klinkstatus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: Open URL...
zh_CN: 打开 URL...

en: Close Session
zh_CN: 关闭会话

en: Download New Stylesheets...
zh_CN: 下载新样式表...

en: Configure KLinkStatus...
zh_CN: 配置 KLinkStatus...

en: About KLinkStatus
zh_CN: 关于 KLinkStatus

en: &Report Bug...
zh_CN: 报告错误(&R)...

en: All...
zh_CN: 全部...

en: Broken...
zh_CN: 断开...

en: Create Site Map...
zh_CN: 创建网站地图...

en: &Follow Last Link
zh_CN: 跟随上一个链接(&F)

en: Follow last Link checked (slower)
zh_CN: 跟随上次检查的链接(较慢)

note: i18n("&Do not follow last Link checked"), "go-jump", "Do not follow last Link checked (faster)"); toggle_action->setCheckedState(item); this action must be in the tabwidget because the slot can't be connected to a particular sessionWidget
en: &Hide Search Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索面板(&H)

note: i18n("&Show Search Panel"), "go-top", "Show Search Panel"); toggle_action->setCheckedState(item);
en: &Reset Search Options
zh_CN: 重置搜索选项(&R)

en: &Disable Updates on Results Table
zh_CN: 禁止结果表格自行更新(&D)

en: Disable Updates on Results Table (faster)
zh_CN: 禁止结果表格自行更新(较快)

note: i18n("&Enable Updates on Results Table"), "view-refresh", "Enable Updates on Results Table (slower)"); toggle_action->setCheckedState(item); *************** Search menu *********************
en: &Start Search
zh_CN: 开始搜索(&S)

en: &Pause Search
zh_CN: 暂停搜索(&P)

en: St&op Search
zh_CN: 停止搜索(&O)

en: Search in Background
zh_CN: 在后台中搜索

en: Check Links in background and update results when finished (faster)
zh_CN: 在后台检查链接，完成后更新结果(较快)

en: &Broken Links
zh_CN: 断开的链接(&B)

en: &Displayed Links
zh_CN: 显示的链接(&D)

en: &Unreferred Documents...
zh_CN: 未受转向的文档(&D)...

en: &Fix All...
zh_CN: 全部修正(&F)...

en: Check Links
zh_CN: 检查链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Unreferred Documents
zh_CN: 未受转向的文档

