audiorename_plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: An older file named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱為 '%1' 的較舊檔案已經存在。

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱為 '%1' 的類似檔案已經存在。

en: A newer file named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱為 '%1' 的較新檔案已經存在。

en: Source File
zh_TW: 來源檔案

en: Existing File
zh_TW: 已存在檔案

en: Would you like to replace the existing file with the one on the right?
zh_TW: 您想用右邊的檔案取代已經存在的檔案嗎？

en: This audio file is not stored
    on the local host.
    Click on this label to load it.
zh_TW: 這個音樂檔案並未儲存於這台主機。
    點選這個標籤來載入該檔案。

en: Unable to load audio file
zh_TW: 無法載入音樂檔案

en: Artist: %1
zh_TW: 表演者： %1

en: Title: %1
zh_TW: 標題： %1

en: Comment: %1
zh_TW: 評論： %1

[ctx: Bitrate: 160 kbits/s]
en: Bitrate: %1 %2
zh_TW: 位元率： %1 %2

en: Sample rate: %1 %2
zh_TW: 取樣率： %1 %2

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：
