kppp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (414 entries)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: Allows you to modify the selected account
zh_CN: 允许您修改选中的账户

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: Create a new dialup connection
    to the Internet
zh_CN: 创建到 Internet 的新拨号连接

en: Co&py
zh_CN: 复制(&P)

en: Makes a copy of the selected account. All
    settings of the selected account are copied
    to a new account that you can modify to fit your
    needs
zh_CN: 制作选中账户的副本。选中账户的所有设置都将被复制到
    新账户中，这样您就可以按照要求进行修改了

en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

en: <p>Deletes the selected account
    
    <font color="red"><b>Use with care!</b></font>
zh_CN: <p>删除选中的账户
    
    <font color="red"><b>请小心使用！</b></font>

en: Phone costs:
zh_CN: 电话费：

en: <p>This shows the accumulated phone costs
    for the selected account.
    
    <b>Important</b>: If you have more than one 
    account - beware, this is <b>NOT</b> the sum 
    of the phone costs of all your accounts!
zh_CN: <p>这里显示所选账户的累计电话费。
    
    <b>重要</b>：如果您有多个账户 - 请小心，这<b>不</b>是
    您所有账户的电话费总和！

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 流量：

en: <p>This shows the number of bytes transferred
    for the selected account (not for all of your
    accounts. You can select what to display in
    the accounting dialog.
    
    <a href="#volaccounting">More on volume accounting</a>
zh_CN: <p>这里显示了选中账户(而不是所有账户)已传送的字
    节数。您可以选择要在账户对话框中显示什么内容。
    
    <a href="#volaccounting">关于流量统计的更多内容</a>

en: &Reset...
zh_CN: 重置(&R)...

en: &View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志(&V)

en: Maximum number of accounts reached.
zh_CN: 已达到最大账户数。

en: Do you want to use the wizard to create the new account or the standard, dialog-based setup?
    The wizard is easier and sufficient in most cases. If you need very special settings, you might want to try the standard, dialog-based setup.
zh_CN: 您想要使用向导创建新账户，还是使用标准的基于对话框的设置？
    向导方式更加简单，而且能够适应大多数情况。如果您需要非常特殊的设置，您可以想要试一下标准的基于对话框的设置。

en: Create New Account
zh_CN: 创建新账户

en: &Wizard
zh_CN: 向导(&W)

en: &Manual Setup
zh_CN: 手动设置(&M)

en: No account selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择账户。

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    the account "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除账户“%1”吗？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新建账户

en: Edit Account:
zh_CN: 编辑账户:

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Dial Setup
zh_CN: 拨号设置

en: IP Setup
zh_CN: IP 设置

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway Setup
zh_CN: 网关设置

en: DNS Servers
zh_CN: DNS 服务器

en: Login Script
zh_CN: 登录脚本

en: Edit Login Script
zh_CN: 编辑登录脚本

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute Programs
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 记账

en: You must enter a unique
    account name
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个唯一的
    账户名

en: Login script has unbalanced loop Start/End
zh_CN: 登录脚本有不配对的循环开始/结束

en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

en: MiB
zh_CN: MB

en: GiB
zh_CN: GB

en: Reset Accounting
zh_CN: 重置记账数据

en: What to Reset
zh_CN: 要重置什么

en: Reset the accumulated p&hone costs
zh_CN: 重置累计的电话费(&H)

en: Check this to set the phone costs
    to zero. Typically you will want to
    do this once a month.
zh_CN: 选中这个选项将电话费设置为 0。通常，
    您会每月做一次。

en: Reset &volume accounting
zh_CN: 重置流量统计(&V)

en: Check this to set the volume accounting
    to zero. Typically you will want to do this
    once a month.
zh_CN: 选中这个选项将流量统计设置为 0。通常，
    您会每月做一次。

en: &Enable accounting
zh_CN: 启用统计功能(&E)

en: Check for rule updates
zh_CN: 检查规则更新

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 选中：

en: Volume accounting:
zh_CN: 流量统计：

en: No Accounting
zh_CN: 不统计

en: Bytes In
zh_CN: 流入字节

en: Bytes Out
zh_CN: 流出字节

en: Bytes In & Out
zh_CN: 流入和流出字节

en: Available Rules
zh_CN: 可用的规则

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: Connecting to:
zh_CN: 正在连接到：

en: Unable to create modem lock file.
zh_CN: 不能建立调制解调器锁加锁文件。

en: Looking for modem...
zh_CN: 正在寻找调制解调器...

en: &Log
zh_CN: 日志(&L)

en: Connecting to: %1
zh_CN: 正在连接到：%1

en: Running pre-startup command...
zh_CN: 正在运行启动前命令...

en: Modem device is locked.
zh_CN: 调制解调器设备被锁住了。

en: Initializing modem...
zh_CN: 正在初始化调制解调器...

en: Setting
zh_CN: 正在设置

en: Setting speaker volume...
zh_CN: 正在设置扬声器音量...

en: Turning off dial tone waiting...
zh_CN: 正在关闭拨号音等待...

en: Waiting for callback...
zh_CN: 正在等候回拨...

en: Dialing %1
zh_CN: 正在拨号 %1

en: Line busy. Hanging up...
zh_CN: 占线。正在挂机...

en: Line busy. Waiting: %1 seconds
zh_CN: 占线。等待 %1 秒

en: No Dial Tone
zh_CN: 没有拨号音

en: No carrier. Waiting: %1 seconds
zh_CN: 无响应。等待：%1 秒

en: No Carrier
zh_CN: 无响应

en: Digital Line Protection Detected.
zh_CN: 检测到了数字线路保护。

en: A Digital Line Protection (DLP) error response has been detected.
    Please disconnect the phone line.
    