en: Previous View
zh_CN: 上一个视图

en: Next View
zh_CN: 下一个视图

en: Previous Session
zh_CN: 上一个会话

en: Next Session
zh_CN: 下一个会话

en: Change View
zh_CN: 更改视图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (pim)
en: Whether to use the system real name and e-mail
zh_CN: 是否使用系统的真实姓名和邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (pim)
en: The name associated to the user
zh_CN: 用户的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (pim)
en: The email associated to the user
zh_CN: 用户的邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Maximum number of entries in the combo url.
zh_CN: 组合框 URL 中最多项数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Maximum number of simultaneous connections.
zh_CN: 并发连接的最多项数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Timeout on getting an URL.
zh_CN: 获取 URL 时的超时。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: History of combo url.
zh_CN: 组合框 URL 历史。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Maximum depth to check.
zh_CN: 要检查的最大深度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to check parent folders.
zh_CN: 是否检查父文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to check external links.
zh_CN: 是否检查外部链接。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to remember the check settings like depth, and so on, on exit.
zh_CN: 是否在退出时记住检查深度等设置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether preview prefix in Quanta project is used to set the URL to check.
zh_CN: 是否使用 Quanta 项目中的预览前缀来设置要检查的 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to display a tree view or a flat view in the results view.
zh_CN: 结果视图中是显示树形视图还是平面视图。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to automatically adjust the width of the result columns (Not used).
zh_CN: 是否自动调整结果列的宽度(未使用)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether the viewport of the result view should follow the last link checked.
zh_CN: 结果视图是否应跟随上次检查的链接。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether to send an User-Agent in HTTP requests.
zh_CN: 是否在 HTTP 请求中发送用户代理。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserAgent), group (klinkstatus)
en: Defines the HTTP User-Agent to send.
zh_CN: 定义要发送的 HTTP 用户代理。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Whether the user can see if the markup is valid by showing a column with an icon indicator.
zh_CN: 当用户在行列表中查看标记有效性时，是否显示图标提示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (klinkstatus)
en: Available Stylesheets for exporting the results in HTML
zh_CN: 用于 HTML 结果导出的样式表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreferedStylesheet), group (klinkstatus)
en: Defines the stylesheet to use when exporting results to HTML
zh_CN: 定义用于将结果导出为 HTML 的样式表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the number of spaces Tidy uses to indent content, when indentation is enabled.
zh_CN: 当启用缩进时，此选项可指定 Tidy 处理缩进时的空格数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: Whether to do line wrapping.
zh_CN: 是否自动换行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the right margin Tidy uses for line wrapping. Tidy tries to wrap lines so that they do not exceed this length.
zh_CN: 此选项指定 Tidy 处理自动换行时的右侧页边距。Tidy 会自动尝试换行，以避免内容超出长度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should output tag names in upper case. The default is no, which results in lower case tag names, except for XML input, where the original case is preserved.
zh_CN: 此选项可指定 Tidy 是否以大写形式输出标签名。默认为否，这将生成小写的标签名。除 XML 输入以外，结果中的大小写会被原样保留。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should output attribute names in upper case. The default is no, which results in lower case attribute names, except for XML input, where the original case is preserved.
zh_CN: 此选项可指定 Tidy 是否以大写形式输出属性名。默认为否，这将生成小写的属性名。除 XML 输入以外，结果中的大小写会被原样保留。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the DOCTYPE declaration generated by Tidy. If set to "omit" the output won't contain a DOCTYPE declaration. If set to "auto" (the default) Tidy will use an educated guess based upon the contents of the document. If set to "strict", Tidy will set the DOCTYPE to the strict DTD. If set to "loose", the DOCTYPE is set to the loose (transitional) DTD. Alternatively, you can supply a string for the formal public identifier (FPI).
zh_CN: 此选项可指定 Tidy 生成的 DOCTYPE 声明。如果设为“omit”，输出中将不包含 DOCTYPE 声明。如果设为“auto”(默认)，Tidy 将基于文档内容猜测声明类型。如果设为“strict”，Tidy 会将 DOCTYPE 设为严格的 DTD。如果设为“loose”，DOCTYPE 会被设为过渡性的宽松 DTD。作为备选，您可以对正式发布标识(FPI)自定义字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should pretty print output, writing it as well-formed XML. Any entities not defined in XML 1.0 will be written as numeric entities to allow them to be parsed by a XML parser. The original case of tags and attributes will be preserved, regardless of other options.
zh_CN: 此选项可指定是否要 Tidy 生成亮丽的打印输出，并以严格的 XML 格式撰写。任何 XML 1.0 中未定义的条目都会被写为数值，以便它们能被 XML 解析器识别。原始的标记和属性仍被保留，不受其它选项影响。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies if Tidy should strip out surplus presentational tags and attributes replacing them by style rules and structural markup as appropriate. It works well on the HTML saved by Microsoft Office products.
zh_CN: 此选项可指定 Tidy 是否要剥除 HTML 中的冗余描述标签和属性，并用适当的样式规则和结构标记替换它们。这对 Microsoft Office 产生的 HTML 文档同样有效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (tidy)
en: This option specifies the character encoding Tidy uses for both the input and output.
zh_CN: 此选项可指定 Tidy 在输入输出时的字符编码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scheduling)
en: Name of the configuration, e.g. kdewebdev
zh_CN: 配置名称，如 kdewebdev

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scheduling)
en: Periodicity of the check
zh_CN: 检查周期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scheduling)
en: Hour in which the task will be executed
zh_CN: 任务执行周期(小时)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: URL of the site to check
zh_CN: 要检查站点的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: For protocols different than HTTP, specify the root of your files, e.g. '/var/www'
zh_CN: 对于 HTTP 以外的协议，请指定文件的根路径，如“/var/www”

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: Depth of recursive search, -1 is unlimited
zh_CN: 递归搜索深度，-1 代表无限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: Whether to check links in parent folders
zh_CN: 是否检查父文件夹中的链接

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: Whether to check external links
zh_CN: 是否检查外部链接

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (SearchOptions)
en: The URLs that match the regexp will not be checked
zh_CN: 符合表达式的 URL 不会被检查

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Results)
en: Whether to include only broken links in the result
zh_CN: 是否在输出结果中只包含断开的链接

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Results)
en: The directory where the results will be saved
zh_CN: 将结果保存到的目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Results)
en: The e-mail address to where results will be emailed
zh_CN: 将结果邮寄到的邮箱地址

