kopete - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3679 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fastLearner)
en: I am a fast learner
zh_CN: 我学得最快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListGroupSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, trServices) i1
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listServers)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: 1st message shown to users on first run of Kopete. Please keep the formatting.]
en: <h2>Welcome to Kopete</h2><p>Which messaging service do you want to connect to?</p>
zh_CN: <h2>欢迎使用 Kopete</h2><p>您想要连接到哪种信息服务？</p>

en: Step Two: Account Information
zh_CN: 第二步：账户信息

[ctx: 2nd message shown to users on first run of Kopete. Please keep the formatting.]
en: <h2>Congratulations</h2><p>You have finished configuring the account. You can add more accounts with <i>Settings->Configure</i>.  Please click the "Finish" button.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>恭喜</h2><p>您已经完成了账户配置。您可以使用<i>设置->配置</i>添加更多账户。请单击“完成”按钮。</p>

en: Cannot load the %1 protocol plugin.
zh_CN: 无法装入 %1 协议插件。

en: Error While Adding Account
zh_CN: 添加账户时出错

en: This protocol does not currently support adding accounts.
zh_CN: 此协议目前不支持添加账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAccountWizardPage1)
en: Step One: Select Messaging Service
zh_CN: 第一步：选择信使服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_header)
en: <h2>Welcome to the Add Account Wizard</h2>
    <p>Select the messaging service from the list below.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>欢迎使用添加账户向导。</h2>
    
    <p>请从下面的列表中选择信使服务。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAccountWizardPage2)
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_header)
en: <h2>Congratulations</h2>
    <p>You have finished configuring the account. Please click the "Finish" button.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>恭喜</h2> 
    <p>您已经完成了账户配置。请单击“完成”按钮。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Use a custom color for this account
zh_CN: 为此账户使用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Account are often differentiated by the protocol icon. But if you have severals accounts of the same protocol, you may apply a color filter to that icon to differentiate accounts from the same protocols.
zh_CN: 账户通常是使用协议图标来区分的。但是如果您在同一协议下有多个账户，您还可以对图标应用不同的颜色滤镜以便区分同一协议的不同账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mUseColor)
en: Use &custom color
    for account:
zh_CN: 账户使用自定义颜色(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, mColorButton)
en: Account custom color selector
zh_CN: 账户自定义颜色选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: Connect right after Finish is pressed
zh_CN: 按下完成后立即连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: If this is checked, the account will be connected right after you clicked on <i>Finished</i>.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，在您单击<i>完成</i>后将会立即连接账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mConnectNow)
en: Co&nnect now
zh_CN: 立即连接(&N)

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Save Conversation
zh_CN: 保存对话

en: <qt>Could not open <b>%1</b> for writing.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开 <b>%1</b> 进行写入。</qt>

en: Error While Saving
zh_CN: 保存时出错

en: User Has Left
zh_CN: 用户离开了

en: Chat style could not be found, or is invalid.
zh_CN: 找不到窗口样式，或样式无效。

en: Save File as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Wav file (*.wav)
zh_CN: Wav 文件(*.wav)

en: Chat Text Edit Part
zh_CN: 聊天文字编辑组件

en: A simple rich text editor part
zh_CN: 简单的丰富文本编辑器部件

en: <qt>You have received a message from <b>%1</b> in the last second. Are you sure you want to clear this chat?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您在上一秒收到了来自 <b>%1</b> 的消息。您确定想要清理此聊天会话吗？</qt>

en: Unread Message
zh_CN: 未读消息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Chat
zh_CN: 清理聊天

en: <qt>You are about to leave the groupchat session <b>%1</b>.<br />You will not receive future messages from this conversation.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您即将离开小组聊天会话 <b>%1</b>。<br />您不会再收到将来的对话消息。</qt>

en: Closing Group Chat
zh_CN: 关闭小组聊天

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Chat
zh_CN: 关闭聊天

en: <qt>You have received a message from <b>%1</b> in the last second. Are you sure you want to close this chat?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您在上一秒收到了来自 <b>%1</b> 的消息。您确定想要关闭此聊天吗？</qt>

en: You have a message send in progress, which will be aborted if this chat is closed. Are you sure you want to close this chat?
zh_CN: 您仍有消息处于发送中。如果关闭了此聊天，发送将会被迫中断。您确定想要关闭此聊天吗？

en: Message in Transit
zh_CN: 消息传送中

en: One other person in the chat | %1 other people in the chat
zh_CN[0]: 聊天中的 %1 个其它人

en: %1 is typing a message
zh_CN: %1 正在输入消息

[ctx: %1 is a list of names]
en: %1 are typing a message
zh_CN: %1 正在输入消息

en: %1 is now known as %2
zh_CN: %1 现在是 %2

[ctx: %1 is a contact's name]
en: %1 deleted status message
zh_CN: %1 删除了状态消息

[ctx: %1 is a contact's name]
en: %1 changed status message: %2
zh_CN: %1 更改了状态消息：%2

en: %1 has joined the chat.
zh_CN: %1 加入了交谈。

en: %1 status message is %2
zh_CN: %1 状态消息是 %2

en: %1 has left the chat.
zh_CN: %1 离开了交谈

en: %1 has left the chat (%2).
zh_CN: %1 离开了交谈(%2)。

en: You are now marked as %1.
zh_CN: 您已经标为 %1。

en: %2 is now %1.
zh_CN: %2 现在是 %1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: &Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息(&S)

en: Send File...
zh_CN: 发送文件...

en: Close All Chats
zh_CN: 关闭全部聊天

en: &Activate Next Active Tab
zh_CN: 激活下个活动标签(&A)

en: &Activate Next Tab
zh_CN: 激活下个标签(&A)

en: &Activate Previous Tab
zh_CN: 激活上个标签(&A)

en: Nic&k Completion
zh_CN: 昵称补全(&K)

en: &Detach Chat
zh_CN: 漂移聊天(&D)

en: Close &All But This Tab
zh_CN: 关闭除此标签以外的全部标签(&A)

en: &Move Tab to Window
zh_CN: 将标签移动到窗口(&M)

en: &Tab Placement
zh_CN: 标签放置(&T)

en: Previous History
zh_CN: 上次历史

en: Next History
zh_CN: 下次历史

en: Automatic Spell Checking
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写

en: Show Participants
zh_CN: 显示参与者

en: Co&ntacts
zh_CN: 联系人(&N)

en: Toolbar Animation
zh_CN: 工具栏动画

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Chat
zh_CN: 聊天(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tabs)
en: &Tabs
zh_CN: 标签(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (chatToolBar)
en: Chat Toolbar
zh_CN: 聊天工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (statusToolBar) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statusGroup_) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTab
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format Toolbar
zh_CN: 格式工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the font and colors settings have changed.
zh_CN: 字体和颜色设置更改时发出信号。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the message overrides settings have changed.
zh_CN: 消息覆盖设置更改时发出信号。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the chat window style has changed.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口样式更改时发出信号。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when ChatWindowStyle variant has changed.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口样式变体更改时发出信号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Name of a Adium/Kopete chat window style.
zh_CN: Adium/Kopete 聊天窗口样式名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Relative path to a CSS variant for the current style.
zh_CN: 当前风格的 CSS 变体的相对路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Group consecutive messages from the same user as one block.
zh_CN: 将来自同一用户的连续消息分为一个消息区块。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Use a compact variant of the chat style for chatrooms.
zh_CN: 对此聊天室使用兼容的变体风格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Text color used when highlighting.
zh_CN: 突出显示的文字颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Background color used when highlighting.
zh_CN: 突出显示消息的背景颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Disable custom formatting set by users.
zh_CN: 停用自定义的文字颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat text color.
zh_CN: 聊天文字颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat background color.
zh_CN: 聊天背景颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat link color.
zh_CN: 聊天链接颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Chat font.
zh_CN: 聊天字体。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Play
zh_CN: 游乐

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: << Prev
zh_CN: << 上次

en: (0) Next >>
zh_CN: (0) 下次 >>

en: &Set Font...
zh_CN: 设定字体(&S)...

en: Set Text &Color...
zh_CN: 设定文字颜色(&C)...

en: Set &Background Color...
zh_CN: 设定背景颜色(&B)...

en: Spacer for Animation
zh_CN: 动画分隔

en: (%1) Next >>
zh_CN: (%1) 下次 >>

en: Cl&ose Chat
zh_CN: 关闭聊天(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, send_btn)
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Reply
zh_CN: 答复

en: Add Smiley
zh_CN: 添加笑脸

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (alignment)
en: &Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

en: Input auto-resize
zh_CN: 对输入自动调整大小

en: Enable &Rich Text
zh_CN: 启用丰富文本(&R)

en: Reset Font And Color
zh_CN: 重置字体和颜色

en: Modify Account
zh_CN: 修改账户

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除账户“%1”吗？

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Are you sure you want to remove the identity "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除身份“%1”吗？

en: Remove Identity
zh_CN: 删除身份

en: Before removing the identity %1, the following accounts must be assigned to another identity:
zh_CN: 在删除身份 %1 之前，以下账户必须被分配给其它身份：

en: Select an identity for the account:
zh_CN: 选择一个对应此账户的身份：

en: New Identity
zh_CN: 新建身份

[ctx: String used for creating first copy of a named item]
en: Copy of %1
zh_CN: 复制项目 %1

[ctx: String used for creating second and subsequent copies of a named item]
en: Copy %1 of %2
zh_CN: 复制项目 %2 的第 %1 个副本

en: &Add Account...
zh_CN: 添加账户(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: &Modify Account...
zh_CN: 修改账户(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove)
en: &Remove Account
zh_CN: 删除账户(&R)

en: &Switch Identity...
zh_CN: 切换身份(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor)
en: Set C&olor...
zh_CN: 设定颜色(&C)...

en: Add &Identity...
zh_CN: 添加身份(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityCopy)
en: &Copy Identity...
zh_CN: 复制身份(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: M&odify Identity...
zh_CN: 修改身份(&O)...

en: R&emove Identity
zh_CN: 删除身份(&E)

en: Set &Default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KopeteAccountConfigBase)
en: Manage Accounts
zh_CN: 管理账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList)
en: This widget shows your identities and accounts in a hierarchical view. Each configured identity shows its associated accounts.
zh_CN: 此构件以分层视图显示您的身份和账户。每个配置过的身份都会显示出它的关联账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (AccountTreeWidget, mAccountList)
en: Account ID
zh_CN: 账户 ID

[ctx: second-person command]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <span style=" font-style:italic;">Check to Include in Global Connection</span>
zh_CN: <span style=" font-style:italic;">选中此框将账户包含到全局连接中</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Use drag & drop to increase or decrease the priority of accounts, accounts at the top of the list have highest priority.
    
    The priority is used to determine which contact to use when you click on a metacontact: Kopete will use the contact of the account with the greatest priority (if all contacts have the same online status).
zh_CN: 使用拖放操作来增加或降低账户的优先级，列表最顶端的账户拥有最高优先级。
    
    优先级的作用是当您点击一名超级联系人时，Kopete 将以优先级最高的账户下的联系人作为首选操作对象(前提是所有联系人的在线状态都一致)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <span style=" font-style:italic;">Accounts at the top of the list have highest priority</span>
zh_CN: <span style=" font-style:italic;">列表最顶端的账户拥有最高优先级</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupBoxAccounts)
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: Add a new account
zh_CN: 新建账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountAdd)
en: Add Account
    KAction replaces
    these labels!
zh_CN: 添加账户
    KAction 已替代了
    这些标签！

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountRemove)
en: Remove selected account
zh_CN: 删除选中账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: Modify selected account
zh_CN: 修改选中账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountModify)
en: Lets you edit the account's properties.
zh_CN: 让您编辑联系人的属性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Associate the selected account with another identity
zh_CN: 用其它身份关联到选中账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Each account is associated with exactly one identity. You can use this button to change the association and switch an account to a different identity
zh_CN: 每个账户都只和一个身份相关联。您可以使用此按钮更改关联项并切换某一账户到不同身份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSwitchIdentity)
en: Switch &Identity...
zh_CN: 切换身份(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonAccountSetColor)
en: Set a custom color for this account
zh_CN: 为此账户使用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupBoxIdentities)
en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd)
en: Add a new identity
zh_CN: 新建身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityAdd)
en: A&dd Identity...
zh_CN: 添加身份(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityCopy)
en: Create a new identity based on an existing one
zh_CN: 创建基于已有身份的新身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove)
en: Remove selected identity
zh_CN: 删除选中身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityRemove)
en: R&emove
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: Modify selected identity
zh_CN: 修改选中身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentityModify)
en: Let you edit the account's properties.
zh_CN: 让您编辑联系人的属性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentitySetDefault)
en: Set the selected identity as default identity
zh_CN: 将选中身份设为默认身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mButtonIdentitySetDefault)
en: &Set Default
zh_CN: 设为默认(&S)

en: Contact List
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Colors && Fonts
zh_CN: 颜色和字体

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_Advanced)
en: Contact List Advanced
zh_CN: 高级联系人列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Contact List Animations
zh_CN: 联系人列表动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAnimateChange)
en: A&nimate changes to contact list items
zh_CN: 联系人列表项的更改用动画显示(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListFading)
en: Fade in / out contacts as the&y appear / disappear
zh_CN: 联系人出现/消失时淡入淡出(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListFolding)
en: Fo&ld in / out contacts as they appear / disappear
zh_CN: 联系人出现/消失时拉入拉出(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Contact List Auto-Hide
zh_CN: 联系人列表自动隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHide)
en: A&uto-hide contact list
zh_CN: 自动隐藏联系人列表(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideVScroll)
en: Since vertical scrollbars occupy space, we introduced this auto-hide feature. The vertical scrollbar will not be available until you move your mouse over the contact list.<br>
    (<b>Disabled</b> if "<b>Hide vertical scrollbar</b>" option is selected above.)
zh_CN: 由于垂直滚动条会占用一定的空间，我们引入了这一自动隐藏的特性。除非您将鼠标指向联系人列表，否则垂直滚动条将被隐藏。<br>
    (如果选择了上方的“<b>隐藏垂直滚动条</b>”选项，则此功能被<b>禁用</b>。)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideVScroll)
en: Auto-hide vertical &scrollbar
zh_CN: 自动隐藏垂直滚动条(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideTimeout)
en: The timeout value for both contact list and scrollbar auto-hiding.
zh_CN: 联系人列表和滚动条自动隐藏的超时值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_contactListAutoHideTimeout)
en:  Sec
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: after the cursor leaves the window
zh_CN: 光标离开窗口后

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_contactListResizeAnchor)
en: &Automatically resize contact list window to fit number of contacts onscreen
zh_CN: 根据显示的联系人数量自动缩放窗口(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, top)
en: Anchor resizing at &top
zh_CN: 固定缩于顶端(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottom)
en: Anchor resizing at &bottom
zh_CN: 固定缩于底端(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_contactListUseCustomFont)
en: C&ustom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mNormalFontLabel)
en: Base font:
zh_CN: 基本字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mSmallFontLabel)
en: Small font:
zh_CN: 小字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kbuttongroup) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_greyIdleMetaContacts)
en: Tint &idle contacts:
zh_CN: 对空闲联系人着色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Group names:
zh_CN: 群组名称(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearanceConfig_ContactList)
en: Contact List Appearance
zh_CN: 联系人列表外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Group sorting:
zh_CN: 分组排序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListGroupSorting) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_contactListMetaContactSorting)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Contact sorting:
zh_CN: 联系人排序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconMode)
en: Use contact photos &when available
zh_CN: 可用时使用联系人照片(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconBorders)
en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIconRounded)
en: Rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_groupContactByGroup)
en: Arrange metacontacts by &group
zh_CN: 按组排列超级联系人(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showOfflineGrouped)
en: Show offline contacts in a &separate group
zh_CN: 在单独分组中显示离线的联系人(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListTreeView)
en: Show tree &branch lines
zh_CN: 显示树状分支线(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListIndentContact)
en: In&dent contacts
zh_CN: 缩进联系人(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListHideVerticalScrollBar)
en: <b>Always</b> disables the vertical scrollbar
zh_CN: <b>总是</b>禁用垂直滚动条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_contactListHideVerticalScrollBar)
en: &Hide vertical scrollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏垂直滚动条(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showIdentityIcons)
en: Show identities in status bar instead of accounts
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示身份而非账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mEditTooltips)
en: Change &Tooltip Contents...
zh_CN: 更改工具提示内容(&T)...

en: Show Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Unsaved data?
zh_CN: 有未保存的数据？

en: Reserved Layout Name
zh_CN: 保留的布局名

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Please select a different name.
zh_CN: “%1”是一个默认布局名，无法被覆盖。请另选一个名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Layout name:
zh_CN: 布局名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, visibleRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPush
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Optimal width
zh_CN: 最优宽度

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Tooltip Editor
zh_CN: 工具提示编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, tbDown)
en: Use this arrow to reorder the items in the list.
zh_CN: 使用此箭头更改列表中项目的顺序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, tbAdd)
en: Use this arrows to add or remove items to your contact tooltips.
zh_CN: 使用此箭头向您的联系人工具提示中添加或删除项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Using the arrow buttons, put on the right the items you want to see in the contact tooltips. You can then sort them.
zh_CN: 使用箭头按钮将您想要在联系人工具提示中看到的内容放到右侧。您可以再对其进行排序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <b>Here you can customize the contact tooltips</b>
zh_CN: <b>您可以在此自定义联系人工具提示</b>

en: Reset sliders & options to default values
zh_CN: 将滑块和选项重置为默认值

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AVDeviceConfig_VideoDevice)
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, deviceTab)
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputLabel)
en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入：

[ctx: Label of a combo box containing video standards like PAL-B, NTSC-M, etc]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, standardLabel)
en: Standard:
zh_CN: 标准：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mDeviceKComboBox)
en: Select the device to take video input from
zh_CN: 选择接受视频输入的设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mInputKComboBox)
en: Select from multiple inputs provided by some devices
zh_CN: 从某些设备提供的多路输入中选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mStandardKComboBox)
en: Select the video standard to use
zh_CN: 选择使用的视频标准

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, controlsTab)
en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Optio&ns
zh_CN: 选项(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, actionsTab)
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Events
zh_CN: 事件(&E)

en: A&way Settings
zh_CN: 离开设置(&W)

en: Cha&t
zh_CN: 聊天(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Auto Away
zh_CN: 自动离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useAutoAway)
en: &Use auto away
zh_CN: 使用自动离开(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Become away after
zh_CN: 发呆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes of inactivity
zh_CN: 分钟后离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoAwayGoAvailable)
en: Become available when detecting activity again
zh_CN: 再次检测到活动后上线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoAwayAskAvailable)
en: Confirm before becoming available
zh_CN: 在切换到在线状态前确认

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Auto Away Message
zh_CN: 自动离开消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useLastAwayMessage)
en: Display the &last away message used
zh_CN: 显示上次所用的离开消息(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomAwayMessage)
en: Display the &following away message:
zh_CN: 显示下列离开消息(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatusMessage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_Chat) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showEvents)
en: Show events in chat &window
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中显示事件(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightEnabled)
en: High&light messages containing your nickname
zh_CN: 突出显示包含您昵称的消息(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_spellCheck)
en: E&nable automatic spell checking by default
zh_CN: 默认允许自动检查拼写(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_richTextByDefault)
en: E&nable rich text by default
zh_CN: 默认启用丰富文本(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysShowTabs)
en: &Always show tabs
zh_CN: 总是显示标签(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, interfaceGroup)
en: &Interface Preference
zh_CN: 界面首选项(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chatWindowGroup)
en: Chat Window Grouping &Policy
zh_CN: 聊天窗口分组策略(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Every chat will have its own window.
zh_CN: 每个聊天对话都有自己的窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Open All Messages in New Chat Window
zh_CN: 在新聊天窗口中打开所有消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Same Account in Same Chat Window
zh_CN: 在同一聊天窗口中按照账户对消息分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group All Messages in Same Chat Window
zh_CN: 在同一聊天窗口中按消息分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Contacts in Same Group in Same Chat Window
zh_CN: 将来自同一组联系人的消息分组在相同的聊天窗口中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_chatWindowGroupPolicy)
en: Group Messages From Same Metacontact in Same Chat Window
zh_CN: 将来自同一个超级联系人的消息分组在相同的聊天窗口中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showDates)
en: Show message dates
zh_CN: 显示消息的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_truncateContactName)
en: &Truncate contact name with more characters than:
zh_CN: 截断联系人姓名，若字符数多于(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, txtChatViewBufferSize)
en: Limit the maximum number of lines visible in a chat window to improve speed for complex layouts.
zh_CN: 限制聊天窗口中可见的最多行数，以便改进复杂版面的速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtChatViewBufferSize)
en: Ma&ximum number of chat window lines:
zh_CN: 最大聊天窗口行数(&X)：

en: Animation is not possible as your Qt version does not support the mng video format.
zh_CN: 动画特性不可用，因为您的 Qt 版本不支持动态 mng 格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_Events)
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, notifyGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate the system tray icon on an incoming message
zh_CN: 收到消息时系统托盘图标产生动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate the system tray icon whenever a message comes in.
zh_CN: 收到消息时系统托盘图标产生动画。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotify)
en: Animate s&ystem tray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标产生动画(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: Left mouse click on flashing system tray opens message instead of restoring/minimizing contact list
zh_CN: 左键单击闪烁的系统托盘将打开消息而不是恢复/最小化联系人列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: A left mouse click on the flashing system tray icon opens the incoming message instead of restoring/minimizing the contact list (e.g. to check who is sending messages). A middle click always opens this message.
zh_CN: 左键单击闪烁的系统托盘将打开消息而不是恢复/最小化联系人列表(例如：为了检查谁在发送消息)。使用中键点击则总会打开消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifyLeftClickOpensMessage)
en: &Left mouse click opens message
zh_CN: 左键单击打开消息(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateOnMessageWithOpenChat)
en: Animate the contact list or the system tray icon on an incoming message with open chat
zh_CN: 在开放聊天室中收到消息时联系人列表或系统托盘图标呈现动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateOnMessageWithOpenChat)
en: Animate on message with open chat
zh_CN: 在开放聊天室中动画显示消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender)
en: Use a single notification for messages from the same sender
zh_CN: 对来自同一消息发送人的消息只进行一次通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonGroupMessageNotificationsPerSender)
en: When a message arrives from a user who already has a message for which a notification is still active, then that notification is updated to indicate a new message has arrived, instead of creating a new notification.
zh_CN: 当对应某一消息来源用户的通知仍然在活动中时，如果对方再有新消息到达，则只会更新通知表示有新消息，而不会新建通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: The "Ignore" button of the new message popup closes the chat window for the sender
zh_CN: 新消息弹出气泡内的“忽略”按钮将关闭发送者的聊天窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: If there is already a chat window opened for the sender of the message displayed in the new message popup the "Ignore" button will close this chat window.
zh_CN: 如果已经打开了一个新消息气泡中消息发送人的聊天窗口，“忽略”按钮可以关闭此窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_balloonNotifyIgnoreClosesChatView)
en: Button "I&gnore" in new message popups closes chat
zh_CN: 新消息气泡内的按钮“忽略”可关闭聊天(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: Notify only highlighted messages in group chats
zh_CN: 仅通知群组聊天中突出显示的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: In very active group chats, important messages can be singled out by preventing notifications for non-highlighted messages.
zh_CN: 在非常繁忙的群组聊天中，将非突出显示的消息从通知中排除可以较容易地筛选重要消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyHighlightedMessagesInGroupChats)
en: Exclude non-&highlighted messages in group chats
zh_CN: 在群组聊天中排除非突出显示的消息(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: Use the same notifications for events in the active chat window and other chat windows on the current desktop (usually less intrusive)
zh_CN: 在当前桌面上，对活动聊天窗口和其它聊天窗口使用相同的事件通知(一般可减少打扰)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: If activated, events for chat windows that are on the current desktop will be handled like events in the active chat window: The system tray icon and the sender icon in the contact list are not animated and the "Incoming Message for Active Chat" event is used for the notification. Chat windows on other desktops will trigger notifications.
    If not activated, all chat windows except the active one will notify you that an event has occurred using animations (if activated) and the "Incoming Message" event.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，程序将对当前桌面上的聊天窗口使用和活动聊天窗口一致的事件处理机制：系统托盘和联系人图标不产生动画，而是采用和“活动聊天窗口中收到的消息”事件对应的通知形式，其它桌面上的聊天窗口则依然会触发通知。
    如果不启用此项，所有非活动的聊天窗口都会使用动画和“收到的消息”事件通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueOnlyMessagesOnAnotherDesktop)
en: Treat all chats on the current des&ktop like active chats
zh_CN: 将当前桌面上的所有聊天窗口视为活动状态(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: Enable events if your account status is "Away"
zh_CN: 如果您的账户状态变成“离开”，则引发事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: Enable notification events even if your account status is "Away" or less available, e.g. "Not Available" or "Do not Disturb". Note: This does not affect the flashing of the system tray icon.
zh_CN: 即使您的账户状态处于“离开”或其它接近不可用的状态(例如：“不在”或“请勿打扰”)，也引发通知事件。注意：系统托盘闪烁和气泡例外，它们不会显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableEventsWhileAway)
en: E&nable events while away
zh_CN: 离开时引发事件(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: Switch to the desktop which contains the chat window for the sender when opening his/her message
zh_CN: 打开消息时切换到包含发送者聊天窗口的桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: If there is already a chat window open for the sender of the message, opening his/her message will cause a switch to the desktop which contains this chat window.
zh_CN: 如果已经打开了对应消息发送方的聊天窗口，打开此消息会切换到包含此窗口的桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayflashNotifySetCurrentDesktopToChatView)
en: Switch &to desktop containing chat on opening message
zh_CN: 打开消息时切换到包含聊天的桌面(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: Raise the chat window/tab on an incoming message
zh_CN: 收到消息时升起聊天窗口/标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: If there is already a chat window opened for the sender of an incoming message this window will be put on the current desktop and in front of all other windows.
zh_CN: 如果已经打开了对应收到消息发送方的聊天窗口，此窗口会被自动升到当前桌面上所有其它窗口之前。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_raiseMessageWindow)
en: &Raise window on incoming message
zh_CN: 新消息到达时升起窗口(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BehaviorConfig_General) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: Show the icon in the system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: By default, the system tray icon indicates new incoming messages using an animation. A left or middle mouse click on the icon will open the message in a new chat window. Pressing the "View" button in the notification popup has the same effect.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，系统托盘在收到新消息时将会使用动画通知。用鼠标左键或中键单击图标将在新的聊天窗口中打开盖消息。按下弹出通知中的“查看”按钮作用相同。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSystemTray)
en: Show system &tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start with the main window minimized to the system tray
zh_CN: 启动时主窗口最小化到系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start with the main window hidden. The only visible item is the system tray icon.
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏主窗口。唯一可见的项目是系统托盘图标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startDocked)
en: Start &with hidden main window
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏主窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Message Handling
zh_CN: 消息处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: Instantly open incoming messages
zh_CN: 立即打开收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: If there is no chat window open, a new message arriving will cause a new window to open. If there is already a chat window opened for that sender, the message will immediately be displayed there.
zh_CN: 当有新消息到来时，如果没有已打开的聊天窗口将会打开一个新窗口，如果已经存在对应消息发送方的聊天窗口，则立刻直接显示它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mInstantMessageOpeningChk)
en: Open messages instantl&y
zh_CN: 立即打开消息(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Use a message queue to store incoming messages
zh_CN: 使用消息队列存储收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Store new incoming messages in a message queue. New messages are messages that cannot be displayed in an already open chat window. Only queued messages trigger notification via chat window and system tray icon animations.
zh_CN: 对新收到的消息使用队列。新消息是指那些无法显示在已打开的聊天窗口中的消息。只有队列中的消息才可通过聊天窗口和系统托盘图标动画触发通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useMessageQueue)
en: Use message &queue
zh_CN: 使用消息队列(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Also add unread messages to queue
zh_CN: 也将未读消息添加到队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Unread messages are messages that will be displayed in an already opened but inactive chat window. Only incoming queued messages trigger notification via chat window and system tray icon animations. With this option disabled only new incoming messages are queued, i.e. messages that cannot be displayed in an already open chat window.
zh_CN: 未读消息是指那些显示在已有但未激活的聊天窗口中的内容。只有新到队列的消息才可通过聊天窗口和系统托盘图标动画发出通知。如果此选项被禁用，则只有新到消息，也就是不会显示在已有聊天窗口中的消息才能进入队列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_queueUnreadMessages)
en: Queue unrea&d messages
zh_CN: 未读消息排队(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, initialStatusGroup) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Initial Status
zh_CN: 初始状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Set the initial status
zh_CN: 设定初始状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: When starting Kopete, and whenever your computer is online, all your accounts will go into the status selected here. You can exclude accounts individually in their properties.
zh_CN: 启动 Kopete 时如果您的电脑在线，所有账户将会被设为您在此选择的状态。您可以在账户的属性中单独排除某些账户被自动设定状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus)
en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_initialStatus) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, invisibleTab)
en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: &Style
zh_CN: 样式(&S)

en: &Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情(&E)

en: (No Variant)
zh_CN: (无样式变体)

en: Choose Chat Window Style to Install
zh_CN: 选择要安装的聊天窗口样式

en: The specified archive cannot be opened.
    Make sure that the archive is a valid ZIP or TAR archive.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的存档。
    请确定存档是一个有效的 ZIP 或 TAR 压缩包。

en: Cannot Open Archive
zh_CN: 无法打开归档

en: Could not find a suitable place to install the chat window style.
zh_CN: 找不到可供安装聊天窗口样式的合适位置。

en: Cannot Find Styles Directory
zh_CN: 找不到样式目录

en: The specified archive does not contain a valid chat window style.
zh_CN: 指定的归档中不包含有效的聊天窗口样式。

en: Invalid Style
zh_CN: 无效的样式

en: The chat window style was successfully installed.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口已经成功安装。

en: Install Successful
zh_CN: 安装成功

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to install the chat window style.
zh_CN: 试图安装聊天窗口样式时发生了未知错误。

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: @info]
en: The Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource> was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除聊天窗口样式 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while trying to delete the <resource>%1</resource> Chat Window Style. Your account might not have permission to remove it.
zh_CN: 试图删除聊天窗口样式 <resource>%1</resource> 时发生了错误。您的账户可能没有删除它的权限。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource> installation
zh_CN: 安装聊天窗口样式 <resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified archive <filename>%1</filename> cannot be opened.
    Make sure that the archive is a valid ZIP or TAR archive.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的存档 <filename>%1</filename>。
    请确定存档是一个有效的 ZIP 或 TAR 压缩包。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find a suitable place to install the Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 无法在用户中目录中找到合适的位置来安装聊天窗口样式 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified archive <filename>%1</filename> does not contain a valid Chat Window Style.
zh_CN: 指定的存档 <filename>%1</filename> 内不包含有效的聊天窗口样式。

[ctx: @info]
en: An unknown error occurred while trying to install the Chat Window Style <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 试图安装聊天窗口样式 <resource>%1</resource> 时发生了未知错误。

en: One Chat Window Style package has been installed. | %1 Chat Window Style packages have been installed.
zh_CN[0]: %1 个聊天窗口样式包已经成功安装。

[ctx: This is the myself preview contact id]
en: myself@preview
zh_CN: 我自己@预览

[ctx: This is the myself preview contact nickname]
en: Myself
zh_CN: 我自己

en: Jack
zh_CN: 张三

[ctx: This is the other preview contact id]
en: jack@preview
zh_CN: 张三@预览

[ctx: This is the other preview contact nickname]
en: Jack
zh_CN: 张三

[ctx: preview of a chat session]
en: Preview Session
zh_CN: 预览会话

en: Hello, this is an incoming message :-)
zh_CN: 你好，这是收到的消息 :-)

en: Hello, this is an incoming consecutive message.
zh_CN: 你好，这是收到的连续消息 :-)

en: Ok, this is an outgoing message
zh_CN: 好的，这是发出的消息

en: Ok, an outgoing consecutive message.
zh_CN: 好的，这是发出的连续消息

en: Message that is being sent.
zh_CN: 消息已发送。

en: Delivered message.
zh_CN: 已投递的消息。

en: Message that cannot be delivered.
zh_CN: 消息无法投递。

en: Here is an incoming colored message.
zh_CN: 这是收到的彩色消息

en: This is an internal message
zh_CN: 这是内部消息

en: performed an action
zh_CN: 执行了操作

en: This is a highlighted message
zh_CN: 这是突出显示的消息

en: Hello, this is an incoming file transfer request
zh_CN: 您好，有一个文件传送请求

en: Hello, this is a disabled incoming file transfer request
zh_CN: 您好，有一个已被禁止的文件传送请求

en: Bye
zh_CN: 再见

en: Configure Emoticon Themes
zh_CN: 配置表情主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_chatFontSelection)
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_chatFont)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base font in the chat window</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">聊天窗口内的基本字体</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Base &font:
zh_CN: 基本字体(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Use normal screen font
zh_CN: 使用常规显示文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Use system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Use custom font:
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatTextColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatTextColor)
en: The color of normal text
zh_CN: 常规文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Highlight foreground:
zh_CN: 突出显示前景色(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightForegroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightForegroundColor)
en: Foreground color for highlighted messages
zh_CN: 突出显示消息的前景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatBackgroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatBackgroundColor)
en: Color for the background of the chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口内的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightBackgroundColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_highlightBackgroundColor)
en: Background color for highlighted messages
zh_CN: 突出显示消息的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Highlight bac&kground:
zh_CN: 突出显示背景色(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatLinkColor) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_chatLinkColor)
en: Color used for links in chats
zh_CN: 聊天中用于显示链接的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Link color:
zh_CN: 链接颜色(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Formatting Overrides
zh_CN: 格式覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride)
en: Disregard the colors (background and foreground), and font (size and typeface) of incoming messages
zh_CN: 忽略收到消息的背景色、前景色，以及字体和大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_chatFmtOverride)
en: Ignore peer's formatting
zh_CN: 忽略对方的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEmoticons)
en: If this is checked, the text representation of emoticons in messages will be replaced by an image
zh_CN: 如果选中了此选项，消息中用文本表示的表情将被替换为图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEmoticons)
en: U&se the following emoticon theme:
zh_CN: 使用以下表情主题(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnManageThemes)
en: &Manage Emoticons...
zh_CN: 管理表情(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChatWindowConfig_Style)
en: Chat Window Appearance
zh_CN: 聊天窗口外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_groupConsecutiveMessages)
en: Group consecuti&ve messages
zh_CN: 将连续的消息分组(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompact)
en: Co&mpact style in chatrooms
zh_CN: 聊天室风格的紧凑样式(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stylesGroupBox)
en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Style variant:
zh_CN: 样式变体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnGetStyles)
en: Get new Chat Window styles over the Internet
zh_CN: 从 Internet 上获取聊天窗口样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnGetStyles)
en: &Get New...
zh_CN: 获得新样式(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, installButton)
en: &Install...
zh_CN: 安装(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: For each tab
zh_CN: 对每一标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowContactName)
en: Show contact name
zh_CN: 显示联系人名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HoverClose)
en: Show close button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: General Plugins
zh_CN: 常规插件

en: &Manager
zh_CN: 管理(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Online Status Menu
zh_CN: 在线状态菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Protocol's online status menu:
zh_CN: 协议在线状态菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: As Global Status Menu
zh_CN: 作为全局状态菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: Only Statuses With Matching Category
zh_CN: 只显示符合特定类别的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_protocolStatusMenuType)
en: All Statuses With Parent Category
zh_CN: 使用父类别的所有状态

en: Free For Chat
zh_CN: 欢迎聊天

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 延长离开

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Do Not Change
zh_CN: 不更改

en: New Status
zh_CN: 新状态

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCustomAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButt
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddGroup)
en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加群组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Title
zh_CN: 职务

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名字

en: Status Title
zh_CN: 状态标题

en: Status Message
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: Contact Icons
zh_CN: 联系人图标

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: “%1”是一个默认布局，无法删除。

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除默认布局

en: <qt>This contact is already on your contact list. It is a child contact of <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此联系人已经位于您的联系人列表中。它是 <b>%1</b> 的子联系人</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to merge meta contacts?
    <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定想要合并超级联系人吗
    <b>%1</b>

en: Meta Contact Merge
zh_CN: 超级联系人合并

en: %1 (%2/%3)
zh_CN: %1(%2/%3)

en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ContactSelectorWidget_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MetaContactSelectorWidget_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddressBookSelectorWidget_Base)
en: Select Contact
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: No writeable address book resource found.
zh_CN: 未找到可写的地址簿资源。

en: Add or enable one using the KDE System Settings.
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 系统设置添加或启用。

en:  (already in address book)
zh_CN: (已在地址簿中)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: This wizard helps you export instant messaging contacts to the KDE address book.
zh_CN: 此想到将帮助您将即时通讯账户导出至 KDE 地址簿。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Selected contacts will be added to the KDE address book.
zh_CN: 选中的联系人将添加到 KDE 地址簿中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAll)
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDeselectAll)
en: &Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(&D)

en: <Not Set>
zh_CN: <未设置>

en: Export to Address Book
zh_CN: 导出到地址簿

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Set address book fields using the selected data from Kopete
zh_CN: 将地址簿域设置为使用 Kopete 中选中的数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddressBookExportUI)
en: Merge with Address Book
zh_CN: 与地址簿合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblFirstName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: First name:
zh_CN: 名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblHomePhone)
en: Home phone:
zh_CN: 宅电：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblWorkPhone) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Work phone:
zh_CN: 工作电话：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mobileLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblMobilePhone) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Mobile phone:
zh_CN: 移动电话：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblUrl)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblLastName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mLblEmail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmail) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmail_2)
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Create New Group...
zh_CN: 创建新组...

en: &Move To
zh_CN: 移动到(&M)

en: &Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到(&C)

en: Merge Meta Contacts
zh_CN: 合并超级联系人

en: Send Email...
zh_CN: 发送邮件...

