kio_zeroconf - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: FTP servers
zh_CN: FTP 服务器

en: WebDav remote directory
zh_CN: WebDav 远程目录

en: Remote disk (sftp)
zh_CN: 远程磁盘(sftp)

en: Remote disk (fish)
zh_CN: 远程磁盘(fish)

en: NFS remote directory
zh_CN: NFS 远程目录

en: The Zeroconf daemon (mdnsd) is not running.
zh_CN: Zeroconf 守护程序(mdnsd)未运行。

en: KDE has been built without Zeroconf support.
zh_CN: KDE 构建时未包含 Zeroconf 支持。
