kfilereplace - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (217 entries)

note: i18n(" captured text \"%1\" replaced with \"%2\" at line: %3, column: %4 ", capturedText, data, x, y);
en:  Line:%3,Col:%4 - "%1" -> "%2"
zh_CN: 行：%3，列：%4 -“%1”->“%2”

note: i18n: ectx: property (caption), widget (QDialog)
en: Insert Searching/Replacing Strings
zh_CN: 插入搜索/替换字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QButtonGroup)
en: Choose String Adding Mode
zh_CN: 选择字符串添加模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: Search and replace mode
zh_CN: 搜索和替换模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton)
en: Search only mode
zh_CN: 只搜索模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Search For
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Could not load the KFileReplace part.
zh_CN: 无法装入 KFileReplace 部件。

en: Could not find the KFileReplace part.
zh_CN: 找不到 KFileReplace 部件。

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_CN[0]: %1 字节

en: <qt>Cannot open the file <b>%1</b> and load the string list. This file seems not to be a valid old kfr file or it is broken.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b> 并载入字符串列表。此文件似乎不是有效的旧 kfr 文件，或者该文件已经损坏。</qt>

en: Cannot read data.
zh_CN: 无法读取数据。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存溢出。

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Search completed.
zh_CN: 搜索已完成。

en: <qt>You have selected <b>%1</b> as the encoding of the files.<br />Selecting the correct encoding is very important as if you have files that have some other encoding than the selected one, after a replace you may damage those files.<br /><br />In case you do not know the encoding of your files, select <i>utf8</i> and <b>enable</b> the creation of backup files. This setting will autodetect <i>utf8</i> and <i>utf16</i> files, but the changed files will be converted to <i>utf8</i>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您为文件选择了 <b>%1</b> 编码。<br />选择正确的编码十分重要，如果您的文件与所选的编码不符的话，进行替换时您的文件将可能被破坏。<br /><br />如果您不知道您文件的编码，请选择 <i>utf8</i> 并<b>启用</b>创建备份文件。此设置将会自动检测 <i>utf8</i> 和 <i>utf16</i> 文件，但是更改后的文件将被转换为 <i>utf8</i>。</qt>

en: File Encoding Warning
zh_CN: 文件编码警告

en: Replacing files (simulation)...
zh_CN: 正在替换文件(模拟)...

en: Replaced strings (simulation)
zh_CN: 替换字符串(模拟)

en: Replacing files...
zh_CN: 正在替换文件...

en: Replaced strings
zh_CN: 替换的字符串

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 正在停止...

en: There are no results to save: the result list is empty.
zh_CN: 没有结果可以保存：结果为空。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Save Report
zh_CN: 保存结果

en: <qt>A folder or a file named <b>%1</b> already exists.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>名为 <b>%1</b> 的文件夹或文件已经存在。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot create the <b>%1</b> folder.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法创建 <b>%1</b> 文件夹。</qt>

en: KFileReplace strings
zh_CN: KFileReplace 字符串

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Load Strings From File
zh_CN: 从文件载入字符串

en: Cannot open folders.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹。

en: Batch search and replace tool.
zh_CN: 批量搜索替换工具。

en: Part of the KDEWebDev module.
zh_CN: KDEWebDev 模块的部件。

en: Original author of the KFileReplace tool
zh_CN: KFileReplace 工具的最初作者

en: Current maintainer, code cleaner and rewriter
zh_CN: 当前维护者，代码清理和重写

en: Co-maintainer, KPart creator
zh_CN: 联合维护者，KPart 创建者

en: Original german translator
zh_CN: 原德语翻译者

en: Sorry, currently the KFileReplace part works only for local files.
zh_CN: 抱歉，KFileReplace 部件只能在本地文件上工作。

en: Non Local File
zh_CN: 非本地文件

en: Customize Search/Replace Session...
zh_CN: 自定义搜索/替换会话...