[ctx: verb, rename a contact]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人(&A)

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Add to Your Contact List
zh_CN: 添加到您的联系人列表

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Please enter the name for the new group:
zh_CN: 请输入新组的名称：

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the contact <b>%1</b> from your contact list?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定想要从联系人列表中删除联系人 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the group <b>%1</b> and all contacts that are contained within it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定想要删除 <b>%1</b> 组以及其中包含的所有联系人吗？</qt>

en: Are you sure you want to remove these contacts from your contact list?
zh_CN: 您确定想要从联系人列表中删除这些联系人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove these groups and contacts from your contact list?
zh_CN: 您确定想要从联系人列表中删除这些组和联系人吗？

en: Account %1 is offline. Do you really want to move this metacontact?
zh_CN: 账号 %1 已经下线，是否要移动此联系人？

en: Move contact
zh_CN: 移动联系人

en: There is no email address set for this contact in the KDE address book.
zh_CN: 没有在 KDE 地址簿中为此联系人设置电子邮件地址。

en: No Email Address in Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿中无电子邮件地址

en: This contact was not found in the KDE address book. Check that a contact is selected in the properties dialog.
zh_CN: 并未在 KDE 地址簿中找到此联系人。请确定已经在属性对话框中选中了该联系人。

en: Not Found in Address Book
zh_CN: 未在地址簿中找到

en: Rename Contact
zh_CN: 重命名联系人

en: Remove Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Send Single Message...
zh_CN: 发送单条消息...

en: &Add Subcontact
zh_CN: 添加子联系人(&A)

en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名组

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Send Message to Group
zh_CN: 发送群组消息

en: &Add Contact to Group
zh_CN: 将联系人添加到组中(&A)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Make Meta Contact
zh_CN: 生成超级联系人

en: Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDisplayName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名字(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpIcons)
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Use custom &icons
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOpen)
en: O&pen:
zh_CN: 打开(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClosed)
en: C&losed:
zh_CN: 已关闭(&L)：

en: Properties of Group %1
zh_CN: 组 %1 的属性

en: Custom &Notifications
zh_CN: 自定义通知(&N)

en: Properties of Meta Contact %1
zh_CN: 超级联系人 %1 的属性

en: Sync KABC...
zh_CN: 同步 KDE 地址簿...

en: (custom name)
zh_CN: (自定义名字)

en: (nick name)
zh_CN: (昵称)

en: (formatted name)
zh_CN: (正式名字)

en: (contact id)
zh_CN: (联系人 ID)

en: No Contacts with Photo Support
zh_CN: 没有支持照片的联系人

en: No contacts were imported from the address book.
zh_CN: 没有从地址簿中导入联系人。

en: No Change
zh_CN: 无更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAddressbook)
en: Address Book Link
zh_CN: 地址簿链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnExportKABC)
en: Export contact's details to the KDE Address Book
zh_CN: 将联系人细节导出到 KDE 地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnExportKABC)
en: E&xport Details...
zh_CN: 导出细节(&X)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnImportKABC)
en: Import contacts from the KDE Address Book
zh_CN: 从 KDE 地址簿导入联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnImportKABC)
en: &Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Display Name Source
zh_CN: 显示名称源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameKABC)
en: Use address book &name (needs address book link)
zh_CN: 使用地址簿名称(需要地址簿链接)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameContact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoContact)
en: From contact:
zh_CN: 从联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAccountName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAccountPhoto)
en: Contact with which to synchronize the displayname.
zh_CN: 要与显示名称同步的联系人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNameCustom)
en: Cus&tom:
zh_CN: 自定义(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Photo Source
zh_CN: 照片源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoKABC)
en: U&se address book photo (needs address book link)
zh_CN: 使用地址簿照片(需要地址簿链接)(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPhotoCustom)
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnChoosePhoto)
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSyncPhoto)
en: S&ync photo to address book
zh_CN: 照片同步到地址簿(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Ad&vanced
zh_CN: 高级(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Check to set custom icons for this contact
zh_CN: 为此账户使用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomIcons)
en: Use custom status &icons
zh_CN: 使用自定义状态图标(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOnline)
en: &Online:
zh_CN: 在线(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOffline)
en: O&ffline:
zh_CN: 离线(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAway)
en: Awa&y:
zh_CN: 离开(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblUnknown)
en: Un&known:
zh_CN: 未知(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: &Group:
zh_CN: 组(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kabcLabel)
en: Address book entry:
zh_CN: 地址簿条目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AccountIdentityBase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, title)
en: Account Identity
zh_CN: 账户身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectText)
en: Select the identity to be used by the accounts:
zh_CN: 选择此账户使用的身份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accounts)
en: <img name=foobar> My Account
zh_CN: <img name=foobar> 我的账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, identityList)
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityDetailed)
en: Detailed Info
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, phoneLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Private phone:
zh_CN: 私人电话：

en: Identity Information
zh_CN: 身份信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photo)
en: No Photo
zh_CN: 无照片

en: General Information
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: Detailed Information
zh_CN: 细节信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IdentityGeneral)
en: General Info
zh_CN: 常规信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, selectPhoto)
en: Select Photo
zh_CN: 选择照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, clearPhoto)
en: Clear Photo
zh_CN: 清除照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: Show as:
zh_CN: 显示为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNickName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNick)
en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, identityName)
en: Identity Name
zh_CN: 身份名称

[ctx: Button to open account configuration widget]
en: Click to add an account
zh_CN: 点此新建一个账户

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickSearchBar)
en: Quick Search Bar
zh_CN: 快速搜索栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (contact_popup_actions)
en: &Other Actions
zh_CN: 其它动作(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (contact_popup_groups)
en: &Groups
zh_CN: 组(&G)

en: Global status message
zh_CN: 全局状态消息

en: Service messages
zh_CN: 服务消息

en: &Export Contacts...
zh_CN: 导出联系人(&E)...

en: &Away
zh_CN: 离开(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: &Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: &Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnline)
en: &Online
zh_CN: 在线(&O)

en: &Set Status
zh_CN: 设定状态(&S)

en: Configure &Global Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置全局快捷键(&G)...

en: Show &All
zh_CN: 显示全部(&A)

en: Show Offline &Users
zh_CN: 显示离线用户(&U)

en: Show Empty &Groups
zh_CN: 显示空组(&G)

en: Read Message
zh_CN: 阅读消息

en: Read the next pending message
zh_CN: 阅读下条推后的消息

en: Show/Hide Contact List
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏联系人列表

en: Show or hide the contact list
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏联系人列表

en: Set Away/Back
zh_CN: 设置离开/回来

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Kopete running in the system tray. Use 'Quit' from the 'File' menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>即使关闭了主窗口，Kopete 仍会在系统托盘内继续运行。要想退出程序，请使用“文件”菜单中的“退出”。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_CN: 停靠在系统托盘中

[ctx: Account tooltip information: <nobr>ICON <b>PROTOCOL:</b> NAME (<i>STATUS</i>)</nobr><br />]
en: <nobr><img src="%3" width="16" height="16" /> <b>%1:</b> %2 (<i>%4</i>)</nobr><br />
zh_CN: <nobr><img src="%3" width="16" height="16" /> <b>%1：</b> %2 (<i>%4</i>)</nobr><br />

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status title]
en: <b>Status&nbsp;Title:</b>&nbsp;%1
zh_CN: <b>状态标题：</b>&nbsp;%1

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status message]
en: <br /><b>Status&nbsp;Message:</b>&nbsp;%1
zh_CN: <br /><b>状态消息：</b>&nbsp;%1

en: Kopete, the KDE Instant Messenger
zh_CN: Kopete，KDE 即时通讯程序

en: Developer and maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者

en: Developer and Project founder
zh_CN: 开发者和项目创立者

en: Developer, Yahoo plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者、Yahoo 插件维护者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_lastName)
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Developer, Connection status plugin author
zh_CN: 开发者、连接状态插件作者

en: Developer, Video device support
zh_CN: 开发者、视频设备支持

en: Developer, MSN
zh_CN: 开发者、MSN 相关工作

en: Developer, Gadu plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者、Gadu 插件维护者

en: Lead Developer, AIM and ICQ plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 首席开发者、AIM 和 ICQ 插件维护者

en: IRC plugin maintainer
zh_CN: IRC 插件维护者

en: Lead Developer, Telepathy and Messenger plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 首席开发者、Telepathy 和 Messenger 插件维护者

en: Lead Developer, MSN plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 首席开发者、MSN 插件维护者

en: Artist / Developer, Artwork maintainer
zh_CN: 美工/开发者、美工维护

en: Developer, UI maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者、用户界面维护者

en: Developer, WLM plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者、WLM 插件维护者

en: Developer, Jabber plugin maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者、Jabber 插件维护者

en: Lead Developer, GroupWise maintainer
zh_CN: 首席开发者、GroupWise 维护者

en: Developer, AIM and ICQ
zh_CN: 开发者、AIM 和 ICQ 插件维护者

en: Developer, Bonjour Plugin Maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者、Bonjour 插件维护者

en: Konki style author
zh_CN: Konki 样式作者

en: Hacker style author
zh_CN: Hacker 样式作者

en: Kopete's icon author
zh_CN: Kopete 图标的作者

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Kopete Docugoddess, Bug and Patch Testing.
zh_CN: Kopete 文档女神、漏洞及补丁测试。

en: Iris Jabber Backend Library
zh_CN: Iris Jabber 后端库

en: OscarSocket author
zh_CN: OscarSocket 作者

en: Kmerlin MSN code
zh_CN: Kmerlin MSN 编码

en: Former developer
zh_CN: 先前开发者

en: Former developer, project co-founder
zh_CN: 先前开发者、项目的联系创立者

en: Misc bugfixes and enhancements
zh_CN: 杂项、排错和少量增强

en: Former developer, original Gadu plugin author
zh_CN: 先前开发者、Gadu 插件原作者

en: Former developer, Jabber plugin author
zh_CN: 先前开发者、Jabber 插件作者

en: Former developer, Oscar plugin
zh_CN: 先前开发者、Oscar 插件

en: Former developer and WinPopup maintainer
zh_CN: 先前开发者、WinPopup 插件维护者

en: Do not load plugins. This option overrides all other options.
zh_CN: 不装入插件。此选项将优先于其它任何选项。

en: Disable auto-connection
zh_CN: 禁用自动连接

en: Auto-connect the specified accounts. Use a comma-separated list
    to auto-connect multiple accounts.
zh_CN: 自动连接指定的账户。使用逗号分隔的列表可自动连接多个账户。

en: Do not load the specified plugin. Use a comma-separated list
    to disable multiple plugins.
zh_CN: 不装入指定插件。使用逗号分隔的列表可禁用多个插件。

en: Load only the specified plugins. Use a comma-separated list
    to load multiple plugins. This option has no effect when
    --noplugins is set and overrides all other plugin related
    command line options.
zh_CN: 只装入指定插件。使用逗号分隔的列表可装入多个插件。如果设定
    了 --noplugins，则所有与插件相关的命令行选项都将无效，也包
    括此选项。

en: URLs to pass to kopete / emoticon themes to install
zh_CN: 传递给 kopete 的 URL/要安装的表情主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: Edit Message
zh_CN: 编辑消息

en: Edit Message...
zh_CN: 编辑消息...

en: Edit Statuses...
zh_CN: 编辑状态...

en: Configure Statuses
zh_CN: 配置状态

note: i18n: Target Size (KB) (=> KB = kilobyte)
en: Target KB
zh_CN: 目标 KB

en: Flicker Reduction
zh_CN: 减颤

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

note: i18n: USB Isochronous Interface
en: USB Alternate
zh_CN: USB 替代

note: i18n: Selection of combinations of light sources
en: Lights
zh_CN: 光亮

en: Reset Camera
zh_CN: 重置摄像头

note: i18n: Chroma Auto Gain Control
en: chroma agc
zh_CN: 彩度自动增益控制

note: i18n: Combfilter
en: combfilter
zh_CN: 梳形滤波器

note: i18n: Automute
en: automute
zh_CN: 自动静音

note: i18n: Luminance Decimation Filter
en: luma decimation filter
zh_CN: 亮度抽取滤波器

note: i18n: Analog/Digital Conversion Crush (!!! aGc is a typo !!! => aDc)
en: agc crush
zh_CN: 数模信号变形转换

note: i18n: Video Cassette Recorder Hack (improves sync on poor VCR tapes)
en: vcr hack
zh_CN: 特殊视频录制方式

note: i18n: Whitecrush Upper (whitecrush => adaptive auto gain control to prevent "blooming" of the video signal due to very high Luminance levels; upper threshold)
en: whitecrush upper
zh_CN: 白度强制提高

note: i18n: Whitecrush Lower (whitecrush => adaptive auto gain control to prevent "blooming" of the video signal due to very high Luminance levels; lower threshold)
en: whitecrush lower
zh_CN: 白度强制下降

note: i18n: U-V Gain Ratio (NOT Ultra Violet !)
en: uv ratio
zh_CN: UV 比例

note: i18n: Full Luminance Range
en: full luma range
zh_CN: 完整亮度范围

note: i18n: Luminance Coring Level (=> Improves SNR (Signat-to-Noise-Ratio) by HF filtering)
en: coring
zh_CN: 去心

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

note: i18n: Y Offset Odd Field
en: y offset odd field
zh_CN: 纵向奇数区域

note: i18n: Y Offset Even Field
en: y offset even field
zh_CN: 纵向偶数区域

note: i18n: Green Balance
en: green balance
zh_CN: 绿平衡

note: i18n: Digital/Analog Converter Magnitude
en: DAC magnitude
zh_CN: 数模转换等级

note: i18n: Band Filter
en: band filter
zh_CN: 带式滤波器

note: i18n: RGB Gamma
en: rgb gamma
zh_CN: RGB 伽玛值

note: i18n: Reset Level
en: reset level
zh_CN: 重置等级

note: i18n: Pixel Bias Voltage
en: pixel bias voltage
zh_CN: 像素偏差电压

note: i18n: Noise Suppression (Smoothing)
en: Noise suppression (smoothing)
zh_CN: 平滑抑制杂讯

en: Minimum Clock Divider
zh_CN: 时钟分频最小化

en: Webcam Effects
zh_CN: 摄像头效果

en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外

note: i18n: Black/White
en: B/W
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Auto Luminance Control
zh_CN: 自动控制亮度

en: Horizontal Edge Enhancement
zh_CN: 水平边缘强化

en: Vertical Edge Enhancement
zh_CN: 垂直边缘强化

en: Lens Shading Compensation
zh_CN: 镜头遮蔽补偿

en: Maximum Exposure Time
zh_CN: 最大曝光时间

en: Red Saturation
zh_CN: 红饱和度

en: Blue Saturation
zh_CN: 蓝饱和度

en: Luminance Bandpass
zh_CN: 亮度带

en: Luminance Bandpass Weight
zh_CN: 亮度带权重

note: i18n: High Frequency Luminance Coring
en: HF Luminance Coring
zh_CN: 高频亮度去心

en: Force Color ON
zh_CN: 强制开启颜色

note: i18n: Chrominance Gain
en: Chrominance Gain Control
zh_CN: 色差增益控制

note: i18n: Video Tape Recorder Time Constant
en: VTR Time Constant
zh_CN: 录像时间限制

en: Luminance Delay Compensation
zh_CN: 亮度延迟补偿

en: Vertical Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 垂直噪点消除

en: Save User Settings
zh_CN: 保存用户设置

en: Restore User Settings
zh_CN: 恢复用户设置

en: Restore Factory Settings
zh_CN: 恢复出厂设置

note: i18n: Color Mode
en: Colour mode
zh_CN: 颜色模式

note: i18n: Auto Contour
en: Auto contour
zh_CN: 自动标示轮廓

en: Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓

note: i18n: Backlight Compensation
en: Backlight compensation
zh_CN: 背光补偿

note: i18n: Flicker Suppression
en: Flickerless
zh_CN: 抑制颤动

note: i18n: Noise Reduction
en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 噪声消除

en: Compression Target
zh_CN: 压缩目标

en: Color Filter
zh_CN: 色彩过滤

note: i18n: Transaction Time (msec)
en: Transaction time (msec)
zh_CN: 处理时间 (毫秒)

note: i18n: "Buffers per Transaction"
en: Buffers per transaction
zh_CN: 每个处理的缓存

note: i18n: off / disable flicker compensation
en: NoFliker
zh_CN: 无闪烁

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Both
zh_CN: 都包括

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, color_btn)
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Whiteness
zh_CN: 白度

en: Automatic Brightness/Contrast Correction
zh_CN: 自动调整亮度/对比度

en: Automatic Color Correction
zh_CN: 自动纠正颜色

en: Vertical Flip
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Horizontal Flip
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, muteButton)
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Loudness
zh_CN: 噪音

en: Black Level
zh_CN: 黑度级别

en: Automatic White Balance
zh_CN: 自动白平衡

en: Do White Balance
zh_CN: 进行白平衡

en: Red Balance
zh_CN: 红平衡

en: Blue Balance
zh_CN: 蓝平衡

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Automatic Gain
zh_CN: 自动增益

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Horizontal Center
zh_CN: 水平中心

en: Vertical Center
zh_CN: 垂直中心

en: Power Line Frequency
zh_CN: 电源线频率

en: Automatic Hue
zh_CN: 自动调整色频

en: White Balance Temperature
zh_CN: 白平衡色温

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐度

en: Backlight Compensation
zh_CN: 背光补偿

en: Chroma AGC
zh_CN: 彩度自动增益控制

en: Color Killer
zh_CN: 色彩消除

en: Color Effects
zh_CN: 颜色效果

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Chroma Gain
zh_CN: 彩度增益

en: Illuminator 1
zh_CN: 反光镜 1

en: Illuminator 2
zh_CN: 反光镜 2

en: A network connection was disconnected.  The application is now in offline mode.  Do you want the application to resume network operations when the network is available again?
zh_CN: 网络连接已经断开。应用程序现在转入离线模式。您是否希望程序在网络连通之后恢复网络操作？

en: This application is currently in offline mode.  Do you want to connect?
zh_CN: 此应用程序目前处在离线模式。您是否想要连接？

en: This application is currently in offline mode.  Do you want to connect in order to carry out this operation?
zh_CN: 此应用程序目前处在离线模式。您是否想要连接以便执行此操作？

en: Leave Offline Mode?
zh_CN: 离开离线模式吗？

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Stay Offline
zh_CN: 保持离线

en: Could not find contactlist.xml in Kopete application data.
zh_CN: 在 Kopete 程序数据目录中找不到 contactlist.xml。

en: Could not open contact list file.
zh_CN: 无法打开联系人列表文件。

en: Could not write contact list to a file.
zh_CN: 无法将联系人列表写入文件。

en: <qt>"%1" is not supported by Kopete.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Kopete 不支持“%1”。</qt>

en: Could Not Sync with KDE Address Book
zh_CN: 无法与 KDE 地址簿同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Do Not Use
zh_CN: 不使用

en: <qt>An address was added to this contact by another application.<br />Would you like to use it in Kopete?<br /><b>Protocol:</b> %1<br /><b>Address:</b> %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>其它应用程序向此联系人中添加了新地址。<br />您是否想要在 Kopete 中使用？<br /><b>协议：</b>%1<br /><b>地址：</b>%2</qt>

en: Import Address From Address Book
zh_CN: 从地址簿导入地址

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: <qt>One or more of your accounts using %1 are offline.  Most systems have to be connected to add contacts.  Please connect these accounts and try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您使用 %1 的账户中有一个或多个处于离线状态。大多数系统需要上线后才能添加联系人。请连接这些账户然后再试。</qt>

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Choose Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: <qt>You do not have an account configured for <b>%1</b> yet.  Please create an account, connect it, and try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您尚未配置过 <b>%1</b> 的账户。请创建一个账户，连接该账户，然后再试一次。</qt>

en: No Account Found
zh_CN: 没有找到账户

en: <qt>It was not possible to add the contact.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法添加联系人。</qt>

en: Could Not Add Contact
zh_CN: 无法添加联系人

en: You have been disconnected
zh_CN: 您已经断开了连接

en: You have connected from another client or computer to the account '%1'
zh_CN: 您已从另外一个客户机或计算机上连接到账户“%1”

en: Most proprietary Instant Messaging services do not allow you to connect from more than one location. Check that nobody is using your account without your permission. If you need a service that supports connection from various locations at the same time, use the Jabber protocol.
zh_CN: 大多私有即时通讯服务不允许同一账户来自多个位置的连接，请确认没有人正未经授权使用您的账户。如果您需要一个支持多个位置同时连接的服务，请使用 Jabber 协议。

en: You are not allowed to add yourself to the contact list. The addition of "%1" to account "%2" will not take place.
zh_CN: 您无法将您自己添加到联系人列表。将“%1”添加到账户“%2”的操作将不会生效。

en: Error Creating Contact
zh_CN: 创建联系人时出错

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: You have been added
zh_CN: 您已被加入认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_add)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 认证

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Info...
zh_CN: 信息...

en: The contact <b>%1</b> has added you to his/her contact list.
zh_CN: 联系人 <b>%1</b> 将您添加到他/她的好友列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label
en: Emitted when the contact list appearance has changed.
zh_CN: 联系人列表外观更改时发出信号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Enable emoticon support in Kopete.
zh_CN: 在 Kopete 中启用表情支持。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Whether using the system font for the chat window.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口中是否使用系统字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Color used to identify idle contacts.
zh_CN: 用于标示空闲联系人的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Whether to use a different color for idle contacts.
zh_CN: 是否对空闲联系人使用不同的显示颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Contact properties that contact tooltip will show.
zh_CN: 显示联系人提示时的联系人属性。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Contact list group sorting
zh_CN: 联系人列表分组排序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Contact list icon display mode. Either the protocol icon or the contact photo.
zh_CN: 联系人列表的图标显示模式，其中包括协议图标或联系人照片。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Enable borders on the contact's photo.
zh_CN: 允许显示联系人照片的边框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Round contact photo corners.
zh_CN: 对联系人照片加圆角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show contact list as a tree view.
zh_CN: 以树形视图显示联系人列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Indent contacts if you do not show tree lines.
zh_CN: 如果不显示树形线则缩进联系人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Hide the vertical scroll bar.
zh_CN: 隐藏垂直滚动条。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Group contacts by group.
zh_CN: 按组排列联系人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Use custom fonts for contact list.
zh_CN: 对联系人列表使用自定义字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Automatically resize the main window.
zh_CN: 自动调整主窗口大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Corner at which to anchor main window when auto-resizing.
zh_CN: 在自动调整主窗口大小时，要固定的角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Normal font for contact list
zh_CN: 联系人列表的普通字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Small font for contact list (for status message)
zh_CN: 联系人列表使用小字体(用于状态信息)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Color for group name.
zh_CN: 组名的显示颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Animate contact list on contact list changes.
zh_CN: 动画呈现联系人列表的更改。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Fade-in/Fade-out on contact status changes.
zh_CN: 联系人状态更改时呈现淡入淡出效果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Fold-in/Fold-out on contact status changes.
zh_CN: 联系人状态更改时呈现折叠展开效果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide contact list after a while.
zh_CN: 一段时间不动后自动隐藏联系人列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide vertical scrollbar in contact list after a while.
zh_CN: 一段时间不动后自动隐藏垂直滚动条。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Auto-hide timeout
zh_CN: 自动隐藏延迟

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show offline users in contact list.
zh_CN: 联系人列表中显示不在线的用户。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show empty groups in contact list.
zh_CN: 联系人列表中显示空组。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show identities in status bar instead of accounts.
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示身份而非账户。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Show offline users in a separate group.
zh_CN: 在单独分组中显示离线的用户。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Start Kopete docked.
zh_CN: 靠边启动 Kopete。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show Kopete in system tray.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示 Kopete 图标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Use message queue.
zh_CN: 使用消息队列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue unread messages.
zh_CN: 未读消息排队。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Use mouse navigation only in contact list.
zh_CN: 只在联系人列表中可使用鼠标导航操作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Reconnect on disconnect.
zh_CN: 断开时重新连接。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Raise message view on new messages.
zh_CN: 新消息到达时升起窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show events in chat window.
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中显示事件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue only highlighted messages in group chats
zh_CN: 群组聊天中仅将突出显示的消息排入队列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Queue Only Messages On Another Desktop
zh_CN: 只将其它桌面上的消息存入队列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Single notification for messages from the same sender.
zh_CN: 对同一消息发送方只进行一次通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Balloon Notification Ignore Closes Chat View
zh_CN: 气泡通知应忽略来自关闭的聊天窗口的消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification
zh_CN: 托盘闪烁通知

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification Left Click Opens Message.
zh_CN: 出现托盘闪烁通知时，按鼠标左键打开消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Animate on message with open chat.
zh_CN: 在开放聊天室中动画显示消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Trayflash Notification Set Current Desktop To Chat View
zh_CN: 出现托盘闪烁通知时，在当前桌面打开聊天视图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable events while away.
zh_CN: 离开状态时允许触发事件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Chat window grouping policy.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口分组策略。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable spell checking by default.
zh_CN: 默认允许自动检查拼写。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Enable rich text by default.
zh_CN: 默认禁用丰富文本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show send button in Chat Window.
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中显示发送按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Show message dates.
zh_CN: 显示消息的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Truncate contact name.
zh_CN: 截断联系人姓名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Truncate contact name max length.
zh_CN: 截断联系人姓名的最大长度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Maximum number of messages to show in a chat window.
zh_CN: 允许显示在聊天窗口中的最大消息数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Hightlight messages containing your nickname.
zh_CN: 突出显示包含您昵称的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Behavior)
en: Selected view plugin for Chat Window.
zh_CN: 聊天窗口的查看插件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Use auto away.
zh_CN: 使用自动离开。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Auto away timeout.
zh_CN: 自动离开延迟。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Go available after detecting an activity.
zh_CN: 再次检测到活动后上线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: Confirm Before Coming Back from Auto Away
zh_CN: 在从返回自动切换到离开状态前确认

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: When setting the auto away message, use the latest away message.
zh_CN: 在设置自动离开消息时，使用最近的一条消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: When setting the auto away message, use a custom away message.
zh_CN: 在设置自动离开消息时，使用自定义的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: The custom auto away title.
zh_CN: 自定义离开消息的标题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (AutoAway)
en: The custom auto away message.
zh_CN: 自定义的离开消息。

en: I am gone right now, but I will be back later
zh_CN: 我现在已离开，不过稍后会回来

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ContactList)
en: Enable smooth scrolling in contact list.
zh_CN: 在联系人列表中启用平滑滚动。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Always show tabs.
zh_CN: 总是显示标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Show contact name for each tab.
zh_CN: 在每个标签上显示联系人名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ChatWindowSettings)
en: Show close button for each tab.
zh_CN: 在每个标签上显示关闭按钮。

en: Outgoing Message Sent
zh_CN: 已发出的信息

en: A contact sent you a buzz/nudge.
zh_CN: 联系人向您发送了闪屏振动。

en: User <i>%1</i> is typing a message
zh_CN: 用户 <i>%1</i> 正在输入消息

[ctx: @action]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: <qt>An error has occurred while creating a new chat window. The chat window has not been created.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>创建新聊天窗口时出错。聊天窗口未创建。</qt>

en: Error While Creating Chat Window
zh_CN: 创建聊天窗口时出错

en: Enter Arguments
zh_CN: 输入参数

en: Enter the arguments to %1:
zh_CN: 输入 %1 的参数：

en: Alias "%1" expands to itself.
zh_CN: 别名“%1”自行展开。

en: "%2" requires at least %1 argument. | "%2" requires at least %1 arguments.
zh_CN[0]: “%2”至少需要至少 %1 个参数。

en: "%2" has a maximum of %1 argument. | "%2" has a maximum of %1 arguments.
zh_CN[0]: “%2”最多有 %1 个参数。

en: You are not authorized to perform the command "%1".
zh_CN: 您无权执行命令“%1”。

en: Command Error
zh_CN: 命令错误

en: USAGE: /help [<command>] - Used to list available commands, or show help for a specified command.
zh_CN: 用法：/help [<命令>] - 用于列出可用的命令，或者显示指定命令的帮助。

en: USAGE: /url - Opens last URL for current chat in default browser.
zh_CN: 用法：/usr - 在默认浏览器中打开上一次聊天的 URL。

en: USAGE: /close - Closes the current view.
zh_CN: 用法：/close - 关闭当前视图。

en: USAGE: /part - Closes the current view.
zh_CN: 用法：/part - 关闭当前视图。

en: USAGE: /clear - Clears the active view's chat buffer.
zh_CN: 用法：/clear - 清除当前视图的聊天缓冲。

en: USAGE: /away [<reason>] - Marks you as away/back for the current account only.
zh_CN: 用法：/away [<原因>] - 只对当前账户设为离开/回来。

en: USAGE: /awayall [<reason>] - Marks you as away/back for all accounts.
zh_CN: 用法：/awayll [<原因>] - 对所有账户设为离开/回来。

en: USAGE: /say <text> - Say text in this chat. This is the same as just typing a message, but is very useful for scripts.
zh_CN: 用法：/say <文字> - 在此聊天中说话。这和输入消息功能相同，但可用于脚本。

en: USAGE: /exec [-o] <command> - Executes the specified command and displays the output in the chat buffer. If -o is specified, the output is sent to all members of the chat.
zh_CN: 用法：/exec [-o] <命令> - 执行指定命令并将输出显示到聊天缓冲中。如果指定了 -o，输出将发送到参与聊天的所有成员。

en: Available Commands:
zh_CN: 可用的命令：

en: 
    Type /help <command> for more information.
zh_CN: 
    输入 /help <命令> 可查看更多信息。

en: There is no help available for '%1'.
zh_CN: “%1”没有可用的帮助。

en: ERROR: Shell access has been restricted on your system. The /exec command will not function.
zh_CN: 错误：您的系统限制了 Shell 访问。/exec 命令将无法工作。

en: ERROR: Failed to start process from /exec command.
zh_CN: 错误：由 /exec 命令启动进程失败。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (commandmenu)
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: &Add to Your Contact List
zh_CN: 添加到您的联系人列表(&A)

en: Visible when offline
zh_CN: 用户离线时可见

en: Move Contact
zh_CN: 移动联系人

en: Select the meta contact to which you want to move this contact:
zh_CN: 选择您想要将此联系人移动到的超级联系人：

en: Create a new metacontact for this contact
zh_CN: 为此联系人新建一名超级联系人

en: If you select this option, a new metacontact will be created in the top-level group with the name of this contact and the contact will be moved to it.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了此项，将会在顶层以此联系人的名称创建一个新的超级联系人。而此联系人将会被移动到该组中。

en: This user is not reachable at the moment. Please try a protocol that supports offline sending, or wait until this user comes online.
zh_CN: 目前无法联系到该用户。请尝试使用支持离线发送消息的协议，或者等到该用户上线后再发。

en: User is Not Reachable
zh_CN: 无法联系用户

en: Are you sure you want to remove the contact  '%1' from your contact list?
zh_CN: 您确定想要从联系人列表中删除联系人“%1”吗？

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted name]
en: <br /><b>Full Name:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>
zh_CN: <br /><b>全名：</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted idle time]
en: <br /><b>Idle:</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>
zh_CN: <br /><b>发呆：</b>&nbsp;<nobr>%1</nobr>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted url]
en: <br /><b>Home Page:</b>&nbsp;<a href="%1"><nobr>%2</nobr></a>
zh_CN: <br /><b>主页：</b>&nbsp;<a href="%1"><nobr>%2</nobr></a>

[ctx: @label:textbox formatted status title]
en: <br /><b>Status&nbsp;Title:</b>&nbsp;%1
zh_CN: <br /><b>状态标题：</b>&nbsp;%1

[ctx: <days>d <hours>h <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %4d %3h %2m %1s
zh_CN: %4天 %3小时 %2分 %1秒

[ctx: <hours>h <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %3h %2m %1s
zh_CN: %3小时 %2分 %1秒

[ctx: <minutes>m <seconds>s]
en: %2m %1s
zh_CN: %2分 %1秒

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Idle Time
zh_CN: 发呆时长

en: Online Since
zh_CN: 上线时间

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次相遇时间

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Private Phone
zh_CN: 私人电话

en: Private Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 私人移动电话

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

en: Work Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 工作移动电话

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Nick Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Custom Name
zh_CN: 自定义名字

en: Shown even if offline
zh_CN: 即使用户离线也显示

en: Top Level
zh_CN: 顶级

en: Not in your contact list
zh_CN: 不在您的联系人列表中

en: Offline Users
zh_CN: 离线用户

[ctx: Account tooltip information: <nobr>ICON <b>PROTOCOL:</b> NAME (<i>STATUS</i>)</nobr><br />]
en: <nobr><img src="kopete-account-icon:%3:%4"> <b>%1:</b> %2 (<i>%5</i>)</nobr><br />
zh_CN: <nobr><img src="kopete-account-icon:%3:%4"> <b>%1:</b> %2 (<i>%5</i>)</nobr><br/>

[ctx: Label for the default identity, used by users to group their instant messaging accounts]
en: Default Identity
zh_CN: 默认身份

en: This user is not reachable at the moment. Please make sure you are connected and using a protocol that supports offline sending, or wait until this user comes online.
zh_CN: 此时无法联系到该用户。请确定您已经上线，并且使用了支持离线发送消息的协议，或者等到该用户上线后再发。

en: Status not available
zh_CN: 状态不可用

en: <qt><i>%1</i> is now %2.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><i>%1</i> 现在是 %2。</qt>

en: Unable to find the file %1.
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %1。

en: <qt>Unable to download the requested file;<br />please check that address %1 is correct.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法下载请求的文件；<br />请检查地址 %1 是否正确。</qt>

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 要求密码

en: <qt>Kopete is unable to save your password securely in your wallet;<br />do you want to save the password in the <b>unsafe</b> configuration file instead?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Kopete 无法将您的密码安全地保存于钱包中；<br />您想要将密码保存于<b>不安全的</b>配置文件中吗？</qt>

en: Unable to Store Secure Password
zh_CN: 无法保存安全密码

en: Store &Unsafe
zh_CN: 不安全存储(&U)

en: <qt><b>The password was wrong.</b> Please re-enter your password for %1 account <b>%2</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>密码不对。</b>请您重新输入您 %1 账户 <b>%2</b> 的密码</qt>

en: <qt>Please enter your password for %1 account <b>%2</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请您输入 %1 账户 <b>%2</b> 的密码</qt>

en: Account Offline
zh_CN: 账户离线

en: Sorry, I am busy right now
zh_CN: 抱歉，我现在正忙

en: Going Online - Kopete
zh_CN: 上线 - Kopete

en: Do You Want to Change Status to Available?
zh_CN: 您是否要将状态切换为在线？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Status)
en: Protocol's status menu type.
zh_CN: 协议状态的菜单类型。

en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在复制

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: File transfer %1 completed.
zh_CN: 文件传送 %1 已完成。

en: File transfer %1 failed.
zh_CN: 文件传送 %1 已失败。

en: You cancelled file transfer %1
zh_CN: 您已经中止了文件传送 %1

en: File transfer %1 cancelled.
zh_CN: 文件传送 %1 已中止。

en: Kopete File Transfer
zh_CN: Kopete 文件传送

en: Sorry, sending files which are not stored locally is not yet supported by this protocol.
    Please copy this file to your computer and try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此协议尚不支持发送未存储在本地的文件。
    请将此文件复制到您的计算机，然后再试一次。

