kimagemapeditor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Areas
zh_CN: 区域

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Choose Map & Image to Edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的映射和图像

en: Select an image and/or a map that you want to edit
zh_CN: 选择您想编辑的图片或映射

en: &Maps
zh_CN: 映射(&M)

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: No maps found
zh_CN: 没有找到映射

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有找到图像

en: &Images
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Usemap
zh_CN: 使用映射

en: Maps
zh_CN: 映射

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: An HTML imagemap editor
zh_CN: 一个HTML图片映射编辑器

en: <h3>Open File</h3>Click this to <em>open</em> a new picture or HTML file.
zh_CN: <h3>打开文件</h3>单击此处来<em>打开</em>一幅新图片或一个新的 HTML 文件。

en: Open new picture or HTML file
zh_CN: 打开新图片或 HTML 文件

en: <h3>Save File</h3>Click this to <em>save</em> the changes to the HTML file.
zh_CN: <h3>保存文件</h3>单击此处<em>保存</em>对 HTML 文件的更改。

en: Save HTML file
zh_CN: 保存 HTML 文件

en: <h3>Close File</h3>Click this to <em>close</em> the currently open HTML file.
zh_CN: <h3>关闭文件</h3>单击此处<em>关闭</em>目前打开的 HTML 文件。

en: Close HTML file
zh_CN: 关闭 HTML 文件

en: <h3>Copy</h3>Click this to <em>copy</em> the selected area.
zh_CN: <h3>复制</h3>单击此处<em>复制</em>选定的区域。

en: <h3>Cut</h3>Click this to <em>cut</em> the selected area.
zh_CN: <h3>剪切</h3>单击此处<em>剪切</em>选定的区域。

en: <h3>Paste</h3>Click this to <em>paste</em> the copied area.
zh_CN: <h3>粘贴</h3>单击此处<em>粘贴</em>选定的区域。

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: <h3>Delete</h3>Click this to <em>delete</em> the selected area.
zh_CN: <h3>删除</h3>单击此处<em>删除</em>选定的区域。

en: Pr&operties
zh_CN: 属性(&O)

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: <h3>Zoom</h3>Choose the desired zoom level.
zh_CN: <h3>缩放</h3>选择想要的缩放级别。

en: Highlight Areas
zh_CN: 高亮区域

en: Show Alt Tag
zh_CN: 显示 Alt 标记

en: Map &Name...
zh_CN: 映射名称(&N)...

en: Ne&w Map...
zh_CN: 新建映射(&W)...

en: Create a new map
zh_CN: 创建一个新映射

en: D&elete Map
zh_CN: 删除映射(&E)

en: Delete the current active map
zh_CN: 删除当前活动的映射

en: Edit &Default Area...
zh_CN: 编辑默认区域(&D)...

en: Edit the default area of the current active map
zh_CN: 编辑当前活动映射的默认区域

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Show a preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (images)
en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

en: Add Image...
zh_CN: 添加图像...

en: Add a new image
zh_CN: 添加新图像

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove the current visible image
zh_CN: 删除当前可见的图像

en: Edit Usemap...
zh_CN: 编辑 Usemap...

en: Edit the usemap tag of the current visible image
zh_CN: 编辑当前可见图像的 usemap 标记

en: Show &HTML
zh_CN: 显示 &HTML

en: &Selection
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: <h3>Selection</h3>Click this to select areas.
zh_CN: <h3>选择</h3>单击此处选择区域。

en: &Circle
zh_CN: 圆(&C)

en: <h3>Circle</h3>Click this to start drawing a circle.
zh_CN: <h3>圆</h3>点击这时开始画一个圆。

en: &Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形(&R)

en: <h3>Rectangle</h3>Click this to start drawing a rectangle.
zh_CN: <h3>矩形</h3>单击此处开始画一个矩形。

en: &Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形(&P)

en: <h3>Polygon</h3>Click this to start drawing a polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>多边形</h3>单击此处开始画一个多边形。

en: &Freehand Polygon
zh_CN: 徒手多边形(&F)

en: <h3>Freehandpolygon</h3>Click this to start drawing a freehand polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>徒手多边形</h3>单击此处开始徒手画一个多边形。

en: &Add Point
zh_CN: 添加端点(&A)

en: <h3>Add Point</h3>Click this to add points to a polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>添加端点</h3>单击此处添加多边形的一个端点。

en: &Remove Point
zh_CN: 删除端点(&R)

en: <h3>Remove Point</h3>Click this to remove points from a polygon.
zh_CN: <h3>删除端点</h3>单击此处删除多边形的一个端点。

en: Cancel Drawing
zh_CN: 取消画图

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Increase Width
zh_CN: 增加宽度

en: Decrease Width
zh_CN: 减少宽度

en: Increase Height
zh_CN: 增加高度

en: Decrease Height
zh_CN: 降低高度

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 提到最前

en: Send to Back
zh_CN: 推到最下

en: Bring Forward One
zh_CN: 提升一层

en: Send Back One
zh_CN: 放下一层

en: Configure KImageMapEditor...
zh_CN: 配置 KImageMapEditor...