    Do NOT connect this modem to a digital phone line or the modem could get permanently damaged
zh_CN: 检测到了数字线路保护(DLP)错误响应。请断开电话线。
    
    不要将此调制解调器连接到数字电话线，否则调制解调器将可能永久损坏

en: Scanning %1
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %1

en: Saving %1
zh_CN: 正在保存 %1

en: Sending %1
zh_CN: 正在发出 %1

en: Expecting %1
zh_CN: 正在等待 %1

en: Pause %1 seconds
zh_CN: 暂停 %1 秒

en: Timeout %1 seconds
zh_CN: 超时 %1 秒

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂机

en: Answer
zh_CN: 应答

en: ID %1
zh_CN: 账户 %1

en: Password %1
zh_CN: 密码 %1

en: Prompting %1
zh_CN: 提示 %1

en: PW Prompt %1
zh_CN: 密码提示 %1

en: Loop Start %1
zh_CN: 循环开始 %1

en: ERROR: Nested too deep, ignored.
zh_CN: 错误：嵌套过深，忽略。

en: Loops nested too deeply.
zh_CN: 循环嵌套过深。

en: Loop End %1
zh_CN: 循环结束 %1

en: LoopEnd without matching Start. Line: %1
zh_CN: LoopEnd 没有配对的 Start。行：%1

en: Starting pppd...
zh_CN: 正在启动 pppd...

en: Scan Var: %1
zh_CN: 扫描变量：%1

en: Found: %1
zh_CN: 找到：%1

en: Looping: %1
zh_CN: 循环中：%1

en: One moment please...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Script timed out.
zh_CN: 脚本执行超时。

en: Scanning: %1
zh_CN: 正在扫描：%1

en: Expecting: %1
zh_CN: 正在等待：%1

en: Logging on to network...
zh_CN: 正在登录到网络...

en: Running startup command...
zh_CN: 正在运行启动命令...

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Hardware [CRTSCTS]
zh_CN: 硬件 [CRTSCTS]

en: pppd command + command-line arguments exceed 2024 characters in length.
zh_CN: pppd 命令＋命令行参数长度超过了 2024 个字符。

en: Connected at:
zh_CN: 连接速度：

en: Time connected:
zh_CN: 连接时间：

en: Session bill:
zh_CN: 通话账单：

en: Total bill:
zh_CN: 账单总计：

en: &Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(&D)

en: De&tails
zh_CN: 细节(&T)

en: Connection: %1
    Connected at: %2
    Time connected: %3
zh_CN: 连接：%1
    连接速度：%2
    连接时间：%3

en: 
    Session Bill: %1
    Total Bill: %2
zh_CN: 
    通话账单：%1
    账单总计：%2

en: Login Script Debug Window
zh_CN: 登录脚本调试窗口

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Connection &name:
zh_CN: 连接名称(&N)：

en: Type in a unique name for this connection
zh_CN: 为此连接输入一个唯一的名字

en: P&hone number:
zh_CN: 电话号码(&H)：

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: <p>Specifies the phone numbers to dial. You
    can supply multiple numbers here, simply
    click on "Add". You can arrange the
    order the numbers are tried by using the
    arrow buttons.
    
    When a number is busy or fails, <i>kppp</i> will 
    try the next number and so on
zh_CN: <p>指定要拨打的电话号码。您可以在这里提供多个
    电话号码，只需单击“添加”。您可以用箭头按钮
    安排拨打它们的顺序。
    
    当一个号码占线或者失败后，<i>kppp</i>将试拨下一个
    号码。

en: A&uthentication:
zh_CN: 认证(&U)：

en: Script-based
zh_CN: 基于脚本

en: Terminal-based
zh_CN: 基于终端

en: <p>Specifies the method used to identify yourself to
    the PPP server. Most universities still use
    <b>Terminal</b>- or <b>Script</b>-based authentication,
    while most ISP use <b>PAP</b> and/or <b>CHAP</b>. If
    unsure, contact your ISP.
    
    If you can choose between PAP and CHAP,
    choose CHAP, because it is much safer. If you do not know
    whether PAP or CHAP is right, choose PAP/CHAP.
zh_CN: <p>指定用于向 PPP 服务器验证你身分的方式。大多数大学仍然
    仍然使用基于<b>终端</b>或基于<b>脚本</b>的认证方式，而大多数 ISP
    使用 <b>PAP</b> 和/或 <b>CHAP</b>。如果不确定的话，请联系您的
    ISP。
    
    如果您可以从 PAP 和 CHAP 中选择，请选择 CHAP。因为
    CHAP 更加安全。如果您不知道应该使用哪个，请选择 PAP/CHAP。

en: Store &password
zh_CN: 保存密码(&P)

en: <p>When this is turned on, your ISP password
    will be saved in <i>kppp</i>'s config file, so
    you do not need to type it in every time.
    
    <b><font color="red">Warning:</font> your password will be stored as
    plain text in the config file, which is
    readable only to you. Make sure nobody
    gains access to this file!
zh_CN: <p>打开此选项后，您的 ISP 密码将被保存在 <i>kppp</i>
    的配置文件中，这样您就无需每次都输入了。
    
    <b><font color="red">警告：</font>您的密码将以纯文本的方式存储在配置文
    件中。该文件对您是只读的。请确保没有其他人可
    以访问该文件。

en: &Callback type:
zh_CN: 回拨类型(&C)：

en: Administrator-defined
zh_CN: 管理员定义

en: User-defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Callback type
zh_CN: 回拨类型

en: Call&back number:
zh_CN: 回拨号码(&B)：

en: Callback phone number
zh_CN: 回拨电话号码

en: Customize &pppd Arguments...
zh_CN: 自定义 pppd 参数(&P)...

en: Here you can select commands to run at certain stages of the
    connection. The commands are run with your real user id, so
    you cannot run any commands here requiring root permissions
    (unless, of course, you are root).
    
    Be sure to supply the whole path to the program otherwise
    kppp might be unable to find it.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择要在连接的特定阶段执行的命令。这些命令将用您
    真实的用户号运行，所以您无法在这里执行需要管理员权限的命令。
    (当然，除非您就是管理员)。
    
    请确定提供了程序的完整路径，否则 kppp 可能无法找到它。

en: &Before connect:
zh_CN: 连接前(&B)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>before</b> a connection
    is established. It is called immediately before
    dialing has begun.
    
    This might be useful, e.g. to stop HylaFAX blocking the
    modem.
zh_CN: 允许您在连接建立<b>前</b>运行一个程序。该程序将在拨号开始前
    立即执行。
    
    这可能很有用，例如防止 HylaFAX 阻塞调制解调器。

en: &Upon connect:
zh_CN: 连接后(&U)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>after</b> a connection
    is established. When your program is called, all
    preparations for an Internet connection are finished.
    