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: You must provide a valid local filename
zh_CN: 您必须提供有效的本地文件名

en: You do not have permission to write to selected file
zh_CN: 您没有权限写入所选文件

en: The file '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it ?
zh_CN: 已经存在文件“%1”。
    您想要覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite File
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: The directory %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 目录 %1 不存在

en: You do not have permission to write to selected directory
zh_CN: 您没有权限写入所选目录

en: You must provide a valid local directory
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个可用的本地目录

en: You have been disconnected.
zh_CN: 您已经断开。

en: Connection Lost.
zh_CN: 连接已丢失。

en: Kopete lost the channel used to talk to the instant messaging system.
    This can be because either your internet access went down, the service is experiencing problems, or the service disconnected you because you tried to connect with the same account from another location. Try connecting again later.
zh_CN: Kopete 丢失了您正聊天的即时通讯系统频道。
    可能是因为您的网络访问已断开，也可能服务器出现故障，或是由于您正从不同位置登录到同一账户，导致服务器断开了连接。请稍候再重试一次。

en: Cannot connect with the instant messaging server or peers.
zh_CN: 无法连接到即时通讯服务器或对方。

en: Cannot connect.
zh_CN: 无法连接。

en: This means Kopete cannot reach the instant messaging server or peers.
    This can be because either your internet access is down or the server is experiencing problems. Try connecting again later.
zh_CN: 这种情况意味着 Kopete 无法连通即时通讯服务器或对方。
    可能是因为您的网络连接中断，也可能是服务器发生故障。请稍候再重试。

en: More Information...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: + %1 more message | + %1 more messages
zh_CN[0]: +%1 条消息

[ctx: @title %1 is contact's name]
en: Incoming file transfer request from <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 收到来自 <i>%1</i> 的文件传输请求

[ctx: @info]
en: A user is trying to send you a file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 一个用户尝试向您发送文件<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info %2 is message]
en: A user is trying to send you a file <filename>%1</filename> with the message:<nl/>"%2"
zh_CN: 一个用户尝试向您发送文件<filename>%1</filename>，消息为：<nl/>“%2”

en: Incoming message from <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 收到来自 <i>%1</i> 的消息

en: A highlighted message arrived from <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 来自 <i>%1</i> 突出显示的消息

[ctx: @action]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Choose the corresponding entry for '%1'
zh_CN: 选择“%1”的相应条目

en: Choose the corresponding entry in the address book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中选择相应条目

en: Address Book Association
zh_CN: 地址簿关联

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, edtAddressee)
en: The KDE Address Book entry associated with this Kopete Contact
zh_CN: 与此 Kopete 联系人关联的 KDE 地址簿项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clear_btn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearBlackList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearWhiteList) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnClear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAddressee)
en: Select an address book entry
zh_CN: 选择地址簿项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectAddressee)
en: C&hange...
zh_CN: 更改(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: New Address Book Entry
zh_CN: 新建地址簿条目

en: Name the new entry:
zh_CN: 给新条目命名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addAddresseeButton)
en: Create a new entry in your address book
zh_CN: 在您的地址簿中创建新条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAddresseeButton)
en: Create New Entr&y...
zh_CN: 创建新条目(&Y)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListView, addresseeListView)
en: Select the contact you want to communicate with via Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 选择您想要通过即时通讯进行交流的联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSearch)
en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

en: Select Avatar
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: No Avatar
zh_CN: 无头像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAddAvatar)
en: Add Avatar...
zh_CN: 添加头像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAvatar)
en: Remove Avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFromWebcam)
en: From Webcam
zh_CN: 来自摄像头

en: Take a photo
zh_CN: 获取照片

en: Someone Has Added You
zh_CN: 某些人将您添加为好友

en: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" /> The contact <b>%2</b> has added you to his/her contact list. (Account %3)</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" />联系人 <b>%2</b> 已将您添加到他/她的联系人列表中。(账户 %3)</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_label)
en: The contact XXX has added you to his/her contactlist
zh_CN: 联系人 XXX 将您添加到他/她的好友列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_infoButton)
en: Read More Info About This Contact
zh_CN: 读取关于此联系人的更多信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_authorizeCb)
en: Authorize this contact to see my status
zh_CN: 允许此联系人查看我的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_addCb)
en: Add this contact in my contactlist
zh_CN: 将此联系人添加到我的联系人列表中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_displayNameEdit)
en: The display name of the contact.  Leave it empty to use the contact's nickname.
zh_CN: 联系人的显示名。留空则使用联系人昵称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_displayNameEdit)
en: Enter the contact's display name. This is how the contact will appear in the contact list.
    Leave it empty if you want to see the contact's nickname as their display name.
zh_CN: 输入联系人的显示名。这是联系人出现在联系人列表中的名称。
    如果您想要将联系人的昵称设定为显示名，可以留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Enter the group where the contact should be added. Leave it empty to add it in the top level group.
zh_CN: 输入要把联系人添加到的组名，若要添加到顶级组，请留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: In the group:
zh_CN: 位于组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_groupList)
en: Enter the group where the contact should be added. Leave it empty to add it to the top level group.
zh_CN: 输入要把联系人添加到的组名。若要添加到顶级组，请留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Address book link:
zh_CN: 地址簿链接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please specify an away message, or choose a predefined one.
zh_CN: 请指定离开消息，或者选择预先定义的离开消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRemembered)
en: Check this and enter your password below if you would like your password to be stored in your wallet, so Kopete does not have to ask you for it each time it is needed.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在钱包中保存您的密码，请选中此选项，然后在下面输入您的密码。这样，Kopete 将不会在每次需要时询问您密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRemembered)
en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, mPassword)
en: Enter your password here.
zh_CN: 请在此输入您的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, mPassword)
en: Enter your password here. If you would rather not save your password, uncheck the Remember password checkbox above; you will then be prompted for your password whenever it is needed.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的密码。如果您不想保存您的密码，请去掉上面的记住密码复选框；每当需要提供密码时，您都会被提示输入。

en: Start &Chat...
zh_CN: 开始聊天(&C)...

en: &Send Single Message...
zh_CN: 发送单条消息(&S)...

en: User &Info
zh_CN: 用户信息(&I)

en: Send &File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(&F)...

en: View &History...
zh_CN: 查看历史(&H)...

en: &Create Group...
zh_CN: 创建组(&C)...

en: Cha&nge Meta Contact...
zh_CN: 更改超级联系人(&N)...

en: &Delete Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人(&D)

en: Change A&lias...
zh_CN: 更改别名(&L)...

en: &Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人(&B)

en: Un&block Contact
zh_CN: 取消联系人屏蔽(&B)

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Use Subfolder for Each Contact
zh_CN: 为每个联系人使用子文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, yesButton)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noButton)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlySelectedButton)
en: Only the selected contacts
zh_CN: 仅对选中的联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlyNotSelectedButton)
en: Not the selected contacts
zh_CN: 未选中的联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AliasDialog)
en: Add New Alias
zh_CN: 添加新别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, command)
en: This is the command that you want to run when you execute this alias.
zh_CN: 当您执行此别名时，要运行这个命令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, command)
en: <qt>This is the command that you want to run when you execute this alias.
    
    You can use the variables <b>%1, %2 ... %9</b> in your command, and they will be replaced with the arguments of the alias. The variable <b>%s</b> will be replaced with all arguments. <b>%n</b> expands to your nickname.
    
    Do not include the '/' in the command (if you do it will be stripped off anyway).</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是当您执行此别名时想要运行的命令。
    
    您可以在命令中使用变量 <b>%1，%2……%9</b>，这些变量将会被替换为别名的参数。变量 <b>%s</b> 将被替换为全部参数。<b>%n</b> 将被替换为您的昵称。
    
    请不要再命令中包含“/”(就算您写上了，这个字符也会被剔除)</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, alias)
en: This is the alias you are adding (what you will type after the command identifier, '/').
zh_CN: 这是您正在添加的别名(您在命令标识符“/”后输入的文字)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, alias)
en: This is the alias you are adding (what you will type after the command identifier, '/'). Do not include the '/' (it will be stripped off if you do anyway).
zh_CN: 这是您正在添加的别名(您在命令标识符“/”后输入的文字)。请不要包含“/”(就算您写上了，这个字符也会被剔除)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_saveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, kPushButton3)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListView, protocolList) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListView, protocolList)
en: If you want this alias to only be active for certain protocols, select those protocols here.
zh_CN: 如果您想要此别名仅对特定协议激活，请在此选择协议。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, protocolList)
en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: For protocols:
zh_CN: 针对协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: This is the list of custom aliases and the commands that you have already added
zh_CN: 这是您已经添加的自定义别名和命令列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, aliasList)
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add New Alias...
zh_CN: 添加新别名(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit Alias...
zh_CN: 编辑别名...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. An alias name cannot contain the characters "_" or "=".</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法添加别名 <b>%1</b>。别名不能包含“_”或“=”。</qt>

en: Invalid Alias Name
zh_CN: 无效的别名

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. This command is already being handled either by another alias or Kopete itself.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法添加别名 <b>%1</b>。此命令已经被其他别名或者 Kopete 自己所使用。</qt>

en: Could Not Add Alias
zh_CN: 无法添加别名

en: <qt>Could not add alias <b>%1</b>. This command is already being handled by either another alias or Kopete itself.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法添加别名 <b>%1</b>。此命令已经被其他别名或者 Kopete 自己所使用。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected aliases?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除选中的别名吗？

en: Delete Aliases
zh_CN: 删除别名

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Sentence Options
zh_CN: 语句选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DotEndSentence)
en: Add a dot at the end of each sent line
zh_CN: 在送出的每一行后加句点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CapitalizeBeginningSentence)
en: Start each sent line with a capital letter
zh_CN: 送出的每一行都用大写字母开头

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Replacements List
zh_CN: 替换列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeHost) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mC
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Text:
zh_CN: 文字(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Re&placement:
zh_CN: 替换(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_options)
en: Replacement Options
zh_CN: 替换选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoReplaceIncoming)
en: Auto replace on incoming messages
zh_CN: 自动替换收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoReplaceOutgoing)
en: Auto replace on outgoing messages
zh_CN: 自动替换送出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Contact Notes
zh_CN: 联系人便笺

en: Notes about %1:
zh_CN: 关于 %1 的备注：

en: &Notes
zh_CN: 备注(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (cryptographyToolBar)
en: Cryptography Toolbar
zh_CN: 密码系统工具条

en: Cryptography
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Encrypt Messages
zh_CN: 加密消息

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Sign Messages
zh_CN: 签名消息

[ctx: @action toggle action]
en: Export Contacts' Keys to Address Book
zh_CN: 将联系人的公钥导出到地址簿

[ctx: @info]
en: You have not selected a private key for yourself, so signing is not possible. Please select a private key in the Cryptography preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 您没有为自己选择私钥，因此无法进行签名。请您在密码系统优先选择对话框里选取一个私钥。

en: No Private Key
zh_CN: 没有私钥

[ctx: @info]
en: This protocol may not work with messages that are encrypted. This is because encrypted messages are very long, and the server or peer may reject them due to their length. To avoid being signed off or your account being warned or temporarily suspended, turn off encryption.
zh_CN: 这个协议可能不能处理加密消息。这是因为加密消息很长，可能被服务器和对等方因为长度原因拒绝。为防止账户被注销、警告或暂时挂起，请关闭加密。

en: Cryptography Unsupported Protocol
zh_CN: 密码系统不支持的协议

[ctx: @info]
en: You need to select a public key for %2 to send encrypted messages to that contact. | You need to select a public key for the following meta-contacts to send encrypted messages to them:
    %2
zh_CN[0]: 只有为如下元联系人选择一个公钥后，才能发送消息给它们：
    %2

en: Missing public key | Missing public keys
zh_CN[0]: 缺少公钥

[ctx: @action]
en: &Select Public Key...
zh_CN: 选择公钥(&S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Export Public Keys To Address Book...
zh_CN: 导出公钥到地址簿(&E)...

[ctx: @info]
en: This protocol %1 may not work with messages that are encrypted. This is because encrypted messages are very long, and the server or peer may reject them due to their length. To avoid being signed off or your account being warned or temporarily suspended, turn off encryption.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 可能无法处理加密消息。这是因为加密消息很长，可能被服务器和对等方因为长度原因拒绝。为防止账户被注销、警告或暂时挂起，请关闭加密。

en: Cryptography Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_CN: 密码系统不支持的协议 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cryptography plugin has found an encryption key for %1 (%2) in your KDE address book. Do you want to use key %3 as this contact's public key?
zh_CN: 密码系统插件在您的 KDE 地址簿里找到了 %1 (%2) 的加密密钥。您希望将这个密钥 %3 用做这个联系人的公钥吗？

en: Public Key Found
zh_CN: 找到公钥

en: Public Keys Found
zh_CN: 找到公钥

[ctx: @info]
en: Cryptography plugin has found multiple encryption keys for %1 (%2) in your KDE address book. To use one of these keys, select it and choose OK.
zh_CN: 密码系统插件在您的 KDE 地址簿里找到了多个 %1 (%2) 的加密密钥。要使用其中之一，请选取密钥并选择 OK。

en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select the key you want to use to sign and encrypt messages
zh_CN: 请您选择用于签名和加密消息的密钥

en: Select the key you want to use to sign and encrypt messages
zh_CN: 请您选择用于签名和加密消息的密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The private key used for decryption and signing
zh_CN: 私钥用于签名和解密

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: View and change the private key used for signing and encrypting messages using the Cryptography plugin
zh_CN: 通过密码系统插件查看和更改用于签名和加密消息的私钥

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Before you can sign messages or receive encrypted ones, you must select a private key for yourself.</para><para>Before you can send encrypted messages to someone, you must select their public key by right-clicking on their name in your contact list and choosing "Select Public Key".</para>
zh_CN: <para>在您能够对消息签名和接收加密消息之前，您必须为自己选择一个私钥。</para><para>在您能够向他人发送加密消息前，您必须选择他们的公钥。在联系人列表上右键单击名称并选择“选择公钥”。</para>

en: Sign messages in clearsign mode
zh_CN: 用 clearsign 模式签名消息。

en: Select Contact's Public Key
zh_CN: 请选择联系人的公钥

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select the key you want to use encrypt messages to the recipient
zh_CN: 请您选择用于加密发给接收人消息的密钥

en: Select public key
zh_CN: 选择公钥

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Select public key for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 选择公钥

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cryptography Plugin)
en: User's private key fingerprint.
zh_CN: 用户私钥指纹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cryptography Plugin)
en: Sign messages in clearsign mode.
zh_CN: 用 clearsign 模式签名消息。

en: Export Public Keys
zh_CN: 导出公钥

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export checked keys to address book
zh_CN: 将已校验的密钥导出到地址簿

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: &lt;No metacontacts with keys to export&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;无带密钥的联系人需要导出&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cryptography plugin will export keys for the chosen metacontacts. If no address book entry has been linked to each metacontact, one will be created.
zh_CN: 密码系统插件将导出选中的超级联系人的密钥。如果地址簿里没有现成的条目连接指向超级联系人，系统会创建一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select Keys to Export
zh_CN: 请选择要导出的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Check the box next to the name and key of each user that you want to export to the address book.
zh_CN: 请选中您希望导出密钥到地址簿的用户名称旁边的复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select Keys to Use
zh_CN: 请选择想要使用的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, keyList)
en: Select the key you want to use for to encrypt to the metacontact
zh_CN: 请您选择用于对超级联系人加密的密钥

en: -New filter-
zh_CN: -新过滤器-

en: Rename Filter
zh_CN: 重命名过滤器

en: Please enter the new name for the filter:
zh_CN: 请输入过滤器的新名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Filters
zh_CN: 可用的过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rename)
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: If the message contains:
zh_CN: 如果消息包含：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexp)
en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_edit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editregexp)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_case)
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setImportance)
en: Set the message importance to:
zh_CN: 将消息优先级设为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_importance)
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setBG)
en: Change the background color to:
zh_CN: 将背景色更改为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_setFG)
en: Change the foreground color to:
zh_CN: 将前景色更改为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_raise)
en: Raise window
zh_CN: 升起窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_notifications)
en: Configure Notifications...
zh_CN: 配置通知...

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Would you like to remove the old history files?
zh_CN: 您想删除旧的历史文件吗？

en: History Converter
zh_CN: 历史转换器

en: History converter
zh_CN: 历史转换器

en: Parsing the old history in %1
zh_CN: 正在解析 %1 中的旧历史

en: Parsing the old history in %1:
    %2
zh_CN: 正在解析 %1 中的旧历史：
    %2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto_chatwindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto_chatwindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Show previous messages in new chats.
zh_CN: 在新聊天窗口中显示之前的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_Auto_chatwindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_Auto_chatwindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Number of messages to show.
zh_CN: 显示的消息数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_ChatWindow), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Number_ChatWindow), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Number of messages per page
zh_CN: 每页的消息数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (History_color), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Color of messages
zh_CN: 消息颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowserStyle), group (History Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowserStyle), group (History2 Plugin)
en: Style to use in history-browser.
zh_CN: 历史浏览器的风格。

en: History for %1
zh_CN: %1 的历史

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在装入...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, searchButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_search) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: History for All Contacts
zh_CN: 全部联系人的历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Latest History
zh_CN: 最近的历史

en: View &History
zh_CN: 查看历史(&H)

en: Quote Last Message
zh_CN: 引用最后一条消息

en: Import History
zh_CN: 导入历史记录

en: Import Listed Logs
zh_CN: 导入所列历史记录

en: Get History From &Pidgin...
zh_CN: 从 &Pidgin 获取历史记录...

en: Select log directory by hand
zh_CN: 手动选择日志目录

en: Parsed History
zh_CN: 已解析历史记录

en: Saving logs to disk ...
zh_CN: 保存日志到磁盘...

en: Abort Saving
zh_CN: 放弃保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 您确认吗？

en: You already imported logs from pidgin. If you do it twice, each message is imported twice.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您已经从 Pidgin 导入了日志。如果您再次进行此操作，每条消息都会被重复导入。
    您确认要继续吗？

en: Select Log Directory
zh_CN: 选择日志目录

en: Parsing history from pidgin ...
zh_CN: 正在解析 pidgin 历史记录...

en: Abort parsing
zh_CN: 中止解析

en: Parsing history
zh_CN: 正在解析历史记录

en: WARNING: There is no equivalent for protocol %1 in kopete.
zh_CN: 警告：kopete 中没有与 %1 对应的协议。

en: WARNING: Cannot find matching account for %1 (%2).
zh_CN: 警告：找不到匹配 %1(%2) 的账户。

en: WARNING: Cannot find %1 (%2) in your contact list. Found logs will not be imported.
zh_CN: 警告：在您的联系人列表中找不到 %1(%2)，将不会导入日志。

en: WARNING: Cannot open file %1. Skipping.
zh_CN: 警告：无法打开文件 %1。已经跳过。

en: WARNING: Cannot parse date "%1". You may want to edit the file containing this date manually. (Example recognized date strings: "%2".)
zh_CN: 警告：无法解析日期“%1”。您可能想要手动编辑包含此日期的文件(可识别的日期字符串比如：“%2”)。

en: INFORMATION: Guessed %1 to be one of your nicks.
zh_CN: 信息：猜测 %1 是您的昵称之一。

en: INFORMATION: Guessed %1 to be one of your buddys nicks.
zh_CN: 信息：猜测 %1 是您的好友昵称之一。

en: Cannot map Nickname to Account
zh_CN: 无法将昵称映射到账户

en: Did you ever use "%1" as nickname in your history?
zh_CN: 您曾在历史中使用过昵称“%1”吗？

en: WARNING: XML parser error in %1 at line %2, character %3: %4
zh_CN: 警告：在 %2 行处的 %1 出现 XML 解析错误，字符 %3：%4

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Old history files from Kopete 0.6.x or older has been detected.
    Do you want to import and convert them to the new history format?
zh_CN: 检测到了 Kopete 0.6.x 或更旧的历史文件。
    您想要将其导入并转换为新的历史格式吗？

en: History Plugin
zh_CN: 历史插件

en: Import && Convert
zh_CN: 导入并转换

en: Do Not Import
zh_CN: 不导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Chat History
zh_CN: 聊天历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblNoLinesPerPage)
en: The number of messages that are shown when browsing history in the chat window
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中浏览历史时要显示的消息数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoLinesPerPage)
en: Number of messages per page:
zh_CN: 每页显示的消息数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, colorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, History_color)
en: Color of history messages in the chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口中历史消息的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Color of messages:
zh_CN: 消息颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, numberLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, Number_Auto_chatwindow)
en: This is the number of messages that will be added automatically in the chat window when opening a new chat.
zh_CN: 这是当打开一个新聊天时会自动显示到窗口中的历史消息数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number of messages to show:
zh_CN: 显示的消息数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, Number_ChatWindow)
en: The number of message that are shown when borwsing history in the chat window
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中浏览历史时显示的消息数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPrevious)
en: When a new chat is opened, automatically add the last few messages between you and that contact.
zh_CN: 打开新聊天时，自动将您与该联系人的前几条消息添加进去。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPrevious)
en: Show chat history in new chats
zh_CN: 在新聊天窗口中显示聊天历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importHistory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importHistory2)
en: Import History...
zh_CN: 导入历史...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Message filter:
zh_CN: 消息过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: All Messages
zh_CN: 全部消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: Only Incoming
zh_CN: 仅收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, messageFilterBox)
en: Only Outgoing
zh_CN: 仅发出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dateTreeWidget)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dateTreeWidget)
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Get History From &Kopete...
zh_CN: 从 &Kopete 获取历史记录...

en: Parsing history from kopete ...
zh_CN: 正在解析 Kopete 历史记录...

en: History2
zh_CN: 历史2

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: Import history from other kopete history plugin, pidgin,..
zh_CN: 从其他 kopete 历史插件，pidgin 导入历史…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, import2)
en: Import history
zh_CN: 导入历史记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizontalDPI), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Horizontal Rendering Resolution (DPI).
zh_CN: 水平渲染分辨率(DPI)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VerticalDPI), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Vertical Rendering Resolution (DPI).
zh_CN: 垂直渲染分辨率(DPI)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LatexIncludeFile), group (Latex Plugin)
en: Latex Include File.
zh_CN: LaTeX 包含文件。

en: Preview Latex Images
zh_CN: 预览 Latex 图像

en: The message you are typing does not contain any LaTeX.  A LaTeX formula must be enclosed within two pairs of dollar signs: $$formula$$
zh_CN: 您输入的消息中不包含任何 LaTeX 公式。一个 LaTeX 公式必须被包含在一对美元符号之内，即：$$formula$$

en: No LaTeX Formula
zh_CN: 无 LaTeX 公式

en: <b>Preview of the LaTeX message :</b> <br />%1
zh_CN: <b>LaTeX 消息的预览：</b> <br />%1

en: Cannot find the Magick 'convert' program.
    convert is required to render the LaTeX formulae.
    Please get the software from www.imagemagick.org or from your distribution's package manager.
zh_CN: 找不到 Magick 的“convert”程序。
    要渲染 Latex 公式，需要 convert 程序。
    请前往 www.imagemagick.org，或者向的发行版软件包管理者获得相应的软件包。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The KopeteTeX plugin allows Kopete to render LaTeX formulas in the chat window. The sender must enclose the formula between two pairs of $ signs. ie: $$formula$$
    This plugin requires that the ImageMagick convert program be installed in order to work.
zh_CN: KopeTeX 插件允许 Kopete 在聊天窗口中渲染 Latex 公式。发送方必须将公式包围在两个 $ 符号中。即：$$formula$$
    要让此功能生效，您必须安装 ImageMagick 转换程序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: LaTeX include file:
zh_CN: LaTeX 包含文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Rendering resolution (DPI):
zh_CN: 渲染分辨率(DPI)：

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown track
zh_CN: 未知音轨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Header), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Header of the message advertised.
zh_CN: 通告消息的报头。

en: Now listening to:
zh_CN: 正在收听：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PerTrack), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Core of the message advertised.
zh_CN: 通告消息的核心。

en: %track( by %artist)( on %album)
zh_CN: %track (艺人 %artist)(专辑 %album)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Conjunction), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Conjunction when multiple track are playing.
zh_CN: 在播放多个乐轨时将其合并。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Conjunction)
en: , and
zh_CN: ，和

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExplicitAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show explicitly the current music listened via a menu or /media command.
zh_CN: 通过菜单或 /media 命令可明确显示当前正在收听的音乐。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChatAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened in chat window.
zh_CN: 在聊天窗口中显示正在收听的音乐。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatusAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened in place of your status message.
zh_CN: 在您的状态消息中显示正在收听的音乐。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AppendStatusAdvertising), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Show the current music listened appended to your status message.
zh_CN: 将您正在收听的音乐追加到状态消息中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSpecifiedMediaPlayer), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Use the specified media player.
zh_CN: 使用指定的媒体播放器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectedMediaPlayer), group (Now Listening Plugin)
en: Selected Media Player for source of listening advertising.
zh_CN: 用于采集收听源的媒体播放器。

en: Send Media Info
zh_CN: 发送媒体信息

en: None of the supported media players (Amarok, KsCD, JuK, Kaffeine, Quod Libet, or Qmmp) are playing anything.
zh_CN: 目前支持的任何一种播放器(Amarok、KsCD、JuK、Kaffeine、Quod Libet 或 Qmmp)都没有正在播放的曲目。

en: Nothing to Send
zh_CN: 没有可发送的

en: USAGE: /media - Displays information on current song
zh_CN: 用法：/media - 显示当前歌曲的信息

[ctx: Message from Kopete user to another user; used when sending media information even though there are no songs playing or no media players running]
en: Now Listening for Kopete - it would tell you what I am listening to, if I was listening to something on a supported media player.
zh_CN: Kopete 正在收听 - 如果我正在使用支持的媒体播放器收听音乐的话，您可以知道我现在正在听什么。

en: Unknown player
zh_CN: 未知演奏者

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NowListeningPrefsUI)
en: Now Listening
zh_CN: 正在收听

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, advertiseNewMediaToBuddiesLabel)
en: <b>Share Your Musical Taste</b>
zh_CN: <b>分享您的音乐品味</b>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Messa&ge
zh_CN: 消息(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useThisMessageLabel)
en: Use this message when advertising:
zh_CN: 广告时使用如下消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helperLabel)
en: %track, %artist, %album, %player will be substituted if known.
    Expressions in brackets depend on a substitution being made.
zh_CN: %track, %artist, %album, %player 如果已知的话会被替换。
    括号里的表达式取决于实际作出的替换。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headerLabel)
en: Start with:
zh_CN: 开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Header)
en: Now Listening To:
zh_CN: 正在收听：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_perTrackLabel)
en: For each track:
zh_CN: 对每一音轨：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_PerTrack)
en: %track (by %artist)(on %album)
zh_CN: %track (艺人 %artist)(专辑 %album)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_conjunctionLabel)
en: Conjunction (if >1 track):
zh_CN: 连词(音轨数 >1 时需要)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&dvertising Mode
zh_CN: 广告模式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExplicitAdvertising)
en: Explicit &via "Tools->Send Media Info",
    or by typing "/media" in the chat
    window edit area.
zh_CN: 选择“工具->发送媒体信息”，或者在聊天窗口
    编辑区域中输入“/media”时才使用(&V)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ChatAdvertising)
en: &Show in chat window (automatic)
zh_CN: 显示于聊天窗口(自动)(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_StatusAdvertising)
en: Show &the music you are listening to 
    in place of your status message.
zh_CN: 在您的状态消息中显示正在收听的音乐(&T)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AppendStatusAdvertising)
en: Appe&nd to your status message
zh_CN: 追加到您的状态消息(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Media Pla&yer
zh_CN: 媒体播放器(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSpecifiedMediaPlayer)
en: Use &specified media player
zh_CN: 使用指定的媒体播放器(&S)

en: Waiting for %1...
zh_CN: 正在等待 %1...

en: Checking if answers match...
zh_CN: 正在检查回答是否匹配...

en: Incoming authentication request from %1
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的验证请求

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title]
en: Select authentication method
zh_CN: 选择验证方法

en: Question and Answer
zh_CN: 问题与答案

en: Shared Secret
zh_CN: 共享秘密

en: Manual fingerprint verification
zh_CN: 手动指纹验证

[ctx: @title]
en: Question and Answer
zh_CN: 问题与答案

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a question that only %1 is able to answer:
zh_CN: 输入一个只有 %1 能答出的问题：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the answer to your question:
zh_CN: 输入问题的答案：

[ctx: @info]
en: Authentication with %1
zh_CN: 验证 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 would like to verify your authentication. Please answer the following question in the field below:
zh_CN: %1 需要校验您的验证请求。请在下面回答以下问题：

[ctx: @title]
en: Shared Secret
zh_CN: 共享秘密

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a secret passphrase known only to you and %1:
zh_CN: 请输入只有您和 %1 知道的密文：

[ctx: @title]
en: Authentication with %1
zh_CN: 和 %1 验证

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the secret passphrase known only to you and %1:
zh_CN: 请输入只有您和 %1 知道的密文：

[ctx: @title]
en: Manual Verification
zh_CN: 手动验证

[ctx: @info]
en: Contact %1 via another secure channel and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_CN: 请通过其它安全渠道联系 %1 并确认以下指纹的正确性：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have not
zh_CN: 未校验

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have
zh_CN: 已校验

[ctx: @info:label I have...]
en: verified that this is in fact the correct fingerprint for %1
zh_CN: 校验此指纹是否确实属于 %1

en: Authentication successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: The authentication with %1 was completed successfully. The conversation is now secure.
zh_CN: 和 %1 的验证完全成功。现在的对话连接是安全的。

en: <b>%1</b> has successfully authenticated you. You may want to authenticate this contact as well by asking your own question.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已经通过了您的验证。您可能想要通过询问问题让这名联系人也完成自己的验证。

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: The authentication with %1 failed. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method. Note that the conversation is now insecure.
zh_CN: 和 %1 的验证失败。要确认对方是不是伪装的，请以手动验证指纹的方法重试。注意现在的对话连接是不安全的。

en: Authentication aborted
zh_CN: 验证已中止

en: %1 has aborted the authentication process. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method.
zh_CN: %1 已经中止了验证过程。要确认对方是不是伪装的，请以手动验证指纹的方法重试。

en: Ask %1 a question, the answer to which is known only to you and them. If the answer does not match, you may be talking to an imposter.
zh_CN: 向 %1 询问一个只有你们彼此知道答案的问题。如果答案不对，可能对方是伪装的。

en: Pick a secret known only to you and %1. If the secret does not match, you may be talking to an imposter. Do not send the secret through the chat window, or this authentication method could be compromised with ease.
zh_CN: 找一个只有您和 %1 知道的秘密。如果回答不对，可能对方是伪装的。此时请不要在聊天窗口中向对方发送任何私密消息，否则这种验证方式就名存实亡了。

en: Verify %1's fingerprint manually. For example via a phone call or signed (and verified) email.
zh_CN: 手动验证 %1 的指纹。比如通过电话或签名邮件这样的方式。

[ctx: @title]
en: Authenticating contact...
zh_CN: 正在验证联系人...

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbAlways), group (Policy)
en: Always encrypt outgoing messages
zh_CN: 总是加密发出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbOpportunistic), group (Policy)
en: Automatically encrypt messages if the other side supports OTR
zh_CN: 如果聊天对象支持非正式加密(OTR)，自动加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbManual), group (Policy) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbManual)
en: Encrypt messages if the other side requests an OTR connection
zh_CN: 如果有其它聊天对象请求非正式加密连接，则加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rbNever), group (Policy)
en: Never encrypt outgoing messages
zh_CN: 从不加密发出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (otr_menu)
en: OTR Settings
zh_CN: 非正式加密设置

en: OTR Encryption
zh_CN: 非正式加密

en: Start OTR Session
zh_CN: 开始非正式对话

en: End OTR Session
zh_CN: 结束非正式会话

en: Authenticate Contact
zh_CN: 验证联系人

en: Refresh OTR Session
zh_CN: 刷新非正式会话

en: <b>Received a new fingerprint from <a>%1</a>. You should authenticate this contact.</b>
zh_CN: <b>收到来自 <a>%1</a> 的新指纹。您现在应该验证此联系人。</b>

en: <b>Private OTR session started.</b>
zh_CN: <b>私人非正式会话已启动。</b>

en: <b>Unverified OTR session started.</b>
zh_CN: <b>未确认的非正式会话已启动。</b>

en: <b>OTR Session ended. Note that the conversation is now insecure.</b>
zh_CN: <b>非正式会话已结束。注意现在的聊天对话已不再安全。</b>

en: <b>OTR connection refreshed successfully.</b>
zh_CN: <b>非正式会话连接刷新成功。</b>

en: Error occurred encrypting message.
zh_CN: 加密消息时发生了错误。

en: You sent encrypted data to %1, who wasn't expecting it.
zh_CN: 您对 %1 发送了加密数据，而对方不需要加密传输。

en: You transmitted an unreadable encrypted message.
zh_CN: 您发送了一条不可读的加密消息。

en: You transmitted a malformed data message.
zh_CN: 您发送了一条数据损坏的消息。

en: [resent]
zh_CN: [重新发送]

en: Authentication with <b>%1</b> successful. The conversation is now secure.
zh_CN: 和 <b>%1</b> 的验证成功。现在的对话连接是安全的。

en: Authentication with <b>%1</b> failed. The conversation is now insecure.
zh_CN: 和 <b>%1</b> 的验证失败。现在的对话连接是不安全的。

en: You attempted to send an unencrypted message to %1.
zh_CN: 您正尝试对 %1 发送一条未加密消息。

en: An error occurred when encrypting your message. The message was not sent.
zh_CN: 加密您的消息时发生了错误，此消息不会发送。

en: %1 has already closed his/her private connection to you. Your message was not sent. Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
zh_CN: %1 已关闭了与您之间的私密连接，因此您的消息未能发送。请终止您的私密连接或重新启动它。

en: OTR error
zh_CN: OTR 错误

en: We are receiving our own OTR messages. You are either trying to talk to yourself, or someone is reflecting your messages back at you.
zh_CN: 收到来自自身的 OTR 消息。可能是您正在和自己对话，或是有人将您的消息原样发回了。

en: <b>The last message to %1 was resent.</b>
zh_CN: <b>最后发给 %1 的消息已被重新发送。</b>

en: <b>The encrypted message received from %1 is unreadable, as you are not currently communicating privately.</b>
zh_CN: <b>从 %1 处收到的加密消息无法阅读，可能您现在并未处于私人连接模式下。</b>

en: We received an unreadable encrypted message from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的无法阅读的加密消息。

en: We received a malformed data message from %1.
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的数据损坏的消息。

en: <b>The following message received from %1 was <i>not</i> encrypted: [</b>%2<b>]</b>
zh_CN: <b>以下来自 %1 的消息<b>没有</b>加密：[<b>%2></b>]</b>

en: %1 has sent an encrypted message intended for a different session. If you are logged in multiple times, another session may have received the message.
zh_CN: %1 发送了一个给其它会话的加密信息。如果您是多点登录，其它会话可能收到了信息。

en: <b>%1</b> has ended the OTR session. You should do the same.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已结束了非正式会话。您也应该照此办理。

en: An error occurred while encrypting the message.
zh_CN: 加密消息时发生了错误。

en: Terminating OTR session.
zh_CN: 正在终止非正式会话。

en: <b>Authentication aborted. Note that the conversation is now insecure.</b>
zh_CN: <b>验证已中止。注意现在的对话连接是不安全的。</b>

en: <b>Authenticating contact...</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在验证联系人...</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: No fingerprint present.
zh_CN: 没有指纹。

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint was never used]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint is used in a private conversation]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

[ctx: @item:intable Fingerprint is used in an unverified conversation]
en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未校验

[ctx: @item:intable Private conversation finished]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @item:intable Conversation is not private]
en: Not Private
zh_CN: 非私人

[ctx: @item:intable The fingerprint is trusted]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @item:intable The fingerprint is not trusted]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &OTR Policy
zh_CN: 非正式会话策略(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the default encryption mode specified in settings dialog]
en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Always encrypt messages]
en: Al&ways
zh_CN: 总是(&W)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the opportunistic encryption mode]
en: &Opportunistic
zh_CN: 自动判断(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Use the manual encryption mode]
en: &Manual
zh_CN: 手动(&M)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Never encrypt messages]
en: Ne&ver
zh_CN: 从不(&V)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your policy settings do not allow encrypted sessions to this contact.
zh_CN: 您设置的策略不允许对此联系人建立加密对话。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Attempting to refresh the OTR session with <b>%1</b>...
zh_CN: 正在尝试刷新和 <b>%1</b> 之间的非正式会话...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Attempting to start a private OTR session with <b>%1</b>...
zh_CN: 正在尝试打开和 <b>%1</b> 的私人非正式会话...

en: Selected account already has a key. Do you want to create a new one?
zh_CN: 所选账户已经有了一个密钥。您想要新建一个吗？

en: Overwrite key?
zh_CN: 覆盖密钥吗？

en: Please contact %1 via another secure way and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_CN: 请通过其它安全渠道联系 %1 并确认以下指纹的正确性：

en: Are you sure you want to trust this fingerprint?
zh_CN: 您确定想要信任此指纹吗？

en: Verify fingerprint
zh_CN: 校验指纹

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OTRPrefsUI)
en: OTR Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: 非正式加密插件首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Private Keys
zh_CN: 私有密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btGenFingerprint)
en: &Generate
zh_CN: 生成(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: No Fingerprint
zh_CN: 无指纹

