en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Social Desktop
zh_TW: Social 桌面

en: Loading provider list...
zh_TW: 載入提供者清單...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProviderList)
en: Choose a provider to manage:
zh_TW: 選擇要管理的提供者：

[ctx: addition of an attica/knewstuff provider by entering its url]
en: URL of the provider file (provider.xml)
zh_TW: 提供者檔案的網址（provider.xml）

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳號詳情

en: Account details for %1
zh_TW: %1 的帳號詳情

en: Register new account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號

en: Register new account at %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 註冊新帳號

en: Test login
zh_TW: 測試登入

en: Testing login...
zh_TW: 測試登入中...

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗。

en: Not all required fields are filled
zh_TW: 並非所有欄位都已填入

en: Password is too short
zh_TW: 密碼太短

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: All required information is provided
zh_TW: 所有需要的資訊都已提供

en: Failed to register new account.
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號失敗。

en: Failed to register new account: invalid password.
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號失敗：密碼錯誤。

en: Failed to register new account: invalid username.
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號失敗：使用者名稱錯誤。

en: Failed to register new account: the requested username is already taken.
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號失敗：使用者名稱已有人使用。

en: Failed to register new account: the specified email address is already taken.
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號失敗：指定的電子郵件地址已有人使用。

en: Failed to register new account: the specified email address is invalid.
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號失敗：指定的電子郵件地址不合法。

en: Registration is in progress...
zh_TW: 註冊進行中...

en: Registration complete. New account was successfully registered. Please <b>check your Email</b> to <b>activate</b> the account.
zh_TW: 註冊完成。新帳號已成功註冊。請檢查您的電子郵件，以啟動您的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, loginTab)
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLoginButton)
en: &Test Login
zh_TW: 測試登入(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableProviderCheckBox)
en: If a provider is not enabled, it will be ignored by the applications using the social desktop
zh_TW: 若某提供者未被開啟，則使用 social 桌面的應用程式將會忽略它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableProviderCheckBox)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabelLP)
en: Do not have an account? Create one on the <a href="register">Register tab</a>
zh_TW: 您還沒有帳號嗎？請在<a href="register">註冊頁面</a>建立帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabelLP_2)
en: The Social Desktop Providers are used for "Get Hot New Stuff" and the "Community" and "Social News" Plasma applets.
zh_TW: Social 桌面提供者用於「取得熱門新玩意」，以及「社群」與「Social 新聞」的 Plasma 小程式。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, registerTab)
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fill in the details below and click <b>Register...</b> button
zh_TW: 請填下以下的詳細資訊，並按下「註冊」鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Repeat password:
zh_TW: 重複輸入密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: &First name:
zh_TW: 名(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: &Last name:
zh_TW: 姓(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, registerButton)
en: &Register...
zh_TW: 註冊(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addProviderButton)
en: Add Provider
zh_TW: 新增提供者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeProviderButton)
en: Remove Provider
zh_TW: 移除提供者