    Very useful for fetching mail and news
zh_CN: 允许您在连接建立<b>后</b>运行一个程序。该程序被调用时，
    Internet 连接所需的全部准备工作都已完成。
    
    接收信件或新闻组非常有用。

en: Before &disconnect:
zh_CN: 断开前(&D)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>before</b> a connection
    is closed. The connection will stay open until
    the program exits.
zh_CN: 允许您在连接关闭<b>前</b>运行一个程序。连接将会保持打开，
    直到该程序退出为止。

en: U&pon disconnect:
zh_CN: 断开后(&P)：

en: Allows you to run a program <b>after</b> a connection
    has been closed.
zh_CN: 允许您在连接关闭<b>后</b>运行一个程序。

en: C&onfiguration
zh_CN: 配置(&O)

en: Dynamic IP address
zh_CN: 动态 IP 地址

en: Select this option when your computer gets an
    internet address (IP) every time a
    connection is made.
    
    Almost every Internet Service Provider uses
    this method, so this should be turned on.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机在每次连接后获得一个 IP 地址请
    选中此选项。
    
    几乎每个互联网服务提供商(ISP)都使用此方式，所以
    应该打开该选项。

en: Static IP address
zh_CN: 静态 IP 地址

en: Select this option when your computer has a
    fixed internet address (IP). Most computers
    do not have one, so you should probably select
    dynamic IP addressing unless you know what you
    are doing.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机有固定的 IP 地址，请选中此选
    项。大多数计算机并不是这样，所以您可能应该选择
    动态 IP 地址，除非您确实知道自己在做什么。

en: &IP address:
zh_CN: &IP 地址：

en: If your computer has a permanent internet
    address, you must supply your IP address here.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机有永久的 IP 地址，您必须在此给出。

en: &Subnet mask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码(&S)：

en: <p>If your computer has a static Internet address,
    you must supply a network mask here. In almost
    all cases this netmask will be <b>255.255.255.0</b>,
    but your mileage may vary.
    
    If unsure, contact your Internet Service Provider
zh_CN: <p>如果您的计算机有静态 IP 地址，您就需要在这里提供子网
    掩码。在大多数情况下，子网掩码会是
    <b>255.255.255.0</b>，
    但是您的情况可能有所不同。
    
    如果不确定的话，请联系您的互联网服务提供商

en: &Auto-configure hostname from this IP
zh_CN: 从此 IP 上自动配置主机名(&A)

en: <p>Whenever you connect, this reconfigures
    your hostname to match the IP address you
    got from the PPP server. This may be useful
    if you need to use a protocol which depends
    on this information, but it can also cause several
    <a href="kppp-7.html#autohostname">problems</a>.
    
    Do not enable this unless you really need it.
zh_CN: <p>不管您什么时候连接，这都会重新配置您的机器名来匹
    配您从 PPP 服务器上获得的 IP 地址。如果您需要使
    用依赖此信息的协议，这将非常有用。但是这也可能
    带来一些<a href="kppp-7.html#autohostname">问题</a>。
    
    除非您真的需要，请不要启用此选项。

en: Selecting this option might cause some weird problems with the X-server and applications while kppp is connected. Do not use it unless you know what you are doing.
    For more information take a look at the handbook (or help) in the "Frequently asked questions" section.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将可能在 kppp 连接时导致 X 服务器和其它应用程序出现一些奇怪的问题。请不要使用此选项，除非您确实知道自己在做什么。
    要获得更多的信息，请参看“常见问题解答”的手册(或帮助)。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Domain &name:
zh_CN: 域名(&N)：

en: If you enter a domain name here, this domain
    name is used for your computer while you are
    connected. When the connection is closed, the
    original domain name of your computer is
    restored.
    
    If you leave this field blank, no changes are
    made to the domain name.
zh_CN: 如果您在此输入一个域名，此域名将在您连接时用于
    您的计算机。当连接关闭后，会恢复您计算机的原始
    域名。
    
    如果您此域空白，域名将不会发生任何变化。

en: C&onfiguration:
zh_CN: 配置(&O)：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工

en: DNS &IP address:
zh_CN: DNS &IP 地址：

en: <p>Allows you to specify a new DNS server to be
    used while you are connected. When the
    connection is closed, this DNS entry will be
    removed again.
    
    To add a DNS server, type in the IP address of
    the DNS server here and click on <b>Add</b>
zh_CN: <p>允许您指定连接时使用的新 DNS 服务器。连接关闭后
    此 DNS 项将被删除。
    
    要添加 DNS 服务器，请输入 DNS 服务器的 IP 地址
    然后单击<b>添加</b>

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Click this button to add the DNS server
    specified in the field above. The entry
    will then be added to the list below
zh_CN: 单击此按钮添加上面输入的 DNS 服务器。
    此项将被添加到下面的列表中

en: Click this button to remove the selected DNS
    server entry from the list below
zh_CN: 单击此按钮从下面的列表中删除选中的 DNS 服务器

en: DNS address &list:
zh_CN: DNS 地址列表(&L)：

en: <p>This shows all defined DNS servers to use
    while you are connected. Use the <b>Add</b> and
    <b>Remove</b> buttons to modify the list
zh_CN: <p>这将显示您连接时所使用的全部 DNS 服务器。使用
    <b>添加</b>和<b>删除</b>按钮修改列表

en: &Disable existing DNS servers during connection
zh_CN: 在连接过程中禁用现有的 DNS 服务器(&D)

en: <p>When this option is selected, all DNS
    servers specified in <tt>/etc/resolv.conf</tt> are
    temporary disabled while the dialup connection
    is established. After the connection is
    closed, the servers will be re-enabled
    
    Typically, there is no reason to use this
    option, but it may become useful under 
    some circumstances.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，会在拨号连接建立后暂时禁用
    <tt>/etc/resolv.conf</tt> 中指定的全部 DNS 服务器。
    连接关闭后，这些服务器将会被重新启用。
    
    典型情况下，没有理由使用此选项。但在特定
    情况下这可能会有用。

en: Default gateway
zh_CN: 默认网关

en: This makes the PPP peer computer (the computer
    you are connected to with your modem) to act as
    a gateway. Your computer will send all packets not
    going to a computer inside your local net to this
    computer, which will route these packets.
    