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPolicy)
en: Default OTR Policy
zh_CN: 默认加密策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Always encrypt messages
zh_CN: 总是加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbAlways)
en: Al&ways
zh_CN: 总是(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbManual)
en: &Manual
zh_CN: 手动(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: Encrypt messages automatically if the other side supports OTR
zh_CN: 如果其它聊天对象支持非正式加密，自到加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbOpportunistic)
en: &Opportunistic
zh_CN: 自动判断(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbNever)
en: Never encrypt messages
zh_CN: 从不加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_rbNever)
en: Ne&ver
zh_CN: 从不(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, fingerprints)
en: K&nown Fingerprints
zh_CN: 已知指纹(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Contact ID
zh_CN: 联系人 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Verified
zh_CN: 已校验

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btVerify)
en: &Verify Fingerprint
zh_CN: 校验指纹(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btForget)
en: F&orget Fingerprint
zh_CN: 遗弃指纹(&O)

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrivKeyPopup)
en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please wait while generating the private key
zh_CN: 正在生成私有密钥，请稍候

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message]
en: Inbound
zh_CN: 下行

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message]
en: Outbound
zh_CN: 上行

[ctx: adjective decribing instant message directions inbound and outbound]
en: Both Directions
zh_CN: 双向

en: HTML Message Body
zh_CN: HTML 信件体

en: Plain Text Message Body
zh_CN: 纯文本信件体

en: Kopete Message XML
zh_CN: Kopete 消息 XML

[ctx: adjective decribing an instant message]
en: Inbound
zh_CN: 上行

[ctx: adjective decribing an instant message]
en: Outbound
zh_CN: 下行

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Pipe Contents
zh_CN: 管道内容

en: The pipe %1 returned malformed XML to the Pipes plugin.The error is:
    
    %2
    
    Located at line %3 and column %4
zh_CN: 管道 %1 向插件返回了格式无效的 XML 数据。错误是：
    
    %2
    
    位置在行 %3，列 %4。

en: Select Program or Script to Pipe Messages Through
zh_CN: 选择要通过管道处理的程序或脚本

[ctx: verb]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: verb]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAddExistingMetaContact)
en: Add an existing metacontact:
zh_CN: 添加已有的超级联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAnotherContact)
en: Specify another contact:
zh_CN: 指定另一个联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow everyone to send you messages.
zh_CN: 允许所有人向您发送消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowNoneButWhiteList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow nobody to send you messages, except the contacts on the whitelist.
zh_CN: 只允许白名单上的联系人向您发送消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowAllButBlackList), group (Privacy Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sender_AllowNoneButContactList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Allow everyone to send you messages, except the contacts on the blacklist.
zh_CN: 允许黑名单上以外的所有联系人向您发送消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WhiteList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Contacts on the whitelist.
zh_CN: 白名单上的联系人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlackList), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Contacts on the blacklist.
zh_CN: 黑名单上的联系人。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content_DropIfAny), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Drop messages that contain at least one of the following words.
zh_CN: 丢弃包含下面至少一个关键词的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DropIfAny), group (Privacy Plugin) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DropIfAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Words to look for.
zh_CN: 要查找的单词。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content_DropIfAll), group (Privacy Plugin)
en: Drop messages that contain all of the following words.
zh_CN: 丢弃包含下面所有关键词的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Filter by Sender
zh_CN: 按发送方过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnlyWhiteList)
en: Allow messages only from contacts on the whitelist
zh_CN: 只允许来自白名单的联系人的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blacklist:
zh_CN: 黑名单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllowAll)
en: Allow all messages
zh_CN: 允许所有消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOnlyContactList)
en: Allow messages only from contacts on my contact list
zh_CN: 只允许来自我的联系列表中的联系人的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAllButBlackList)
en: Allow all messages but messages from contacts on the blacklist
zh_CN: 允许除来自黑名单的联系人以外的所有消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Whitelist:
zh_CN: 白名单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filter by Content (separate multiple words by commas)
zh_CN: 按内容过滤(用逗号分隔多个单词)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDropAll)
en: Drop messages that contain all of the following words:
zh_CN: 丢弃包含下面所有关键词的消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDropAtLeastOne)
en: Drop messages that contain at least one of the following words:
zh_CN: 丢弃包含下面至少一个关键词的消息：

en: Add to WhiteList
zh_CN: 添加到白名单

en: Add to BlackList
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is not on your whitelist.
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息已被丢弃，因为此联系人不在您的白名单中。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is on your blacklist.
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息已被丢弃，因为此联系人在您的黑名单中。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because this contact is not on your contact list.
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息已被丢弃，因为此人不在您的联系人名单中。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because it contained a blacklisted word.
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息已被丢弃，因为此消息包含一个黑名单中的词。

en: A message from %1 was dropped, because it contained blacklisted words.
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息已被丢弃，因为此消息包含黑名单中的词。

en: Add Contact to Whitelist
zh_CN: 将联系人添加到白名单

en: Add Contact to Blacklist
zh_CN: 将联系人添加到黑名单

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3) i18n: ectx: Menu (privacyMenu)
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Statistics for %1
zh_CN: %1 的统计

en: Key:  <font color="%1">Online</font>  <font color="%2">Away</font>  <font color="%3">Offline</font>
zh_CN: 关键词：<font color="%1">在线</font>  <font color="%2">离开</font>  <font color="%3">离线</font>

en: <h1>Statistics for %1</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>%1 的统计</h1>

en: <div class="statgroup"><b><a href="main:generalinfo" title="General summary view">General</a></b><br><span title="Select the day or month for which you want to view statistics"><b>Days: </b><a href="dayofweek:1">Monday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:2">Tuesday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:3">Wednesday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:4">Thursday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:5">Friday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:6">Saturday</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:7">Sunday</a><br><b>Months: </b><a href="monthofyear:1">January</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:2">February</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:3">March</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:4">April</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:5">May</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:6">June</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:7">July</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:8">August</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:9">September</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:10">October</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:11">November</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:12">December</a>&nbsp;</span></div><br>
zh_CN: <div class="statgroup"><b><a href="main:generalinfo" title="常规概览视图">常规</a></b><br><span title="选择要查看统计的日或月"><b>日：</b><a href="dayofweek:1">周一</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:2">周二</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:3">周三</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:4">周四</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:5">周五</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:6">周六</a>&nbsp;<a href="dayofweek:7">周日</a><br><b>月：</b><a href="monthofyear:1">一月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:2">二月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:3">三月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:4">四月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:5">五月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:6">六月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:7">七月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:8">八月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:9">九月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:10">十月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:11">十一月</a>&nbsp;<a href="monthofyear:12">十二月</a>&nbsp;</span></div><br>

en: <div class="statgroup" title="Contact status history for today"><h2>Today</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>Status</td><td>From</td><td>To</td></tr>
zh_CN: <div class="statgroup" title="今天的联系人状态历史"><h2>今天</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>状态</td><td>自</td><td>至</td></tr>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was visible">Total visible time :</b> %2<br>
zh_CN: <b title="%1 的可见时间总计">总计可见时间：</b>%2<br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was online">Total online time :</b> %2<br>
zh_CN: <b title="%1 的在线时间总计">总计在线时间：</b>%2<br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was away">Total busy time :</b> %2<br>
zh_CN: <b title="%1 的离开时间总计">总计忙碌时间：</b>%2<br>

en: <b title="The total time %1 was offline">Total offline time :</b> %2
zh_CN: <b title="%1 的离线时间总计">总计离线时间：</b>%2

en: General information
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: <b>Average message length:</b> %1 character<br> | <b>Average message length:</b> %1 characters<br>
zh_CN[0]: <b>平均消息长度：</b>%1 个字符<br>

en: <b>Time between two messages:</b> %1 second | <b>Time between two messages:</b> %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: <b>两条消息之间的时间：</b>%1 秒

en: <b title="The last time you talked with %1">Last talk :</b> %2<br>
zh_CN: <b title="您与 %1 上次对话的时间">上次对话：</b>%2<br>

en: <b title="The last time %1 was online or away">Last time present :</b> %2
zh_CN: <b title="%1 上次在线或离开的时间">联系人上次出现：</b>%2

note: i18n("<b title=\"%1 uses to set his status online at these hours (EXPERIMENTAL)\">Main online events :</b><br>").arg(m_contact->metaContact()->displayName())); QValueList<QTime> mainEvents = m_contact->mainEvents(Kopete::OnlineStatus::Online); for (uint i=0; i<mainEvents.count(); i++) QString("%1<br
en: Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Is <b>%1</b> since <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: 自 <b>%2</b> 后为 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: TRANSLATOR: please reverse 'left' and 'right' as appropriate for your language]
en: When was this contact visible?<br />All charts are in 24 blocks, one per hour, encompassing one day. %1 is on the left, and %2 is on the right.
zh_CN: 到底何时能见到联系人？<br />整个图表表示一天，共分成 24 块，每块代表一小时。%1 在左侧，%2 在右侧。

en: Between %1 and %2, %3 was visible for %4% of the hour.
zh_CN: 在 %1 到 %2 之间，有 %4% 的时间 %3 处于可见状态。

en: Online time
zh_CN: 上线时间

en: Away time
zh_CN: 离开时间

en: Offline time
zh_CN: 下线时间

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: away
zh_CN: 离开

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Between %1 and %2, %3 was %4% %5.
zh_CN: 在 %1 到 %2 之间，%3 是 %4% %5。

en: <h2>%1</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>Status</td><td>From</td><td>To</td></tr>
zh_CN: <h2>%1</h2><table width="100%"><tr><td>状态</td><td>从</td><td>到</td></tr>

en: View &Statistics
zh_CN: 查看统计(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Calendar View
zh_CN: 日历视图(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Colors
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsUp)
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mColorsDown)
en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_colorRandom)
en: Random order
zh_CN: 随机顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_fg)
en: Change global text foreground color
zh_CN: 更改文字的整体前景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_char)
en: Change color every letter
zh_CN: 每个字母变一次颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_words)
en: Change color every word
zh_CN: 每个单词变一次颜色

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_casewaves)
en: CasE wAVes
zh_CN: 随机大小写(CasE wAVes)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLanguage), group (Translator plugin)
en: Default native language
zh_CN: 默认的母语

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Service), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translation service
zh_CN: 翻译服务

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingDontTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Do not translate incoming messages
zh_CN: 不翻译收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingShowOriginal), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show the original incoming message
zh_CN: 显示收到的原始消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncomingTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translate incoming message directly
zh_CN: 直接翻译收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingDontTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Do not translate outgoing messages
zh_CN: 不翻译发出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingShowOriginal), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show the original outgoing message
zh_CN: 显示发出的原始消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingTranslate), group (Translator plugin)
en: Translate outgoing message directly
zh_CN: 直接翻译发出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutgoingAsk), group (Translator plugin)
en: Show dialog before sending message
zh_CN: 发送消息前显示对话框

en: Translator Plugin
zh_CN: 翻译者插件

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Detect language
zh_CN: 检测语言

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿赛拜疆语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体汉语

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体汉语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克利奥尔语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Set &Language
zh_CN: 设置语言(&L)

en: %2 
    Auto Translated: 
    %1
zh_CN: %2
    自动翻译为：
    %1

en: %2 <br/>Auto Translated: <br/>%1
zh_CN: %2<br/>自动翻译为：<br/>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Translation service:
zh_CN: 翻译服务：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Default native language:
zh_CN: 默认的母语：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, IncomingMessages)
en: Incoming Messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingDontTranslate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingDontTranslate)
en: Do not translate
zh_CN: 不翻译

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingShowOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingShowOriginal)
en: Show the original message
zh_CN: 显示原始消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_IncomingTranslate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingTranslate)
en: Translate directly
zh_CN: 直接翻译

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutgoingTranslate)
en: Outgoing Messages
zh_CN: 送出的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_OutgoingAsk)
en: Show dialog before sending
zh_CN: 发送前显示对话框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewAmount), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Maximum number of Previews
zh_CN: 最大预览数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Scaling), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Should the image be scaled
zh_CN: 是否缩放图像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewRestriction), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Should the number of previews be restricted?
zh_CN: 是否限制预览数量？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewScaleWidth), group (URLPicPreview Plugin)
en: Scale images to the width
zh_CN: 缩放图像到合适宽度

en: Preview of:
zh_CN: 预览：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, URLPicPreviewPrefsUI)
en: Picture Preview Preferences
zh_CN: 图片预览参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, restrictPreviews)
en: If checked, only the selected number of pictures are downloaded and displayed as previews.
    Otherwise, an unlimited number of previews are generated.
zh_CN: 如果选中，只有指定数量的这些图片会被下载并预览显示。
    反之，对图片预览的生成则没有限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restrictPreviews)
en: &Restrict number of previews:
zh_CN: 预览数量限定(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewAmount)
en: The maximum number of pictures to download and preview.
zh_CN: 允许下载并预览的最大图片数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableScaling)
en: If checked, preview images get scaled down to the width specified.
    Otherwise, the images are not scaled at all and appear in their original size.
zh_CN: 如果选中。预览图像会被缩到指定宽度。
    反之，图像完全不会被缩小，并以原始大小显现。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableScaling)
en: Scale &to:
zh_CN: 缩放到(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewScaleWidth)
en: The width to which images should be scaled down. Smaller images will appear in their original size.
zh_CN: 图像文件要缩到的宽度，比其更小的图像则以原始大小显现。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntSpinBox, previewScaleWidth)
en:  pixel
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linkPreviewGroup)
en: Link Preview
zh_CN: 链接预览：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableLinkPreview)
en: Creates a preview picture of the link.
zh_CN: 创建此链接的图像的预览。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableLinkPreview)
en: Enable lin&k preview
zh_CN: 启用链接预览(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Abort creating previe&w after
zh_CN: 在此间隔后放弃创建预览(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, timeoutLinkPreview)
en: After the specified number of seconds the creation of the preview is aborted automatically.
    Use 0 seconds to never abort the creation.
zh_CN: 在指定秒数之后自动放弃创建预览。
    使用 0 则永不会放弃创建。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntNumInput, timeoutLinkPreview)
en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UploadFrequency), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Delay in seconds before updating the file
zh_CN: 在更新文件前延迟数妙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uploadURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: The URL where the file should be uploaded to
zh_CN: 文件上传到的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: HTML formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatXHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XHTML formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatXML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XML formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheet), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XML transformation with a XSLT sheet
zh_CN: 使用 XSLT 样式表转换的 XML

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (formatStylesheetURL), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: XSLT sheet
zh_CN: XSLT 样式表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useImagesHTML), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Replace protocol text with images in (X)HTML
zh_CN: 在 (X)HTML 中将协议文本替换为图像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Use one of your IM names as display name
zh_CN: 使用您的即时通讯名字之一作为显示名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showAnotherName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Use another name as display name
zh_CN: 使用其它名字作为显示名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showThisName), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Desired display name
zh_CN: 希望使用的显示名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includeIMAddress), group (Web Presence Plugin)
en: Include IM addresses
zh_CN: 包含即时通讯地址

en: An error occurred when uploading your presence page.
    Check the path and write permissions of the destination.
zh_CN: 上传您的上线页面时发生了错误。
    请检查目标的路径和写权限。

en: Not yet known
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Uplo&ad to:
zh_CN: 上传到(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatHTML)
en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML 4.01 Transitional using the ISO-8859-1 (aka. Latin 1) character set encoding.
zh_CN: HTML 4.01 Transitional，使用 ISO-8859-1(Latin 1)字符集编码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML 4.01 Transitional formatting using ISO-8859-1 (aka. Latin 1) character set encoding.
    
    This version should be easily opened by most web browsers.
zh_CN: HTML 4.01 Transitional，使用 ISO-8859-1(Latin 1)字符集编码。
    
    大多数 Web 浏览器应该可轻易打开它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatHTML)
en: HTML (simple loo&k)
zh_CN: HTML(简洁外观)(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXHTML)
en: The resulting page will be formatted using the XHTML 1.0 Strict W3C Recommendation. The character set encoding is UTF-8.
    
    Note that some web browsers do not support XHTML. You should also make sure your web server serves it out with the correct mime type, such as application/xhtml+xml.
zh_CN: 结果页面将使用 XHTML 1.0 Strict W3C 推荐标准格式化。字符集为 UTF-8。
    
    请注意，某些 Web 浏览器不支持 XHTML。您还应该确定您的 Web 服务器可以正确输出的 MIME 类型，比如 application/xhtml+xml。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXHTML)
en: XHTML (simple look)
zh_CN: XHTML(简洁外观)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: Save the output in XML format using UTF-8 character set.
zh_CN: 使用 UTF-8 字符集将结果以 XML 格式保存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatXML)
en: Save the output in XML format using the UTF-8 encoding.
zh_CN: 使用 UTF-8 编码将结果以 XML 格式保存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_formatStylesheet)
en: XML transformation &using this XSLT sheet:
zh_CN: 使用此 XSLT 样式表转换 XML(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Replaces the protocol names, such as MSN and IRC, with images.
zh_CN: 将协议名称(如 MSN、IRC)替换为图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Replaces the protocol names, such as MSN and IRC, with images.
    
    Note that you have to manually copy the PNG files into place.
    
    The following files are used by default:
    
    images/msn_protocol.png
    images/icq_protocol.png
    images/jabber_protocol.png
    images/yahoo_protocol.png
    images/aim_protocol.png
    images/irc_protocol.png
    images/sms_protocol.png
    images/gadu_protocol.png
    images/winpopup_protocol.png
zh_CN: 将协议名称(如 MSN 和 IRC)替换为图像。
    
    请注意，您必须手动复制 PNG 文件至正确的位置。
    
    默认使用下列文件：
    
    images/msn_protocol.png
    images/icq_protocol.png
    images/jabber_protocol.png
    images/yahoo_protocol.png
    images/aim_protocol.png
    images/irc_protocol.png
    images/sms_protocol.png
    images/gadu_protocol.png
    images/winpopup_protocol.png

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useImagesHTML)
en: Repla&ce protocol text with images in (X)HTML
zh_CN: 在 (X)HTML 中将协议文本替换为图像(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_showName)
en: Use one of &your IM names
zh_CN: 使用您的即时通讯姓名(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_includeIMAddress)
en: Include &IM addresses
zh_CN: 包含即时通讯地址(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_showAnotherName)
en: Use another &name:
zh_CN: 使用其他姓名(&N)：

en: Unable to publish Bonjour service. Currently the Bonjour plugin only works with Avahi.
zh_CN: 无法发布 Bonjour 服务。Bonjour 插件目前只能和 Avahi 服务协同工作。

en: Unable to connect to the local mDNS server. Please ensure the Avahi daemon is running.
zh_CN: 抱歉。无法连接到本地 mDNS 服务器。请确认 Avahi 服务正在运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BonjourAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Bonjour
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - Bonjour

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: B&asic Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox53) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mAccountInfo) i18n: ec
en: Account Information
zh_CN: 账户信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: The Bonjour protocol needs you to at least specify a name. The name can be of form 'Full Name@Hostname'
zh_CN: Bonjour 协议需要您指定至少一个名称，此名称可以是“全名@主机名”这样的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">The Bonjour protocol does not allow you to add contacts. </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">Contacts will appear as they come online.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">If you expect to see a contact, but they are not appearing</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">1) Please ensure that your local mDNS server (avahi-daemon) is running properly.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">2) Run "<span style=" font-style:italic;">avahi-browse _presence._tcp -t"</span> in konsole and ensure you see the contact there.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">3) Ensure that ports 5353/UDP and 5298/TCP are open in your firewall</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">Bonjour 协议不能自行添加联系人。 </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">联系人会在他们上线时自动出现在您的联系人列表上。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">如果您觉得应该可以在列表上看到某位联系人，但事实上没有出现的话：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">1) 请确认您本机上的 mDNS 服务器(avahi-daemon)已经在正常运行。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">2) 在 konsole 控制台里运行“<span style=" font-style:italic;">avahi-browse _presence._tcp -t</span>”命令，并确认可以在输出中看到这名联系人。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;">3) 确认在您的防火墙中已经开放了 5353/UDP 和 5298/TCP 端口</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: O&nline
zh_CN: 在线(&N)

[ctx: This Means the User is Away]
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: This Means the User is Away]
en: &Away
zh_CN: 离开(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: O&ffline
zh_CN: 离线(&F)

en: &Search for Friends
zh_CN: 搜索朋友(&S)

en: Export Contacts to Server
zh_CN: 将联系人导出至服务器

en: Import Contacts from Server
zh_CN: 从服务器导入联系人

en: Delete Contacts from Server
zh_CN: 从服务器删除联系人

en: Export Contacts to File...
zh_CN: 将联系人导出至文件...

en: Import Contacts from File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入联系人...

en: Only for Friends
zh_CN: 只对朋友

en: Go O&nline
zh_CN: 转为在线(&N)

en: Set &Busy
zh_CN: 设为忙碌(&B)

en: Set &Invisible
zh_CN: 设置为隐身(&I)

en: Go &Offline
zh_CN: 转为离线(&O)

en: Set &Description...
zh_CN: 设置描述(&D)...

en: Export Contacts on change
zh_CN: 联系人一旦更改则导出

en: connection using SSL was not possible, retrying without.
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSL 连接，将取消 SSL 后重试。

en: unable to connect to the Gadu-Gadu server("%1").
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Gadu-Gadu 服务器(“%1”)。

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Imported contacts list is empty.
zh_CN: 导入的联系人列表为空。

en: Contacts imported.
zh_CN: 联系人已导入。

en: Contacts exported.
zh_CN: 联系人已导出。

en: Contacts deleted from the server.
zh_CN: 联系人已从服务器上删除。

en: Save Contacts List for Account %1 As
zh_CN: 将账户 %1 的联系人列表另存为

en: Unable to create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Save Contacts List Failed
zh_CN: 保存联系人列表失败

en: Load Contacts List for Account %1 As
zh_CN: 将账户 %1 的联系人列表装入为

en: Contacts List Load Has Failed
zh_CN: 联系人列表装入失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduAwayUI)
en: Away Dialog
zh_CN: 离开对话框

en: Unable to retrieve token.
zh_CN: 无法获取验证码。

en: Registration FAILED
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Unknown connection error while retrieving token.
zh_CN: 在获取验证码时出现未知连接错误。

en: Token retrieving status: %1
zh_CN: 令牌获取状态：%1

en: Gadu-Gadu token retrieve problem
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 令牌获取出错

en: Unknown connection error while registering.
zh_CN: 在注册时出现未知连接错误。

en: Registration status: %1
zh_CN: 注册状态：%1

en: Gadu-Gadu Registration Error
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 注册错误

en: Registration Finished
zh_CN: 注册完成

en: Registration has been completed successfully.
zh_CN: 注册已成功完成。

en: Registration Error
zh_CN: 注册错误

en: Incorrect data sent to server.
zh_CN: 向服务器发送了不正确的数据。

en: Password reminding finished prematurely due to a connection error.
zh_CN: 由于连接错误，密码提示过早结束。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Unsuccessful. Please retry.
zh_CN: 不成功，请重试。

en: Remind Password
zh_CN: 提示密码

en: Remind password finished:
zh_CN: 密码提示结束：

en: Password changing finished prematurely due to a connection error.
zh_CN: 由于连接错误，密码改变过早结束。

en: State Error
zh_CN: 状态错误

en: Password changing finished prematurely due to a session related problem (try again later).
zh_CN: 由于会话相关的问题(请稍后重试)，密码改变过早结束。

en: Changed Password
zh_CN: 已更改密码

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已经改变。

en: Show Profile
zh_CN: 显示用户资料

en: <qt>You need to go online to remove a contact from your contact list.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您需要转为在线模式来删除联系人。</qt>

en: Gadu-Gadu Plugin
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 插件

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 续传(&R)

en: Over&write
zh_CN: 覆盖(&W)

en: The file %1 already exists, do you want to resume or overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在，您是想要续传还是覆盖？

en: File Exists: %1
zh_CN: 文件已存在：%1

en: Connection to peer was refused; it possibly does not listen for incoming connections.
zh_CN: 连接到对方被拒绝；可能对方没有监听传入的连接。

en: File transfer transaction was not agreed by peer.
zh_CN: 对方不同意文件传送。

en: File-transfer handshake failure.
zh_CN: 文件传送握手失败。

en: File transfer had problems with the file.
zh_CN: 传送此文件时有问题。

en: There was network error during file transfer.
zh_CN: 文件传送过程中网络出错。

en: Unknown File-Transfer error.
zh_CN: 未知文件传送错误。

[ctx: personal information being fetched from server]
en: <p align="center">Fetching from server</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">正从服务器获取</p>

en: <b>Registration FAILED.</b>
zh_CN: <b>注册失败。</b>

en: <b>Enter UIN please.</b>
zh_CN: <b>请输入 UIN。</b>

en: <b>UIN should be a positive number.</b>
zh_CN: <b>UIN 应该是一个正数。</b>

en: <b>Enter password please.</b>
zh_CN: <b>请输入的密码。</b>

en: <b>Starting DCC listening socket failed; dcc is not working now.</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动二人世界监听套接字失败；现在无法进行二人世界。</b>

en: Edit Contact's Properties
zh_CN: 编辑联系人属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽

en: A&way
zh_CN: 离开(&W)

en: B&usy
zh_CN: 忙碌(&U)

en: I&nvisible
zh_CN: 隐身(&N)

en: Search &More...
zh_CN: 搜索更多人(&M)...

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 公开目录

en: &New Search
zh_CN: 新建搜索(&N)

en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

en: &Add User...
zh_CN: 添加用户(&A)...

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Register New Account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: &Register
zh_CN: 注册(&R)

en: Retrieving token
zh_CN: 注册验证码

en: Please enter a valid E-Mail Address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter the same password twice.
zh_CN: 请输入两次同样的密码。

en: Password entries do not match.
zh_CN: 两次密码不符。

en: Please enter the verification sequence.
zh_CN: 请输入校验序列。

en: Account created; your new UIN is %1.
zh_CN: 账户已创建；您新的 UIN 是 %1。

en: Registration failed: %1
zh_CN: 注册失败：%1

en: Registration was unsucessful, please try again.
zh_CN: 注册未成功，请重试。

en: You are not connected to the server.
zh_CN: 您还没有连接到服务器上。

en: You have to be connected to the server to change your status.
zh_CN: 您必须要连接到服务器上才能改变您的状态。

en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: resolving host
zh_CN: 正在解析主机

en: connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: reading data
zh_CN: 正在读取数据

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: connecting to hub
zh_CN: 正在连接到集线器

en: connecting to server
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器

en: retrieving key
zh_CN: 获取密钥

en: waiting for reply
zh_CN: 等待回复

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: sending query
zh_CN: 发送查询

en: reading header
zh_CN: 读取头

en: parsing data
zh_CN: 数据分析中

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: TLS connection negotiation
zh_CN: TLS 连接谈判

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Resolving error.
zh_CN: 解析出错。

en: Connecting error.
zh_CN: 连接出错。

en: Reading error.
zh_CN: 读取错误。

en: Writing error.
zh_CN: 写入错误。

en: Unknown error number %1.
zh_CN: 未知错误号 %1。

en: Unable to resolve server address. DNS failure.
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器地址。DNS 失败。

en: Unable to connect to server.
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器。

en: Server sent incorrect data. Protocol error.
zh_CN: 服务器发送了不正确的数据。协议错误。

en: Problem reading data from server.
zh_CN: 从服务器读取数据出错。

en: Problem sending data to server.
zh_CN: 向服务器发送数据有问题。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码不对。

en: Unable to connect over an encrypted channel.
    Try to turn off encryption support in the Gadu account settings, then reconnect.
zh_CN: 无法通过加密通道连接。
    试着关闭 Gadu 账户设置中的加密支持，并重新连接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KRestrictedLine, addEdit_)
en: The user ID of the Gadu-Gadu account you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的 Gadu-Gadu 账户的用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRestrictedLine, addEdit_)
en: The user ID of the Gadu-Gadu account you would like to add.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).  This field is mandatory.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的 Gadu-Gadu 账户的用户 ID，其格式应为数字(没有小数点，没有空格)。此域是必需的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Gadu-Gadu &UIN:
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu &UIN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <i>(for example: 1234567)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(例如：1234567)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, fornameEdit_)
en: The forename of the contact you wish to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人的名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, fornameEdit_)
en: The forename (first name) of the contact you wish to add.  Optionally this may include a middle name.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人的名。这里也可以包含中间名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Forename:
zh_CN: 名(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, snameEdit_)
en: The surname of the contact you wish to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人的姓。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, snameEdit_)
en: The surname (last name) of the contact you wish to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人的姓。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Surname:
zh_CN: 姓(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nickEdit_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nickEdit_)
en: A nickname for the contact you wish to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人的昵称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2_2)
en: N&ickname:
zh_CN: 昵称(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLin
en: E-Mail address for this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的电子邮件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4)
en: &Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_4_2)
en: &Telephone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_)
en: Check if you want to exclude this contact from the "Just for friends" status mode.
zh_CN: 如果您想要将此联系人排除在“只对好友”状态模式之外，请选中此处。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notAFriend_)
en: Offline to contact when you set "&Just for friends"
zh_CN: 设置“只对好友”时对此联系人离线(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, groups) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_type)
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, statusGroup_)
en: Choose a status; by default Online status is selected. 
    So all you need to do is just to type in your description. 
    Choosing Offline status will disconnect you, with given description.
zh_CN: 选择状态，默认情况下会选中当前状态。
    所以，您所需要的做的仅仅是输入您的描述。
    选择离线状态将把您断开，并给出相应描述。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: Set your status to Online.
zh_CN: 将您的状态设为在线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, onlineButton_)
en: Set your status to Online, indicating that you are available to chat with anyone who wishes.
zh_CN: 将您的状态设为在线，这表明您可以和别人开聊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: Set your status to busy.
zh_CN: 将您的状态设为忙碌。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, awayButton_)
en: Set your status to busy, indicating that you should not be bothered with trivial chat, and may not be able to reply immediately.
zh_CN: 将您的状态设为忙碌，这表明您可能正处于请勿打扰的状态中，对闲聊无法立即回复。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: Set status to invisible, which will hide your presence from other users.
zh_CN: 将状态设为隐身，这将使其他用户无法看到您。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, invisibleButton_)
en: Set status to invisible, which will hide your presence from other users (who will see you as offline).  However you may still chat, and see the online presence of others.
zh_CN: 将状态设为隐身，这将使其他用户无法看到您(而只会看到您离线)。但是，您仍然可以参与聊天，并查看其他人的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, offlineButton_)
en: Choose this status to disconnect with the description entered below.
zh_CN: 选择此状态将以下面的描述断开连接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, textEdit_)
en: Description of your status.
zh_CN: 您状态的描述。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, textEdit_)
en: Description of your status (up to 70 characters).
zh_CN: 在此输入您的状态描述(最多 70 个字符)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Message:
zh_CN: 消息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduAccountEditUI)
en: Account Preferences - Gadu-Gadu
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - Gadu-Gadu

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, loginEdit_)
en: The user ID of your Gadu-Gadu account.
zh_CN: 您 Gadu-Gadu 账户的用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, loginEdit_)
en: The user ID of your Gadu-Gadu account.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).
zh_CN: 您 Gadu-Gadu 账户的用户 ID，其格式应为数字(无小数点，无空格)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoLoginCheck_)
en: Check to disable automatic connection. When checked, you may connect to this account manually via the icon in the bottom of the main Kopete window.
zh_CN: 选中此处禁止自动连接。如果选中的话，您可以使用 Kopete 主窗口底部的图标手动连接此账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoConnect) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoLoginCheck_) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoLogin) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoLogon) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_a
en: E&xclude from connect all
zh_CN: 从全部连接中排除(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, registrationGroupBox)
en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Gadu-Gadu network, you will need a Gadu-Gadu account.<br><br>
    If you do not currently have an account, please click the button to create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 Gadu-Gadu 网络，您必须有一个 Gadu-Gadu 账户。<br><br>
    如果您从未申请过 Gadu-Gadu 账户，请点击上面的注册按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (tool
en: Register a new account on this network.
zh_CN: 在此网络上注册新账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerNew) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister)
en: Re&gister New Account
zh_CN: 注册新账户(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&ccount Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox54) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBo
en: Connection Preferences
zh_CN: 连接首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: Cache connection information for each server connected to in case the main load-balancing server fails.
zh_CN: 缓存每个服务器的连接信息，以防主负载均衡服务器宕机。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: This option is used whenever the primary Gadu-Gadu load-balancing server fails.  If this is checked, Kopete will try to connect to the actual servers directly using cached information about them.  This prevents connection errors when the main load-balancing server does not answer. In practice it only helps very rarely.
zh_CN: 当主 Gadu-Gadu 负载均衡服务器宕机时，此选项会有用。如果选中了此项，Kopete 将会试图按照缓存的信息直接连接到实际服务器。当主负载均衡服务器不响应时，这样可以避免连接错误。不过就实际而言，发生这种情况的可能性微乎其微。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cacheServersCheck__)
en: C&ache server information
zh_CN: 缓存服务器信息(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dccCheck_)
en: &Use direct connections (DCC)
zh_CN: 使用直接连接(DCC)(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, exportCheck_)
en: Keep your local and server side contact list in sync. Any change in local list will result in exporting your list to server.
zh_CN: 保持本地和服务器端的联系人列表同步。任何对本地列表的更改都会被导出到服务器上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportCheck_)
en: &Export contact list on change
zh_CN: 联系人列表一旦更改就导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, importCheck_)
en: On each connection Kopete will import your list
zh_CN: 每次连接时 Kopete 都导入您的列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, importCheck_)
en: I&mport contact list on startup
zh_CN: 启动时导入联系人列表(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreCheck_)
en: &Ignore people not on your contact list
zh_CN: 忽略不在您的联系人列表中的人(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Whether or not you want to enable SSL encrypted communication with the server.
zh_CN: 您是否要在与服务器通讯时启用 SSL 加密。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Whether or not you want to enable SSL encrypted communication with the server.  Note that this is not end-to-end encryption, but rather encrypted communication with the server.
zh_CN: 您是否要在与服务器通讯时启用 SSL 加密。请注意，这不是端到端的加密，而只是与服务器的通讯加密。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Use protocol encr&yption (SSL):
zh_CN: 使用协议加密(SSL)(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: If Available
zh_CN: 若可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, useTls_)
en: Required
zh_CN: 按需

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: U&ser Information
zh_CN: 用户信息(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, userInformation)
en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, connectLabel)
en: <p align="center">You must be connected to change your Personal Information.</p>
zh_CN: <p align="center">要更改您的个人信息，您必须先连接。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4)
en: Maiden name:
zh_CN: 婚前姓：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4_3)
en: City of origin:
zh_CN: 出生城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_4_2)
en: The values below will be used in the search, but will not appear in the results.
zh_CN: 下面的值将会用于搜索，但不会出现在结果中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Forename:
zh_CN: 名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uiSurnamea)
en: Surname:
zh_CN: 姓：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3)
en: Your nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblGender)
en: Gender:
zh_CN: 性别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_2)
en: Year of birth:
zh_CN: 出生年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCity) i18
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, uiGender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: Female
zh_CN: 女

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, gender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, uiGender) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: Male
zh_CN: 男

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dcc)
en: Global DCC Options
zh_CN: 全局 DCC 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <qt><p align="center"><font color="#ff0000">These options affect <b>all</b> Gadu-Gadu accounts.</font></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p align="center"><font color="#ff0000">这些选项影响<b>全部</b> Gadu-Gadu 账户。</font></p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideDCC)
en: &Override default configuration
zh_CN: 覆盖默认配置(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Local &IP address /
zh_CN: 本地 &IP 地址 /

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPort)
en: po&rt:
zh_CN: 端口(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GaduRegisterAccountUI)
en: Register Account - Gadu-Gadu
zh_CN: 注册账户 - Gadu-Gadu

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valuePasswordVerify)
en: A confirmation of the password you would like to use.
zh_CN: 对您想要使用的密码进行确认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valuePasswordVerify)
en: A confirmation of the password you would like to use for this account.
zh_CN: 对您想要为此账户使用的密码进行确认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPasswordVerify)
en: Repeat pass&word:
zh_CN: 重复密码(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valuePassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: The password you would like to use.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valuePassword) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: The password you would like to use for this account.
zh_CN: 您想要为此账户使用的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, valueEmailAddress) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: Your E-mail address.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, valueEmailAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: The E-mail address you would like to use to register this account.
zh_CN: 您想要用来注册此账户的电子邮件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelEmailAddress)
en: &E-Mail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, valueVerificationSequence)
en: The text from the image below.
zh_CN: 下图中的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, valueVerificationSequence)
en: The text from the image below.  This is used to prevent abusive automated registration scripts.
zh_CN: 下图中的文字可以避免自动注册脚本的滥用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVerificationSequence)
en: &Verification sequence:
zh_CN: 校验序列(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, pixmapToken)
en: Gadu-Gadu registration token.
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 注册令牌。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, pixmapToken)
en: This field contains an image showing a number that you need to type into the <b>Verification Sequence</b> field above.
zh_CN: 此字段中的图片中包含数字。要注册新账户，您需要在下面的<b>校验序列</b>字段中输入图片所示的数字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelInstructions)
en: <i>Type the letters and numbers shown in the image above into the <b>Verification Sequence</b> field.  This is used to prevent automated registration abuse.</i>
zh_CN: <i>输入上面<b>验证序列</b>图像中显示的字母和数字。此功能用于防止自动注册机。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioByData)
en: Search by specified data:
zh_CN: 按照指定数据搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3a) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nick:
zh_CN: 昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2a)
en: Age from:
zh_CN: 年龄从：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4)
en: to:
zh_CN: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioByUin)
en: Request information about user:
zh_CN: 请求关于用户的信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uin_static)
en: User number:
zh_CN: 用户号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyOnline)
en: Lookup only those that are currently online
zh_CN: 只查阅在线用户

en: &Set Auto-Reply...
zh_CN: 设定自动回复(&S)...

en: &Join Channel...
zh_CN: 加入频道(&J)...

en: &Manage Privacy...
zh_CN: 管理隐私(&M)...