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: S&imulate
zh_CN: 模拟(&I)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Sto&p
zh_CN: 停止(&P)

en: Cre&ate Report File...
zh_CN: 创建报告文件(&A)...

en: &Add String...
zh_CN: 添加字符串(&A)...

en: &Delete String
zh_CN: 删除字符串(&D)

en: &Empty Strings List
zh_CN: 清空字符串列表(&E)

en: Edit Selected String...
zh_CN: 编辑选中的字符串...

en: &Save Strings List to File...
zh_CN: 字符串列表保存到文件(&S)...

en: &Load Strings List From File...
zh_CN: 从文件载入字符串列表(&L)...

en: &Load Recent Strings Files
zh_CN: 载入最近使用的字符串文件(&L)

en: &Invert Current String (search <--> replace)
zh_CN: 对调当前字符串(搜索<-->替换)(&I)

en: &Invert All Strings (search <--> replace)
zh_CN: 对调所有字符串(搜索<-->替换)(&I)

en: &Include Sub-Folders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(&I)

en: Create &Backup Files
zh_CN: 创建备份文件(&B)

en: Case &Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&S)

en: Enable Commands &in Replace String: [$command:option$]
zh_CN: 替换字符串中使用命令(&I)：[$命令:选项$]

en: Enable &Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 启用正则表达式(&R)

en: Configure &KFileReplace...
zh_CN: 配置 &KFileReplace...

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Edit in Quanta
zh_CN: 在 Quanta 中编辑(&E)

en: Open Parent &Folder
zh_CN: 打开父文件夹(&F)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: E&xpand Tree
zh_CN: 展开树(&X)

en: &Reduce Tree
zh_CN: 缩小树(&R)

en: &About KFileReplace
zh_CN: 关于 KFileReplace(&A)

en: KFileReplace &Handbook
zh_CN: KFileReplace 手册(&H)

en: &Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(&R)

en: <qt>Cannot open file <b>%1</b> for reading.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b> 读取。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot open file <b>%1</b> for writing.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b> 写入。</qt>

en: <qt>Do you want to replace the string <b>%1</b> with the string <b>%2</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您是否想要将 <b>%1</b> 替换为 <b>%2</b>？</qt>

en: Confirm Replace
zh_CN: 确认替换

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Do Not Replace
zh_CN: 不替换

en:  Line:%2, Col:%3 - "%1"
zh_CN:  行：%2，列：%3 -“%1”

en: <qt>Cannot open the file <b>%1</b> and load the string list.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b> 并载入字符串列表。</qt>

en: <qt>File <b>%1</b> seems not to be written in new kfr format. Remember that the old kfr format will be soon abandoned. You can convert your old rules files by simply saving them with kfilereplace.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <b>%1</b> 好像不是以新的 kfr 格式写入的。请记住，旧的 kfr 格式即将被抛弃。您应该用 kfilereplace 重新保存旧的规则文件来转换您的旧规则文件。</qt>

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: <qt>The format of kfr files has been changed; attempting to load <b>%1</b>. Please see the KFilereplace manual for details. Do you want to load a search-and-replace list of strings?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>kfr 文件的格式已经更改；正在试图装入 <b>%1</b>。详情请看 KFilereplace 的手册。您是否想要装入搜索替换的字符串列表？</qt>

en: Load
zh_CN: 装入

en: Do Not Load
zh_CN: 不装入

en: There are no strings to search and replace.
zh_CN: 没有要搜索和替换的字符串。

en: <qt>The main folder of the project <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>项目主文件夹 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>Access denied in the main folder of the project:<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>对项目主文件夹的访问被禁止：<br /><b>%1</b></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (kfilerepace)
en: Search/&Replace
zh_CN: 搜索/替换(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (strings)
en: &Strings
zh_CN: 字符串(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (results)
en: &Results
zh_CN: 结果(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (options)
en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: KFileReplace Main Toolbar
zh_CN: KFileReplace 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: <qt>Cannot invert string <b>%1</b>, because the search string would be empty.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法对调字符串 <b>%1</b>，因为那样搜索字符串会为空。</qt>

en: Do you really want to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除 %1 吗？

en: No strings to save as the list is empty.
zh_CN: 列表中没有字符串可以保存。

en: KFileReplace Strings
zh_CN: KFileReplace 字符串

en: Save Strings to File
zh_CN: 保存字符串到文件

en: File %1 cannot be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1。

en: Open &With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&W)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Old Size
zh_CN: 旧的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: New Size
zh_CN: 新的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Replaced Strings
zh_CN: 替换的字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Owner User
zh_CN: 所有者用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Owner Group
zh_CN: 所有者组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView)
en: Found Strings
zh_CN: 找到的字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed)
en: Green means ready
zh_CN: 绿色代表就绪