    This is the default for most ISPs, so you should
    probably leave this option on.
zh_CN: 这将使得 PPP 另一方的计算机(通过您的调制解调器连接
    到的计算机)作为网关。对于您计算机上发出的数据，
    如果不是去往本地网络，那么就将发往该计算机，它
    将为您的数据包提供路由。
    
    这对于大多数 ISP 来说都是默认选项，所以您可能应
    该将此选项打开。

en: Static gateway
zh_CN: 静态网关

en: <p>Allows you to specify which computer you want
    to use as gateway (see <i>Default Gateway</i> above)
zh_CN: <p>允许您指定哪个计算机作为网关(参看上面的<i>默
    认网关</i>)

en: Gateway &IP address:
zh_CN: 网关 &IP 地址：

en: &Assign the default route to this gateway
zh_CN: 将默认路由指派给此网关(&A)

en: If this option is enabled, all packets not
    going to the local net are routed through
    the PPP connection.
    
    Normally, you should turn this on
zh_CN: 如果启用了此选项，不去往本地网络的所有数据
    包都会通过 PPP 连接进行路由。
    
    通常情况下，您应该打开此选项

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Add Phone Number
zh_CN: 添加电话号码

en: Enter a phone number:
zh_CN: 输入电话号码：

en: pppd version:
zh_CN: pppd 版本：

en: pppd &timeout:
zh_CN: pppd 超时(&T)：

en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: <i>kppp</i> will wait this number of seconds
    to see if a PPP connection is established.
    If no connection is made in this time frame,
    <i>kppp</i> will give up and kill pppd.
zh_CN: <i>kppp</i> 将等待设置的秒数来看是否 PPP 
    连接已建立。
    如果在这个时间内没有建立连接，<i>kppp</i> 将放弃
    并结束 pppd。

en: Doc&k into panel on connect
zh_CN: 在连接后停靠到面板条上(&K)

en: <p>After a connection is established, the
    window is minimized and a small icon
    in the KDE panel represents this window.
    
    Clicking on this icon will restore the
    window to its original location and
    size.
zh_CN: <p>在连接建立后，窗口将最小化，KDE 面板中
    的一个小图标将代表此窗口。
    
    在此图标上单击会恢复窗口原来的位置和
    大小。

en: A&utomatic redial on disconnect
zh_CN: 断线后自动重拨(&U)

en: <p>When a connection is established and
    it somehow gets disconnected, <i>kppp</i>
    will try to reconnect to the same account.
    
    See <a href="#redial">here</a> for more on this topic.
zh_CN: <p>当连接建立，并出于某种原因断线，<i>kppp</i>
    将试图重新连接。
    
    请看<a href="#redial">这里</a>获得详细的说明。

en: Automatic redial on NO &CARRIER
zh_CN: 出现 NO &CARRIER 错误时自动重拨

en: <p>When dialing if modem returns NO CARRIER
    the program will make a new attempt to redial
    instead of waiting for user to click <CANCEL>
    button.
zh_CN: <p>如果在拨号时调制解调器返回 NO CARRIER
    程序将会重试拨号，而不是等待用户单击取消按钮。

en: &Show clock on caption
zh_CN: 在标题上显示时钟(&S)

en: When this option is checked, the window
    title shows the time since a connection
    was established. Very useful, so you 
    should turn this on
zh_CN: 当这个选项被选中后，窗口标题栏会显示从连接
    到现在的时间。这个功能很有用，所以您应该
    打开它

en: Disco&nnect on X server shutdown
zh_CN: 在 X 服务器关闭时断开连接(&N)

en: <p>Checking this option will close any
    open connection when the X-server is
    shut down. You should enable this option
    unless you know what you are doing.
    
    See <a href="#disxserver">here</a> for more on this.
zh_CN: <p>选中这个选项后，当 X 服务器关闭时，kppp
    会断开所有的连接。您应该启用这个选项，
    除非您确实知道有理由不这么。
    
    请看<a href="#disxserver">这里</a>以获得更多
    的信息。

en: &Quit on disconnect
zh_CN: 在断开连接时退出(&Q)

en: When this option is turned on, <i>kppp</i>
    will be closed when you disconnect
zh_CN: 当打开这个选项时, <i>kppp</i>在您断线后会
    自动退出

en: Minimi&ze window on connect
zh_CN: 在连接后最小化窗口(&Z)

en: Iconifies <i>kppp</i>'s window when a
    connection is established
zh_CN: 在连接建立后最小化 <i>kppp</i> 窗口

en: Modem &name:
zh_CN: 调制解调器名称(&N)：

en: Type in a unique name for this modem
zh_CN: 为此调制解调器输入一个唯一的名字

en: Modem de&vice:
zh_CN: 调制解调器设备(&V)：

en: This specifies the serial port your modem is attached 
    to. On Linux/x86, typically this is either /dev/ttyS0 
    (COM1 under DOS) or /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS).
    
    If you have an internal ISDN card with AT command
    emulation (most cards under Linux support this), you
    should select one of the /dev/ttyIx devices.
zh_CN: 这个参数指定您的调制解调器所连接的串行口。在 Linux/x86
    上，通常这个参数应为 /dev/ttyS0 (DOS 下的 COM1) 或
    /dev/ttyS1 (DOS 下的 COM2)。
    
    如果您有支持 AT 指令集模拟的内部 ISDN 卡 (大多数卡在
    Linux 下都支持这个功能)，您应该选择 /dev/ttyIx 之一。

en: &Flow control:
zh_CN: 流控制(&F)：

en: Software [XON/XOFF]
zh_CN: 软件 [XON/XOFF]

en: <p>Specifies how the serial port and modem
    communicate. You should not change this unless
    you know what you are doing.
    
    <b>Default</b>: CRTSCTS
zh_CN: <p>指定串口和调制解调器如何通信。您不应该改变
    这个选项，除非您知道这样做的原因。
    
    <b>默认</b>：CRTSCTS

en: &Line termination:
zh_CN: 行结束符(&L)：

en: <p>Specifies how AT commands are sent to your
    modem. Most modems will work fine with the
    default <i>CR/LF</i>. If your modem does not react
    to the init string, you should try different
    settings here
    
    <b>Default</b>: CR/LF
zh_CN: <p>指定 AT 指令如何发送到调制解调器。大多数调制
    解调器可以使用默认的 <i>CR/LF</i>。如果您的调制解调器
    对初始化串没反应，您应该试一下其它的设置
    
    <b>默认</b>：CR/LF

en: Co&nnection speed:
zh_CN: 连接速度(&N)：

en: Specifies the speed your modem and the serial
    port talk to each other. You should begin with
    at least 115200 bits/sec (or more if you know
    that your serial port supports higher speeds).
    If you have connection problems, try to reduce
    this value.
zh_CN: 指定您的调制解调器的速度和互相通讯的串口。您应该
    至少从 115200 bps(除非您知道您的串口支持更高的速
    度)。如果您连接有问题的话，请试着降低此值。

en: &Use lock file
zh_CN: 使用文件锁(&U)

en: <p>To prevent other programs from accessing the
    modem while a connection is established, a
    file can be created to indicate that the modem
    is in use. On Linux an example file would be
    <tt>/var/lock/LCK..ttyS1</tt>
    Here you can select whether this locking will
    be done.
    