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because the QCA TLS plugin is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 无法为账户 %1 初始化 SSL。这很可能是因为您的系统中未安装 QCA TLS 插件。

en: GroupWise SSL Error
zh_CN: GroupWise SSL 错误

[ctx: Message Sending Failed using the named local account]
en: Kopete was not able to send the last message sent on account '%1'.
    If possible, please send the console output from Kopete to <wstephenson@novell.com> for analysis.
zh_CN: Kopete 无法发送账户“%1”最后发出的消息。
    如果可能，请将 Kopete 的终端输出发送到 <wstephenson@novell.com> 供我们分析。

[ctx: message sending failed using the named local account]
en: Unable to Send Message on Account '%1'
zh_CN: 无法发送账户“%1”的消息

en: Kopete: Conflicting Changes Made Offline
zh_CN: Kopete：和脱机更改发生冲突

en: A change happened to your GroupWise contact list while you were offline which was impossible to reconcile.
zh_CN: 在您离线期间您的 GroupWise 联系人列表发生了改变，两者无法保持一致。

[ctx: Error shown when connecting failed]
en: Kopete was not able to connect to the GroupWise Messenger server for account '%1'.
    Please check your server and port settings and try again.
zh_CN: Kopete 无法连接到账户“%1”所用的 GroupWise 信使服务器。
    请检查您的服务器和端口设置，然后再试一次。

en: Unable to Connect '%1'
zh_CN: 无法连接“%1”

en: The host name does not match the one in the certificate.
zh_CN: 主机名与证书不符。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书无效。

en: No certificate was presented.
zh_CN: 没有证书。

en: The Certificate Authority rejected the certificate.
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构拒绝了证书。

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_CN: 证书不可信。

en: The signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 签名无效。

en: The Certificate Authority is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构无效。

en: Invalid certificate purpose.
zh_CN: 无效的证书用途。

en: The certificate is self-signed.
zh_CN: 证书自签名。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: Maximum certificate chain length was exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过了证书链的最大长度。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 证书已过期。

en: The Certificate Authority has expired.
zh_CN: 证书授权已过期。

en: Validity is unknown.
zh_CN: 无法确知有效性。

en: <qt><p>The identity and the certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2:</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>服务器 %1 的身份和证书无法被账户 %2 验证：</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>您想要继续吗？</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2: %3</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>服务器 %1 的证书无法被账户 %2 验证：%3</p><p>您想要继续吗？</p></qt>

en: GroupWise Connection Certificate Problem
zh_CN: GroupWise 连接证书问题

[ctx: Prefix used for automatically generated auto-reply messages when the contact is Away, contains contact's name]
en: Auto reply from %1:
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的自动回复：

[ctx: Prefix used for broadcast messages]
en: Broadcast message from %1:
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的广播信息：

[ctx: Prefix used for system broadcast messages]
en: System Broadcast message from %1:
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的系统广播消息：

en: The contact %1 could not be added to the contact list, with error message: %2
zh_CN: 无法联系人 %1 添加到联系人列表，错误消息为：%2

en: Error Adding Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人时出错

en: Kopete: Signed in as %1 Elsewhere
zh_CN: Kopete：在别处以 %1 签名

[ctx: The parameter is the user's own account id for this protocol]
en: You have been disconnected from GroupWise Messenger because you signed in as %1 elsewhere
zh_CN: 您已经从 GroupWise 信使断开，因为您在别处以 %1 登入了

en: %1 has been invited to join this conversation.
zh_CN: 邀请了 %1 加入此对话。

en: Enter Auto-Reply Message
zh_CN: 输入自动回复消息

en: Please enter an Auto-Reply message that will be shown to users who message you while Away or Busy
zh_CN: 请输入一条自动离开消息，当您离开或忙时将会自动给用户显示此消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: &Account name:
zh_CN: 账户名(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_uniqueName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_uniqueName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineE
en: The account name of the account you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的账户的账户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: Contact Type
zh_CN: 联系人类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: &Echo
zh_CN: 回显(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_rbEcho) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton)
en: Hey look!  Only one option.  Could you please make this a dropdown and add Null?
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有一个选项。您是否想要将其变成下拉框，并添加一个空的选项？

en: Unblock User
zh_CN: 解除屏蔽用户

en: Block User
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户

en: %1|Blocked
zh_CN: %1|被屏蔽

en: &Invite
zh_CN: 邀请(&I)

en: Security Status
zh_CN: 安全状态

en: Conversation is secure
zh_CN: 安全对话

en: Archiving Status
zh_CN: 存档状态

en: An error occurred when trying to start a chat: %1
zh_CN: 试图开始聊天时发生了错误：%1

en: Your message could not be sent. You cannot send messages while your status is Appear Offline.
zh_CN: 您的消息未发出。在您位于隐身状态下无法发送消息。

en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其它(&O)...

en: Enter Invitation Message
zh_CN: 输入邀请消息

en: Enter the reason for the invitation, or leave blank for no reason:
zh_CN: 输入邀请的理由，留空代表没有理由：

en: Search for Contact to Invite
zh_CN: 搜索要邀请的联系人

[ctx: label attached to contacts who have been invited but are yet to join a chat]
en: (pending)
zh_CN: (待定)

en: All the other participants have left, and other invitations are still pending. Your messages will not be delivered until someone else joins the chat.
zh_CN: 所有其他参与者都已离开，其他邀请仍在等待中。除非有别人加入此聊天，否则您的消息不会被发出。

en: %1 has rejected an invitation to join this conversation.
zh_CN: %1 拒绝了加入此对话的邀请。

en: Conversation is being administratively logged
zh_CN: 对话将以管理员身份记录

en: Conversation is not being administratively logged
zh_CN: 对话不会以管理员身份记录

en: This conversation is secured with SSL security.
zh_CN: 此对话被 SSL 安全特性保护。

en: This conversation is being logged administratively.
zh_CN: 此对话将以管理员身份记录。

en: A&vailable
zh_CN: 可用(&V)

en: Appear Offline
zh_CN: 隐身

en: A&ppear Offline
zh_CN: 隐身(&P)

en: Invalid Status
zh_CN: 无效的状态

en: Auto Reply Message
zh_CN: 自动消息

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 公共名

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Password expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: User not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: Attribute not found
zh_CN: 找不到属性

en: User not enabled
zh_CN: 不允许的用户

en: Directory failure
zh_CN: 目录失败

en: Host not found
zh_CN: 找不到主机

en: Locked by admin
zh_CN: 已被管理员锁定

en: Duplicate participant
zh_CN: 重复的参与者

en: Server busy
zh_CN: 服务器忙

en: Object not found
zh_CN: 找不到对象1

en: Directory update
zh_CN: 目录更新

en: Duplicate folder
zh_CN: 重复的目录

en: Contact list entry already exists
zh_CN: 联系人列表条目已存在

en: User not allowed
zh_CN: 用户未受许可

en: Too many contacts
zh_CN: 联系人过多

en: Conference not found
zh_CN: 找不到会议

en: Too many folders
zh_CN: 目录过多

en: Server protocol error
zh_CN: 服务器协议错误

en: Conversation invitation error
zh_CN: 会话邀请错误

en: User is blocked
zh_CN: 用户已被屏蔽

en: Master archive is missing
zh_CN: 主归档丢失

en: Expired password in use
zh_CN: 正使用过期密码

en: Credentials missing
zh_CN: 证书丢失

en: Eval connection limit
zh_CN: 连接尝试过多

en: Unsupported client version
zh_CN: 不支持的客户端版本

en: A duplicate chat was found
zh_CN: 发现重复的聊天会话

en: Chat not found
zh_CN: 找不到聊天会话

en: Invalid chat name
zh_CN: 无效的聊天名称

en: The chat is active
zh_CN: 聊天进行中

en: Chat is busy; try again
zh_CN: 聊天会话忙；请重试

en: Tried request too soon after another; try again
zh_CN: 请求过于频繁；请重试

en: Server's chat subsystem is not active
zh_CN: 服务器上的聊天子系统未激活

en: The chat update request is invalid
zh_CN: 聊天更新请求无效

en: Write failed due to directory mismatch
zh_CN: 因目录不匹配而写操作失败

en: Recipient's client version is too old
zh_CN: 接收方的客户端版本过旧

en: Chat has been removed from server
zh_CN: 聊天会话已从服务器上被删除

en: Unrecognized error code: %1
zh_CN: 不可识别的错误代码：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Groupwise
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - Groupwise

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, accountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, accountLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_passport) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_passport) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel
en: The account name of your account.
zh_CN: 您账户的账户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnect)
en: Check to disable automatic connection.  If checked, you may connect to this account manually using the icon in the bottom of the main Kopete window
zh_CN: 选中此处可禁用自动连接。如果选中的话，您仍然可以使用 Kopete 窗口底部的图标手动连接此账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, server)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, server)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to (for example im.yourcorp.com).
zh_CN: 您想要连接的服务器的 IP 地址或主机名(如 im.yourcorp.com)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServer)
en: Ser&ver:
zh_CN: 服务器(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, port)
en: The port on the server that you would like to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, port)
en: The port on the server that you would like to connect to (default is 5222).
zh_CN: 您想要连接的服务器的端口(默认为 5222)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPort)
en: Po&rt:
zh_CN: 端口(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Advanced &Options
zh_CN: 高级选项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDontShowAgain) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysAccept)
en: A&lways accept invitations
zh_CN: 总是接受邀请(&L)

en: You need to be connected to be able to add contacts.
zh_CN: 您需要被连接上才能够添加联系人。

en: Connect to GroupWise Messenger and try again.
zh_CN: 连接到 GroupWise Messenger 然后再试一次。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Basic
zh_CN: 基本(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bg_addMethod)
en: Add Using
zh_CN: 添加方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_userName)
en: A full or partial name. Asterisks are ignored
zh_CN: 全名或部分名称。星号将被忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_userName)
en: Type some or all of the contact's name.  Matches will be shown below
zh_CN: 输入联系人姓名的一部分或全部。匹配项将会在下面显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_userId)
en: User &ID:
zh_CN: 用户 &ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_userName)
en: Userna&me:
zh_CN: 用户名(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_userId)
en: A correct User ID
zh_CN: 正确的用户 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_userId)
en: Use this field to add a contact if you already know the user's exact User ID
zh_CN: 当您已经知道了用户确切的 ID 以后，可以使用此域直接添加联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseChatProps)
en: GroupWise Chat Properties
zh_CN: GroupWise 群组属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, displayName)
en: DISPLAY NAME
zh_CN: 显示名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, creator)
en: The user who created the chatroom
zh_CN: 创建聊天室的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_2)
en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTopic)
en: Topic:
zh_CN: 话题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, disclaimer)
en: A disclaimer for users entering the chatroom
zh_CN: 用户进入聊天室的免责条款

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m__2_2)
en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, topic)
en: The current topic of the discussion
zh_CN: 当前讨论话题

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, query)
en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11_2_2)
en: Maximum users:
zh_CN: 最大用户数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m__2_2_2)
en: Created on:
zh_CN: 创建于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_displayName_2)
en: Disclaimer:
zh_CN: 免责条款：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, description)
en: General description of the chatroom
zh_CN: 此聊天室的大体描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, maxUsers)
en: Maximum number of simultaneous users allowed in the chatroom
zh_CN: 此聊天室最大允许的并发用户数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, createdOn)
en: Date and time the chatroom was created
zh_CN: 聊天室的创建日期与时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, archive)
en: Indicates if the chatroom is being archived on the server
zh_CN: 如果聊天室里的内容会被归档到服务器则提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, archive)
en: Archived
zh_CN: 已归档

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, owner)
en: The user who owns this chatroom
zh_CN: 拥有此聊天室的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Default Access
zh_CN: 默认访问

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRead)
en: General permission to read messages in the chatroom
zh_CN: 在聊天室中阅读消息的常规权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRead)
en: Read message
zh_CN: 阅读消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: General permission to write messages in the chatroom
zh_CN: 在聊天室中撰写消息的常规权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWrite)
en: Write message
zh_CN: 写消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: General permission to modify the chatroom's access control list
zh_CN: 修改聊天室访问控制列表的常规权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkModify)
en: Modify access
zh_CN: 修改访问设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Access Control List
zh_CN: 访问控制列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListBox, acl)
en: Access permissions for specific users
zh_CN: 特定用户的访问权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, addAcl)
en: Add a new ACL entry
zh_CN: 新建访问控制项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editAcl)
en: Edit an existing ACL entry
zh_CN: 编辑已有的访问控制项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, deleteAcl)
en: Delete an ACL entry
zh_CN: 删除 ACL 项

en: Chatroom properties
zh_CN: 聊天室属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRefresh)
en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: Search Chatrooms
zh_CN: 搜索聊天室

en: Updating chatroom list...
zh_CN: 正在更新聊天室列表...

en: Contact Properties
zh_CN: 联系人属性

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Mailstop
zh_CN: 邮递所

en: Personal Title
zh_CN: 私人职务

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lastName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, displayName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, firstName)
en: Change the display name used for this contact
zh_CN: 更改此联系人的显示名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbldisplayName)
en: &Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Additional properties:
zh_CN: 额外属性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, propsView)
en: New Column
zh_CN: 新建列

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseContactSearchWidget)
en: Search GroupWise Messenger
zh_CN: 搜索 GroupWise Messenger

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &First name
zh_CN: 名(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Title
zh_CN: 职务(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Department
zh_CN: 部门(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: begins with
zh_CN: 开始为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_userIdOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_firstNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_lastNameOperation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_deptOperation) i18n:
en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Last &name
zh_CN: 姓(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Cl&ear
zh_CN: 清除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: &Results:
zh_CN: 结果(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_details)
en: Detai&ls
zh_CN: 细节(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_matchCount)
en: 0 matching users found
zh_CN: 没有找到用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Status:
zh_CN: 状态(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Awa&y message:
zh_CN: 离开消息(&Y)：

en: The changes you just made will take effect next time you log in with GroupWise.
zh_CN: 在您注销后再次登录 GroupWise，您所做的改变将会生效。

en: GroupWise Settings Changed While Signed In
zh_CN: 登入时 GroupWise 设置发生了更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Users who can see my online status and send me messages:
zh_CN: 能看到我的在线状态并向我发送消息的用户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: A&llowed
zh_CN: 被允许(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBlock)
en: &Block >>
zh_CN: 屏蔽(&B) >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAllow)
en: << Allo&w
zh_CN: << 允许(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: A&dd...
zh_CN: 添加(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Bloc&ked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽(&K)

[ctx: Account specific privacy settings]
en: Manage Privacy for %1
zh_CN: 管理 %1 的隐私

en: Privacy settings have been administratively locked
zh_CN: 隐私设置已被管理员锁定

en: <Everyone Else>
zh_CN: <别人>

en: Search for Contact to Block
zh_CN: 搜索要屏蔽的联系人

en: You can only change privacy settings while you are logged in to the GroupWise Messenger server.
zh_CN: 仅当您登录到 GroupWise 信使服务器时才能更改隐私设置。

en: '%1' Not Logged In
zh_CN: “%1”尚未登入

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh_CN: 对话邀请

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: 1 matching user found | %1 matching users found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个匹配的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p align="right">From:</p>
zh_CN: <p align="right">来自：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p align="right">Sent:</p>
zh_CN: <p align="right">发送到：</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateTime)
en: Invitation Date
zh_CN: 邀请日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactName)
en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtInvMsg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, message)
en: Invitation Message
zh_CN: 邀请消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh_CN: 您想要加入对话吗？

en: Temporary Network - %1
zh_CN: 临时网络-%1

en: Network imported from previous version of Kopete, or an IRC URI
zh_CN: 已从上一个版本的 Kopete 或 IRC 地址定位符中导入网络

en: Join Channel...
zh_CN: 加入频道...

en: Search Channels...
zh_CN: 搜索频道...

en: Network is Empty
zh_CN: 网络为空

en: <qt>The network associated with this account, <b>%1</b>, has no valid hosts. Please ensure that the account has a valid network.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>与此账户关联的网络 <b>%1</b> 没有有效的主机。请确定账户的网络有效。</qt>

en: <qt>Kopete could not connect to any of the servers in the network associated with this account (<b>%1</b>). Please try again later.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Kopete 无法连接到与此账户(<b>%1</b>)关联的网络。请稍后再试。</qt>

en: Network is Unavailable
zh_CN: 网络不可用

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道

en: Please enter the name of the channel you want to join:
zh_CN: 请输入您想要加入的频道名称：

en: Password Incorect
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: There is 1 operator online. | There are %1 operators online.
zh_CN[0]: %1 名操作员在线。

en: There is 1 unknown connection. | There are %1 unknown connections.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 个未知连接。

en: There has been 1 channel formed. | There have been %1 channels formed.
zh_CN[0]: 共有 %1 个频道。

en: Server was too busy to execute %1.
zh_CN: 服务器因过忙无法执行 %1。

en: You have been marked as being away.
zh_CN: 您已经标为离开。

en: %1 is a registered nick.
zh_CN: %1 是已注册的昵称。

en: %1 is an IRC operator.
zh_CN: %1 是一名 IRC 操作员

en: You cannot send messages to channel %1.
zh_CN: 您无法向频道 %1 发送消息。

en: Nickname %1 is already in use.
zh_CN: 昵称 %1 已在使用中。

en: You are not on channel %1.
zh_CN: 您不在频道 %1。

en: Cannot join %1, channel is full.
zh_CN: 频道 %1 已满员，无法加入。

en: Cannot join %1, channel is invite only.
zh_CN: 频道 %1 只接受被邀请人，无法加入。

en: Cannot join %1, you are banned from that channel.
zh_CN: 您已被频道 %1 屏蔽，无法加入。

en: Cannot join %1, wrong channel key was given.
zh_CN: 给出的频道 %1 密钥错误，无法加入。

en: There is one operator online. | There are %1 operators online.
zh_CN[0]: %1 名操作员在线。

en: There is one unknown connection. | There are %1 unknown connections.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 个未知连接。

en: One channel has been formed. | %1 channels have been formed.
zh_CN[0]: 共有 %1 个频道。

en: Acknowledge size is greater than the expected file size
zh_CN: 接收的文件大小比预料的要大

en:  members
zh_CN:  成员

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server, using a text string entered here.
zh_CN: 您可使用在此输入的字符串搜索 IRC 服务器上的频道。

en: Channels returned must have at least this many members.
zh_CN: 返回的频道必须至少有这么多成员。

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server, using a text string entered here.  For instance, you may type 'linux' to find channels that have something to do with Linux.
zh_CN: 您可使用在此输入的字符串搜索 IRC 服务器上的频道。例如，您可以输入“linux”，这样可以找到与 linux 相关的频道。

en: You may search for channels on the IRC server for a text string entered here.
zh_CN: 您可搜索 IRC 服务器中包含在此输入的字符串的频道。

en: Perform a channel search.
zh_CN: 执行频道搜索。

en: Perform a channel search.  Please be patient, as this can be slow, depending on the total number of channels on the server.
zh_CN: 执行频道搜索。请稍候，根据服务器频道的多少，搜索的速度可能有快慢之别。

en: Double click on a channel to select it.
zh_CN: 双击频道可加以选择。

en: You must be connected to the IRC server to perform a channel listing.
zh_CN: 您必须要连接到 IRC 服务器上才能执行频道监听。

en: You have been disconnected from the IRC server.
zh_CN: 您已经断开到 IRC 服务器的连接。

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, addID)
en: The name of the IRC contact or channel you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的 IRC 联系人或频道的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, addID)
en: The name of the IRC contact or channel you would like to add.  You can type a person's nickname, or a channel name, preceded by a pound sign ('#').
zh_CN: 您想要添加的 IRC 联系人或频道的名称。您可以输入别人的昵称，或者输入以井号“#”开头的频道名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: N&ickname/channel to add:
zh_CN: 要添加的昵称/频道(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <i>(for example: joe_bob or #somechannel)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(例如：“钱莉”或 #somechannel)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Search Channels
zh_CN: 搜索频道(&S)

en: <qt>You need to specify a channel to join, or a query to open.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您需要指定要加入的聊天室，或要打开的查询。</qt>

en: You Must Specify a Channel
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个聊天室

en: The nickname %1 is already in use
zh_CN: 昵称 %1 已在使用中

en: IRC Plugin
zh_CN: IRC 插件

en: The nickname %1 is already in use. Please enter an alternative nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称 %1 已在使用中。请输入一个备选昵称：

en: "%1" is an invalid channel name. Channels must start with '#', '!', '+', or '&'.
zh_CN: “%1”是无效的频道。频道必须以“#”、“!”、“+”或“&”开头。

en: Channel List for %1
zh_CN: %1 的频道列表

en: The IRC server is currently too busy to respond to this request.
zh_CN: IRC 目前正忙，无法响应此请求。

en: Server is Busy
zh_CN: 服务器忙

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_nickNamesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nickNames)
en: This is the name that everyone will see every time you say something
zh_CN: 这是别人看到的您的名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_nickNamesLabel)
en: N&icknames:
zh_CN: 昵称(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_realNameLabel)
en: &Real name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, userName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, userName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: The username you would prefer to use on IRC, if your system does not have identd support.  Leave blank to use your system account name.
zh_CN: 您在 IRC 中想要使用的用户名，如果您的系统不支持 identd 的话。留空则是用您的系统账户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, realName)
en: The username you would prefer to use on IRC, if your system does not have identd support.
zh_CN: 您在 IRC 中想要使用的用户名，如果您的系统不支持 identd 的话。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nickNames)
en: The alias you would like to use on IRC.  Once you are online, you can change it with the /nick command.
zh_CN: 您想要在 IRC 中使用的别名。只要您在线，就可以使用 /nick 命令更改别名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <p><b>Note:</b> most IRC servers do not require a password to connect, only a nickname.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>注意：</b>大多数 IRC 服务器不需要密码，只需要昵称</p>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, connectionTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: C&onnection
zh_CN: 连接(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Default &charset:
zh_CN: 默认字符集(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoLogin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoLogon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnect)
en: If you enable this option, this account will not be connected when you press the "Connect All" button, nor at startup even if you have enabled automatic connection at startup.
zh_CN: 如果您选中了此选项，当您按下“全部连接”按钮时，此账户将不会连接。当然，即便您选择了 Kopete 启动时自动登录，届时也不会登录此账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preferSSL)
en: &Prefer SSL-based connections
zh_CN: 首选基于 SSL 的连接(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox60)
en: Run the Following Commands on Connect
zh_CN: 连接时运行下列命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, commandList) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, commandList)
en: Any commands added here will be run as soon as you are connected to the IRC server.
zh_CN: 在此添加的任何命令都会在您连接到 IRC 服务器后立即运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Co&mmand
zh_CN: 添加命令(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&dvanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Custom CTCP Replies
zh_CN: 自定义 CTCP 回复

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListView, ctcpList)
en: You can use this dialog to add custom replies for when people send you CTCP requests. You can also use this dialog to override the built-in replies for VERSION, USERINFO, and CLIENTINFO.
zh_CN: 您可使用此对话框添加一些自定义回复，以便应付别人给您发送的 CTCP 请求。您还可以使用此对话框来覆盖程序对 VERSION、USERINFO 和 CLIENTINFO 指令的内建回复。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: &CTCP:
zh_CN: &CTCP：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: &Reply:
zh_CN: 回复(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addReply)
en: Add Repl&y
zh_CN: 添加回复(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Default Messages
zh_CN: 默认消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, quitMessage) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, quitMessage)
en: The message you want people to see when you disconnect from IRC without giving a reason. Leave this field blank to use the Kopete default message.
zh_CN: 当您没有给出理由而离开频道时，人们将会看到这一消息。留空此处将使用 Kopete 默认的信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, partMessage) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, partMessage)
en: The message you want people to see when you part a channel without giving a reason. Leave this field blank to use the Kopete default message.
zh_CN: 当您没有给出理由而加入频道时，人们将会看到这一消息。留空此处将使用 Kopete 默认的信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: &Quit message:
zh_CN: 退出消息(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Part message:
zh_CN: 加入消息(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox7)
en: Message Destinations
zh_CN: 消息目的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoShowAnonWindows)
en: Auto-show anonymous windows
zh_CN: 自动显示匿名窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoShowServerWindow)
en: Auto-show the server window
zh_CN: 自动显示服务器窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Server messages:
zh_CN: 服务器消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3_2)
en: Server notices:
zh_CN: 服务器通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Active Window
zh_CN: 当前窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Server Window
zh_CN: 服务器窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Anonymous Window
zh_CN: 匿名窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverNotices_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, serverMessages_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, informationReplies_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorMessages_2)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3_2)
en: Error messages:
zh_CN: 错误消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Information replies:
zh_CN: 信息回复：

en: <qt>You must enter a nickname.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的昵称。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkConfig)
en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Host Con&figurations
zh_CN: 主机配置(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newHost)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Q3ListBox, m_hostList)
en: The IRC servers associated with this network
zh_CN: 与此网站关联的 IRC 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Q3ListBox, m_hostList)
en: The IRC servers associated with this network. Use the up and down buttons to alter the order in which connections are attempted.
zh_CN: 与此网络关联的 IRC 服务器。使用上下按钮可切换连接尝试的顺序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move this server down
zh_CN: 将此服务器下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Decrease connection-attempt priority for this server
zh_CN: 为此服务器降低连接尝试的优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_down) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move this server up
zh_CN: 将此服务器上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Increase connection-attempt priority for this server
zh_CN: 为此服务器增加连接尝试的优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_up) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSSL)
en: Check this to enable SSL for this connection
zh_CN: 选中此框将启用此连接的 SSL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSSL)
en: Use SS&L
zh_CN: 使用 SS&L

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostLabel)
en: &Host:
zh_CN: 主机(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_portLabel)
en: Por&t:
zh_CN: 端口(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_descriptionLabel)
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_newNetworkButton)
en: Ne&w
zh_CN: 新建(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_renameNetworkButton)
en: Rena&me...
zh_CN: 重命名(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeNetworkButton)
en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 删除(&V)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the network <b>%1</b>?<br>Any accounts which use this network will have to be modified.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定想要删除网络 <b>%1</b> 吗？<br>此网络中的所有联系人都会被随之修改。</qt>

en: Deleting Network
zh_CN: 正在删除网络

en: &Delete Network
zh_CN: 删除网络(&D)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the host <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定想要删除主机 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: Deleting Host
zh_CN: 正在删除主机

en: &Delete Host
zh_CN: 删除主机(&D)

en: New Host
zh_CN: 新建主机

en: Enter the hostname of the new server:
zh_CN: 请输入新服务器的主机名：

en: A host already exists with that name
zh_CN: 已经有同名主机存在

en: Rename Network
zh_CN: 重命名网络

en: Enter the new name for this network:
zh_CN: 请输入此网络的新名称：

en: A network already exists with that name
zh_CN: 已经有同名网络存在

en: Could not bind the Jabber file transfer manager to a local port. Please check if the file transfer port is already in use, or choose another port in the account settings.
zh_CN: 无法将 Jabber 文件传送管理器绑定到本地端口上。请检查文件传送端口是否已在使用，或者在账户设置中选择另外一个端口。

en: Failed to start Jabber File Transfer Manager
zh_CN: 启动 Jabber 文件传送管理器失败

en: Join Groupchat...
zh_CN: 加入小组聊天...

en: Services...
zh_CN: 服务...

en: XML Console
zh_CN: XML 控制台

en: Edit User Info...
zh_CN: 编辑用户信息...

en: Set Mood
zh_CN: 设定心情...

en: Jabber Error
zh_CN: Jabber 错误

en: Please connect first.
zh_CN: 请先连接。

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because TLS support for QCA is not available.
zh_CN: 无法为账户 %1 初始化 SSL。这很可能是因为您的系统中未安装 QCA TLS 插件。

en: Jabber SSL Error
zh_CN: Jabber SSL 错误

en: Jabber Connection Certificate Problem
zh_CN: Jabber 连接证书问题

en: An encrypted connection with the Jabber server could not be established.
zh_CN: 无法建立与 Jabber 服务器的加密连接。

en: Jabber Connection Error
zh_CN: Jabber 连接错误

en: Malformed packet received.
zh_CN: 接收到了格式错误的包。

en: There was an unrecoverable error in the protocol.
zh_CN: 协议中有不可恢复的错误。

en: Generic stream error.
zh_CN: 常规数据流错误。

en: There was a conflict in the information received.
zh_CN: 接收到的信息有冲突。

en: The stream timed out.
zh_CN: 流超时。

en: Internal server error.
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误。

en: Stream packet received from an invalid address.
zh_CN: 从无效地址接收到了流包。

en: Malformed stream packet received.
zh_CN: 接收到了格式错误的流包。

en: Policy violation in the protocol stream.
zh_CN: 协议流违反了策略。

en: Resource constraint.
zh_CN: 资源约束。

en: System shutdown.
zh_CN: 系统关闭。

en: Unknown reason.
zh_CN: 未知原因。

en: There was an error in the protocol stream: %1
zh_CN: 协议流有错：%1。

en: Host not found.
zh_CN: 找不到主机。

en: Address is already in use.
zh_CN: 地址已在使用中。

en: Connection refused.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

en: Connection attempt already in progress.
zh_CN: 连接已经在进行中.

en: Network failure.
zh_CN: 网络失败。

en: Socket timed out.
zh_CN: 套接字超时。

en: Remote closed connection.
zh_CN: 远程已关闭连接。

en: Unexpected error condition (%1).
zh_CN: 不可预料的错误状态(%1)。

en: There was a connection error: %1
zh_CN: 连接发生错误：%1

en: Unknown host.
zh_CN: 未知主机。

en: Could not connect to a required remote resource.
zh_CN: 无法连接到所请求的远程资源。

en: It appears we have been redirected to another server; I do not know how to handle this.
zh_CN: 似乎被重定向到另外一台服务器。目前尚无法处理这种情况。

en: Unsupported protocol version.
zh_CN: 不支持的协议版本。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: There was a negotiation error: %1
zh_CN: 谈判发生错误：%1

en: Server rejected our request to start the TLS handshake.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝开始 TLS 握手的请求。

en: Failed to establish a secure connection.
zh_CN: 建立安全连接失败。

en: There was a Transport Layer Security (TLS) error: %1
zh_CN: 传送层安全性(TLS)有错：%1

en: Login failed with unknown reason.
zh_CN: 连接失败，原因未知。

en: No appropriate authentication mechanism available.
zh_CN: 没有适当的身份验证算法。

en: Bad SASL authentication protocol.
zh_CN: 无效的 SASL 认证协议。

en: Server failed mutual authentication.
zh_CN: 服务器双向身份验证失败。

en: Encryption is required but not present.
zh_CN: 需要加密但没有加密。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 无效的用户ID。

en: Invalid mechanism.
zh_CN: 无效的算法。

en: Invalid realm.
zh_CN: 无效域。

en: Mechanism too weak.
zh_CN: 算法太弱。

en: Wrong credentials supplied. (check your user ID and password)
zh_CN: 提供了错误的凭证。(请检查您的用户 ID 和密码)

en: Temporary failure, please try again later.
zh_CN: 临时性失败。请稍候重试。

en: There was an error authenticating with the server: %1
zh_CN: 与服务器进行身份验证时出错：%1

en: Transport Layer Security (TLS) problem.
zh_CN: 传送层安全(TLS)有问题。

en: Simple Authentication and Security Layer (SASL) problem.
zh_CN: 简单身份验证和安全层(SASL)问题。

en: There was an error in the security layer: %1
zh_CN: 安全层有错：%1

en: No permission to bind the resource.
zh_CN: 没有权限绑定资源。

en: The resource is already in use.
zh_CN: 资源已在使用中。

en: Could not bind a resource: %1
zh_CN: 无法绑定资源：%1

en: Kopete: Connection problem with Jabber server %1
zh_CN: Kopete：连接到 Jabber 服务器 %1 时出现问题

en: The Jabber user %1 removed %2's subscription to him/her. This account will no longer be able to view his/her online/offline status. Do you want to delete the contact?
zh_CN: Jabber 用户 %1 删除了 %2 对他/她的订阅。此账户将无法再看到他的在线/离线状态。您想要删除该联系人吗？

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Waiting for authorization
zh_CN: 等待认证

en: A password is required to join the room %1.
zh_CN: 进入房间 %1 需要密码。

en: Error trying to join %1 : nickname %2 is already in use
zh_CN: 尝试加入 %1 时出错：昵称 %2 已在使用中

en: Provide your nickname
zh_CN: 提供您的昵称

en: You cannot join the room %1 because you have been banned
zh_CN: 您无法加入房间 %1，因为您已被屏蔽。

en: Jabber Group Chat
zh_CN: Jabber 小组聊天

en: You cannot join the room %1 because the maximum number of users has been reached
zh_CN: 您无法加入房间 %1，因为房间已达最大人数。

en: No reason given by the server
zh_CN: 服务器未给出原因

en: There was an error processing your request for groupchat %1. (Reason: %2, Code %3)
zh_CN: 处理您在群组聊天 %1 中的请求时出错。(原因：%2，代码：%3)

en: Do you want to also unregister "%1" from the Jabber server ?
    If you unregister, your whole contact list may be removed from the server, and you will never be able to connect to this account with any client
zh_CN: 您想要同时从 Jabber 服务器上注销“%1”吗？
    如果您注销，您的整个联系人列表都会从服务器上删除，而且您再也无法使用任何客户端连接到此账户。

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 注销

en: Remove and Unregister
zh_CN: 删除并注销

en: Remove only from Kopete
zh_CN: 只从 Kopete 删除

en: An error occurred while trying to remove the account:
    %1
zh_CN: 试图删除账户时发生了错误：
    %1

en: Jabber Account Unregistration
zh_CN: Jabber 账户注销

en: You cannot see each others' status.
zh_CN: 双方都无法看到对方的状态。

en: You can see this contact's status, but he/she cannot see your status.
zh_CN: 您可以看到此联系人的状态，但他/她看不到您的状态。

en: This contact can see your status, but you cannot see his/her status.
zh_CN: 此联系人可以看到您的状态，但您看不到他/她的状态。

en: You can see each others' status.
zh_CN: 您可以看到其他人的状态。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: User Mood
zh_CN: 用户心情

en: Groupchat
zh_CN: 群组聊天

en: Rich text messages
zh_CN: 丰富文本消息

en: Data Forms
zh_CN: 数据表格

en: Message Events
zh_CN: 消息事件

en: Message Delivery Receipts
zh_CN: 消息投递接收人

en: File transfers
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务探索

en: Supported Features
zh_CN: 支持的特性

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Failed to download Jabber contact photo.
zh_CN: 下载 Jabber 联系人照片失败。

en: Edit Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 编辑书签...

en: Groupchat Bookmark
zh_CN: 群组书签

en: Show audio calls
zh_CN: 显示语音呼叫

en: Start audio call
zh_CN: 开始语音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Authorization
zh_CN: 身份认证

en: (Re)send Authorization To
zh_CN: (重新)发送授权

en: (Re)request Authorization From
zh_CN: (重新)请求授权

en: Remove Authorization From
zh_CN: 删除请求授权

en: Call contact
zh_CN: 呼叫联系人

en: Set Availability
zh_CN: 设置是否有空

en: Free to Chat
zh_CN: 欢迎聊天

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Select Resource
zh_CN: 选择资源

en: Automatic (best/default resource)
zh_CN: 自动(最佳/默认资源)

en: Test action
zh_CN: 测试动作

en: Jingle Audio call
zh_CN: Jingle 语音呼叫

en: Jingle Video call
zh_CN: Jingle 视频呼叫

en: The original message is : <i>" %1 "</i><br />
zh_CN: 原始消息为：<i>“%1 ”</i><br />

en: <qt><i>%1</i> has invited you to join the conference <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />If you want to accept and join, just <b>enter your nickname</b> and press OK.<br />If you want to decline, press Cancel.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><i>%1</i> 邀请您加入会议 <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />如果您打算接受并加入，只需<b>输入您的昵称</b>并单击确认。<br/>如果您想拒绝，单击取消</qt>

en: Invited to a conference - Jabber Plugin
zh_CN: 邀请加入会议 - Jabber 插件

en: Message has been displayed
zh_CN: 消息已被显示

en: Message has been delivered
zh_CN: 消息已被投递

en: Message stored on the server, contact offline
zh_CN: 消息存储于服务器上，联系人离线

en: %1 has ended his/her participation in the chat session.
zh_CN: %1 已退席此聊天会话。

en: Your message could not be delivered: "%1", Reason: "%2"
zh_CN: 无法投递您的消息：“%1”，原因：“%2”

en: Do you also want to remove user %1's authorization to see your status?
zh_CN: 您想要同时禁止用户 %1 查看您的状态吗？

en: You have preselected a resource for contact %1, but you still have open chat windows for this contact. The preselected resource will only apply to newly opened chat windows.
zh_CN: 您为联系人 %1 预先选择了资源，但是您仍然可以为此联系人打开聊天窗口。预先选择的资源只对新打开的聊天窗口生效。

en: Jabber Resource Selector
zh_CN: Jabber 资源选择器

en: You have been invited to %1
zh_CN: 您已被邀请到 %1

en: Change nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称

en: Change nickname - Jabber Plugin
zh_CN: 更改昵称 - Jabber 插件

en: Please enter the new nickname you want to have in the room <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 请输入您想要在房间 <i>%1</i> 使用的新昵称

en: Free for Chat
zh_CN: 欢迎聊天

en: Do not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_type)
en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Authorization Status
zh_CN: 认证状态

en: Available Resources
zh_CN: 可用的资源

en: vCard Cache Timestamp
zh_CN: vCard 缓存时间戳

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Departement
zh_CN: 公司部门

en: Company Position
zh_CN: 公司职位

en: Company Role
zh_CN: 公司角色

en: Work Street
zh_CN: 工作街道

en: Work Extra Address
zh_CN: 工作额外地址

en: Work PO Box
zh_CN: 工作邮箱

en: Work City
zh_CN: 工作城市

en: Work Postal Code
zh_CN: 工作邮政编码

en: Work Country
zh_CN: 工作国家

en: Work Email Address
zh_CN: 工作电子邮件地址

en: Home Street
zh_CN: 家庭街道

en: Home Extra Address
zh_CN: 额外家庭地址

en: Home PO Box
zh_CN: 家庭邮箱

en: Home City
zh_CN: 家庭城市

en: Home Postal Code
zh_CN: 家庭邮政编码

en: Home Country
zh_CN: 家庭所在国家

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_9)
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Choose an account to handle the URL %1
zh_CN: 选择用于处理 URL %1 的账户

en: Do you want to add '%1' to your contact list?
zh_CN: 您想要把“%1”添加到您的联系人列表吗？

en: Do Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加

en: Do you want to remove '%1' from your contact list?
zh_CN: 您想要把“%1”从您的联系人列表删除吗？

en: Do Not Remove
zh_CN: 不删除

en: Please enter your nickname for the room %1
zh_CN: 请输入您在聊天室 %1 的昵称

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, jingleCallsGui)
en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, toolBar)
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Choose the contents you want to accept:
zh_CN: 选择您想要接受的内容：

en: New Jingle session from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的新 Jingle 会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, jingleContentDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Cannot start process %1. Check your installation of Kopete.
zh_CN: 无法启动进程 %1。请检查您的 Kopete 安装。

en: Answer for incoming call
zh_CN: 回应呼叫

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Calling...
zh_CN: 正在呼叫...