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed)
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed)
en: Yellow means wait while sorting list
zh_CN: 黄色代表正在对列表进行排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLed)
en: Please wait while sorting list
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在对列表进行排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLed)
en: Red means scanning files
zh_CN: 红色代表正在扫描文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Scanned files:
zh_CN: 扫描的文件：

en: Project Directory
zh_CN: 项目目录

en: You must fill the combo boxes (location and filter) before continuing.
zh_CN: 继续操作之前，您必须填写组合框(位置和过滤器)。

en: Some edit boxes are empty in the <b>Owner</b> page.
zh_CN: <b>所有者</b>页的一些编辑框是空的。

en: The minimum size is greater than the maximum size.
zh_CN: 最小值超过了最大值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (caption), widget (QDialog)
en: Search & Replace in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中搜索并替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: Search Now
zh_CN: 立即搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: Search Later
zh_CN: 稍后搜索

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Startup Folder Options
zh_CN: 启动文件夹选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox)
en: Insert a search path here. You can use the search path button.
zh_CN: 在此插入搜索路径。您可以使用搜索路径按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Include subfolders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Search/Replace Strings
zh_CN: 搜索/替换字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable &regular expressions
zh_CN: 启用正则表达式(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Do &backup copy instead of overwrite
zh_CN: 进行备份而不仅是覆盖(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: &Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable co&mmands in the replace string
zh_CN: 在替换字符串中使用命令(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Backup copy suffix:
zh_CN: 备份后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Encoding of the files:
zh_CN: 文件的编码：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Ownership Filtering
zh_CN: 拥有者过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: ID (Number)
zh_CN: ID(数字)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Equals To
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Is Not
zh_CN: 不是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Access Date Filtering
zh_CN: 访问日期过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Dates valid for:
zh_CN: 有效的日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Accessed after:
zh_CN: 访问时间晚于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Accessed before:
zh_CN: 访问时间早于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Last Writing Access
zh_CN: 上次写入访问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox)
en: Last Reading Access
zh_CN: 上次读取访问

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Size Filtering
zh_CN: 大小过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Minimum si&ze:
zh_CN: 最小大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 最大大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (caption), widget (QDialog)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable commands in replace strings
zh_CN: 在替换字符串中使用命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Notif&y on errors
zh_CN: 出错时通知(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Recursive (search/replace in all sub folders)
zh_CN: 递归(搜索/替换所有子文件夹)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Enable regular e&xpressions
zh_CN: 启用正则表达式(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Do &backup copy
zh_CN: 进行备份(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Ignore hidden files and folders
zh_CN: 忽略隐藏的文件和文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Follow s&ymbolic links
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: When searching, stop on first string found (faster but no details)
zh_CN: 搜索时，发现第一个字符串时停止(快速但没有细节)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Do not show file if no strings are found or replaced
zh_CN: 如果未找到或替换字符串，则不显示文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Show confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 显示确认对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox)
en: Confirm before replace each string
zh_CN: 替换每一个字符串时确认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton)
en: &Default Values
zh_CN: 默认值(&D)

en: Batch search and replace tool
zh_CN: 批量搜索替换工具

en: (C) 2004-2005 Andras Mantia
    (C) 2004-2005 Emiliano Gulmini
    (C) 1999-2002 François Dupoux
zh_CN: (C) 2004-2005 Andras Mantia
    (C) 2004-2005 Emiliano Gulmini
    (C) 1999-2002 Francois Dupoux

en: Shell author, KPart creator, co-maintainer
zh_CN: Shell 作者、KPart 创建者、联合维护者

en: Starting folder
zh_CN: 初始文件夹

en: <qt>Cannot open the file <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Total number occurrences
zh_CN: 总计出现次数

en: KFileReplace Report
zh_CN: KFileReplace 报告

en: Searching/Replacing Strings Table
zh_CN: 搜索/替换字符串表

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Results Table
zh_CN: 结果表

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Total occurrences
zh_CN: 总计出现次数