    <b>Default</b>: On
zh_CN: <p>为防止连接建立后其它程序访问调制解调器，可
    创建一个文件来表明调制解调器正被使用。在 Linux
    下，示例文件可能是<tt>/var/lock/LCK..ttyS1</tt>
    您可以在这里选择是否要执行这样的锁定。
    
    <b>默认</b>：开

en: Modem &timeout:
zh_CN: 调制解调器超时(&T)：

en: This specifies how long <i>kppp</i> waits for a
    <i>CONNECT</i> response from your modem. The
    recommended value is 30 seconds.
zh_CN: 此数值指定了 <i>kppp</i> 将等待您的调制解调器返回
    <i>CONNECT</i> 响应多长时间。推荐值是 30 秒。

en: &Wait for dial tone before dialing
zh_CN: 拨号前等候拨号音(&W)

en: <p>Normally the modem waits for a dial tone
    from your phone line, indicating that it can
    start to dial a number. If your modem does not
    recognize this sound, or your local phone system
    does not emit such a tone, uncheck this option
    
    <b>Default:</b>: On
zh_CN: <p>通常情况下，调制解调器需要等候电话线的拨
    号音，这样才能开始拨号。如果您的调制解调器无法
    识别这种声音，或者您的固定电话系统不发出这样的
    拨号音，请取消此选项。
    
    <b>默认</b>：开

en: B&usy wait:
zh_CN: 占线等待(&U)：

en: Specifies the number of seconds to wait before
    redial if all dialed numbers are busy. This is
    necessary because some modems get stuck if the
    same number is busy too often.
    
    The default is 0 seconds, you should not change
    this unless you need to.
zh_CN: 这里指定的秒数，是在全部试拨号码都占线的情况下
    等待多长时间再重拨。这非常必要，原因是某些调制解调
    器会在相同号码经常占线的情况下发生故障。
    
    默认是 0 秒。若不需要应该不用改变它。

en: Modem &volume:
zh_CN: 调制解调器音量(&V)：

en: Most modems have a speaker which makes
    a lot of noise when dialing. Here you can
    either turn this completely off or select a
    lower volume.
    
    If this does not work for your modem,
    you must modify the modem volume command.
zh_CN: 大多数调制解调器都有一个扬声器，这会在拨号时
    制造大量的噪音。您可以在此选择完全关闭这样的
    声音或者选择较低的音量。
    
    如果这对您的调制解调器不起作用，那么您就必须
    修改调制解调器音量指令。

en: Modem asserts CD line
zh_CN: 调制解调器声明 CD 载波侦听线

en: This controls how <i>kppp</i> detects that the modem
    is not responding. Unless you are having
    problems with this, do not modify this setting.
    
    <b>Default</b>: Off
zh_CN: 此选项控制了 <i>kppp</i> 如何检测调制解调器没有响应。
    除非您在此遇到了问题，否则请不要修改此设置。
    
    <b>默认</b>：关

en: Mod&em Commands...
zh_CN: 调制解调器命令(&E)...

en: Allows you to change the AT command for
    your modem.
zh_CN: 允许您更改调制解调器的 AT 命令。

en: &Query Modem...
zh_CN: 查询调制解调器(&Q)...

en: Most modems support the ATI command set to
    find out vendor and revision of your modem.
    
    Press this button to query your modem for
    this information. It can be useful to help
    you set up the modem
zh_CN: 大多数调制解调器支持 ATI 命令集用来查找调制
    解调器的供应商和修订版本。
    
    单击此按钮可以查询调制解调器中的此信息。该
    信息可帮助您设置调制解调器

en: &Terminal...
zh_CN: 终端(&T)...

en: Opens the built-in terminal program. You
    can use this if you want to play around
    with your modem's AT command set
zh_CN: 打开内建的终端程序。如果您想要试验更多的
    调制解调器 AT 命令集，就可以使用此程序。

en: &Enable throughput graph
zh_CN: 启用流量图表(&E)

en: Graph Colors
zh_CN: 图表颜色

en: Bac&kground:
zh_CN: 背景(&K)：

en: &Text:
zh_CN: 文本(&T)：

en: I&nput bytes:
zh_CN: 输入字节(&N)：

en: O&utput bytes:
zh_CN: 输出字节(&U)：

en: C&onnect to:
zh_CN: 连接到(&O)：

en: Use &modem:
zh_CN: 使用调制解调器(&M)：

en: &Login ID:
zh_CN: 登录账户(&L)：

en: <p>Type in the username that you got from your
    ISP. This is especially important for PAP
    and CHAP. You may omit this when you use
    terminal-based or script-based authentication.
    
    <b>Important</b>: case is important here:
    <i>myusername</i> is not the same as <i>MyUserName</i>.
zh_CN: <p>输入您从 ISP 那里获得的用户名。这对于 PAP
    和 CHAP 来说特别重要。如果您使用基于终端或基
    于脚本的认证方式，则可省略此信息。
    
    <b>重要</b>：此处区分大小写：
    <i>myusername</i> 与 <i>MyUserName</i> 并不相同。

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: <p>Type in the password that you got from your
    ISP. This is especially important for PAP
    and CHAP. You may omit this when you use
    terminal-based or script-based authentication.
    
    <b>Important</b>: case is important here:
    <i>mypassword</i> is not the same as <i>MyPassword</i>.
zh_CN: <p>输入您从 ISP 那里获得的密码。这对于 PAP 和
    CHAP 来说特别重要。如果您使用基于终端或基于脚
    本的认证方式，则可省略此信息。
    
    <b>重要</b>：此处区分大小写：
    <i>mypassword</i> 与 <i>MyPassword</i> 并不相同。

en: Show lo&g window
zh_CN: 显示日志窗口(&G)

en: <p>This controls whether a log window is shown.
    A log window shows the communication between
    <i>kppp</i> and your modem. This will help you
    in tracking down problems.
    
