kcm_remotecontrol 4.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AddAction) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EditDBusAction)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: How do you wish to create the action?
zh_CN: 您希望怎样创建动作？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTemplate)
en: Create an action using a template
zh_CN: 使用模板创建动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Use this if you cannot find a template for the desired action. Here you can browse the whole D-Bus session bus and execute any function using common data types.<br>
    <i>Note that an application must be running in order to be shown here.</i>
zh_CN: 如果您找不到想要的动作模板，请选择此项。您可以在这里浏览完整的 D-Bus 会话总线并使用常规数据类型执行任何函数。<br>
    <i>请注意，需要有一个程序在运行才能显示这些总线。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This is the recommended way if you would like to control the most common applications. It is the easiest way for adding actions, but also limited to the available templates.
zh_CN: 推荐您使用这种方式控制最常用的程序，可以很轻易地添加动作，不过受限于模板。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbDBus)
en: Create an action browsing D-Bus
zh_CN: 创建浏览 D-Bus 的动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbKeypressAction)
en: Create a keypress action
zh_CN: 创建按键动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: This type of action offers to generate keypress events. You can execute keyboard shortcuts or type whole sentences with just one button press.
zh_CN: 这类动作可产生按键动作。一键就能执行键盘快捷键或输入整句话。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigurationWidget)
en: Linux Infrared Remote Control
zh_CN: Linux 红外遥控

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lNoRemotesWarning)
en: There are no remote controls available. Please make sure lircd is configured correctly.
zh_CN: 目前无可用遥控器。请确定 lircd 配置正确。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lRemotes)
en: Available remotes:
zh_CN: 可用的遥控器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddMode)
en: Add mode
zh_CN: 添加模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAddAction)
en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbRemoveMode)
en: Remove mode
zh_CN: 删除模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbRemoveAction)
en: Remove action
zh_CN: 删除动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditMode)
en: Edit mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbEditAction)
en: Edit action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveModeUp)
en: Move mode up
zh_CN: 模式上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbCopyAction)
en: Duplicate action
zh_CN: 复制动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveModeDown)
en: Move mode down
zh_CN: 模式下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbAutoPopulate)
en: Automatically create actions using a profile
zh_CN: 使用配置文件自动创建动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionUp)
en: Move action up
zh_CN: 动作上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, pbMoveActionDown)
en: Move action down
zh_CN: 动作下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTrayIcon)
en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionContainer)
en: Edit Action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

[ctx: Button on the remote control]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Button:
zh_CN: 按钮：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Application and function
zh_CN: 应用程序和函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lDBusServices)
en: D-Bus Services:
zh_CN: D-Bus 服务：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lFunctions)
en: Functions:
zh_CN: 函数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbRepeat)
en: Repeat action if button is held down
zh_CN: 按住按钮不放时重复动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutostart)
en: Start the application if not running
zh_CN: 如果应用程序未运行则启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: If multiple instances of this application are running...
zh_CN: 如果此应用程序的多个实例已运行...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTop)
en: send the action to the top-level instance
zh_CN: 将动作发送给顶级实例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbBottom)
en: send the action to the lowest instance
zh_CN: 将动作发送给最低的实例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAll)
en: send the action to all instances
zh_CN: 将动作发送给全部实例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbNone)
en: do not send the action
zh_CN: 不发送实例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Keypresses to be generated
zh_CN: 产生的按键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbUp)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDown)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Profiles:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Action templates:
zh_CN: 动作模板：

en: The KDE Remote Control System
zh_CN: KDE 远程控制系统

en: Use this to configure KDE's remote control system in order to control any KDE application with your remote control.
zh_CN: 使用此功能配置 KDE 远程控制系统，以便用遥控器控制任何 KDE 应用程序。

en: <h1>Remote Controls</h1><p>This module allows you to configure bindings between your remote controls and KDE applications. Simply select your remote control and click Add next to the Actions/Buttons list to create new action for button presses.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>远程控制</h1><p>此模块允许您配置遥控器和 KDE 应用程序之间的绑定。只需选择您的遥控器，然后单击下一步使用动作/按钮列表创建于按钮对应的新动作。</p>

en: Are you sure you want to remove this remote and all of its modes and actions?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除此遥控及其全部模式和动作吗？

en: Remove remote
zh_CN: 删除遥控

en: Are you sure you want to remove this mode and all contained actions?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除此模式及其全部动作吗？

en: Configured actions for %1:
zh_CN: %1 配置的动作：

en: Configured actions for %1 in mode %2:
zh_CN: %1 在 %2 模式中配置的动作：

en: The remote control daemon failed to load. Your remote controls will not work.
zh_CN: 遥控守护程序装入失败。您的遥控器无法工作。

en: Failed to load daemon
zh_CN: 装入守护程序失败

en: No button
zh_CN: 无按钮

en: Using the cycle function will remove all duplicate button assignments from your modes. Are you sure that you would like to proceed?
zh_CN: 使用圆键可从您的设定模式中清除所有重复的按键指派。您确认要这样做吗？

en: Change mode switch behavior
zh_CN: 更改模式切换行为

en: No Button
zh_CN: 无按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ModeDialog)
en: New Mode
zh_CN: 新建模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSetDefault)
en: Set mode as default
zh_CN: 将模式设为默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lButton)
en: Button:
zh_CN: 按钮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbModeCycle)
en: Enable mode cycling (disables mode grouping)
zh_CN: 允许模式循环(禁用模式分组)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleForward)
en: Forward button
zh_CN: 前进按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lCycleBackward)
en: Backward button
zh_CN: 后退按钮

[ctx: Header in a table holding DBus functions]
en: Application / Node
zh_CN: 应用程序/节点

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: Value is true]
en: True
zh_CN: 真

[ctx: Value is false]
en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: A comma-separated list of Strings
zh_CN: 逗号分割的字符串列表

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

en: Author: %1 (Version: %2)
zh_CN: 作者：%1 (版本：%2)

[ctx: Profile name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Remotes and modes
zh_CN: 遥控和模式

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: This remote control is currently not available.
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的遥控器。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Select a profile to automatically generate actions for your remote control:
zh_CN: 选择一个用于远程控制的动作自动生成方案：

en: Available profiles
zh_CN: 可用的配置文件

en: Auto-Populate
zh_CN: 自动分配

en: Remote supports all defined buttons in selected profile
zh_CN: 远程设备支持所选方案中所有的预定义按键

en: Remote does not support all defined buttons in selected profile
zh_CN: 远程设备不完全支持所选方案中所有的预定义按键

en: Remote supports none of the defined buttons in selected profile
zh_CN: 远程设备完全不支持所选方案中的任何按键
