kppplogview - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Export to a text file, using semicolons as separators.<p></p>Can be used for spreadsheet programs like <i>KSpread</i>.
zh_CN: 导出为文本文件，使用分号作为分隔符。<p></p>可用于 <i>KSpread</i> 这样的电子表格程序。

en: Export to a HTML Page.<p></p>Can be used for easy exchange over the <i>Internet</i>.
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML 页面。<p></p>可用于在 <i>Internet</i> 上轻松交换。

en: Export Wizard for kPPP Logs
zh_CN: kPPP 日志导出向导

en: List with possible output formats
zh_CN: 按可能的输出格式列出

en: <qt><b>Please choose the output format on the left side.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>请从左侧选择输出格式。</b></qt>

en: Selection of Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型选择

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: [No file selected]
zh_CN: [没有选择文件]

en: &Select File...
zh_CN: 选择文件(&S)...

en: Select the filename of the exported output file
zh_CN: 选择导出的输出文件的文件名

en: Selection of Filename
zh_CN: 文件名选择

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Please Choose File
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: Connection log for %1
zh_CN: %1 的连接日志

en: Loading log files
zh_CN: 正在装入日志文件

en: KPPP log viewer
zh_CN: KPPP 日志查看器

en: KPPP Log Viewer
zh_CN: KPPP 日志查看器

en: Monthly Log
zh_CN: 月日志

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: (c) 1999-2002, The KPPP Developers
zh_CN: (C) 1999-2002, KPPP 开发者

en: Run in KPPP mode
zh_CN: 在 KPPP 模式下运行

en: %1 KiB
zh_CN: %1 KB

en: %1 MiB
zh_CN: %1 MB

en: %1s
zh_CN: %1秒

en: %1m %2s
zh_CN: %1分%2秒

en: %1h %2m %3s
zh_CN: %1小时%2分%3秒

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Costs
zh_CN: 费用

en: Bytes In
zh_CN: 流入字节

en: Bytes Out
zh_CN: 流出字节

en: All Connections
zh_CN: 全部连接

en: &Prev Month
zh_CN: 上一月(&P)

en: &Next Month
zh_CN: 下一月(&N)

en: C&urrent Month
zh_CN: 本月(&U)

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计：

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Selection (%1 connection) | Selection (%1 connections)
zh_CN[0]: 选中 (%1 个连接)

en: %1 connection | %1 connections
zh_CN[0]: %1 个连接

en: Monthly estimates
zh_CN: 每月估计

en: Connection log for %1 %2
zh_CN: %2 %1 的连接日志

en: No connection log for %1 %2 available
zh_CN: 没有 %2 %1 的连接日志

en: A document with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在此名称的文档。

en: Overwrite file?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: An error occurred while trying to open this file
zh_CN: 试图打开此文件时发生错误

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Monthly estimates (%1)
zh_CN: 每月估计(%1)

en: An error occurred while trying to write to this file.
zh_CN: 试图写入此文件时发生错误。