    Turn it off if <i>kppp</i> routinely connects without
    problems
zh_CN: <p>此选项控制是否要显示日志窗口。
    日志窗口中会显示 <i>kppp</i> 和您的调制解调器之
    间的通讯。这将帮助您找到问题发生的根源。
    
    如果 <i>kppp</i> 连接通常不出问题，则可以
    关闭此选项。

en: Co&nfigure...
zh_CN: 配置(&N)...

en: &Connect
zh_CN: 连接(&C)

en: No such Modem:
    %1
    Falling back to default
zh_CN: 无此调制解调器：
    %1
    换回默认

en: No such Account:
    %1
zh_CN: 没有这个账户：
    %1

en: KPPP Configuration
zh_CN: KPPP 配置

en: &Accounts
zh_CN: 账户(&A)

en: Account Setup
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: &Modems
zh_CN: 调制解调器(&M)

en: Modems Setup
zh_CN: 调制解调器设置

en: &Graph
zh_CN: 图表(&G)

en: Throughput Graph
zh_CN: 流量图

en: M&isc
zh_CN: 杂项(&I)

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Timeout expired while waiting for the PPP interface to come up.
zh_CN: 在等待 PPP 接口启动时超时。

en: <p>The pppd daemon died unexpectedly!</p>
zh_CN: <p>PPPD 守护进程异常退出！</p>

en: <p>Exit status: %1
zh_CN: <p>退出状态：%1

en: </p><p>See 'man pppd' for an explanation of the error codes or take a look at the kppp FAQ on   <a href="%1">%1</a></p>
zh_CN: </p><p>参看“man pppd”中关于错误代码的解释或者查看网上的 kppp 常见问题解答<a href="%1">%1</a></p>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: &Details
zh_CN: 细节(&D)

en: kppp's helper process just died.
    Since further execution would be pointless, kppp will shut down now.
zh_CN: kppp 的辅助进程刚刚死掉。
    由于继续执行毫无意义，kppp 现在将关闭。

en: Cannot find the PPP daemon!
    Make sure that pppd is installed and that you have entered the correct path.
zh_CN: 找不到 PPP 守护进程！
    请确定系统中安装了 pppd，并且您已输入正确的路径。

en: kppp cannot execute:
     %1
    Please make sure that you have given kppp setuid permission and that pppd is executable.
zh_CN: kppp 无法执行：
     %1
    请确定您已经把 kppp 设成 setuid 的，并且 pppd 是可以执行的。

en: kppp can not find:
     %1
    Please make sure you have setup your modem device properly and/or adjust the location of the modem device on the modem tab of the setup dialog.
zh_CN: kppp 未能找到：
     %1
    请确定您已经正确地设置您的调制解调器设备，并且在设置对话的调制解调器标签中调整好了调制解调器设备的位置。

en: You have selected the authentication method PAP or CHAP. This requires that you supply a username and a password.
zh_CN: 您已经选中了 PAP 或 CHAP 身份验证方法。这需要您提供一个用户名和密码。

en: Cannot create PAP/CHAP authentication
    file "%1"
zh_CN: 无法创建 PAP/CHAP 认证文件
    “%1”

en: You must specify a telephone number.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个电话号码。

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Executing command before disconnection.
zh_CN: 正在执行断开前的命令。

en: Announcing disconnection.
zh_CN: 正在通知断开连接。

en: Exiting kPPP will close your PPP Session.
zh_CN: 退出 kPPP 将结束您的 PPP 会话。

en: Quit kPPP?
zh_CN: 退出 kPPP？

en: Can not load the accounting ruleset "%1".
zh_CN: 无法载入统计规则“%1”。

en: Recent Changes in KPPP
zh_CN: KPPP 最近的更改

en: From version 1.4.8 on, kppp has a new feature
    called "Quickhelp". It is similar to a tooltip,
    but you can activate it whenever you want.
    
    To activate it, simply click on a control (like
    a button or a label) with the right mouse button.
    If the item supports Quickhelp, a popup menu
    will appear leading to Quickhelp.
    
    To test it, right-click somewhere in this text.
zh_CN: 自版本 1.4.8 起，kppp 就有了一个新特性，即
    “快速帮助”。它与工具提示有些类似，但是您
    可以在任何时候激活它。
    
    要激活该特性，只需用鼠标右键单击像按钮或标
    签这样的控件。如果项目支持快速帮助，就会显
    示一个弹出菜单指向快速帮助。
    
    要测试这一特性，请用右键单击此文本。

en: Do not show this hint again
zh_CN: 以后不再显示此提示

en: This is an example of <b>QuickHelp</b>.
    This window will stay open until you
    click a mouse button or a press a key.
zh_CN: 这是<b>快速帮助</b>的例子。
    此窗口将保持打开，直到您单击鼠标按钮或按键。

en: Login Terminal Window
zh_CN: 登录终端窗口

en: A dialer and front-end to pppd
zh_CN: 拨号程序和 PPPD 前端

en: (c) 1999-2002, The KPPP Developers
zh_CN: (c) 1999-2002, KPPP 开发者

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Connect using 'account_name'
zh_CN: 使用“account_name”连接

en: Connect using 'modem_name'
zh_CN: 使用“modem_name”连接

en: Terminate an existing connection
zh_CN: 终止已存在连接

en: Quit after end of connection
zh_CN: 断开连接后退出

en: Check syntax of rule_file
zh_CN: 检查规则文件的语法

en: Enable test-mode
zh_CN: 打开测试模式

en: Use the specified device
zh_CN: 使用指定设备

en: kppp can not create or read from
    %1.
zh_CN: kppp 无法从 %1 创建或读取。

en: kppp has detected a %1 file.
    Another instance of kppp seems to be running under process-ID %2.
    Please click Exit, make sure that you are not running another kppp, delete the pid file, and restart kppp.
    Alternatively, if you have determined that there is no other kppp running, please click Continue to begin.
zh_CN: kppp 检测到了 %1 文件。
    kppp 的另外一个进程好像正在运行，进程号 %2。
    请单击“退出”，确定您没有运行另外的 kppp，删除 pid 文件，然后重新启动 kppp。
    或者，如果您确定没有其它 kppp 正在运行，请单击“继续”开始。