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: No Content
zh_CN: 无内容(Content 数据)

en: redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Could not find the KLinkStatus part; did you configure with '--prefix=/$KDEDIR' and perform 'make install'?
zh_CN: 找不到 KLinkStatus 部件；您用了带“--prefix=/$KDEDIR”的 configure 或执行了“make install”吗？

en: A Link Checker
zh_CN: 一个链接检查器

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Identification
zh_CN: 认证

en: Configure the way KLinkstatus reports itself
zh_CN: 配置 KLinkstatus 报告自身的方式

en: Mail Transport
zh_CN: 邮件传输

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export_html)
en: Export to HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search)
en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (recheck)
en: Recheck
zh_CN: 重新检查

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (validate)
en: &Validate
zh_CN: 校验(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (manual_validation)
en: Manual Fix
zh_CN: 手动修正

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (linksToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: A Link Checker.
    
    KLinkStatus belongs to the kdewebdev module from KDE.
zh_CN: 一个连接检查器。
    
    KLinkStatus 属于 KDE 的 kdewebdev 模块。

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSystemIdentity)
en: Use System Identity
zh_CN: 使用系统身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-Mail address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Configure PIM information
zh_CN: 配置 PIM 信息

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Periodicity
zh_CN: 周期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BrokenLinksOnly)
en: Show Broken Links Only
zh_CN: 只显示断开的链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Results Folder
zh_CN: 结果文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: E-Mail Recipient
zh_CN: 邮箱收件人

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Document Root
zh_CN: 文档根

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_Depth) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_depth)
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckParentFolders)
en: Check Parent Folders
zh_CN: 检查父文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckExternalLinks)
en: Check External Links
zh_CN: 检查外部链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RegularExpression)
en: Do not check Regular Expression
zh_CN: 不检查项的正则表达式：

en: Configure Site check Automation
zh_CN: 配置自动站点检查

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Could not delete configuration file %1
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件 %1

en: Recurring Check Name
zh_CN: 循环检查名称

en: Schedule Link Checks...
zh_CN: 调度链接检查...

en: Edit Script Actions...
zh_CN: 编辑脚本动作...

en: Reset Script Actions...
zh_CN: 重置脚本动作...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Links Checked
zh_CN: 已检查链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Good
zh_CN: 完好

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Broken
zh_CN: 断链

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Undetermined
zh_CN: 未确认

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Statistics Script
zh_CN: 统计脚本

en: Choose a Document Root
zh_CN: 选择文档根路径

en: As you are using a protocol other than HTTP, 
    there is no way to guess where the document root is, 
    in order to resolve relative URLs like the ones started with "/".
    
    Please specify one:
zh_CN: 您正要使用一个 HTTP 以外的协议，
    这样程序将无法猜测文档根目录的位置，
    但我们需要判断以“/”开头的相对 URL 路径。
    
    请手工指定：

en: Login Input
zh_CN: 登录输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">URL to send to the HTTP POST request, e.g. '<span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">POST </span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">/login/login</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';"> HTTP/1.1</span>'. Should be the same as the action attribute in the form element, e.g.: '<a name="line163"></a><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">&lt;</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">form action="/login/login"&gt;</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">发送给 HTTP POST 请求的 URL，例如：'<span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">POST </span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">/login/login</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';"> HTTP/1.1</span>'。这种请求应该和表单元素中相同的动作属性一致，例如：'<a name="line163"></a><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">&lt;</span><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">form action="/login/login"&gt;</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: POST URL
zh_CN: POST 地址(URL)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, lineeditPostUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, lineeditPostUrl)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">URL to send to the HTTP POST request, e.g. 'POST <span style=" font-weight:600;">/login/login</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">发送给 HTTP POST 请求的 URL，例如：POST <span style=" font-weight:600;">/login/login</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: POST Data
zh_CN: POST 数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Insert the fields to send to the POST request. Typically, the keys are <span style=" font-weight:600;">user</span>, <span style=" font-weight:600;">password</span> and <span style=" font-weight:600;">button</span> 'name' attributes in the <span style=" font-weight:600;">input</span> elements inside the form definition</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">插入用于发送给 POST 请求的字段。这类字段的键值通常是：<span style=" font-weight:600;">user</span>、<span style=" font-weight:600;">password</span>，以及<span style=" font-weight:600;">button</span>。还有<span style=" font-weight:600;">input</span>表单元素里的“name”属性等</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidgetPostData)
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidgetPostData)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: All Links
zh_CN: 全部链接

en: Good Links
zh_CN: 良好的链接

en: Broken Links
zh_CN: 断开的链接

en: Malformed Links
zh_CN: 畸形的链接

en: Undetermined Links
zh_CN: 未确定的链接

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Enter the terms to filter the result link list
zh_CN: 输入用来过滤结果链接列表的条件

en: Choose what kind of link status to show in result list
zh_CN: 选择要在结果列表中显示的链接状态类型

en: Javascript not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 Javascript

