libkremotecontrol - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (143 entries)

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Start playing
zh_CN: 开始播放

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Stop playing
zh_CN: 停止播放

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Pause playing
zh_CN: 暂停播放

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play Pause
zh_CN: 播放暂停

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggle Play/Pause
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Skip Forward
zh_CN: 下一曲目

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Advance to next track
zh_CN: 转到下一音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Skip Backward
zh_CN: 上一曲目

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Go to previous track
zh_CN: 转到上一音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 向前检索

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to fast forward in ms
zh_CN: 要快进的时间量(毫秒)

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 向后检索

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to rewind in ms
zh_CN: 要快退的时间量(毫秒)

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Increases Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to increase volume in percent
zh_CN: 增加音量的百分比

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Decreases Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Amount to decrease volume in percent
zh_CN: 减小音量的百分比

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Run commands with KLauncher
zh_CN: 用 Klauncher 启动程序

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Runs a command with optional arguments
zh_CN: 用可选参数运行命令

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The executable name and path of the program or script to run
zh_CN: 要运行的程序或脚本的可执行文件名称和路径

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Parameters for the program or script
zh_CN: 程序或脚本的参数

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Startup ID
zh_CN: 启动标识符

en: Sound Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Volume control actions for kmix
zh_CN: kmix 音量控制动作

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Create New Window
zh_CN: 创建新窗口

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Creates a new window and loads an arbitrary URL
zh_CN: 创建新窗口并装入任意 URL

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The URL to load in the window initially
zh_CN: 在窗口中最先装入的 URL

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Startup Id
zh_CN: 启动标识符

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Closes the Konqueror window
zh_CN: 关闭 Konqueror 窗口

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Start playing the CD
zh_CN: 开始播放 CD

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Stops the CD
zh_CN: 停止 CD

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Ejects the CD
zh_CN: 弹出 CD

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Skips to the previous track on the CD
zh_CN: 跳转到 CD 上的上一音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Skips to the next track on the CD
zh_CN: 跳转到 CD 上的下一音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Play Track
zh_CN: 播放音轨

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Skips to a specific track on the CD
zh_CN: 跳转到 CD 上的指定音轨

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The number of the track to skip to
zh_CN: 要跳转到的音轨编号

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Set Volume
zh_CN: 设定音量

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Sets the play volume
zh_CN: 设定播放音量

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The new value for the volume
zh_CN: 新的音量值

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Toggles track shuffling on and off
zh_CN: 切换随机音轨为开启或关闭

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Back
zh_CN: 上一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: First
zh_CN: 第一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Starts / stops presentation
zh_CN: 开始/停止演示

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Reloads the open document
zh_CN: 重新装入打开的文档

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Go to Page
zh_CN: 转到页

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Goes to the specified page
zh_CN: 转到指定页

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The page to choose
zh_CN: 选择的页

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Open document
zh_CN: 打开文档

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Opens a specific document
zh_CN: 打开指定的文档

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: The document to be open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: Power management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Shutdown, suspend or reboot your computer
zh_CN: 关机、休眠或重启计算机

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 休眠

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Suspends your computer to RAM (sleep)
zh_CN: 将计算机挂起到内存(休眠)

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: System command to use for suspend
zh_CN: 用于休眠的系统命令

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Parameters for the suspend command
zh_CN: 休眠命令的参数

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 睡眠

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Suspends your computer disk (deep sleep)
zh_CN: 将计算机挂起到磁盘(睡眠)

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Parameters for the suspend commands
zh_CN: 休眠命令的参数

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Logout and shutdown your computer
zh_CN: 注销并关闭计算机

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Ask for confirmation? 1 = No, 2 = Yes
zh_CN: 征求确认吗？1 = 否，2 = 是

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: Shutdown? 1 = Reboot, 2 = Halt, 3 = Logout
zh_CN: 关机吗？1 = 重启，2 = 关机，3 = 注销

note: i18n: tag argument attribute comment
en: When? 0 = When ready, 1 = Try now, 2 = Force now, 3 = Interactive
zh_CN: 什么时候？0 = 就绪时，1 = 尝试现在，2 = 立即强行，3 = 交互式

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Logout and restart your computer
zh_CN: 注销并重启计算机

note: i18n: tag action attribute name
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

note: i18n: tag action attribute description
en: Just log out
zh_CN: 仅注销

en: Tomahawk
zh_CN: Tomahawk 播放器

en: 
    		This KRemoteControl template provide easy setup for Tomahawk.
zh_CN: 
    		此 KRemoteControl 模板提供了用于 Tomahawk 播放器的简易设置。

en: VLC Media Player (Version 1)
zh_CN: VLC 媒体播放器 （第一版)

en: This profile works only if VLC is configured for single instance running
zh_CN: 本配置只有当 VLC 设定为单实例运行时才可工作

en: VLC Media Player (Version 2)
zh_CN: VLC 媒体播放器 （第二版)

en: 
    		This KRemoteControl template provide easy setup for VLC 2 mediaplayer.
    		Enable VLC D-Bus control interface in order to use KRemoteControl to control it.
zh_CN: 
    		KRemoteControl模板可以简化 VLC 2 媒体播放器的配置。
    		要让KRemoteControl启用 VLC D-Bus 控制接口。

[ctx: The name of a parameter]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作空间

en: Keypress:
zh_CN: 按键：

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Play Pause
zh_CN: 播放暂停

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Skip Forward
zh_CN: 下一曲目

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Skip Backward
zh_CN: 上一曲目

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒回

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Channel Down
zh_CN: 频道-

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Channel Up
zh_CN: 频道+

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Aux
zh_CN: AUX

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色键

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色键

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色键

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色键

[ctx: A button on a Remote Control]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Backend loaded but wrong type obtained, expected %1
zh_CN: 装入了后端但获得了错误的类型，应为 %1
