en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Remote Controls
zh_CN: 远程控制

[ctx: The state of kremotecontrol]
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: No Remote Control is currently available.
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的远程遥控。

[ctx: The state of kremotecontrol]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Remote Controls
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

en: Switch mode to
zh_CN: 切换模式为

en: Pause remote
zh_CN: 暂停遥控

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: The KDE Infrared Remote Control Server
zh_CN: KDE 红外线远程控制服务

en: (c) 2010 Michael Zanetti, (c) 2010 Frank Scheffold
zh_CN: (c) 2010 Michael Zanetti，(c) 2010 Frank Scheffold

en: Control your desktop with your remote.
zh_CN: 用您的遥控器控制您的桌面。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: KDeveloper
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Original KDELirc Author
zh_CN: KDELirc 原作者
