kcm_emoticons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Insert the string for the emoticon.  If you want multiple strings, separate them by spaces.
zh_TW: 請輸入表情圖示的字串。若您要使用多個字串，請用空白將它們隔開。

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情圖示

en: Drag or Type Emoticon Theme URL
zh_TW: 拖曳或輸入表情圖示主題網址

en: Emoticon themes must be installed from local files.
zh_TW: 表情圖示主題必須從本地端檔案安裝。

en: Could Not Install Emoticon Theme
zh_TW: 無法安裝表情圖示主題

en: Do you want to remove %1 too?
zh_TW: 您也要一起移除 %1 嗎？

en: Delete emoticon
zh_TW: 刪除表情圖示

en: Add Emoticon
zh_TW: 新增表情圖示

en: Edit Emoticon
zh_TW: 編輯表情圖示

en: New Emoticon Theme
zh_TW: 新增表情圖示主題

en: Enter the name of the new emoticon theme:
zh_TW: 輸入新的表情圖示主題的名稱：

en: %1 theme already exists
zh_TW: 主題 %1 已存在

en: Choose the type of emoticon theme to create
zh_TW: 選擇要建立的表情圖示主題型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EmoticonsManager)
en: Emoticons Manager
zh_TW: 表情圖示管理員

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: Create a new emoticon
zh_TW: 建立新的表情圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: Create a new emoticon by assigning it an icon and some text
zh_TW: 指定一個圖示與對應文字來建立新的表情圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btAdd)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btEdit)
en: Modify the selected emoticon icon or text
zh_TW: 變更選取的表情圖示或文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btEdit)
en: Edit the selected emoticon to change its icon or its text
zh_TW: 編輯選取的表情圖示以改變圖示或文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btEdit)
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: Remove the selected emoticon
zh_TW: 移除選取的表情圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: Remove the selected emoticon from your disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中移除選取的表情圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveEmoticon)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStrict)
en: Require spaces around emoticons
zh_TW: 表情圖示兩邊需要加上空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btNew)
en: Design a new emoticon theme
zh_TW: 設計新的表情圖示主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btNew)
en: Start a new theme by assigning it a name. Then use the Add button on the right to add emoticons to this theme.
zh_TW: 您可以指定新的圖示主題的名稱。然後按下右方的「新增」鍵來新增表情圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btNew)
en: New Theme...
zh_TW: 新增主題...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btGetNew)
en: Get new icon themes from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網路上下載新的主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btGetNew)
en: You need to be connected to the Internet to use this action. A dialog will display a list of emoticon themes from the http://www.kde-look.org website. Clicking the Install button associated with a theme will install this theme locally.
zh_TW: 使用此功能，您必須先連上網際網路。會有一個對話框顯示在 http://www.kde-look.org 網站上有的表情圖示主題的清單。您可以選取圖示主題後按下「安裝」鍵來安裝。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btGetNew)
en: Get New Icon Themes...
zh_TW: 取得新主題...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btInstall)
en: Install a theme archive file you already have locally
zh_TW: 安裝本地端已有的圖示安裝檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btInstall)
en: If you already have an emoticon theme archive locally, this button will unpack it and make it available for KDE applications
zh_TW: 如果您在本地端已經有表情圖示主題的安裝檔，此按鍵可以協助您安裝該圖示主題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btInstall)
en: Install Theme File...
zh_TW: 安裝主題檔...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme)
en: Remove the selected theme from your disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中移除您選取的主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme)
en: This will remove the selected theme from your disk.
zh_TW: 這會將選取的主題從您的磁碟中移除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btRemoveTheme)
en: Remove Theme
zh_TW: 移除主題