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Kppp Mini-Terminal
zh_CN: Kppp 微型终端

en: &Reset Modem
zh_CN: 复位调制解调器(&R)

en: MiniTerm - A terminal emulation for KPPP
    
    (c) 1997 Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
    
    This program is published under the GNU GPL
    (GNU General Public License)
zh_CN: MiniTerm - KPPP 的终端模拟器
    
    (c) 1997 Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
    (c) 1998 Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
    
    此程序在 GNU GPL 授权下发布。
    (GNU General Public License)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器(&M)

en: Close MiniTerm
zh_CN: 关闭微型终端

en: Reset Modem
zh_CN: 复位调制解调器

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Initializing Modem
zh_CN: 初始化调制解调器

en: Modem Ready
zh_CN: 调制解调器就绪

en: Hanging up...
zh_CN: 正在挂机...

en: Resetting Modem
zh_CN: 正在复位调制解调器

en: Unable to open modem.
zh_CN: 无法打开调制解调器。

en: Unable to detect state of CD line.
zh_CN: 无法检测到载波侦听线的状态。

en: The modem is not ready.
zh_CN: 调制解调器没有就绪。

en: The modem is busy.
zh_CN: 调制解调器忙。

en: Modem Ready.
zh_CN: 调制解调器就绪。

en: Can not restore tty settings: tcsetattr()
zh_CN: 无法恢复 tty 设置：tcsetattr()

en: The modem does not respond.
zh_CN: 调制解调器没有响应。

en: Unknown speed
zh_CN: 未知速度

en: Edit Modem Commands
zh_CN: 编辑调制解调器命令

en: Pre-init delay (sec/100):
zh_CN: 初始化前延时(秒/100)：

en: Initialization string %1:
zh_CN: 初始化字串 %1：

en: Post-init delay (sec/100):
zh_CN: 初始化后延时(秒/100)：

en: Dialing speed (sec/100):
zh_CN: 拨号速度(秒/100)：

en: Init &response:
zh_CN: 初始化响应(&R)：

en: No di&al tone detection:
zh_CN: 无拨号音检测(&A)：

en: Dial &string:
zh_CN: 拨号串(&S)：

en: Co&nnect response:
zh_CN: 连接响应(&N)：

en: Busy response:
zh_CN: 占线响应：

en: No carr&ier response:
zh_CN: 无载波响应(&I)：

en: No dial tone response:
zh_CN: 无拨号音响应：

en: &Hangup string:
zh_CN: 挂机串(&H)：

en: Hangup response:
zh_CN: 挂机响应：

en: Answ&er string:
zh_CN: 应答串(&E)：

en: Ring response:
zh_CN: 振铃响应：

en: Ans&wer response:
zh_CN: 应答响应(&W)：

en: DLP response:
zh_CN: DLP 响应：

en: Escape strin&g:
zh_CN: 换码字串(&G)：

en: Escape response:
zh_CN: 换码响应：

en: Guard time (sec/50):
zh_CN: 保护时间(秒/50)：

en: Volume off/low/high:
zh_CN: 音量关/低/高：

en: Select Modem Type
zh_CN: 选择调制解调器类型

en: To set up your modem, first choose its vendor in the list to the left, and then select the model from the right list. If you do not know which modem you have, you can try out one of the "Generic" modems.
zh_CN: 要设置您的调制解调器，先在左边列表中选择厂商，然后在右边选择型号。如果您不知道您的调制解调器是哪一种，可以试试某种“通用”调制解调器。

en: <Generic>
zh_CN: <通用>

en: Hayes(tm) compatible modem
zh_CN: Hayes(TM) 兼容调制解调器

en: ATI Query
zh_CN: ATI 查询

en: Modem query timed out.
zh_CN: 调制解调器查询超时。

en: Modem Query Results
zh_CN: 调制解调器查询结果

en: Maximum number of modems reached.
zh_CN: 已达到最大调制解调器数。

en: No modem selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择调制解调器。

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    the modem "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除调制解调器“%1”吗？

en: New Modem
zh_CN: 新建调制解调器

en: Edit Modem:
zh_CN: 编辑调制解调器：

en: &Device
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

en: Serial Device
zh_CN: 串行设备

en: Modem Settings
zh_CN: 调制解调器设置

en: You must enter a unique
    modem name
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个唯一的
    调制解调器名

en: Customize pppd Arguments
zh_CN: 自定义 pppd 参数

en: Arg&ument:
zh_CN: 参数(&U)：

en: The application-specific config file could not be opened in either read-write or read-only mode.
    The superuser might have to change its ownership by issuing the following command in your home directory:
    chown {YourUsername} .kde/share/config/kppprc
zh_CN: 应用程序特定的配置文件无法以读写或只读模式打开。
    超级用户可能有权力更改该文件的所有权，方法是在您的主目录下执行下列命令：
    chown {您的用户名} .kde/share/config/kppprc

en: %1_copy
zh_CN: %1_副本

en: Cannot open any of the following logfiles:
zh_CN: 无法打开以下任意一个日志文件：

en: You have launched pppd before the remote server was ready to establish a PPP connection.
    Please use the terminal-based login to verify
zh_CN: 您在远程服务器准备好建立 PPP 连接前调用了 pppd。
    请使用基于终端的登录方式进行验证。

en: You have not started the PPP software on the peer system.
zh_CN: 您没有在对方系统中启动 PPP 软件。

en: Check that you supplied the correct username and password.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否提供了正确的用户名和密码。

en: You should not pass 'lock' as an argument to pppd. Check /etc/ppp/options and ~/.ppprc
zh_CN: 您不应该将“lock”传送为 pppd 的参数。请检查 /etc/ppp/options 和 ~/.ppprc

en: The remote system does not seem to answer to
    configuration request. Contact your provider.
zh_CN: 远程系统好像不能回答配置请求。请联系您的供应商。

en: You have passed an invalid option to pppd. See 'man pppd' for a complete list of valid arguments.
zh_CN: 您给 pppd 传送了无效的选项。请参看“man pppd”关于合法参数的清单。

en: Notice that the remote system has sent the following message:
    "%1"
    This may give you a hint why the connection has failed.
zh_CN: 请注意，远程系统发回了下列消息：
    “%1”
    这也许能给您点提示，为何连接会失败。

en: Unable to provide help.
zh_CN: 无法提供帮助。

en: KPPP could not prepare a PPP log. It is very likely that pppd was started without the "debug" option.
    Without this option it is difficult to find out PPP problems, so in general the debug option should be used.
    Enable debug now, and restart pppd?
zh_CN: KPPP 无法准备 PPP 日志。可能是 pppd 启动时没有“debug”选项。
    没有此选项，找出 PPP 问题所在将非常困难，所以您应该打开 debug 选项。
    是否现在打开该选项，并重新启动 pppd 服务？

en: Restart pppd
zh_CN: 重新启动 pppd

en: Do Not Restart
zh_CN: 不重新启动

en: The "debug" option has been added. You should now try to reconnect. If that fails again, you will get a PPP log that may help you to track down the connection problem.
zh_CN: 已经加入了“debug”选项。您应该现在试着重新连接。如果仍然失败的话，您可以从PPP 日志中找出连接中的问题。

en: PPP Log
zh_CN: PPP 日志

en: Write to File
zh_CN: 写入文件

en: kppp's diagnosis (just guessing):
zh_CN: kppp 的诊断 (仅为猜测)：

en: The PPP log has been saved
    as "%1".
    
