en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Device Automounter
zh_TW: 裝置自動掛載器

en: Automatically mounts devices at login or when attached
zh_TW: 插入或登入時自動掛載裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountEnabled)
en: When this is unchecked, no device automounting of any kind will happen, regardless of anything selected in the "Device Overrides" section.
zh_TW: 未勾選此選項的話，將不會自動掛載任何種類的裝置，不管在「裝置覆寫」區中有沒有選取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountEnabled)
en: Enable automatic mounting of removable media
zh_TW: 開啟可移除裝置的自動掛載

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountUnknownDevices)
en: When this is checked, only remembered devices will be automatically mounted. A device is 'remembered' if it has ever been mounted before. For instance, plugging in a USB media player to charge is not sufficient to 'remember' it - if the files are not accessed, it will not be automatically mounted the next time it is seen. Once they have been accessed, however, the device's contents will be automatically made available to the system.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，KDE 只會自動掛載它記得的裝置。「記得」此裝置表示該裝置以前有被掛載過。也就是說，光是插入一個 USB 碟是不足以讓它被「記住」的。若是沒有存取任何檔案，則下次將它插入電腦時，KDE 不會自動掛載。不過，當您有存取檔案時，KDE 則會記住它，並自動掛載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountUnknownDevices)
en: Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before
zh_TW: 只自動掛載過去曾手動掛載過的可移除媒體

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnLogin)
en: If any removable storage devices are connected to your system when you login to your desktop, their contents will automatically be made available to your system for other programs to read.
zh_TW: 如果在您登入桌面時，任何可移除儲存裝置是在連線中，則會自動掛載到您的系統下讓您讀取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnLogin)
en: Mount all removable media at login
zh_TW: 登入時掛載所有可移除媒體

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnPlugin)
en: When this is checked, the contents of any storage device will automatically be made available to the system when it is plugged in or attached.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會在任何可移除儲存裝置插入或連上時自動掛載它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automountOnPlugin)
en: Automatically mount removable media when attached
zh_TW: 插入時自動掛載可移除媒體

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Device Overrides
zh_TW: 裝置覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceView)
en: This list contains the storage devices known to the system. If "Automount on Login" is checked, the device will be automatically mounted even though "Mount all removable media at login" is unchecked. The same applies for "Automount on Attach".
    
    If "Enable automatic mounting of removable media" is unchecked, the overrides do not apply and no devices will be automatically mounted.
zh_TW: 這個清單包含了系統認識的儲存裝置。若是勾選了「登入時自動掛載」，則即使您未勾選「登入時掛載所有可移除媒體」，它還是會自動掛載。相同的，「連上時自動掛載」也是一樣的作法。 
    
    若是未勾選「開啟可移除裝置的自動掛載」，則任何裝置都不會被自動掛載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Clicking this button causes the selected devices to be 'forgotten'. This is only useful if "Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before" is checked. Once a device is forgotten and the system is set to only automatically mount familiar devices, the device will not be automatically mounted.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵會丟棄選取裝置的資訊。這只在「只自動掛載過去曾手動掛載過的可移除媒體」被勾選的狀況下才有用。當裝置資訊被丟棄，而系統被設定成只自動掛載認識的裝置時，該裝置將不會被自動掛載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Forget Device
zh_TW: 忘掉裝置

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Automount on Login
zh_TW: 登入時自動掛載

en: Automount on Attach
zh_TW: 連上時自動掛載

en: This device will be automatically mounted at login.
zh_TW: 此裝置會在登入時自動掛載。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted at login.
zh_TW: 此裝置不會在登入時自動掛載。

en: This device will be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_TW: 此裝置會在插入時自動掛載。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_TW: 此裝置不會在插入時自動掛載。

en: Attached Devices
zh_TW: 已連上裝置

en: Disconnected Devices
zh_TW: 中斷裝置連線
