imagerename_plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You want to overwrite the left picture with the one on the right.
zh_TW: 您想用右邊的圖像覆蓋左邊的圖像。

en: This picture is not stored
    on the local host.
    Click on this label to load it.
zh_TW: 這張圖畫沒有被儲存在本地主機上。
    按下這個標籤來載入它。

en: Unable to load image
zh_TW: 無法載入影像

[ctx: The color depth of an image]
en: Depth: %1
zh_TW: 深度：%1

[ctx: The dimensions of an image]
en: Dimensions: %1x%2
zh_TW: 維度：%1x%2
