htmlsearch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: KDE Index generator for help files.
zh_TW: KDE 使用之說明檔索引

en: The language to index
zh_TW: 索引使用的語言

en: Generating Index
zh_TW: 產生索引中

en: Scanning for files
zh_TW: 掃描檔案中

en: Extracting search terms
zh_TW: 額外搜尋條件

en: Generating index...
zh_TW: 產生索引中...

en: Files processed: %1
zh_TW: 已處理檔案： %1