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Cowardly refusing to check an empty URL.
zh_CN: 小心地拒绝检查一个空 URL。

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_progressbar) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Finished checking %1
zh_CN: %1 检查完成

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Adding level...
zh_CN: 添加级别...

en: Resuming
zh_CN: 恢复中

en: Export Results as HTML
zh_CN: 结果导出为 HTML

en: Create XML Site Map
zh_CN: 创建 XML 网站地图

en: Use a protocol other than HTTP, e.g. file, ftp, sftp, fish, etc., so the files can be saved.
zh_CN: 请使用 HTTP 以外的可保存文件的协议，如 file、ftp、sftp、fish 等等。

en: Checking %1
zh_CN: 正在检查 %1

en: Done rechecking %1
zh_CN: 重新检查 %1 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, searchGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_url)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLogin)
en: Cookie based authentication, only possible with HTTP based protocol.
zh_CN: 基于 Cookie 的验证，只能用于基于 HTTP 的协议。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLogin)
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Depth)
en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkbox_subdirs_only)
en: Do &not check parent folders
zh_CN: 不检查父文件夹(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkbox_external_links)
en: Chec&k external links
zh_CN: 检查外部链接(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Do not check regular expression:
zh_CN: 不检查正则表达式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_checked_links)
en: Checked Links:
zh_CN: 已检查链接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textlabel_elapsed_time) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, elapsedTimeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, elapsedTimeValueLabel)
en: hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss.zzz

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_elapsed_time) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elapsedTimeLabel)
en: Elapsed time:
zh_CN: 已过时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: HTTP Identification
zh_CN: HTTP 认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SendIdentification)
en: Send Identification
zh_CN: 发送认证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: User-Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDefault)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kbuttongroup)
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_DisplayTreeView)
en: Tree
zh_CN: 树型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_DisplayFlatView)
en: Flat (faster)
zh_CN: 平坦(较快)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup13_2)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_FollowLastLinkChecked)
en: Follow Last Link Checked
zh_CN: 跟随上次检查的链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Export Results
zh_CN: 导出结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preferred Style Sheet:
zh_CN: 首选样式表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Number of simultaneous connections:
zh_CN: 并发连接数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Timeout in seconds:
zh_CN: 超时秒数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckExternalLinks)
en: Check external links
zh_CN: 检查外部链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Number of items in URL history:
zh_CN: URL 历史中的项目数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckParentFolders)
en: Check parent folders
zh_CN: 检查父文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuantaUrlPreviewPrefix)
en: Check this one if you want to use Quanta's project preview prefix in the URL to check
zh_CN: 如果您想要在 URL 中使用 Quanta 的项目预览前缀进行检查，请选中此选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseQuantaUrlPreviewPrefix)
en: Use preview prefix
zh_CN: 使用预览前缀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberCheckSettings)
en: Remember settings when exit
zh_CN: 退出时记住设置

en: Open new tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Session%1
zh_CN: 会话%1

en: KLinkStatus - Link Checker
zh_CN: KLinkStatus - 链接检查器

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效的 URL。

en: ROOT URL.
zh_CN: 根 URL。

en: Edit Referrer
zh_CN: 编辑转向

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Open Referrer URL
zh_CN: 打开来源页面 URL

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Copy Referrer URL
zh_CN: 复制来源页面 URL

en: Copy Cell Text
zh_CN: 复制单元格文字

en: Delete checked Documents
zh_CN: 删除已检查的文档

en: Delete All Documents
zh_CN: 删除所有文档

en: Cannot crawl through directories using HTTP.
    
    Try using file, ftp, sftp or fish, for example.
zh_CN: 无法使用 HTTP 协议遍历目录。
    
    请使用 file、ftp、sftp 或 fish 一类目录 URL。

en: Crawling folders...
zh_CN: 正在遍历文件夹...

en: Matching results...
zh_CN: 正在匹配结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UnreferredDocumentsWidget)
en: Unreferred DocumentsWidget
zh_CN: 未受转向的文档部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlabel_url)
en: Base Folder:
zh_CN: 基准文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KListWidgetSearchLine, documentSearchLine)
en: Filter Documents...
zh_CN: 过滤文档...