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Call in progress
zh_CN: 呼叫中

en: Other side hung up
zh_CN: 另一端已挂断

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 正在等待...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LibjingleCallDialog)
en: Libjingle Voice Call
zh_CN: LibJingle 语音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Calling with:
zh_CN: 正在呼叫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Call Status:
zh_CN: 呼叫状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rejectButton)
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, hangupButton)
en: Hang up
zh_CN: 挂断

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Afraid
zh_CN: 畏惧

en: Amazed
zh_CN: 惊奇

en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

en: Annoyed
zh_CN: 骚扰

en: Anxious
zh_CN: 忧虑

en: Aroused
zh_CN: 鼓励

en: Ashamed
zh_CN: 惭愧

en: Bored
zh_CN: 讨厌

en: Brave
zh_CN: 勇敢

en: Calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: Cold
zh_CN: 冷漠

en: Confused
zh_CN: 迷惑

en: Contented
zh_CN: 满足

en: Cranky
zh_CN: 暴躁

en: Curious
zh_CN: 好奇

en: Depressed
zh_CN: 沮丧

en: Disappointed
zh_CN: 失望

en: Disgusted
zh_CN: 嫌恶

en: Distracted
zh_CN: 烦心

en: Embarrassed
zh_CN: 别扭

en: Excited
zh_CN: 兴奋

en: Flirtatious
zh_CN: 轻佻

en: Frustrated
zh_CN: 落败

en: Grumpy
zh_CN: 乖戾

en: Guilty
zh_CN: 心虚

en: Happy
zh_CN: 愉悦

en: Hot
zh_CN: 热情

en: Humbled
zh_CN: 谦逊

en: Humiliated
zh_CN: 屈辱

en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饥饿

en: Hurt
zh_CN: 伤心

en: Impressed
zh_CN: 铭记

en: In awe
zh_CN: 敬畏

en: In love
zh_CN: 倾慕

en: Indignant
zh_CN: 愤慨

en: Interested
zh_CN: 有趣

en: Intoxicated
zh_CN: 陶醉

en: Invincible
zh_CN: 无敌

en: Jealous
zh_CN: 羡慕

en: Lonely
zh_CN: 孤独

en: Mean
zh_CN: 小气

en: Moody
zh_CN: 郁闷

en: Nervous
zh_CN: 紧张

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: Offended
zh_CN: 冒犯

en: Playful
zh_CN: 嬉戏

en: Proud
zh_CN: 自豪

en: Relieved
zh_CN: 宽慰

en: Remorseful
zh_CN: 后悔

en: Restless
zh_CN: 慌张

en: Sad
zh_CN: 悲哀

en: Sarcastic
zh_CN: 嘲讽

en: Serious
zh_CN: 严肃

en: Shocked
zh_CN: 震撼

en: Shy
zh_CN: 胆怯

en: Sick
zh_CN: 虚弱

en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 困倦

en: Stressed
zh_CN: 紧迫

en: Surprised
zh_CN: 吃惊

en: Thirsty
zh_CN: 饥渴

en: Worried
zh_CN: 担心

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, dlgAddContact)
en: Add Contacts
zh_CN: 添加联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblID) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, addID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的账户的 Jabber ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblID) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, addID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to add.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (like an E-mail address), as there are many Jabber servers.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的账户的 Jabber ID。请注意，您必须写全用户名和域名(和电子邮件地址一样)，因为有很多台 Jabber 服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblID)
en: &Jabber ID:
zh_CN: &Jabber ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <i>(for example: joe@jabber.org)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(例如：joe@jabber.org)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRefresh)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Execute command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Command executing
zh_CN: 命令执行中

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一条

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Current password:
zh_CN: 当前密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatus)
en: Please enter your current password first
    and then your new password twice.
zh_CN: 请输入两次同样的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuery)
en: &Query
zh_CN: 查询(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tblChatRoomsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tblChatRoomsList)
en: Chatroom Name
zh_CN: 聊天室名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tblChatRoomsList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tblChatRoomsList)
en: Chatroom Description
zh_CN: 聊天室描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Room:
zh_CN: 房间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, dlgRegister)
en: Register with Jabber Service
zh_CN: 注册 Jabber 服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpForm)
en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWait)
en: Please wait while querying the server...
zh_CN: 正在查询服务器，请稍候...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRegister)
en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

en: Group Chat Name
zh_CN: 群组聊天

en: Enter a name for the group chat:
zh_CN: 请输入群组聊天的名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoJoinButton)
en: Toggle Auto Join
zh_CN: 切换自动加入

en: Change Jabber Password
zh_CN: 更改 Jabber 密码

en: You entered your current password incorrectly.
zh_CN: 您输入了不正确的密码。

en: Password Incorrect
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: Your new passwords do not match. Please enter them again.
zh_CN: 您的新密码不匹配。请重新输入一次。

en: For security reasons, you are not allowed to set an empty password.
zh_CN: 为安全起见，您不允许设定新密码。

en: Your account needs to be connected before the password can be changed. Do you want to try to connect now?
zh_CN: 在更改密码之前需要线连接您的账户。您是否想要现在连接？

en: Jabber Password Change
zh_CN: Jabber 密码更改

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Please note that the change may not be instantaneous. If you have problems logging in with your new password, please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 您的密码已经成功更改。请注意更改可能不是实时生效的。如果您使用新密码登录遇到问题，请与管理员联系。

en: Your password could not be changed. Either your server does not support this feature or the administrator does not allow you to change your password.
zh_CN: 您的密码无法更改。可能是您的服务器不支持这个功能，或者管理员不允许您更改密码。

en: Join Jabber Groupchat
zh_CN: 加入 Jabber 小组聊天

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Unable to retrieve the list of chat rooms.
zh_CN: 无法获取聊天室列表。

en: List Chatrooms
zh_CN: 列出聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberChooseServer)
en: Choose Server - Jabber
zh_CN: 选择服务器 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberEditAccountWidget)
en: Account Preferences - Jabber
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basicSetupTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_connection)
en: &Basic Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的账户的 Jabber ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (like an E-mail address), as there are many Jabber servers.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的账户的 Jabber ID。请注意，您必须写全用户名和域名(和电子邮件地址一样)，因为有很多台 Jabber 服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mID)
en: The Jabber ID for the account you would like to use.  Note that this must include the username and the domain (for example, joe@jabber.org), as there are many Jabber servers.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的账户的 Jabber ID。请注意，您必须写全用户名和域名(如 joe@jabber.org)，因为有很多台 Jabber 服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mAutoConnect) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoConnect)
en: Check to disable automatic connection.  If checked, you can connect manually to this account, using the icon at the bottom of the main Kopete window
zh_CN: 选中此处可禁用自动连接。如果选中的话，您仍然可以使用 Kopete 窗口底部的图标手动连接此账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRegistration)
en: To connect to the Jabber network, you will need an account on a Jabber server.  If you do not yet have an account, please click the button to create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 Jabber 网络，您需要在 Jabber 服务器上拥有一个账户。如果您还没有账户，请在上面设定用户名、密码和服务器，然后点击注册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, changePasswordGroupBox)
en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnChangePassword)
en: Change &Your Password...
zh_CN: 更改您的密码(&Y)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlChangePwSuccess)
en: If you have an existing Jabber account and would like to change its password, you can use this button to enter a new password.
zh_CN: 如果您已经有 Jabber 账户，并且想要更改密码的话，您可以使用此按钮输入新密码。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Co&nnection
zh_CN: 连接(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL)
en: Check this box to enable legacy SSL encrypted communication with the server. This is needed only for old servers.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在与服务器通讯时启用老 SSL 加密，只有在老服务器上才需要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSSL)
en: Use legacy SSL encr&yption
zh_CN: 使用老的 SSL 加密(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowPlainTextPassword)
en: Allow plain-te&xt password authentication
zh_CN: 允许纯文本密码验证(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCustomServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOverrideHost)
en: &Override default server information
zh_CN: 覆盖服务器默认信息(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mServer)
en: The IP address or hostname of the server you would like to connect to (for example jabber.org).
zh_CN: 您想要连接的服务器的 IP 地址或主机名(如 jabber.org)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Location Settings
zh_CN: 位置设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mResource) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: The resource name you would like to use on the Jabber network.
zh_CN: 您想要在 Jabber 网络上使用的资源名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mResource) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: The resource name you would like to use on the Jabber network.  Jabber allows you to sign on with the same account from multiple locations with different resource names, so you may wish to enter 'Home' or 'Work' here, for example.
zh_CN: 您想要在 Jabber 网络上使用的资源名称。Jabber 允许您从多个位置以不同的资源名称签入同一个账户，所以您可以在此输入“家用”、“办公”等类似文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3)
en: R&esource:
zh_CN: 资源(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_3_2)
en: P&riority:
zh_CN: 优先级(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mPriority) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPriority)
en: <qt>Each resource can have different <b>priority </b> levels. The messages will be sent to the resource which has the highest priority level.
    
    If two resources have the same priority, the messages will be sent to the one most recently connected.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>每个资源都有不同的<b>优先级</b>。消息将会发送给具有最高优先级的资源。
    
    如果两个资源具有相同的优先级，则消息将会发送给最后连接的资源。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAdjustPriority)
en: When absent, adjust priority to:
zh_CN: 处于离开状态时，将优先级调整为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeMessages)
en: Merge all messages from all resources to one window/tab
zh_CN: 合并所有资源里的所有消息到一个窗口/标签

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Fi&le Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: File Transfer Settings
zh_CN: 文件传送设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Pro&xy JID:
zh_CN: 代理 JID(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Public &IP address:
zh_CN: 公布 &IP 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <i><ul><li>The information in the "public IP address" and "port" fields applies to all Jabber accounts.</li>
    <li>You can leave the "public IP address" empty if your computer is directly connected to the internet.</li>
    <li>A hostname is also valid.</li>
    <li>Changes to these fields will only take effect the next time you start Kopete.</li>
    <li>The "Proxy JID" can be configured per account.</li></ul></i>
zh_CN: <i><ul><li>将本地 IP 地址和端口域应用到全部 Jabber 账户。</li>
    <li>如果您直接连到互联网，可以将本地 IP 地址留空。</li>
    <li>主机名也必须有效。</li>
    <li>对这些域的更改会在您下次启动 Kopete 时生效。</li>
    <li>您可为每个账户单独配置代理 JID。</li></ul></i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDetectIPBox)
en: Auto-detect external IP address
zh_CN: 自动检测对外 IP 地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First port to use:
zh_CN: 第一个端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, firstPortEdit)
en: Set the first incoming port to use for Jingle sessions.
    One media type uses 2 ports and each new Jingle session will use the next 2 available ports.
zh_CN: Jingle 会话所使用的第一个接入端口。
    一个媒体对话会使用两个端口，每个新建立的 Jingle 会话会再使用接下来的两个可用端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Microphone to use:
zh_CN: 使用的麦克风：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Audio output:
zh_CN: 音频输出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_17)
en: Libjingle settings
zh_CN: Libjingle 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, Libjingle)
en: This enable libjingle voice call
zh_CN: 启用 libjingle 语音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, Libjingle)
en: Enable libjingle support
zh_CN: 启用 libjingle 支持

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, privacyTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Pri&vacy
zh_CN: 隐私(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: General Privacy
zh_CN: 常规隐私

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbHideSystemInfo)
en: By default, Kopete gives the other users some info about your system and the client. Checking this box will hide that information.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Kopete 将向其它用户发送关于您系统和客户段某些信息。选中此框可以隐藏这些信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbHideSystemInfo)
en: &Hide system and client info
zh_CN: 隐藏系统和客户信息(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendEvents)
en: Check this box if you always want to send notifications to your contacts.
zh_CN: 如果您想要总是向您的联系人发送通知，请选中此框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendEvents)
en: Always send not&ifications
zh_CN: 总是发送通知(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDeliveredEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Delivered notification</b> to your contacts : when a message is delivered to Kopete, Kopete can notify your contact that it has received the message.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选中此复选框可向您的联系人发送<b>投递通知</b>：当 Kopete 投递一条消息时，程序会向接收此消息的联系人发出通知。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDeliveredEvent)
en: Alwa&ys send delivered notifications
zh_CN: 总是发送投递通知(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDisplayedEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Displayed notification</b> to your contacts : when a message is displayed in Kopete, Kopete can notify your contact that it has displayed the message.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选中此复选框可向您的联系人发送<b>显示通知</b>：当 Kopete 显示一条消息时，程序会向显示过此消息的联系人发出通知。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendDisplayedEvent)
en: Al&ways send displayed notifications
zh_CN: 总是发送显示通知(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendComposingEvent)
en: <qt>Check this box to send the <b>Typing notification</b> to your contacts : when you are composing a message, you might want your contact to know that you are typing so that he/she knows you are answering.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选中此复选框可向您的联系人发送<b>打字通知</b>：当您正在撰写消息时，您可能想要您的联系人知道您正在打字，以便让他知道您正在答复。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendComposingEvent)
en: Always send &typing notifications
zh_CN: 总是发送打字通知(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSendGoneEvent)
en: Always send &gone notifications (closing the window)
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时总是发送离开通知(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, privacyListsButton)
en: Privacy Lists
zh_CN: 隐私列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, oldEncrypted)
en: When recipient does not support OpenPGP XEP-0027 wrap PGP block to message body
zh_CN: 如果接收方不支持 OpenPGP XEP-0027 加密算法时对其屏蔽消息内容

en: Unable to retrieve registration form.
    Reason: "%1"
zh_CN: 无法获取注册表单。
    原因：“%1”

en: Registration sent successfully.
zh_CN: 注册已成功发送。

en: Jabber Registration
zh_CN: Jabber 注册

en: The server rejected the registration form.
    Reason: "%1"
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了注册表单。
    原因：“%1”

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DlgJabberRegisterAccount)
en: Register Account - Jabber
zh_CN: 注册账户 - Jabber

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnChooseServer)
en: C&hoose...
zh_CN: 选择(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblJID)
en: Desired Jabber &ID:
zh_CN: 喜欢的 Jabber &ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPassword)
en: Pass&word:
zh_CN: 密码(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPasswordVerify)
en: &Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer)
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Register...
zh_CN: 注册...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Execute...
zh_CN: 执行...

en: Jabber vCard
zh_CN: Jabber vCard 电子名片

en: &Save User Info
zh_CN: 保存用户信息(&S)

en: Fetch vCard
zh_CN: 获取电子名片

en: Saving vCard to server...
zh_CN: 将电子名片保存到服务器...

en: vCard successfully saved.
zh_CN: vCard 电子名片保存成功。

en: Error: Unable to save vCard.
zh_CN: 出错：无法保存 vCard 电子名片

en: Fetching contact vCard...
zh_CN: 正在获取联系人的电子名片...

en: vCard successfully retrieved.
zh_CN: vCard 电子名片获取成功。

en: No vCard available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 vCard 名片。

en: Error: vCard could not be fetched correctly.
    Check connectivity with the Jabber server.
zh_CN: 出错：无法正确获取 vCard 电子名片。
    请检查和 Jabber 服务器间的连接。

en: <qt>An error occurred when trying to change the photo.<br />Make sure that you have selected a valid image file</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>试图更改照片时出错。<br />请确定您选择了有效的图像文件</qt>

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Please wait while retrieving search form...
zh_CN: 正在获取搜索表单，请稍候...

en: Unable to retrieve search form.
zh_CN: 无法获取搜索表单。

en: The Jabber server rejected the search.
zh_CN: Jabber 服务器拒绝了搜索。

en: Jabber Search
zh_CN: Jabber 搜索

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: First name]
en: First
zh_CN: 名

[ctx: Last name]
en: Last
zh_CN: 姓

en: e-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dynamicForm)
en: Search For
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Node:
zh_CN: 节点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnQuery)
en: &Query Server
zh_CN: 查询服务器(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, trServices)
en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblName)
en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblJID)
en: Jabber ID:
zh_CN: Jabber ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHomepage)
en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBirthday)
en: Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTimezone)
en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSelectPhoto)
en: &Select Photo...
zh_CN: 选择照片(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearPhoto)
en: Clear Pho&to
zh_CN: 清除照片(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭地址(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStreet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStreet_2)
en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPOBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPOBox_2)
en: PO box:
zh_CN: 邮政邮箱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState_2)
en: Postal code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCountry) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCountry_2)
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Work Address
zh_CN: 工作地址(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Wor&k Information
zh_CN: 工作信息(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompany)
en: Company:
zh_CN: 公司：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDepartment)
en: Department:
zh_CN: 部门：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPosition)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 职位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRole)
en: Role:
zh_CN: 职务：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Phone &Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneHome) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Home:
zh_CN: 宅电：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneWork) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Work:
zh_CN: 单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneFax)
en: Fax:
zh_CN: 传真：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneCell)
en: Cell:
zh_CN: 移动电话：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: A&bout
zh_CN: 关于(&B)

en: Loading instructions from gateway...
zh_CN: 正在从网关装入指令...

en: Connect to the Jabber network and try again.
zh_CN: 连接到 Jabber 网络后再重试。

en: An error occurred while loading instructions from the gateway.
zh_CN: 从网关装入指令时发生了错误。

en: Choose Jabber Server
zh_CN: 选择 Jabber 服务器

en: Retrieving server list...
zh_CN: 正在获取服务器列表...

en: Could not retrieve server list.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器列表。

en: Could not parse the server list.
zh_CN: 无法分析服务器列表。

en: The changes you just made will take effect next time you log in with Jabber.
zh_CN: 在您注销后再次登录 Jabber，您所做的改变将会生效。

en: Jabber Changes During Online Jabber Session
zh_CN: 在线 Jabber 会话期间，Jabber 发生了变化

en: The Jabber ID you have chosen is invalid. Please make sure it is in the form user@server.com, like an email address.
zh_CN: 您选择的 Jabber ID 无效。请确定其格式为 user@server.com，和电子邮件地址一样。

en: Invalid Jabber ID
zh_CN: 无效的 Jabber ID

en: Register New Jabber Account
zh_CN: 注册新的 Jabber 账户

en: Please enter a server name.
zh_CN: 请输入服务器名称。

en: Please enter a valid Jabber ID or click Choose.
zh_CN: 请输入或点击有效的 Jabber ID。

en: Unless you know what you are doing, your JID should be of the form "username@server.com".  In your case for example "username@%1".
zh_CN: 除非您知道您在做什么，您的 JID 格式应该是“username@server.com”。您的情况就应该是“username@%1”。

en: Connecting to server...
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器...

en: Protocol error.
zh_CN: 协议错误。

en: Connected successfully, registering new account...
zh_CN: 连接成功，正在注册新账户...

en: Registration successful.
zh_CN: 注册成功。

en: Registration failed.
zh_CN: 注册失败。

en: Unable to create an account on the server. The Jabber ID is probably already in use.
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上创建账户。Jabber ID 可能已经被别人使用了。

en: Jabber Account Registration
zh_CN: Jabber 账户注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Default list (all sessions):
zh_CN: 默认列表(针对所有会话)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Active list (current session):
zh_CN: 活动列表(针对当前会话)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_listSettings)
en: List Editor
zh_CN: 列表编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: List:
zh_CN: 列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_newList)
en: New List...
zh_CN: 新建列表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_deleteList)
en: Delete List
zh_CN: 删除列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_autoActivate)
en: Automatically activate this list on connect
zh_CN: 连接时自动激活该列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gb_rules)
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, pb_apply)
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: %1: Privacy Lists
zh_CN: %1：隐私列表

en: <None>
zh_CN: <无>

en: There was an error changing the list.
zh_CN: 更改列表时出错。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: There was an error processing your request.
zh_CN: 处理您的请求时出错。

en: New List
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: Enter the name of the new list:
zh_CN: 请输入新列表的名称：

en: A list with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 同名列表已存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrivacyRule)
en: Edit Privacy Rule
zh_CN: 编辑隐私规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Then:
zh_CN: 其次：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_messages)
en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_queries)
en: Queries
zh_CN: 查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_presenceOut)
en: Outgoing presence
zh_CN: 发出的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ck_presenceIn)
en: Incoming presence
zh_CN: 收到的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_action)
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cb_action)
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If:
zh_CN: 如果：

en: Edit Privacy List Rule
zh_CN: 编辑隐私列表规则

en: From
zh_CN: 来自：

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: &Change Status Message
zh_CN: 更改状态消息(&C)

en: Meanwhile Plugin: Message from server
zh_CN: Meanwhile 插件：服务器的消息

en: <qt>You must enter a valid screen name.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的屏幕名。</qt>

en: Meanwhile Plugin
zh_CN: Meanwhile 常规插件

en: <qt>You must deselect password remembering or enter a valid password.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须不选中密码记忆，或者输入有效的密码。</qt>

en: <qt>You must enter the server's hostname/ip address.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入服务器的主机名或 IP 地址。</qt>

en: <qt>0 is not a valid port number.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>0 不是有效的端口号。</qt>

en: Could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器

en: Could not connect to redirected server
zh_CN: 无法连接到重定向服务器

en: Meanwhile Plugin: Conference invitation
zh_CN: Meanwhile 插件：会议邀请

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MeanwhileAddUI)
en: Add Sametime Contact
zh_CN: 添加 Sametime 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactID) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The user ID of the contact you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人的用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser)
en: Find User ID
zh_CN: 查找用户 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnFindUser)
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: <i>(for example: johndoe)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(例如：joedoe)</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MeanwhileEditAccount)
en: Edit Meanwhile Account
zh_CN: 编辑 Meanwhile 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: Your Sametime user ID
zh_CN: 您的 Sametime 用户 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Meanwhile &username:
zh_CN: Meanwhile 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mServerName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mServerName)
en: The IP address or hostname of the Sametime server you wish to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Sametime 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mServerPort)
en: The port on the Sametime server that you would like to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Sametime 服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mServerPort)
en: The port on the Sametime server that you would like to connect to.  Usually this is 1533.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Sametime 服务器的端口。通常为 1533。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Client Identifier
zh_CN: 客户端标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomClientID)
en: Use custom client identifier
zh_CN: 使用自定义的客户端标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClientIdentifier)
en: Client identifier:
zh_CN: 客户端标识符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblClientVersion)
en: Client version (major.minor):
zh_CN: 客户端版本(主版本号.次版本号)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults)
en: Restore the server and port values to their defaults.
zh_CN: 将服务器和端口值恢复为默认值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnServerDefaults)
en: Restore &Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认(&D)

en: Visit the Kopete website at <a href="http://kopete.kde.org">http://kopete.kde.org</a>
zh_CN: 浏览 Kopete 的网站：<a href="http://kopete.kde.org">http://kopete.kde.org</a>

en: Join Chat...
zh_CN: 加入聊天...

en: In&visible
zh_CN: 隐身(&V)

en: Editing your user info is not possible because you are not connected.
zh_CN: 无法编辑您的用户信息，原因是您没有连接。

en: Unable to edit user info
zh_CN: 无法编辑用户信息

en: Joining an AIM chat room is not possible because you are not connected.
zh_CN: 无法加入 AIM 聊天室，原因是您没有连接。

en: Unable to Join AIM Chat Room
zh_CN: 无法加入 AIM 聊天室

en: &Warn User
zh_CN: 警告用户(&W)

en: Always &Visible To
zh_CN: 总是对谁显身(&V)

en: Always &Invisible To
zh_CN: 总是对谁隐身(&I)

en: <qt>Would you like to warn %1 anonymously or with your name?<br>(Warning a user on AIM will result in a "Warning Level" increasing for the user you warn. Once this level has reached a certain point, they will not be able to sign on. Please do not abuse this function, it is meant for legitimate practices.)</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您想匿名警告 %1 还是留名警告？<br>(警告 AIM 上的用户会导致该用户的“警告级别”被提高。一旦该级别达到一定数值，这些用户将无法登录。请不要滥用该功能，它是出于正当考虑而设置的。)</qt>

en: Warn User %1?
zh_CN: 警告用户 %1 吗？

en: Warn Anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名警告

en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: Join AIM Chat Room
zh_CN: 加入 AIM 聊天室

en: Unable to connect to the chat room %1 because the account for %2 is not connected.
zh_CN: 无法连接到聊天室 %1，原因是 %2 的账户未连接。

en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Waiting for Authorization
zh_CN: 等待认证

en: &Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰(&D)

en: O&ccupied
zh_CN: 正忙(&C)

en: Occupied
zh_CN: 正忙

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不在

en: Not A&vailable
zh_CN: 不在(&V)

en: &Free for Chat
zh_CN: 欢迎聊天(&F)

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: User Information on %1
zh_CN: %1 的用户信息

en: &Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存用户资料(&S)

en: Requesting User Profile, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在请求用户资料，请稍候...

en: <html><body><I>No user information provided</I></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><I>没有提供用户信息</I></body></html>

en: You need to be connected to be able to add contacts.
    Connect to the AIM network and try again.
zh_CN: 您需要被连接上才能够添加联系人。
    请先连接到 AIM 网络再重试。

en: ICQ Plugin
zh_CN: ICQ 插件

en: You must enter a valid ICQ number.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的 ICQ 号。

en: You must enter a valid AOL screen name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的 AOL 屏幕名。

en: No Screen Name
zh_CN: 无屏幕名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, aimRadioButton)
en: AOL screen name:
zh_CN: AOL 屏幕名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, icqRadioButton)
en: ICQ number:
zh_CN: ICQ 号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, aimEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - AIM
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - AIM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the AOL Instant Messaging network, you will need to use a screen name from AIM, AOL, or .Mac.<br><br>If you do not currently have an AIM screen name, please click the button to create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 AOL 即时通讯网络，您需要使用来自 AIM，AOL 或 @mac 的屏幕名。<br><br>如果您目前还没有 AIM 屏幕名，您可以在下面链接的网站处注册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The screen name of your AIM account.
zh_CN: 您 AIM 账户的屏幕名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The screen name of your AIM account.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (spaces allowed, not case sensitive).
zh_CN: 您 AIM 账户的屏幕名，其格式应为字母和数字组成的字符串(允许空格，不区分大小写)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId)
en: AIM &screen name:
zh_CN: AIM 屏幕名(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, accountPreferencesTab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Accou&nt Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the AIM server you wish to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 AIM 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the AIM server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (login.oscar.aol.com).
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 AIM 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。通常，您只需保留默认值(login.oscar.aol.com)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the AIM server that you would like to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 AIM 服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the AIM server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 5190.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 AIM 服务器的端口。通常为 5190。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Direct Connect Options
zh_CN: 直接连接选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The ports to use for direct connections.
zh_CN: 直接连接端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The ports to use when listening for direct connections. These must not be blocked by a firewall or router.
zh_CN: 用于监听直接连接的端口，这些端口不能被防火墙或路由阻塞。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: Po&rt range:
zh_CN: 端口范围(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxFirstPort)
en: The start of the port range.
zh_CN: 端口范围起始。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxFirstPort)
en: The start of the port range. Normally this is 5190.
zh_CN: 端口范围的起始值，通常为 5190。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxLastPort)
en: The end of the port range.
zh_CN: 端口范围终止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxLastPort)
en: The end of the port range. Normally this is 5199.
zh_CN: 端口范围的终止值，通常为 5199。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: Use AOL proxy server instead of direct connections. If you are behind a router that you do not control, you will probably want this.
zh_CN: 使用 AOL 代理服务器取代直接连接。如果您处于自己不可控制的路由背后，也许需要此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: Use the AOL proxy server for things that would normally need a direct connection, like file transfers. You will want this if there is a firewall or router that blocks connections to your computer and you cannot get unblocked. If a direct connection fails, a proxy connection will be tried regardless of this setting.
zh_CN: 对文件传输等通常需要直接连接的功能，使用 AOL 代理服务器。如果您处于阻挡了连接且无法解除阻塞的防火墙或路由背后，也许需要此功能。如果直接连接失败，无论此设定为何都会自动尝试代理连接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFileProxy)
en: &Use proxy instead
zh_CN: 使用代理(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxTimeout)
en: Timeout for direct connections.
zh_CN: 直接连接超时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxTimeout)
en: The number of seconds to wait for a connection to succeed before trying a different method.
zh_CN: 在尝试使用不同连接方式之前，要等候的连接成功时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTimeout)
en: T&imeout (secs):
zh_CN: 超时(&I)(秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default to the following &encoding for messages:
zh_CN: 消息默认使用下列编码(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Visibility Settings
zh_CN: 可见性设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowPerimtList)
en: Allow only from visible list
zh_CN: 只允许可见名单里的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowMyContacts)
en: Allow only contact list's users
zh_CN: 只允许联系人列表里的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllowAll)
en: Allow all users
zh_CN: 允许全部用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockAll)
en: Block all users
zh_CN: 屏蔽全部用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockAIM)
en: Block AIM users
zh_CN: 屏蔽 AIM 用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBlockDenyList)
en: Block only from invisible list
zh_CN: 只屏蔽不可见名单里的用户

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, visibleTab)
en: Visible
zh_CN: 显身

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Always visible:
zh_CN: 总是显身：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Contact to add:
zh_CN: 要添加的联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Always invisible:
zh_CN: 总是隐身：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblScreenName)
en: Screen name:
zh_CN: 屏幕名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblWarnLevel)
en: Warning level:
zh_CN: 警告级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIdleTime)
en: Idle minutes:
zh_CN: 发呆分钟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOnlineSince)
en: Online since:
zh_CN: 上线时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAwayMessage)
en: Away message:
zh_CN: 离开消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Profile:
zh_CN: 用户资料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Please enter the name of the chat room you wish to join.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要加入的聊天室名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Room &name:
zh_CN: 房间名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: E&xchange:
zh_CN: 交换(&X)：

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Select Encoding...
zh_CN: 选择编码...

note: i18n( "Send &SMS..." ), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotSendSMS()), this, "ICQAccount::mActionSendSMS") );
en: Set Xtraz Status
zh_CN: 设定 Xtraz 状态

en: Set Status...
zh_CN: 设定状态...

en: User %1 is reading your status message
zh_CN: 用户 %1 正在阅读您的状态消息

en: Request Authorization
zh_CN: 请求验证

en: Reason for requesting authorization:
zh_CN: 请求验证的原因：

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my contact list
zh_CN: 请允许将我验证到我的联系人列表

en: User %1 has granted your authorization request.
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: 用户 %1 同意了您的身份验证请求。
    原因：%2

en: User %1 has rejected the authorization request.
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: 用户 %1 拒绝了您的身份验证请求。
    原因：%2

en: RTF-Messages
zh_CN: RTF 消息

en: DirectIM/IMImage
zh_CN: 二人世界/图像

en: <qt>You must be logged on to ICQ before you can send a message to a user.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须登录到 ICQ 之后才能给用户发送消息。</qt>

en: Not Signed On
zh_CN: 未签入

en: &Request Authorization
zh_CN: 请求验证(&R)

en: &Grant Authorization
zh_CN: 通过身份验证(&G)

en: You must be online to add a contact.
zh_CN: 要添加联系人，您必须上线。

en: '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”

en: '%1' (%2)
zh_CN: “%1”(%2)

en: Do you want to add %1 to your contact list?
zh_CN: 您要把 %1 添加到您的联系人列表吗？

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Antigua
zh_CN: 安提瓜

en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松群岛

en: Barbuda
zh_CN: 巴布达

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 不列颠维尔金群岛

en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加那利群岛

en: Cocos-Keeling Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯-基林群岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯(基林)群岛

en: Diego Garcia
zh_CN: 迭哥伽西亚

en: French Antilles
zh_CN: 法属安的列斯

en: Antilles
zh_CN: 安的列斯

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Mayotte Island
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Nevis
zh_CN: 吉维斯

en: Reunion Island
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Rota Island
zh_CN: 罗塔岛

en: Saipan Island
zh_CN: 塞班岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: St. Kitts
zh_CN: 圣基茨

en: Tinian Island
zh_CN: 天年岛

en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

en: Yugoslavia - Serbia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫 - 塞尔维亚

en: Yugoslavia - Montenegro
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫 - 黑山

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of (Zaire)
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国(扎伊尔)

note: i18n("Arabic")
en: Bhojpuri
zh_CN: 博杰普尔语

note: i18n("Bulgarian") i18n("Burmese")
en: Cantonese
zh_CN: 粤语

note: i18n("Catalan") i18n("Chinese") i18n("Croatian") i18n("Czech") i18n("Danish") i18n("Dutch") i18n("English") i18n("Esperanto") i18n("Estonian")
en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯

note: i18n("Finnish") i18n("French") i18n("Gaelic") i18n("German") i18n("Greek") i18n("Hebrew") i18n("Hindi") i18n("Hungarian") i18n("Icelandic") i18n("Indonesian") i18n("Italian") i18n("Japanese") i18n("Khmer") i18n("Korean") i18n("Lao") i18n("Latvian") i18n("Lithuanian") i18n("Malay") i18n("Norwegian") 
en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

note: i18n("Chamorro") i18n("Mongolian")
en: Mandarin
zh_CN: 汉语

en: Taiwanese
zh_CN: 台语

note: i18n("Macedonian") i18n("Sindhi") i18n("Welsh") i18n("Azerbaijani") i18n("Kurdish") i18n("Gujarati") i18n("Tamil")
en: Belorussian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: euc-JP Japanese
zh_CN: euc-JP 日语

en: euc-KR Korean
zh_CN: euc-KR 韩语

en: GB-2312 Chinese
zh_CN: GB-2312 汉语

en: GBK Chinese
zh_CN: GBK 汉语

en: GB18030 Chinese
zh_CN: GB18030 汉语

en: JIS Japanese
zh_CN: JIS 日语

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_CN: Shift-JIS 日语

en: KOI8-R Russian
zh_CN: KOI8-R 俄语

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_CN: KOI8-U 乌克兰语

en: ISO-8859-1 Western
zh_CN: ISO-8859-1 西方

en: ISO-8859-2 Central European
zh_CN: ISO-8859-2 中欧

en: ISO-8859-3 Central European
zh_CN: ISO-8859-3 中欧

en: ISO-8859-4 Baltic
zh_CN: ISO-8859-4 波罗的语

en: ISO-8859-5 Cyrillic
zh_CN: ISO-8859-5 西里尔语

en: ISO-8859-6 Arabic
zh_CN: ISO-8859-6 阿拉伯语

en: ISO-8859-7 Greek
zh_CN: ISO-8859-7 希腊语

en: ISO-8859-8 Hebrew, visually ordered
zh_CN: ISO-8859-8 希伯来语，可视顺序

en: ISO-8859-8-I Hebrew, logically ordered
zh_CN: ISO-8859-8-I 希伯来语，本地顺序

en: ISO-8859-9 Turkish
zh_CN: ISO-8859-9 土耳其语

en: ISO-8859-15 Western
zh_CN: ISO-8859-15 西方

en: Windows-1250 Central European
zh_CN: Windows-1250 中欧

en: Windows-1251 Cyrillic
zh_CN: Windows-1251 斯拉夫语

en: Windows-1252 Western
zh_CN: Windows-1252 西方

en: Windows-1253 Greek
zh_CN: Windows-1253 希腊语

en: Windows-1254 Turkish
zh_CN: Windows-1254 土耳其语

en: Windows-1255 Hebrew
zh_CN: Windows-1255 希伯来语

en: Windows-1256 Arabic
zh_CN: Windows-1256 阿拉伯语

en: Windows-1257 Baltic
zh_CN: Windows-1257 波罗的语

en: Windows-1258 Viet Nam
zh_CN: Windows-1258 越南语

en: TIS-620 Thai
zh_CN: TIS-620 泰语

en: Single
zh_CN: 单身

en: Long term relationship
zh_CN: 长期关系

en: Engaged
zh_CN: 订婚

en: Married
zh_CN: 已婚

en: Divorced
zh_CN: 离婚

en: Separated
zh_CN: 分居

en: Widowed
zh_CN: 丧偶

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Cars
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Celebrity Fans
zh_CN: 追星

en: Collections
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Computers
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: Fitness
zh_CN: 健身

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Hobbies
zh_CN: 嗜好

en: ICQ - Help
zh_CN: ICQ - 帮助

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Lifestyle
zh_CN: 生活方式

en: Movies and TV
zh_CN: 电影电视

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Outdoors
zh_CN: 户外

en: Parenting
zh_CN: 父母

en: Pets and Animals
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: Web Design
zh_CN: Web 设计

en: Ecology
zh_CN: 社会生态学

en: News and Media
zh_CN: 新闻与传媒

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府

en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

en: Mystics
zh_CN: 神秘学

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Clothing
zh_CN: 衣着

en: Parties
zh_CN: 派对

en: Women
zh_CN: 女人

en: Social science
zh_CN: 社会科学

en: 60's
zh_CN: 六十年代

en: 70's
zh_CN: 七十年代

en: 80's
zh_CN: 八十年代

en: 50's
zh_CN: 五十年代

en: Finance and Corporate
zh_CN: 金融与公司

en: Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: Consumer Electronics
zh_CN: 消费电子

en: Retail Stores
zh_CN: 零售店

en: Health and Beauty
zh_CN: 健康与美容

en: Household Products
zh_CN: 家居产品

en: Mail Order Catalog
zh_CN: 邮购目录

en: Business Services
zh_CN: 商业服务

en: Audio and Visual
zh_CN: 影音享受

en: Sporting and Athletic
zh_CN: 体育运动

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 出版

en: Home Automation
zh_CN: 居家自动化

en: Academic
zh_CN: 学术研究

en: Administrative
zh_CN: 行政管理

en: Art/Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐业

en: College Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Community & Social
zh_CN: 社团工作

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育业

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程师

en: Financial Services
zh_CN: 金融服务

en: High School Student
zh_CN: 高校在校生

en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: ICQ - Providing Help
zh_CN: ICQ - 帮助提供

en: Law
zh_CN: 法规

en: Managerial
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manufacturing
zh_CN: 制造

en: Medical/Health
zh_CN: 医药/健康

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

en: Non-Government Organization
zh_CN: 非政府机构

en: Other Services
zh_CN: 其它服务

en: Professional
zh_CN: 专业领域

en: Retail
zh_CN: 零售

en: Retired
zh_CN: 退休

en: Science & Research
zh_CN: 科研

en: Technical
zh_CN: 技术

en: University Student
zh_CN: 大学学生

en: Web Building
zh_CN: Web 设计

en: Alumni Org.
zh_CN: 校园组织

en: Charity Org.
zh_CN: 慈善组织

en: Club/Social Org.
zh_CN: 俱乐部/社会组织

en: Community Org.
zh_CN: 社区组织

en: Cultural Org.
zh_CN: 文化组织

en: Fan Clubs
zh_CN: 同好俱乐部

en: Fraternity/Sorority
zh_CN: 联谊会

en: Hobbyists Org.
zh_CN: 业余组织

en: International Org.
zh_CN: 国际组织

en: Nature and Environment Org.
zh_CN: 自然环境组织

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Professional Org.
zh_CN: 专业组织

en: Scientific/Technical Org.
zh_CN: 科技组织

en: Self Improvement Group
zh_CN: 自励组织

en: Spiritual/Religious Org.
zh_CN: 宗教组织

en: Sports Org.
zh_CN: 运动组织

en: Support Org.
zh_CN: 支援组织

en: Trade and Business Org.
zh_CN: 商贸组织

en: Union
zh_CN: 工会

en: Voluntary Org.
zh_CN: 志愿组织

en: Elementary School
zh_CN: 小学

en: High School
zh_CN: 中学

en: College
zh_CN: 学院

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: Past Work Place
zh_CN: 过去工作地点

en: Past Organization
zh_CN: 过去的组织

en: &Fetch Again
zh_CN: 再次获取(&F)

en: '%2' Message for %1
zh_CN: %1 的“%2”消息

en: Fetching '%2' Message for %1...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1 的“%2”消息...

