group (General)
en: When this option is selected the CD will start playing automatically upon being inserted into the CD-ROM.
zh_CN: 当该选项被选中的时候，CD 一旦被插入 CD-ROM 将自动开始播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EjectOnFinish), group (General)
en: Eject CD when playing is finished.
zh_CN: 播放结束后弹出 CD。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EjectOnFinish), group (General)
en: When this option is selected the CD will automatically eject when it is finished.
zh_CN: 当该选项被选中的时候，CD 一旦播放完毕将自动弹出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextColor), group (Appearance)
en: The text color that will be used in the panel.
zh_CN: 用于面板的文本颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TextColor), group (Appearance)
en: Change the color of the text in the panel
zh_CN: 更改面板中的文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextFont), group (Appearance)
en: The font that will be used for the panel.
zh_CN: 用于面板的字体。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TextFont), group (Appearance)
en: Change the font of the text in the panel
zh_CN: 更改面板中的文本字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (url), group (Appearance)
en: The skin that will be use for the application
zh_CN: 用于应用程序的皮肤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (url), group (Appearance)
en: Change the skin of the application
zh_CN: 更改应用程序的皮肤

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: No Disc
zh_CN: 无盘片