en: Show Area List
zh_CN: 显示区域列表

en: Show Map List
zh_CN: 显示映射列表

en: Show Image List
zh_CN: 显示图片列表

note: i18n(" Cursor")+" : x: 0 ,y: 0",STATUS_CURSOR); i18n(" Selection")+" : - ",STATUS_SELECTION);
en:  Selection: -  Cursor: x: 0, y: 0
zh_CN:  选择：- 光标：x：0，y：0

en:  Cursor: x: %1, y: %2
zh_CN:  光标：x：%1，y：%2

en:  Selection: x: %1, y: %2, w: %3, h: %4
zh_CN:  选择：x：%1，y：%2，w：%3，h：%4

en:  Selection: -
zh_CN:  选择：-

en: Drop an image or HTML file
zh_CN: 拖入一幅图片或HTML文件

en: Enter Map Name
zh_CN: 输入映射名称

en: Enter the name of the map:
zh_CN: 输入映射的名称：

en: The name <em>%1</em> already exists.
zh_CN: 名称 <em>%1</em> 已存在。

en: HTML Code of Map
zh_CN: 映射的 HTML 代码

en: *.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.htm *.html|Web File
    *.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng|Images
    *.htm *.html|HTML Files
    *.png|PNG Images
    *.jpg *.jpeg|JPEG Images
    *.gif|GIF-Images
    *|All Files
zh_CN: *.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.htm *.html|Web 文件
    *.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.gif *.bmp *.xbm *.xpm *.pnm *.mng|图像
    *.htm *.html|HTML 文件
    *.png|PNG 图像
    *.jpg *.jpeg|JPEG 图像
    *.gif|GIF 图像
    *|全部文件

en: Choose File to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: HTML File
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: <qt>The file <em>%1</em> already exists.<br />Do you want to overwrite it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <em>%1</em> 已存在。<br />您想覆盖吗？</qt>

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件？

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: <qt>You do not have write permission for the file <em>%1</em>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您没有对文件<em>%1</em>的写入权限。</qt>

en: <qt>The file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件<b>%1</b>不存在。</qt>

en: File Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: <qt>The file <i>%1</i> could not be saved, because you do not have the required write permissions.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>不能保存文件 <i>%1</i>，因为您没有对文件的写入权限。</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the map <i>%1</i>? <br /><b>There is no way to undo this.</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您真的想删除映射 <i>%1</i>吗？<br /><b>本操作无法撤消。</b></qt>

en: Delete Map?
zh_CN: 删除映射吗？

en: <qt>The file <i>%1</i> has been modified.<br />Do you want to save it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件 <i>%1</i> 已修改。<br />您想保存它吗？</qt>

en: Enter Usemap
zh_CN: 输入 Usemap

en: Enter the usemap value:
zh_CN: 输入 usemap 的值：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (map)
en: &Map
zh_CN: 映射(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: KImageMapEditor Main Toolbar
zh_CN: KImageMapEditor 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kImageMapEditorPartDrawToolBar)
en: KImageMapEditor Draw Toolbar
zh_CN: KImageMapEditor 画图工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: noname
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Number of Areas
zh_CN: 区域数

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Cut %1
zh_CN: 剪切 %1

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Paste %1
zh_CN: 粘贴 %1

en: Move %1
zh_CN: 移动 %1

en: Resize %1
zh_CN: 缩放 %1

en: Add point to %1
zh_CN: 添加端点到 %1

en: Remove point from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 删除端点

en: Create %1
zh_CN: 创建 %1

en: Top &X:
zh_CN: 顶 &X：

en: Top &Y:
zh_CN: 顶 &Y：

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

en: Hei&ght:
zh_CN: 高度(&G)：

en: Center &X:
zh_CN: 中 &X：

en: Center &Y:
zh_CN: 中 &Y：

en: &Radius:
zh_CN: 半径(&R)：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Top &X
zh_CN: 顶 &X

en: Top &Y
zh_CN: 顶 &Y

en: &HREF:
zh_CN: &HREF：

en: Alt. &Text:
zh_CN: Alt 文字(&T)：

en: Tar&get:
zh_CN: 目标(&G)：

en: Tit&le:
zh_CN: 标题(&L)：

en: Enable default map
zh_CN: 输入默认映射

en: OnClick:
zh_CN: OnClick：

en: OnDblClick:
zh_CN: OnDblClick：

en: OnMouseDown:
zh_CN: OnMouseDown：

en: OnMouseUp:
zh_CN: OnMouseUp：

en: OnMouseOver:
zh_CN: OnMouseOver：

en: OnMouseMove:
zh_CN: OnMouseMove：

en: OnMouseOut:
zh_CN: OnMouseOut：

en: Area Tag Editor
zh_CN: 区域标记编辑器

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: Coor&dinates
zh_CN: 坐标(&D)

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: &Maximum image preview height:
zh_CN: 图像的最大预览高度(&M)：

en: &Undo limit:
zh_CN: 撤消限制(&U)：

en: &Redo limit:
zh_CN: 重做限制(&R)：

en: &Start with last used document
zh_CN: 启动时打开上次使用的文档(&S)

en: Web Files
zh_CN: Web 文件

en: HTML Files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: PNG Images
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: JPEG Images
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: GIF Images
zh_CN: GIF 图像

en: Choose Picture to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的图片

en: For helping me with the Makefiles, and creating the Debian package
zh_CN: 帮助我制作 Makefiles 和创建 Debian 包

en: Aaron Seigo and Michael
zh_CN: Aaron Seigo 和 Michael

en: For helping me fixing --enable-final mode
zh_CN: 帮助我修复 --enable-final 模式

en: For the Spanish translation
zh_CN: 帮助我完成西班牙语翻译

en: For the Dutch translation
zh_CN: 帮助我完成芬兰语翻译

en: For the French translation
zh_CN: 帮助我完成法语翻译

en: Write HTML-Code to stdout on exit
zh_CN: 退出时将 HTML 写入 stdout

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件
