en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: K Remote Control Daemon
zh_CN: K 远程控制守护进程

en: Remote Control Daemon for KDE4
zh_CN: KDE4 的远程控制守护进程

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Original KDELirc Developer
zh_CN: KDELirc 原开发者

en: Configuration reloaded.
zh_CN: 配置已重新装入。

en: The remote control %1 is now available.
zh_CN: 远程遥控 %1 现在可用。

en: An unconfigured remote control %1 is now available.
zh_CN: 未配置的远程遥控 %1 现在可用。

[ctx: Configure the remote]
en: Configure remote
zh_CN: 配置遥控器

en: The remote %1 was removed from system.
zh_CN: 遥控器 %1 已从系统中删除。

en: Mode switched to %1
zh_CN: 模式切换为 %1
