kget - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Download Manager
zh_CN: 下载管理器

en: Show Drop Target
zh_CN: 显示拖放目标

en: List All Links
zh_CN: 列出所有链接

en: List Selected Links
zh_CN: 列出所选链接

en: No downloadable links were found.
zh_CN: 找不到可下载的链接。

en: No Links
zh_CN: 无链接

en: Unable to communicate with the KGet download manager.
zh_CN: 无法与 KGet 下载管理器进行通讯。

en: Communication Error
zh_CN: 通讯错误

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)