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: angry
zh_CN: 生气中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: bath
zh_CN: 沐浴中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: tired
zh_CN: 疲倦中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: party
zh_CN: 聚会中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: beer
zh_CN: 饮酒中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: thinking
zh_CN: 思考中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: eating
zh_CN: 用餐中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: watching tv
zh_CN: 看电视中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: meeting
zh_CN: 会议中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: coffee
zh_CN: 品咖啡中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: music
zh_CN: 赏乐中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: business
zh_CN: 业务中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, taking pictures with camera]
en: shooting
zh_CN: 射击中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: having fun
zh_CN: 休闲中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: phone
zh_CN: 电话中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: gaming
zh_CN: 游戏中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: studying
zh_CN: 学习中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: shopping
zh_CN: 购物中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: sick
zh_CN: 患病中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: sleeping
zh_CN: 睡觉中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, water sport]
en: surfing
zh_CN: 冲浪中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status, browsing the Internet]
en: browsing
zh_CN: 阅读中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: working
zh_CN: 工作中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: typing
zh_CN: 打字中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: picnic
zh_CN: 野餐中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: cooking
zh_CN: 炊事中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: smoking
zh_CN: 吸烟中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: i am high
zh_CN: 激动中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: wc
zh_CN: 解手中

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: to be or not to be
zh_CN: 生存还是死亡

[ctx: @item icq xtraz status]
en: love
zh_CN: 沉浸于爱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Alternatively, you can search the ICQ Whitepages :
zh_CN: 另外，您也可以在 ICQ 白页上搜索：

en: Authorization Reply
zh_CN: 身份验证回复

en: <b>%1</b> requested authorization to add you to his/her contact list.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 请求将您添加到他/她的联系人列表中。

en: Authorization reply to <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 对 <b>%1</b> 的身份验证回复。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ICQAuthReplyUI)
en: ICQ Authorization Reply
zh_CN: ICQ 身份验证回复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblUserReq)
en: %1 requested authorization to add you to his/her contact list.
zh_CN: %1 请求将您加入联系人列表。为此，需要您的同意。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblReqReason)
en: Request Reason:
zh_CN: 请求原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRequestReason)
en: Some reason...
zh_CN: 具体原因...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbGrant)
en: &Grant authorization
zh_CN: 通过身份验证(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbDecline)
en: &Decline authorization
zh_CN: 拒绝身份验证(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblReason)
en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStatus)
en: Please enter your current password first
    and then your new password twice.
    Password have to be between 6-8 characters long.
zh_CN: 请先输入您当前的密码，再输入两次同样的新密码。
    密码长度必须在 6-8 个字符之间。

en: Change ICQ Password
zh_CN: 更改 ICQ 密码

en: ICQ Password Change
zh_CN: ICQ 密码更改

en: Your new password must be between 6-8 characters long.
zh_CN: 您的密码必须在 6-8 个字符长度之间。

en: Your password could not be changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码无法改变。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh_CN: 您的密码已成功改变。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ICQEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - ICQ
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - ICQ

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &Basic Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Account Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The user ID of your ICQ account.
zh_CN: 您 ICQ 账户的用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtAccountId)
en: The user ID of your ICQ account.  This should be in the form of a number (no decimals, no spaces).
zh_CN: 您 ICQ 账户的用户 ID，其格式应为数字(无小数点，无空格)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAccountId)
en: IC&Q UIN:
zh_CN: IC&Q UIN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the ICQ network, you will need an ICQ account.<br><br>
    If you do not currently have an ICQ account, please click the button to create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 ICQ 网络，您需要有 ICQ 账户。如果您还没有 ICQ 账户，您可以从下面链接的网站处注册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, changePasswordGroupBox)
en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If you have an existing ICQ account and would like to change its password, you can use this button to enter a new password.
zh_CN: 如果您已经有 ICQ 账户，并且想要更改密码的话，您可以使用此按钮输入新密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonChangePassword)
en: Change Your Password...
zh_CN: 更改您的密码...

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Accou&nt Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Privacy Options
zh_CN: 隐私选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: Enable the authorization requirement, which will not allow users to add you to their contact list without authorization from you.
zh_CN: 启用认证请求。其他用户在没有得到您的同意的情况下，将无法将您加入他们的联系人列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: Enable the authorization requirement, which will not allow users to add you to their contact list without authorization from you.  Check this box, and you will have to confirm any users who add you to their list before they may see your online status.
zh_CN: 启用认证请求。其他用户在没有得到您的同意的情况下，将无法将您加入他们的联系人列表。选中此框，您就需要对每个想要将您加入好友的请求加以确认。在您确认之前，他们无法看到您的在线状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRequireAuth)
en: &Require authorization before someone can add you to their contact list
zh_CN: 别人将您添加到联系人列表时需要身份验证(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Check this to hide your IP address from people when they view your user info
zh_CN: 选中此项可对其他用户隐藏您的 IP 地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Checking this box prevent people from seeing your IP address if they view your ICQ user details such as name, address, or age.
zh_CN: 选中此框将阻止别人在查看您的 ICQ 用户资料(比如姓名、地址或年龄)时同时查看您的 IP 地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHideIP)
en: Hide &IP address
zh_CN: 隐藏 &IP 地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Check this box to enable Web Aware functionality.
zh_CN: 选中此框将启用 Web 状态功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Check this box to enable ICQ's Web Aware functionality, which allows people to see your online status from ICQ's web page, and send you a message without necessarily having ICQ themselves.
zh_CN: 选中此框将启用 Web 状态功能，这将允许别人从网页上看到您的在线状态，并无需拥有 ICQ 即可给您发送信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkWebAware)
en: Make my status available via &ICQ's unified messaging center
zh_CN: 把我的状态通过 &ICQ 统一消息中心放在网站上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtServerEncrypted)
en: Use SSL encryption
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the ICQ server you wish to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 ICQ 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the ICQ server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (slogin.icq.com or login.icq.com).
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 ICQ 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。通常，您只需保留默认值(slogin.icq.com 或 login.icq.com)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServer)
en: Ser&ver /
zh_CN: 服务器(&V) /

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, edtServerPort)
en: The port on the ICQ server that you would like to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 ICQ 服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edtServerPort)
en: The port on the ICQ server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 443 or 5190.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 ICQ 服务器的端口。通常为 443 或 5190。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionEnableProxy)
en: Override system proxy settings
zh_CN: 覆盖代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, edtProxyServerSocks5)
en: Proxy server is SOCKS5
zh_CN: 代理服务器是 SOCKS5

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edtProxyServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the proxy server you wish to use for connecting to an ICQ server.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 ICQ 服务器的 IP 地址或代理服务器的主机掩名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edtProxyServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the proxy server you wish to use for connecting to an ICQ server. The proxy server must support a CONNECT command and allow connections to the ICQ server port (normally 443 or 5190).
zh_CN: 您要用于连接 ICQ 服务器的代理服务器的 IP 或主机名。此代理必须支持 CONNECT 命令，且允许访问 ICQ 服务器的通讯端口(通常为 443 或 5190)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, edtProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to.
zh_CN: 代理服务器监听的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to. Normally this will be 3128 or 8080.
zh_CN: 代理服务器监听的端口。通常为 3128 或 8080。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, edtProxyServerPort)
en: The port that the proxy server listens to. Normally this will be 3128, 8080, or 443 (https).
zh_CN: 代理服务器监听的端口。通常是 3128、8080 或 443 (https)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Peer Connection Options
zh_CN: 端口连接选项

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabVisible)
en: Visible
zh_CN: 显身

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabInvisible)
en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIgnore)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Ignore:
zh_CN: 忽略：

en: <qt>You must enter a valid ICQ No.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的 ICQ 号码。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, uinLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &UIN #:
zh_CN: &UIN #：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ipLabel)
en: &IP:
zh_CN: &IP：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &First name:
zh_CN: 名(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Last name:
zh_CN: 姓(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Gen&der:
zh_CN: 性别(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maritalLabel)
en: Marital status:
zh_CN: 婚姻状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayDayLabel)
en: Day:
zh_CN: 日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayMonthLabel)
en: Month:
zh_CN: 月：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayYearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: A&ge:
zh_CN: 年龄(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Spoken Languages
zh_CN: 交流语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language1Label)
en: First:
zh_CN: 首选：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language2Label)
en: Second:
zh_CN: 次选：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, language3Label)
en: Third:
zh_CN: 末选：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location && Contact Information
zh_CN: 位置和联系人信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Address:
zh_CN: 地址(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: &City:
zh_CN: 城市(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &State:
zh_CN: 省(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Zip:
zh_CN: 邮政编码(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Countr&y:
zh_CN: 国家(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Phone:
zh_CN: 电话(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Ce&ll:
zh_CN: 移动电话(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Fa&x:
zh_CN: 传真(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_2)
en: &Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Origin
zh_CN: 母语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblState)
en: State:
zh_CN: 省：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interests
zh_CN: 兴趣

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Organization Type
zh_CN: 组织类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Past Affiliation
zh_CN: 过去关系

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sendInfoCheck)
en: Send updates and ICQ promotional info to my primary email
zh_CN: 将更新和 ICQ 改进信息发送到我的主邮件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Non-published email will be used for password retrieval purposes.
zh_CN: 非公开邮件地址会用于密码取回等需求场合。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabWhitepages)
en: ICQ Whitepages Search
zh_CN: ICQ 白页搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: &Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: &Gender:
zh_CN: 性别(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Lan&guage:
zh_CN: 语言(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: C&ountry:
zh_CN: 国家(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyOnline)
en: Only search for online contacts
zh_CN: 仅搜索在线联系人

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabUIN)
en: UIN Search
zh_CN: UIN 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, searchResults)
en: This is where the results from your search are displayed. If you double-click a result, the search window will close and pass the UIN of the contact you wish to add back to the Add Contact Wizard. You can only add one contact at a time.
zh_CN: 这里将会显示您搜索的结果。如果您双击某个结果，搜索窗口将会关闭，并且将您想要添加的联系人的 UIN 返回到添加联系人向导。您一次只能添加一个联系人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search the ICQ Whitepages with your search criteria
zh_CN: 使用您的搜索条件搜索 ICQ 白页

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clears both search fields and results
zh_CN: 清除搜索域和结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stops the search
zh_CN: 停止搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, userInfoButton)
en: Show information about the selected contact
zh_CN: 显示所选联系人的信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, userInfoButton)
en: User Info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: ICQ User Search
zh_CN: ICQ 用户搜索

en: Add the selected user to your contact list
zh_CN: 将选中的联系人添加到您的联系人列表中

en: Requires Authorization
zh_CN: 请求身份验证吗

en: You must be online to search the ICQ Whitepages.
zh_CN: 要搜索 ICQ 白页，您必须上线。

en: You must enter a valid UIN.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的 UIN。

en: You must enter search criteria.
zh_CN: 您必须输入搜索条件。

en: You must be online to display user info.
zh_CN: 要显示用户信息，您必须上线。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: ICQ User Information
zh_CN: ICQ 用户信息

en: General ICQ Information
zh_CN: ICQ 常规信息

en: Home Info
zh_CN: 家庭信息

en: Home Information
zh_CN: 家庭信息

en: Work Info
zh_CN: 工作信息

en: Work Information
zh_CN: 工作信息

en: Other Info
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: Other ICQ Information
zh_CN: ICQ 其它信息

en: Interest Info
zh_CN: 兴趣信息

en: Interest Information
zh_CN: 兴趣信息

en: Org & Aff Info
zh_CN: 组织关系信息

en: Organization & Affiliation Information
zh_CN: 组织和相应的关系信息

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Publish Email/Email
zh_CN: 公开电子邮件

[ctx: Primary email address]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要地址

[ctx: Other email address]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Company Location Information
zh_CN: 公司位置信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Zip:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Personal Work Information
zh_CN: 个人工作信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, occupationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOccupation)
en: Occupation:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Xtraz Status Editor
zh_CN: Xtraz 状态编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAppend)
en: Append to menu
zh_CN: 追加到菜单

en: file is empty:
zh_CN: 文件为空：

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Request Timed Out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Acceptance Period Timed Out
zh_CN: 接受周期超时

en: Unknown Error:
zh_CN: 未知错误：

en: missing IP or port
zh_CN: 缺少 IP 或端口

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Adding contacts
zh_CN: 添加联系人中

en: Adding contacts to ICQ server list.
zh_CN: 将联系人添加到 ICQ 服务器列表中。

en: Adding contacts to AIM server list.
zh_CN: 将联系人添加到 AIM 服务器列表中。

[ctx: %1 out of %2 contacts have been added]
en: %1 out of %2 added.
zh_CN: 已添加 %1 人，共 %2 人。

en: Chat Room Invitation
zh_CN: 聊天室邀请

en: ICQ Web Express
zh_CN: ICQ Web 特快

en: ICQ Email Express
zh_CN: ICQ 电邮特快

[ctx: account has been disconnected]
en: Kopete: %1 disconnected
zh_CN: Kopete：%1 已断开连接

en: There was an error in the protocol handling; it was not fatal, so you will not be disconnected.
zh_CN: 协议处理时出错；这个错误不太严重，所以您不会被断开连接。

en: There was an error in the protocol handling; automatic reconnection occurring.
zh_CN: 协议处理时有错；发生了自动重连接。

en: Kopete: OSCAR Protocol error
zh_CN: Kopete：OSCAR 协议错误

[ctx: AIM user id]
en: screen name
zh_CN: 屏幕名

en: You have logged in more than once with the same %1, account %2 is now disconnected.
zh_CN: 您用同一个 %1 登录的次数多于一次，账户 %2 现已断开。

en: Sign on failed because either your %1 or password are invalid. Please check your settings for account %2.
zh_CN: 签入失败，原因是您的 %1 或密码不对。请检查您对账户 %2 的设置。

en: The %1 service is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_CN: %1 服务暂时不可用。请稍候再试。

en: Could not sign on to %1 with account %2 because the password was incorrect.
zh_CN: 无法以账户 %2 签入 %1，因为密码不对。

en: Could not sign on to %1 with nonexistent account %2.
zh_CN: 无法以不存在的账户 %2 签入 %1。

en: Sign on to %1 failed because your account %2 expired.
zh_CN: 签入 %1 失败，因为您的账户 %2 已经过期。

en: Sign on to %1 failed because your account %2 is currently suspended.
zh_CN: 签入 %1 失败，因为您的账户 %2 目前正停用。

en: Could not sign on to %1 as there are too many clients from the same computer.
zh_CN: 无法签入 %1，因为从同一计算机签入的客户太多。

en: Account %1 was blocked on the %2 server for sending messages too quickly. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: %2 服务器已经屏蔽了 %1 账户，因为您发送消息太快。请等 10 分钟后再试。如果您继续尝试，那将需要等待更长时间。

en: Account %1 was blocked on the %2 server for reconnecting too quickly. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: %2 服务器已经屏蔽了 %1 账户，因为您重新连接太快。请等 10 分钟后再试。如果您继续尝试，那将需要等待更长时间。

en: Sign on to %1 with your account %2 failed.
zh_CN: 用您的账户 %2 签入 %1 失败。

en: The %1 server thinks the client you are using is too old. Please report this as a bug at http://bugs.kde.org
zh_CN: %1 服务器认为您正在使用的客户端太旧。请在 http://bugs.kde.org 报告此问题

en: Account %1 was disabled on the %2 server because of your age (under than 13).
zh_CN: 在服务器 %2 上禁用了账户 %1，因为您的年龄小于十三岁。

en: Buddy icons
zh_CN: 好友图标

en: Group chat
zh_CN: 群组聊天

en: Voice chat
zh_CN: 语音聊天

en: Send buddy list
zh_CN: 发送好友列表

en: The user %1 requires authorization before being added to a contact list. Do you want to send an authorization request?
    
    Reason for requesting authorization:
zh_CN: 在将用户 %1 添加到联系人列表前需要对方验证。您想要发送验证请求吗？
    
    验证请求原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Use this &encoding when chatting with this contact:
zh_CN: 与此联系人聊天时使用此编码(&E)：

en: Select Encoding
zh_CN: 选择编码

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The following contacts are not on your contact list. Would you like to add them?
zh_CN: 下列联系人未在您的联系人列表中。您是否想要添加？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotShowAgain)
en: Do &not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问(&N)

en: Add Contacts to Server List
zh_CN: 将联系人添加到服务器列表

en: Do &Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加(&N)

en: Client Features
zh_CN: 客户特性

en: Buddy Icon MD5 Hash
zh_CN: 好友图标 MD5 哈希值

en: Contact Encoding
zh_CN: 联系人编码

en: Member Since
zh_CN: 成员

en: Protocol Version
zh_CN: 协议版本

en: Show my own video...
zh_CN: 显示我自己的视频...

en: View Contact's Webcam
zh_CN: 查看联系人的摄像头

en: Send Webcam
zh_CN: 发送摄像头

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: State
zh_CN: 省

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Zipcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: There was an error while connecting to the QQ server.
    Error message:
zh_CN: 在连接 QQ 服务器时出错。
    错误消息是：

en: Unable to lookup %1
zh_CN: 无法查阅 %1

en: Unhandled QQ error code %1 
    Please file a bug report with a detailed description and, if possible, the last console debug output.
zh_CN: 无法处理的 QQ 错误代号 %1
    请将详细描述提交为一份错误报告。如果可能的话，请附带最后的控制台调试输出。

en: QQ vCard
zh_CN: QQ 电子名片

en: WARNING: This vCard may be out-of-date.
zh_CN: 警告：此电子名片可能已过期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Contact name:
zh_CN: 联系人名称(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QQEditAccountUI)
en: Account Preferences - QQ
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - QQ

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_login)
en: The user ID of the QQ contact you would like to use.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的 QQ 联系人的用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_login)
en: The user ID of the QQ contact you would like to use.  This should be in the form of a valid E-mail address.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的 QQ 联系人的用户 ID。格式应该为有效的电子邮件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_3)
en: &QQ ID:
zh_CN: &QQ 号码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autologin)
en: If you check this checkbox, the account will not be connected when you press the "Connect All" button, or at startup when automatic connection at startup is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果您选中了此选项，当您按下“全部连接”按钮时，此账户将不会连接。即便您选择了启动时自动登录，应用程序启动时也不会登录此账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonVCard)
en: View && Update my vCard
zh_CN: 查看并更新我的电子名片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the QQ network, you will need a QQ ID.
    
    If you do not currently have an ID, please create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 QQ 网络，您需要有 QQ 账户。
    如果您还没有 QQ 账户，请先注册一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_serverPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_serverPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_serverName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_serverName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget
en: Only modify these values if you want to use a special IM proxy server, like SIMP
zh_CN: 请仅当您想要使用特殊的 IM 代理服务器(如 SIMP)时才修改这些值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, global_settings_page)
en: Global QQ Options
zh_CN: 全局 QQ 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <qt><b>Note:</b> These settings are applicable to all QQ accounts
zh_CN: <qt><b>注意：</b>这些设置针对全部 QQ 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, NotifyNewChat)
en: This option will notify you when a contact starts typing their message, before the message is sent or finished.
zh_CN: 有联系人开始打字的时候就通知您，而不等到该消息发出或完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NotifyNewChat)
en: Au&tomatically open a chat window when someone starts a conversation
zh_CN: 有人发起对话时自动打开聊天窗口(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: <qt><p>Indicate when Kopete will download the display pictures of contacts</p>
    <dl><dt>Only manually</dt><dd>The picture is not downloaded automatically. It is only downloaded when the user requests it</dd>
    <dt>When a chat is open</dt><dd>The picture is downloaded when a conversation socket is opened, i.e. when you open a chat window</dd>
    <dt>Automatically</dt><dd>Always try to download the picture if the contact has one.  <b>Note:</b> this will open a socket, and let the user know you are downloading their picture.</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <qt><p>标明 Kopete 何时下载联系人图片</p>
    <dl><dt>仅手动</dt><dd>图片不会自动下载，仅当用户请求时下载</dd>
    <dt>打开聊天时</dt><dd>当对话套接字打开之后下载图片，也就是当您打开聊天窗口时下载</dd>
    <dt>自动</dt><dd>只要联系人有图片，就总是试图下载。<b>注意：</b>这将打开一个套接字，并让用户知道您正在下载其图片。</dd></dl>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Download the QQ picture:
zh_CN: 下载 QQ 图片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: <qt><p>Indicate when Kopete will download the pictures of contacts</p>
    <dl><dt>Only manually</dt><dd>The picture is not downloaded automatically. It is only downloaded when the user requests it</dd>
    <dt>When a chat is open</dt><dd>The picture is downloaded when a conversation socket is opened, i.e. when you open a chat window</dd>
    <dt>Automatically</dt><dd>Always try to download the picture if the contact has one.  <b>Note:</b> this will open a socket, and let the user know you are downloading their picture.</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <qt><p>标明 Kopete 何时下载联系人图片</p>
    <dl><dt>仅手动</dt><dd>图片不会自动下载，仅当用户请求时下载</dd>
    <dt>打开聊天时</dt><dd>当对话套接字打开之后下载图片，也就是当您打开聊天窗口时下载</dd>
    <dt>自动</dt><dd>只要联系人有图片，就总是试图下载。<b>注意：</b>这将打开一个套接字，并让对方用户知道您正在下载其图片。</dd></dl>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: Only Manually
zh_CN: 仅手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: When a Chat is Open (default)
zh_CN: 打开聊天时(默认)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, DownloadPicture)
en: Automatically (read help)
zh_CN: 自动(请阅读帮助)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useCustomEmoticons)
en: QQ Messenger allows users to download and use custom emoticons. If this option is enabled, Kopete will download and display such emoticons.
zh_CN: QQ Messenger 可让您下载使用自定义表情。如果选中了此选项，Kopete 将会下载并显示这些表情。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useCustomEmoticons)
en: &Download and show custom emoticons
zh_CN: 下载并显示自定义表情(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, exportEmoticons)
en: Export all the emoticon themes as custom emoticons (only works for emoticons in the PNG format).
zh_CN: 将全部表情主题导出为自定义表情(仅支持 PNG 格式的表情)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, exportEmoticons)
en: E&xport the current emoticon theme to users
zh_CN: 将当前表情主题导出给用户(&X)

en: <qt>You must enter a valid email address.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。</qt>

en: QQ Plugin
zh_CN: QQ 插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblQQId)
en: QQ ID:
zh_CN: QQ 号码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAge)
en: Age:
zh_CN: 年龄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbGender)
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSignature)
en: Signature:
zh_CN: 签名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblZip)
en: Zip code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPhoneQQ)
en: QQ:
zh_CN: QQ：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rat
zh_CN: 鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Tiger
zh_CN: 虎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rabbit
zh_CN: 兔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Dragon
zh_CN: 龙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Snake
zh_CN: 蛇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Ram
zh_CN: 羊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Monkey
zh_CN: 猴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Rooster
zh_CN: 鸡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbZodiac)
en: Pig
zh_CN: 猪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Graduate:
zh_CN: 教育程度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblZodiac)
en: Zodiac:
zh_CN: 星座：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Virgo
zh_CN: 室女座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Scorpio
zh_CN: 蝎子座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 射手座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Capricorn
zh_CN: 摩羯座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 水瓶座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbHoroscope)
en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHoroscope)
en: Horoscope:
zh_CN: 星座：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIntroduction)
en: Introduction:
zh_CN: 自我介绍：

en: Webcam for %1
zh_CN: %1 的摄像头

en: No webcam image received
zh_CN: 未收到摄像头图像

en: This version of Skype is too old, consider upgrading
zh_CN: Skype 的版本太旧了，请升级

en: Skype protocol
zh_CN: Skype 协议

en: Does not have multi-user chat capability
zh_CN: 不支持多用户聊天

en: Chat denied
zh_CN: 聊天被拒绝

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Misc error
zh_CN: 其它错误

en: User or phone number does not exist
zh_CN: 用户或电话号码不存在

en: User is offline
zh_CN: 用户离线

en: No proxy found
zh_CN: 未找到代理

en: Session terminated
zh_CN: 会话已中断

en: No common codec found
zh_CN: 未找到通用编解码器

en: Sound I/O error
zh_CN: 声音输入输出错误

en: Problem with remote sound device
zh_CN: 远程声音设备有问题

en: Call blocked by recipient
zh_CN: 呼叫被接受者屏蔽

en: Recipient not a friend
zh_CN: 接受者不是好友

en: User not authorized by recipient
zh_CN: 用户未由接受者认证

en: Sound recording error
zh_CN: 声音录制错误

en: This version of Skype does not support adding users to chat.
zh_CN: 此版本 Skype 不支持向聊天添加用户。

en: Skype Protocol
zh_CN: Skype 协议

en: Could not ping Skype
zh_CN: 无法检查 Skype 连通性

en: Skype did not accept this application
zh_CN: Skype 不接受此应用程序

en: Skype API syntax error
zh_CN: Skype API 语法错误

en: Skype API not ready yet, wait a bit longer
zh_CN: Skype API 未就绪，得多等一会儿

en: Cannot register Skype communication for Kopete on D-Bus
zh_CN: 无法在 D-Bus 消息总线上为 Kopete 注册 Skype 通讯

en: Could not launch Skype.
    You need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 binary from http://www.skype.com
zh_CN: 无法执行 Skype。
    您需要从 http://www.skype.com 安装 Skype 2.0 动态链接版

en: Could not find Skype.
    You need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 binary from http://www.skype.com
zh_CN: 找不到 Skype。
    您需要从 http://www.skype.com 安装 Skype 2.0 动态链接版

en: Could not ping Skype.
    Maybe Skype not running.
    Error while sending a message to Skype (%1).
zh_CN: 无法检查 Skype 连通性
    可能 Skype 未运行。
    向 Skype(%1) 发送消息时出错。

en: Error while sending a message to Skype (%1).
zh_CN: 向 Skype(%1) 发送消息时出错。

en: Could not ping Skype.
    You are logged out from Skype, please log in.
zh_CN: 无法检查 Skype 连通性。
    您已从 Skype 注销，请登录。

en: Please login to Skype first
zh_CN: 请先登录 Skype

en: Skype Me
zh_CN: 欢迎聊天

en: Make Test Call
zh_CN: 进行测试呼叫

en: Cannot open info about user %1
zh_CN: 无法打开用户 %1 的信息

en: Unknown action from SkypeActionHandler
zh_CN: 出现来自 SkypeActionHandler 框架的未知动作

en: Add contact from SkypeActionHandler is not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持通过 SkypeActionHandler 框架添加联系人

en: Send voicemail from SkypeActionHandler is not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持通过 SkypeActionHandler 框架发送语音邮件

en: You must connect to Skype first.
zh_CN: 您必须先连接到 Skype。

en: Wrong Information
zh_CN: 错误的信息

en: You must write the contact's name.
zh_CN: 您必须写出联系人的姓名。

en: Contact echo123 is not needed. You can make test call in Skype protocol actions.
zh_CN: 不需要联系 echo123。您可以在 Skype 协议动作中进行测试呼叫。

en: This contact already exists in this account.
zh_CN: 此联系人已经在此账户中了。

en: You cannot add yourself as a contact.
zh_CN: 您不能添加您自己为联系人。

en: Call with %1
zh_CN: 以 %1 呼叫

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Other person is busy
zh_CN: 其他人忙碌

en: Refused
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Call Back
zh_CN: 回拨

en: Missed
zh_CN: 已错过

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: On hold (local)
zh_CN: 暂停(本地)

en: On hold (remote)
zh_CN: 暂停(远程)

en: On hold
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Hold
zh_CN: 暂停

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Ringing
zh_CN: 响铃中

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: Early media means the media played before the call is established. For example it can be a calling tone or a waiting message such as all operators are busy.]
en: Early media (waiting for operator...)
zh_CN: 播放较早的媒体(等待连通中...)

en: Failed (%1)
zh_CN: 已失败(%1)

en: %1 active
    %2 total
zh_CN: 活动 %1
    总共 %2

en: Skypeout inactive
zh_CN: Skypeout 非活动

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Conference Call
zh_CN: 会议呼叫

en: Block contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

en: Details for User %1
zh_CN: 用户 %1 的详情

en: You can have only one skype account
zh_CN: 您只能有一个 skype 账户

en: Configure Skype client
zh_CN: 配置 Skype 客户端

en: Please enter your skype user name
zh_CN: 请输入您的 skype 用户名

en: You must enter your skype user name
zh_CN: 您必须输入自己的 skype 用户名

en: Cannot create/open file %1 for configuring the Skype client.
zh_CN: 配置 Skype 客户端时无法创建/打开文件 %1。

en: Process has completed.
    Skype is now configured for Kopete.
    You must restart the Skype client for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 处理完毕。
    Skype 已经为 Kopete 配置就绪。
    您必须重新启动 Skype 客户端以使更改生效。

en: Not in Skype list
zh_CN: 不在 Skype 列表中

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 未认证

en: SkypeOut contact
zh_CN: SkypeOut 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeAddContactBase)
en: Add Skype Contact
zh_CN: 添加 Skype 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Skype name:
zh_CN: Skype 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Sorry, but the search function is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 抱歉，搜索功能尚未实现。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchButton)
en: Se&arch
zh_CN: 搜索(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeCallDialogBase)
en: Skype Call
zh_CN: Skype 呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NameLabel)
en: Name(s) of Participant(s)
zh_CN: 与会者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NameLabel)
en: Name of the other participant in the call (or a list of names if it is a conference call.)
zh_CN: 呼叫的其它与会者的姓名(如果是会议，则为姓名列表)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TimeLabel)
en: Total time elapsed.
zh_CN: 总用时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, CreditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, CreditLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: SkypeOut credits left
zh_CN: SkypeOut 点卡余时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TimeLabel)
en: Total length of the call/<br />(i.e. both time speaking and time on hold.)
zh_CN: 呼叫的总用时<br />(包括对话时间和暂停时间。)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: SkypeOut credits:
zh_CN: SkypeOut 点卡：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: Accept call
zh_CN: 接受呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, AcceptButton)
en: Accept incoming call
zh_CN: 接受呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: Finish the call
zh_CN: 完成呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: Terminate the call
zh_CN: 中断呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, HangButton)
en: H&ang up
zh_CN: 挂断(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: Hold the call
zh_CN: 暂停呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: Interrupt the call for a moment and resume (or hang up) later.
zh_CN: 暂停呼叫一段时间，稍候再恢复或挂断。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, HoldButton)
en: H&old
zh_CN: 暂停(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Open chat to the person.
zh_CN: 打开与对方的聊天会话。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ChatButton)
en: Open chat to the person with whom you are talking.
zh_CN: 打开与您正交谈的用户的聊天会话。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, VideoButton)
en: Start/Stop Video
zh_CN: 开始/停止视频

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeDetailsBase)
en: User's Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Skype ID:
zh_CN: Skype ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authorCombo)
en: Not Authorized
zh_CN: 未认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Is authorized:
zh_CN: 是否认证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Display Name:
zh_CN: 显示名字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Sex:
zh_CN: 性别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, excludeCheck)
en: Check this if you do not want to connect with other protocols
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用其它协议连接，请选中此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, excludeCheck)
en: E&xclude from connection
zh_CN: 从连接中排除(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Important Note
zh_CN: 重要提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The Skype plugin serves as a bridge to an externally running copy of Skype. This has some consequences on how it functions: you need an instance of Skype to be running, and only one Skype account can be used.<br /><br />Note that you need to install the original dynamic linked Skype version 2.0 or 2.1 from <a href="http://www.skype.com">http://www.skype.com</a><br /><br />This plugin will only work if the language in the Skype client set to English. Kopete shows notifications (incoming call, message, ...), so you can turn off the notifications in Skype.
zh_CN: Skype 插件会和外部的 Skype 程序副本之间建立连接桥，为使其正常工作有一点很重要：您需要一个运行中的 Skype 进程，且只能使用一个 Skype 账户。<br /><br />注意，您需要安装 <a href="http://www.skype.com">http://www.skype.com</a> 网站上原始的 Skype 2.0/2.1 动态链接二进制版本<br /><br />此插件只能在您的客户端语言为英语的环境中工作。此外 Kopete 会接管 Skype 的消息提醒(如收到呼叫和消息时)机制，所以请在 Skype 中关闭提醒功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureSkypeClient)
en: Disable Skype notifications and set up English language in Skype client
zh_CN: 禁用 Skype 通知，并设置 Skype 客户端为英语环境