en: Shows the statistics of your operations. Note that the columns content changes depending on what kind of operation you are performing.
zh_CN: 显示操作状态。请注意列内容的改变取决于您执行的操作类型。

en: Shows a list of strings to search for (and if you specified it, a list of strings to replace with). Use the "add strings" dialog to edit your string list or double click on a string.
zh_CN: 显示搜索字符串列表(如果您明确要求，则由指定字符串替换显示)。使用“添加字符串”对话框可编辑您的字符串列表，或者双击字符串也可执行操作。

en: Base folder for operations of search/replace. Insert path string here by hand or use the search button.
zh_CN: 执行搜索/替换操作的基准文件夹。请手工在此输入路径字符串或使用搜索按钮。

en: Shell-like wildcards. Example: "*.html;*.txt;*.xml".
zh_CN: 类似 Shell 的通配符。例如：“*.html;*.txt;*.xml”。

en: Insert the minimum file size you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a minimum size limit.
zh_CN: 插入您要搜索的文件的最小尺寸，或留空不加此限制。

en: Insert the maximum file size you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a maximum size limit.
zh_CN: 插入您要搜索的文件的最大尺寸，或留空不加此限制。

en: Insert the minimum value for file access date that you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a minimum limit.
zh_CN: 插入您要搜索的文件的最早访问日期，或留空不加此限制。

en: Insert the maximum value for file access date that you want to search, or leave it unchecked if you do not want a maximum limit.
zh_CN: 插入您要搜索的文件的最晚访问日期，或留空不加此限制。

en: Select  "writing" if you want to use the date of the last modification, or  "reading" to use the date of the last access.
zh_CN: 如果您要选用文件最后修改日期，选择“写入”；如果选用文件最后访问日期，选择“读取”。

en: Minimum value for access date.
zh_CN: 最早访问日期

en: Maximum value for access date.
zh_CN: 最晚访问日期

en: Insert here the string to search for.
zh_CN: 在此插入搜索的字符串。

en: Insert here the string to replace with.
zh_CN: 没有要搜索和替换的字符串。

en: Enable this option if your search is case sensitive.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以让搜索对大小写敏感。

en: Enable this option to search in sub folders too.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以让搜索也在子文件夹中进行。

en: Enable this option when you are searching for a string and you are only interested to know if the string is present or not in the current file.
zh_CN: 如果您只想知道搜索的字符串是否在当前文件里存在，请启用此选项。

en: If set, then if kfilereplace encounters a symbolic link it treats it like a normal folder or file.
zh_CN: 如果设置此项，当 kfilereplace 遇到符号链接时会把它当作普通文件夹或文件对待。

en: Enable this option to ignore hidden files or folders.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可忽略隐藏文件或文件夹。

en: If this option is enabled, KFR will show even the names of the files in which no string has been found or replaced.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项。KFileReplace 即使在没有找到或替换过字符串的情况下也会显示所有相关文件名。

en: Allows you to apply Qt-like regular expressions on the search string. Note that a complex regular expression could affect speed performance.
zh_CN: 允许您在搜索字符串中使用 Qt 风格的正则表达式。请注意复杂的表达式会影响性能。

en: Enable "commands". For example: if search string is "user" and replace string is the command "[$user:uid$]", KFR will substitute "user" with the uid of the user.
zh_CN: 启用“命令”。例如：如果搜索字符串是“user”，替换字符串是命令“[$user:uid$]”，KFileReplace 将会用该用户的 UID 替换“user”字符串。

en: Enable this option if you want leave original files untouched.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可保留原始文件的访问时间戳不变。

en: Enable this option if you want to be asked for single string replacement confirmation.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可在每次字符串替换时向用户征求确认。

en: Enable this option to perform replacing as a simulation, i.e. without making any changes to files.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可模拟替换操作，不会对文件有任何更改。

en: Select search-only mode.
zh_CN: 选择只搜索模式

en: Select search-and-replace mode.
zh_CN: 选择搜索和替换模式

en: Insert here a string you want search for.
zh_CN: 在此插入您要搜索的字符串。

en: Insert here the string that KFR will use to replace the search string.
zh_CN: 在此插入您要用来替换搜索到的内容的字符串。