    If you want to send a bug report, or have
    problems connecting to the Internet, please
    attach this file. It will help the maintainers
    to find the bug and to improve KPPP
zh_CN: PPP 日志已保存为
    “%1”。
    
    如果您想发送错误报告，或者在连接到互联网
    时产生问题，请将该文件作为附件。它将帮助
    维护者发现错误并改进 KPPP

en: kppp Statistics
zh_CN: kppp 统计数据

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Local Addr:
zh_CN: 本地地址：

en: Remote Addr:
zh_CN: 远程地址：

en: bytes in
zh_CN: 流入字节

en: bytes out
zh_CN: 流出字节

en: packets in
zh_CN: 流入数据包

en: packets out
zh_CN: 流出数据包

en: vjcomp in
zh_CN: 流入 vjcomp

en: vjcomp out
zh_CN: 流出 vjcomp

en: vjunc in
zh_CN: 流入 vjunc

en: vjunc out
zh_CN: 流出 vjunc

en: non-vj
zh_CN: 非vj

en: %1 (max. %2) kb/sec
zh_CN: %1 (最大 %2) kb/秒

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: You will be asked a few questions on information
    which is needed to establish an Internet connection
    with your Internet Service Provider (ISP).
    
    Make sure you have the registration form from your
    ISP handy. If you have any problems, try the online
    help first. If any information is missing, contact
    your ISP.
zh_CN: 您将被问到一些问题，这些信息将用来建立到您的互联网
    服务提供商(ISP)的网络连接。
    
    确定您手边有您的 ISP 的登记信息。如果您有任何问题，
    请先试试在线帮助。如果缺少任何信息，联系您的 ISP。

en: Select the location where you plan to use this
    account from the list below. If your country or
    location is not listed, you have to create the
    account with the normal, dialog based setup.
    
    If you click "Cancel", the dialog based setup
    will start.
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择您要使用该账户的位置。如果您
    的国家或位置不在列表中，您必须用常规的对话框设
    置来创建该账户。
    
    如果您单击“取消”，将开始基于对话框的设置。

en: Select your Internet Service Provider (ISP) from
    the list below. If the ISP is not in this list,
    you have to click on "Cancel" and create this
    account using the normal, dialog-based setup.
    
    Click on "Next" when you have finished your
    selection.
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择您的互联网服务提供商(ISP)。
    如果您的 ISP 不在此列表中，您可以点击“取消”
    并使用常规的对话框设置来创建账户。
    
    选择完后，点击“下一步”。

en: To log on to your ISP, kppp needs the username
    and the password you got from your ISP. Type
    in this information in the fields below.
    
    Word case is important here.
zh_CN: 要登录到您的 ISP，kppp 需要您从 ISP 获得的
    用户名和密码。在下面的输入框中填写该信息。
    
    注意区分大小写。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: If you need a special dial prefix (e.g. if you
    are using a telephone switch) you can specify
    it here. This prefix is dialed just before the
    phone number.
    
    If you have a telephone switch, you probably need
    to write "0" or "0," here.
zh_CN: 如果您需要一个特殊的拨号前缀(例如，如果您在
    使用电话分机)，您可以在这里指定。该前缀将在
    电话号码前拨出。
    
    如果您使用电话分机，您可能需要在这里填写
    “0”或者“0,”。

en: Dial prefix:
zh_CN: 拨号前缀：

en: Finished!
    
    A new account has been created. Click "Finish" to
    go back to the setup dialog. If you want to
    check the settings of the newly created account,
    you can use "Edit" in the setup dialog.
zh_CN: 完成！
    
    创建了新的账户。单击“完成”回到设置对话框。如果您
    需要检查新建账户的设置，您可以使用设置对话框的
    “编辑”功能。

en: kppp: no rulefile specified
zh_CN: kppp：没有指定规则文件

en: kppp: rulefile "%s" not found
zh_CN: kppp：未找到规则文件“%s”

en: kppp: rulefiles must have the extension ".rst"
zh_CN: kppp：规则文件必须有“.rst”括展名

en: kppp: error parsing the ruleset
zh_CN: kppp：分析规则集时出错

en: kppp: parse error in line %d
zh_CN: kppp：在第 %d 行分析出错

en: kppp: rulefile does not contain a default rule
zh_CN: kppp：规则文件没有包含一条默认规则

en: kppp: rulefile does not contain a "name=..." line
zh_CN: kppp：规则文件没有包含“name=...”的行

en: kppp: rulefile is ok
zh_CN: kppp：规则文件正确

en: You are not allowed to dial out with kppp.
    Contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 您没有被允许使用 kppp 来进行拨号。
    请和您的系统管理员联系。

en: Cannot find the PPP daemon.
    Make sure that pppd is installed.
zh_CN: 找不到 PPP 守护进程。
    请确定系统中安装了 pppd。

en: You do not have the permission to start pppd.
    Contact your system administrator and ask to get access to pppd.
zh_CN: 您没有权限启动 pppd。
    
    请和您的系统管理员联系，要求使用 pppd 的权限。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to run:
    %1
    Please make sure that kppp is owned by root and has the SUID bit set.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限运行：
    %1
    请确定 kppp 由 root 所有并已经设置 SUID 位。

en: %1 is missing or can not be read.
    Ask your system administrator to create this file (can be empty) with appropriate read and write permissions.
zh_CN: %1 丢失或无法读取。
    请要求您的系统管理员建立这个文件(可以为空)，并设好正确的读写权限。