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, launchTab)
en: Lau&nch
zh_CN: 启动(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: You can set whether and when should kopete launch Skype.
zh_CN: 您可以设置是否由 kopete 来启动 Skype，以及何时启动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LaunchGroup)
en: Launch Skype
zh_CN: 启动 Skype

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LaunchNeededRadio)
en: When &not running
zh_CN: 未运行时(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, LaunchNeverRadio)
en: N&ever
zh_CN: 从不(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Command to launch Skype:
zh_CN: Skype 启动命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Launch timeout:
zh_CN: 启动超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_4)
en: Wait before trying to connect to Skype:
zh_CN: 尝试连接到 Skype 前等待：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, WaitSpin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, WaitSpin)
en: trying
zh_CN: 尝试中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: If you get error that Skype was not found, but in fact it is running, check the instructions at <a href="https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux">https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux</a>.<br /><br />Note that only the dynamic linked Skype binary is supported.
zh_CN: 如果您收到找不到 Skype 的错误信息，但 Skype 确实已经在运行，请参阅<a href="https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux">https://developer.skype.com/Docs/ApiDoc/Skype_API_on_Linux</a> 上的说明。<br /><br />请注意 Kopete 仅支持动态链接的 Skype 二进制版本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Each application that wants to use Skype must provide its name to it, and the user is asked whether to allow said application to access Skype.<br>By default, kopete provides kopete as its name, but if you suspect another application is accessing Skype with this name, you can change the name Kopete uses here, and then within Skype disallow applications that refer to themselves as kopete.
zh_CN: 每个要调用 Skype 的程序都必须向其提供自己的名称，且 Skype 会向用户确认调用许可。<br>默认时，kopete 会以“kopete”作为提供给 Skype 的名称，但如果您猜测已有其它程序占用此名称，可以在此更改 kopete 提供的名称，并在 Skype 内设置禁止其它程序使用 koepte 作为提供的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AuthorCheck)
en: &Non-standard authorization
zh_CN: 非标准认证(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: What bus do you want to use
zh_CN: 想要使用哪条消息总线

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: Which D-Bus do you want to use to connect to Skype?<br>Session: Your own, other people cannot use it (use --use-session-dbus to start Skype on that bus.)<br>System: Shared by all people on the same computer. This one is used by default by Skype.<br>You have to specify the same D-Bus used by Skype.
zh_CN: 您想要 D-Bus 使用哪条消息总线连接到 Skype？<br>会话：只有您自己可以使用(使用 --use-session-dbus 选项启动 Skype 即可)。<br>系统：由本计算机上的所有用户共享。这是 Skype 默认使用的消息总线。<br>您必须指定和 Skype 所用的相同的 D-Bus 消息总线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, BusGroup)
en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton4)
en: Sessi&on
zh_CN: 会话(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton5) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: S&ystem
zh_CN: 系统(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Note that Kopete will freeze while Skype asks you if it can allow Kopete to access it. This is normal, and if you allow it forever (check that "Remember" checkbox in Skype's dialog), it will not happen again.<br /><br />The 'System Bus' option is not yet supported by Skype
zh_CN: 注意，在 Skype 询问您是否允许 Kopete 的访问时，Kopete 程序会暂时冻结，如果您设定了永远允许(在 Skype 对话框里选择记住访问)，则此现象不会再出现。<br /><br />Skype 目前还不支持“系统总线”选项

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, activityTab)
en: &Activity
zh_CN: 活动(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: Show all incoming messages
zh_CN: 显示全部收到的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: This will show all incoming Skype messages. If this is off, they are showed only if the message belongs to chat that is started by kopete.
zh_CN: 这将显示所有 Skype 收到的消息。如果不选中此项，只有由 kopete 启动的聊天里的消息才会被显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HitchCheck)
en: Show all incoming &messages
zh_CN: 显示全部收到的消息(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, MarkCheck)
en: This will mark incoming messages as read, so if you have Skype set up not to automatically pop-up chats, it will not flash the exclamation icon.
zh_CN: 这将把收到的消息标记为已读，如果您在 Skype 中设置了不自动弹出对话消息，通知图标也会因此不再闪烁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, MarkCheck)
en: Mar&k as read
zh_CN: 标为已读(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ScanCheck)
en: If this is checked, Kopete will ask Skype on login if it has any messages that have not been shown, and if so, will show them. This is useful if you start Kopete later than Skype, and Skype is configured not to show incoming messages.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，Kopete 登录时会向 Skype 查询尚未显示的消息，如果有则显示。如果您是在启动 Skype 后再启动 Kopete，且 Skype 被配置为不显示收到的消息，此选项很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ScanCheck)
en: Scan f&or unread
zh_CN: 查找未读项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: Show call control window for all calls
zh_CN: 为全部呼叫显示呼叫控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: This will show a call control window for every call (both incoming and outgoing). If it is off, you can call from Kopete, but you have to control that call from Skype.
zh_CN: 这将对每个呼叫(对内和对外的)显示呼叫控制窗口。如果不启用此项，您仍然可以从 Kopete 发起呼叫，但必须在 Skype 中控制此呼叫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CallCheck)
en: S&how call control (this will also hide Skype client call dialog)
zh_CN: 显示呼叫控制(将隐藏 Skype 客户端的呼叫对话框)(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: Auto close the call control window
zh_CN: 自动关闭呼叫控制窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: This will close the call control window automatically when the call finishes
zh_CN: 当呼叫完成时，将自动关系呼叫控制窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AutoCloseCallCheck)
en: Autoc&lose
zh_CN: 自动关闭(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: If this is enabled, Kopete keeps track of whether or not Skype is running.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Kopete 将保持跟踪 Skype 是否运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: This keeps track of whether Skype is running. Turning this off only makes sense it you are trying to get non-flooded debug output.
zh_CN: 追踪 Skype 的运行状态。如果您不想获得海量的调试输出，可以关闭此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PingsCheck)
en: Pi&ng Skype
zh_CN: 检查 Skype 连通性(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck)
en: Do not leave a chat on window exit
zh_CN: 窗口退出时不保留聊天会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, LeaveCheck)
en: Do not leave a chat when the chat window is closed. Makes a difference only with multi-user chats: if it is checked, you will continue receiving messages from that chat even after closing the window.
zh_CN: 关闭聊天窗口时不留下消息，只在和多人聊天中有用：如果选中此项，当您关闭窗口以后还会继续收到来自已关闭窗口的消息。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, callsTab)
en: &Calls
zh_CN: 呼叫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, StartCallCommandCheck)
en: E&xecute before call
zh_CN: 呼叫前执行(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: This will wait before making/accepting the call for the command to finish.
zh_CN: 接受呼叫之前要执行的命令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: This will wait for the command to finish before accepting/making the call.<br>
    Note that kopete will freeze whilst waiting.
zh_CN: 这将在接受呼叫前，让程序先等待特定命令执行完成。<br>
    注意在等待期间，kopete 程序会停止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, WaitForStartCallCommandCheck)
en: Wait for fi&nish
zh_CN: 等待结束(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EndCallCommandCheck)
en: Execute after call
zh_CN: 呼叫后执行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, OnlyLastCallCommandCheck)
en: Usually this makes no difference, but if there are some other calls on hold, it is executed only for the most recently ended one.
zh_CN: 通常没有什么意义，但如果有其它呼叫处于暂停状态时，命令只会在最近结束的呼叫后执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, OnlyLastCallCommandCheck)
en: Onl&y for last call
zh_CN: 只对最后的呼叫(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncomingCommandCheck)
en: Execute on inco&ming call
zh_CN: 接受呼叫时执行(&M)

en: Could not load service %1.
zh_CN: 无法加载服务 %1。

en: Error Loading Service
zh_CN: 加载服务出错

en: <qt>GSMLib is a library (and utilities) for sending SMS via a GSM device. The program can be found on <a href="%1">%1</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>GSMLib 是一个通过 GSM 设备发送 SMS 短消息的程序。该程序可以在 <a href="%1">%1</a> 找到</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: GSMLib Settings
zh_CN: GSMLib 设置

en: Could Not Send Message
zh_CN: 无法发送消息

en: No provider configured
zh_CN: 未配置提供商

en: <qt>SMSClient is a program for sending SMS with the modem. The program can be found on <a href="%1">%1</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>SMSClient 是一个通过调制解调器发送 SMS 短消息的程序。该程序可以在 <a href="%1">%1</a> 找到</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient Settings
zh_CN: 短信息设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient &program:
zh_CN: 短信息客户程序(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Pro&vider:
zh_CN: 提供商(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSClient &config path:
zh_CN: 短信息客户配置路径(&C)：

en: No provider configured.
zh_CN: 未配置提供商。

en: No prefix set for SMSSend, please change it in the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 未指定 SMSSend 的前缀。请在配置对话框中改变它。

en: No Prefix
zh_CN: 无前缀

en: %1 Settings
zh_CN: %1 设置

en: <qt>SMSSend is a program for sending SMS through gateways on the web. It can be found on <a href="%1">%2</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>SMSSend 是一个通过互联网中的网关发送 SMS 短消息的程序。该程序可以在 <a href="%1">%2</a> 找到</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSSend Options
zh_CN: 短信息发送选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: SMSSend prefi&x:
zh_CN: 短信息发送前缀(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Provider Options
zh_CN: 提供商选项

en: Could not determine which argument should contain the message.
zh_CN: 无法确定应该是哪个参数包含消息。

en: Could not determine which argument should contain the number.
zh_CN: 无法确定应该是哪个参数包含号码。

en: This message is longer than the maximum length (%1). Should it be divided to %2 messages?
zh_CN: 这条消息超过了最大长度(%1)。要将它分割为 %2 条消息吗？

en: Message Too Long
zh_CN: 消息太长

en: Divide
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Do Not Divide
zh_CN: 不拆分

en: Message too long.
zh_CN: 消息过长。

en: Something went wrong while sending the message.
zh_CN: 发送消息时出现某些错误。

en: &Contact Settings
zh_CN: 联系人设置(&C)

en: User Preferences
zh_CN: 用户首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget)
en: Account Preferences - SMS
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - SMS

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit)
en: A unique name for this SMS account.
zh_CN: 短信息账户的唯一名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: &SMS delivery service:
zh_CN: 短信息发送服务(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox)
en: The delivery service that you would like to use.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的短信息发送服务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox)
en: The delivery service that you would like to use.  Note that you will need to have this software installed prior to using this account.
zh_CN: 您想要使用的短信息发送服务。请注意，要使用此账户，您需要先安装此软件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &Description
zh_CN: 描述(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton)
en: Description of the SMS delivery service.
zh_CN: 短信息发送服务的描述。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton)
en: Description of the SMS delivery service, including download locations.
zh_CN: 短信息发送服务的描述，包括下载位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: To use SMS, you will need an account with a delivery service.
zh_CN: 要使用短信息，您需要在发送服务处注册一个账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Messaging Preferences
zh_CN: 消息首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: If the message is too &long:
zh_CN: 若消息过长(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: What should happen if you type a message that is too long to fit in a single SMS message.
zh_CN: 如果您输入的文字过长，一条短信息中容纳不下，应采取什么操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: What should happen if you type a message that is too long to fit in a single SMS message.  You can either choose to break it up into smaller messages automatically, cancel the message from being sent entirely, or have Kopete prompt you each time you enter a message that is too long.
zh_CN: 如果您输入的文字过长，一条短信息中容纳不下，应采取什么操作。您可以选择将其自动拆成多条长度适当的信息，取消信息发送，或让 Kopete 每次提示您应该如何操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Prompt (recommended)
zh_CN: 提示(推荐)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Break Into Multiple
zh_CN: 拆成多条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox)
en: Cancel Sending
zh_CN: 取消发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Enable phone number internationalization
zh_CN: 启用电话号码的国际化(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Check if you would like to enable phone number internationalization.
zh_CN: 如果您想要将电话号码国际化，请选中此处。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Check if you would like to enable phone number internationalization.  Without this option, you will only be able to use SMS for accounts within your country.
zh_CN: 如果您想要将电话号码国际化，请选中此处。如果没有此选项，您将只能在本国内使用短信息账户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Substitute leading &zero with code:
zh_CN: 将前导的零替换为代码(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KRestrictedLine) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRestrictedLine)
en: Whatever you want to substitute for a leading zero.
zh_CN: 您想要将前导的零替换为什么内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人电话号码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact you would like to add.  This should be a number with SMS service available.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的联系人电话号码。这应该是已经开通了短信息服务的号码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Contact na&me:
zh_CN: 联系人名称(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Some One
zh_CN: 有人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact.
zh_CN: 联系人的电话号码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit)
en: The telephone number of the contact.  This should be a number with SMS service available.
zh_CN: 联系人的电话号码。这应该是已经开通了短信息服务的号码。

en: The working directory %1 does not exist.
    If you have not yet configured anything for Samba please see
    Install Into Samba (Configure... -> Account -> Edit) information
    on how to do this.
    Should the directory be created? (May require the root password)
zh_CN: 工作目录 %1 不存在。
    如果您还没有对 samba 作过任何配置，请参看 Samba 安装(配置...
     ->账户->编辑)信息了解该如何做。
    想要现在创建目录吗？(可能需要 root 密码)

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Do Not Create
zh_CN: 不创建

en: Permissions of the working directory %1 are incorrect.
    You will not receive messages if choose No.
    You can also correct it manually (chmod 0777 %1), restart Kopete.
    Fix this (may require the root password)?
zh_CN: 工作目录 %1  的权限不正确。
    如果您选择不修复，将无法收到消息。
    您也可以手动修复问题(执行 chmod 0777 %1)后重启 Kopete。
    修复吗？(可能需要 root 密码)

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Do Not Fix
zh_CN: 不修复

en: Connection to localhost failed.
    Is your samba server running?
zh_CN: 连接到本机失败。
    您的 samba 服务器是否已经允许？

en: A message file could not be removed; maybe the permissions are incorrect.
    Fix this (may require the root password)?
zh_CN: 有个消息文件无法删除；可能权限不正确。
    修复吗？(可能需要 root 密码)

en: Still cannot remove it; please fix it manually.
zh_CN: 仍然无法删除；请手动修复。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WPAddContactBase)
en: Add WinPopup Contact
zh_CN: 添加 WinPopup 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mHostName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mHostName)
en: The hostname to which you want to send WinPopup messages.
zh_CN: 您想要用于发送 WinPopup 信息的主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Com&puter hostname:
zh_CN: 计算机名(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: The workgroup or domain containing the computer to which you want to send WinPopup messages.
zh_CN: 您想要将 WinPopup 信息发送到哪个工作组或域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Workgroup/domain:
zh_CN: 工作组/域(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mHostGroup) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mHostGroup)
en: The workgroup or domain containing the computer to which you want to send WinPopup messages
zh_CN: 您想要将 WinPopup 信息发送到哪个工作组或域

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WPEditAccountBase)
en: Account Preferences - WinPopup
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - WinPopup

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Basi&c Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mHostName)
en: The hostname under which you want to send WinPopup messages.
zh_CN: 您想要用于发送 WinPopup 信息的主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mHostName)
en: The host name under which you want to send WinPopup messages. Note that you do not have to specify the true hostname in order to send messages, but you do if you want to receive them.
zh_CN: 您想要用于发送 WinPopup 信息的主机名。请注意，要发送信息，这里并不要求是真实的主机名，而如果要接受信息的话，则应该是真实的主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Hos&tname:
zh_CN: 主机名(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba)
en: Install support into Samba to enable this service.
zh_CN: 在 Samba 中安装支持以启用此服务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, doInstallSamba)
en: I&nstall Into Samba
zh_CN: 安装到 Samba(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: To receive WinPopup messages sent from other machines, the hostname above must be set to this machine's hostname.
zh_CN: 要从其它计算机接收 WinPopup 信息，上面的主机名必须设定为此计算机的主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: The samba server must be configured and running.
zh_CN: 必须先配置好 samba 服务器并运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: "Install into Samba" is a simple method to create the directory for the temporary message files and configure your samba server.<br>
    However, the recommended way is to ask your administrator to create this directory ('mkdir -p -m 0777 /var/lib/winpopup') and for you to add
    'message command = _PATH_TO_/winpopup-send %s %m %t &' (substitute _PATH_TO_ by the real path) to the [global] section in your smb.conf.
zh_CN: “安装到 Samba”是一种创建临时消息文件并配置好 samba 服务器的简易方式。<br>
    然而，我们推荐的方式是请您的系统管理员为您创建这个目录(mkdir -p -m 0777 /var/lib/winpopup)并添加“message command = _PATH_TO_/winpopup-send.sh %s %m %t &”(用实际路径替换 _PATH_TO)配置项到您的 smb.conf 中的 [global] 段落下。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Protocol Preferences
zh_CN: 协议首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Host check frequency:
zh_CN: 主机检查频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Path to 'smbclient' executable:
zh_CN: “smbclient”可执行文件的路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: <i>These options apply to all WinPopup accounts.</i>
zh_CN: <i>这些选项应用到全部 WinPopup 账户。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName)
en: The host name of this contact's computer.
zh_CN: 此联系人的电脑主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblComputerName)
en: &Computer name:
zh_CN: 计算机名(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComputerName)
en: Computer Name
zh_CN: 计算机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sComment) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sWorkgroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sOS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sServer)
en: Looking
zh_CN: 查找

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The workgroup or domain containing this contact's computer.
zh_CN: 此联系人计算机所在的工作组或域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The operating system running on this contact's computer.
zh_CN: 此联系人计算机所运行的操作系统。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Operating s&ystem:
zh_CN: 操作系统(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The software running on this contact's computer.
zh_CN: 此联系人计算机所运行的软件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Ser&ver software:
zh_CN: 服务器软件(&V)：

en: <qt>You must enter a valid hostname.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的主机名。</qt>

en: <qt>LOCALHOST is not allowed as a contact.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>LOCALHOST 不能是联系人。</qt>

en: <qt>You must enter a valid smbclient path.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的 smbclient 路径。</qt>

en: The Samba configuration file has been modified.
zh_CN: Samba 配置文件已修改。

en: Configuration Successful
zh_CN: 配置成功

en: Updating the Samba configuration file failed.
zh_CN: 更新 Samba 配置文件失败。

en: Configuration Failed
zh_CN: 配置失败

en: User Info for %1
zh_CN: %1 的用户信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WlmAccountPreferences)
en: Account Preferences - Wlm
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - WLM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: WLM passport:
zh_CN: WLM 通行证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Microsoft network, you will need a Microsoft Passport.<br><br>If you do not currently have a Passport, please click the button to create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 Microsoft 网络，您必须有一张 Microsoft 通行证。<br><br>如果您从未申请过通行证，您可以在下面链接处的网站进行注册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Blocked contacts:
zh_CN: 屏蔽的联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Allowed contacts:
zh_CN: 允许的联系人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Italics</span> contacts are not on your contact list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /></head><body>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">斜体</span>显示的联系人不在您的联系人列表上。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_warning)
en: WARNING: You need to be connected to modify this page
zh_CN: 警告：要修改此页，您必须在线

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Connection Preferences (for advanced users)
zh_CN: 连接首选项(适用于高级用户)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionEnableProxy)
en: Enable Proxy
zh_CN: 启用代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyHost)
en: Host /
zh_CN: 主机/

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyPort)
en: port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelProxyUsername)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_doNotSendEmoticons)
en: Do not send custom emoticons to other contacts
zh_CN: 不向其他联系人发送自定义表情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_doNotRequestEmoticons)
en: Do not show custom emoticons from other contacts
zh_CN: 不对其他联系人显示自定义表情

en: <qt>You must enter a valid WLM passport.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的 WLM 通行证。</qt>

en: MSN Plugin
zh_CN: MSN 插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &WLM passport:
zh_CN: &WLM 通行证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: <i>(for example: joe@hotmail.com)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(例如：joe@hotmail.com)</i>

en: WLM Plugin
zh_CN: WLM 插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Personal message:
zh_CN: 个人消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Phones
zh_CN: 电话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Mobile:
zh_CN: 手机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: Show whether you are on the contact list of this user
zh_CN: 显示您是否位于该用户的联系人列表中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: If this box is checked, you are on this user's contact list.
    If not, the user has not added you to their list, or has removed you.
zh_CN: 如果选中了此框，您就会出现于该用户的联系人列表中。
    如果此框未选中，该用户就没有将您添加到联系人列表中，或者已经将您删除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reversed)
en: I am on &the contact list of this contact
zh_CN: 我位于此联系人的联系人列表中(&T)

en: Open Inbo&x...
zh_CN: 打开收件箱(&X)...

en: &Change Display Name...
zh_CN: 更改显示名称(&C)...

note: i18n("&Start Chat..."), this); QObject::connect(m_startChatAction, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), this, SLOT(slotStartChat()));
en: Open MS&N service status site...
zh_CN: 打开 MS&N 服务状态站点...

en: Buddies
zh_CN: 好友

en: Change Display Name - MSN Plugin
zh_CN: 更改显示名称 - MSN 插件

en: Enter the new display name by which you want to be visible to your friends on MSN:
zh_CN: 输入您想使用的公开名字，您的 MSN 朋友们将会看到这个名字：

en: <qt>The display name you entered is too long. Please use a shorter name.
    Your display name has <b>not</b> been changed.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您输入的显示名称太长。请输入较短的名称。
    您的显示名字<b>没有</b>被改变。</qt>

en: You have one unread message in your Hotmail inbox. | You have %1 unread messages in your Hotmail inbox.
zh_CN[0]: 您的 Hotmail 收件箱中有 %1 封未读信件。

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Inbox
zh_CN: 打开收件箱

en: New message from %1 in your Hotmail inbox.<p>Subject: %2
zh_CN: 您的 Hotmail 收件箱中有一封从 %1 来的新信件<p>主题：%2

en: Send Nudge
zh_CN: 发送闪屏振动

en: Send &Voice
zh_CN: 发送音频(&V)...

en: Sound card not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到声卡

en: Stop &recording
zh_CN: 停止录制(&R)

en: The other contact needs to be online to receive voice clips.
zh_CN: 其它联系人需在线才能收到音频片段。

en: You cannot send voice clips in invisible status
zh_CN: 您不能对处于不可见状态的联系人发送音频片段。

en: The maximum recording time is 15 seconds
zh_CN: 最大录音时间为 15 秒

en: The voice clip must be longer
zh_CN: 音频片段必须更长

en: has sent a nudge
zh_CN: 发送了闪屏振动

en: has sent you a nudge
zh_CN: 向您发送了闪屏振动

en: Send Ink
zh_CN: 发送笔迹

en: Select the pen's color
zh_CN: 选择画笔颜色

en: Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

en: Update Photo
zh_CN: 更新照片

en: &Block custom emoticons
zh_CN: 屏蔽自定义表情(&B)

en: <qt>You need to go online to remove a contact from your contact list. This contact will appear again when you reconnect.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您需要转为在线模式来删除联系人，现在当您重新连接后此联系人仍会出现。</qt>

en: This contact does not have you in his/her list
zh_CN: 联系人自己的联系列表中没有您

en: This contact is blocked
zh_CN: 此用户已被屏蔽

en: This contact does not have you in his/her list and is blocked
zh_CN: 此联系人在其自己的列表里没有您，或已将您屏蔽

en: Be Right Back
zh_CN: 马上回来

en: Be &Right Back
zh_CN: 马上回来(&R)

en: On the Phone
zh_CN: 在打电话

en: On The &Phone
zh_CN: 在打电话(&P)

en: Out to Lunch
zh_CN: 外出就餐

en: Out To &Lunch
zh_CN: 外出就餐(&L)

en: &Idle
zh_CN: 空闲(&I)

[ctx: This is used in the tooltip of a contact]
en: Listening To
zh_CN: 正在收听

en: File transfer cancelled.
zh_CN: 文件传送已取消。

en: An error occurred while saving the address book entry.
zh_CN: 保存地址簿条目时出错。

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be saved:
    %1 - %2
zh_CN: 无法保存 Yahoo 地址簿条目：
    %1 - %2

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be created:
    %1 - %2
zh_CN: 无法创建 Yahoo 地址簿条目：
    %1 - %2

en: The Yahoo Address Book entry could not be deleted:
    %1 - %2
zh_CN: 无法删除 Yahoo 地址簿条目：
    %1 - %2

en: The picture was not successfully uploaded
zh_CN: 图片没有成功上传

en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件写入。

en: An error occurred while downloading the file.
zh_CN: 下载文件时发生了错误。

en: Unable to connect to file transfer server
zh_CN: 无法连接到文件传输服务器

en: An error occurred while sending the file.
zh_CN: 发送文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while sending the message
zh_CN: 发送消息时发生了错误

en: The message is empty.
zh_CN: 消息为空。

en: Error opening file: %1
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生了错误：%1

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Webcam connection to the user %1 could not be established.
    
    Please relogin and try again.
zh_CN: 无法与用户 %1 建立摄像头连接。
    
    请重新登录，然后再试一次。

en: An error occurred closing the webcam session.
zh_CN: 关闭摄像头会话时发生了错误。

en: You tried to close a connection that did not exist.
zh_CN: 您正试图关闭一个不存在的连接。

en: Could not retrieve server side address book for user info.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器端地址簿获取用户信息。

en: An error occurred while downloading a buddy icon (%1)
zh_CN: 下载好友图标(%1)时发生了错误。

en: Could not join chat
zh_CN: 无法加入聊天

en: The room is full. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 聊天室已满员，请选择其它的。

en: Invalid user.
zh_CN: 无效的用户。

en: An unknown error occurred while joining the chat room.
zh_CN: 加入聊天室时发生了未知错误。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooAddContactBase)
en: Add Yahoo Contact
zh_CN: 添加 Yahoo 联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The account name of the Yahoo account you would like to add.
zh_CN: 您想要添加的 Yahoo 账户的账户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, contactID)
en: The account name of the Yahoo account you would like to add.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (no spaces).
zh_CN: 您想要添加的 Yahoo 账户的账户名，其格式应该为由字母和数字组成的字符串(无空格)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Yahoo username:
zh_CN: &Yahoo 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: <i>(for example: joe8752)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(例如：joe8752)</i>

en: Choose a chat room...
zh_CN: 选择一个聊天室...

en: Yahoo Chat rooms
zh_CN: Yahoo 聊天室

en: Users: %1 Webcams: %2 Voices: %3
zh_CN: 用户：%1 摄像头：%2 语音：%3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooChatSelectorWidgetBase)
en: Choose Chat Room
zh_CN: 选择聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Chat rooms:
zh_CN: 聊天室：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooEditAccountBase)
en: Account Preferences - Yahoo
zh_CN: 账户首选项 - Yahoo

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: The account name of your Yahoo account.
zh_CN: 您 Yahoo 账户的账户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mScreenName)
en: The account name of your Yahoo account.  This should be in the form of an alphanumeric string (no spaces).
zh_CN: 您 Yahoo 账户的账户名，其格式应该为由字母和数字组成的字符串(无空格)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: To connect to the Yahoo network, you will need a Yahoo account.<br><br>If you do not currently have a Yahoo account, please click the button to create one.
zh_CN: 要连接到 Yahoo 网络，您需要有 Yahoo 账户。<br><br>如果您还没有 Yahoo 账户，可以点击此按钮创建一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRegister)
en: Register &New Account
zh_CN: 注册新账户(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Accoun&t Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionOverrideServer)
en: O&verride default server information
zh_CN: 覆盖服务器默认信息(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, editServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the Yahoo server you wish to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Yahoo 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, editServerAddress)
en: The IP address or hostmask of the Yahoo server you wish to connect to.  Normally you will want the default (scs.msg.yahoo.com).
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Yahoo 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。通常，您只需保留默认值(scs.msg.yahoo.com)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Yahoo 服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lblPort) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect to.  Normally this is 5050, but Yahoo also allows port 80 in case you are behind a firewall.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Yahoo 服务器的端口。通常为 5050，但如果您在防火墙后，Yahoo 也允许使用 80 端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPort)
en: P&ort:
zh_CN: 端口(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbxServerPort)
en: The port on the Yahoo server that you would like to connect  to.
zh_CN: 您想要连接的 Yahoo 服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Buddy Icon
zh_CN: 好友图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, optionSendBuddyIcon)
en: Se&nd buddy icon to other users
zh_CN: 将好友图标发送给其他用户(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSelectPicture)
en: Select Picture...
zh_CN: 选择图片...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系人信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: Email &3:
zh_CN: 电子邮件 &3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2)
en: Pager:
zh_CN: 寻呼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_2)
en: Email &2:
zh_CN: 电子邮件 &2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2)
en: Additional:
zh_CN: 额外内容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Location Information
zh_CN: 位置信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, birthdayLabel_2)
en: Anniversary:
zh_CN: 纪念日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yahooIdLabel)
en: Yahoo ID:
zh_CN: Yahoo ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel_2_2)
en: Second name:
zh_CN: 教名：

[ctx: Person's name suffix or prefix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yahooIdLabel_2)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooInviteListBase)
en: Invite Friends to Conference
zh_CN: 邀请朋友参加会议

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Conference Members
zh_CN: 会议成员

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_Add)
en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_Remove)
en: << Remove
zh_CN: << 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Chat Invitation List
zh_CN: 聊天邀请列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Friend List
zh_CN: 朋友列表

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Note 4:
zh_CN: 注释 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Note 3:
zh_CN: 注释 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Note 2:
zh_CN: 注释 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Note 1:
zh_CN: 注释 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: Contact comments:
zh_CN: 联系人备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Show Me As
zh_CN: 将我显示为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOffline)
en: Off&line
zh_CN: 离线(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPermOffline)
en: Perma&nently offline
zh_CN: 永久离线(&N)

en: Yahoo User Information
zh_CN: Yahoo 用户信息

en: Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Merge with existing entry
zh_CN: 与已有项合并

en: General Yahoo Information
zh_CN: Yahoo 常规信息

en: Other Yahoo Information
zh_CN: Yahoo 其它信息

en: Replace existing entry
zh_CN: 替换已有项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Your Account has to be verified due to too many failed login attempts.<br>
zh_CN: 由于失败的登录尝试过多，您的账户必须被验证一次。<br>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Please enter the characters shown in the picture:
zh_CN: 请输入图片中显示的字符：

en: %1 has stopped broadcasting
zh_CN: %1 停止了广播

en: %1 has cancelled viewing permission
zh_CN: %1 取消了查看权限

en: %1 has declined permission to view webcam
zh_CN: %1 拒绝了查看摄像头的许可

en: %1 does not have his/her webcam online
zh_CN: %1 的摄像头不在线

en: Unable to view %1's webcam for an unknown reason
zh_CN: 无法查看 %1 的摄像头，原因未知

en: 1 viewer | %1 viewers
zh_CN[0]: %1 个查看者

en: Open &Address book...
zh_CN: 打开地址簿(&A)...

en: &Edit my contact details...
zh_CN: 编辑我得联系人细节(&E)...

en: &Join chat room...
zh_CN: 加入聊天室(&J)...

en: Could not log into the Yahoo service: your account has been locked.
    Visit %1 to reactivate it.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 Yahoo 服务：您的账户已被锁定。
    请访问 %1 重新激活它。

en: Could not log into the Yahoo service: the username specified was invalid.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 Yahoo 服务：指定的用户名无效。

en: You have been logged out of the Yahoo service, possibly due to a duplicate login.
zh_CN: 您已经注销了 Yahoo 服务，可能是有重复登录的情况发生。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not log into the Yahoo service. Error code: <message><numid>%1</numid></message>.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 Yahoo 服务。错误代码：<message><numid>%1</numid></message>。

en: %1 has been disconnected.
    Error message:
    %2 - %3
zh_CN: %1 已经断开。
    错误消息：
    %2 - %3

en: There was an error while connecting %1 to the Yahoo server.
    Error message:
    %2 - %3
zh_CN: 在将 %1 连接到 Yahoo 服务器时出错。
    错误消息：
    %2 - %3

en: %1
    
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: %1
    
    原因：%2

en: Yahoo Plugin
zh_CN: Yahoo 插件

en: User %1 has granted your authorization request.
zh_CN: 用户 %1 同意了您的身份验证请求。

en: User %1 has rejected your authorization request.
    %2
zh_CN: 用户 %1 拒绝了您的身份验证请求。
    %2

[ctx: This string is shown when the user is buzzed by a contact]
en: Buzz
zh_CN: 闪屏振动

en: %1 has invited you to join a conference with %2.
    
    His/her message: %3
    
    Accept?
zh_CN: %1 邀请您加入会议 %2。
    
    他/她的消息是：%3
    
    接受吗？

[ctx: @action]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: %1 has declined to join the conference: "%2"
zh_CN: %1 已拒绝加入会议：“%2”

en: You have one unread message in your Yahoo inbox. | You have %1 unread messages in your Yahoo inbox.
zh_CN[0]: 您的 Yahoo 收件箱中有 %1 封未读信件。

en: %1 has a message from %2 in your Yahoo inbox. <br><br>Subject: %3
zh_CN: %1 的 Yahoo 收件箱中有一封从 %2 来的新信件。<br><br>主题：%3

en: %1 has invited you to view his/her webcam. Accept?
zh_CN: %1 邀请您查看他/她的摄像头。接受吗？

en: Webcam for %1 is not available.
zh_CN: %1 的摄像头不可用。

en: <qt>The selected buddy icon could not be opened. <br />Please set a new buddy icon.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选中的好友图标无法打开。<br />请设定新的好友图标。</qt>

en: An error occurred when trying to change the display picture.
zh_CN: 试图更改显示图片时发生了错误。

en: %1 wants to view your webcam. Grant access?
zh_CN: %1 想要查看您的摄像头。同意吗？

en: You are now in %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 您已经标为 %1 (%2)。

en: Yahoo Chat:
zh_CN: Yahoo 聊天：

en: Yahoo Chat: %1
zh_CN: Yahoo 聊天：%1

en: Buzz Contact
zh_CN: 闪屏振动

en: Show User Info
zh_CN: 显示用户信息

en: Request Webcam
zh_CN: 请求摄像头

en: Invite to view your Webcam
zh_CN: 邀请查看您的摄像头

en: Yahoo Display Picture
zh_CN: Yahoo 显示图片

en: &Invite others
zh_CN: 邀请别人(&I)

en: %1|Stealthed
zh_CN: %1|已隐藏

en: View &Webcam
zh_CN: 查看摄像头(&W)

en: &Buzz Contact
zh_CN: 闪屏振动(&B)

en: &Stealth Setting
zh_CN: 选择性隐身设置(&C)

en: &Invite to Conference
zh_CN: 邀请加入会议(&I)

en: &View Yahoo Profile
zh_CN: 查看 Yahoo 用户资料(&V)

en: Stealth Setting
zh_CN: 选择性隐身设置

en: Buzz
zh_CN: 闪屏振动

en: <qt>You must enter a valid password.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您必须输入一个有效的密码。</qt>

en: Be right back
zh_CN: 马上回来

en: Not at home
zh_CN: 不在家

en: Not at my desk
zh_CN: 不在办公桌

en: Not in the office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

en: On the phone
zh_CN: 在打电话

en: On vacation
zh_CN: 度假中

en: Out to lunch
zh_CN: 外出就餐

en: Stepped out
zh_CN: 散步

en: I'm On SMS
zh_CN: 短信在线

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Buddy Icon Checksum
zh_CN: 好友图标校验和

en: Buddy Icon Expires
zh_CN: 好友图标过期

en: Buddy Icon Remote URL
zh_CN: 好友图标远程 URL

en: YAB Id
zh_CN: YAB ID

en: Pager number
zh_CN: 寻呼号

en: Fax number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Additional number
zh_CN: 额外号码

en: Alternative email 1
zh_CN: 备用邮件地址 1

en: Private Address
zh_CN: 私人地址

en: Private City
zh_CN: 私人城市

en: Private State
zh_CN: 私人州/省

en: Private ZIP
zh_CN: 私人邮编

en: Private Country
zh_CN: 私人国家

en: Private URL
zh_CN: 私人 URL

en: Corporation
zh_CN: 公司

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Work State
zh_CN: 工作州/省

en: Work ZIP
zh_CN: 工作邮编

en: Work URL
zh_CN: 工作 URL

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Additional 1
zh_CN: 额外 1

en: Additional 2
zh_CN: 额外 2

en: Additional 3
zh_CN: 额外 3

en: Additional 4
zh_CN: 额外 4

en: Account Verification - Yahoo
zh_CN: 账户验证 - Yahoo
