kcm_phonon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Playback (%1)
zh_TW: 播放 (%1)

en: Recording (%1)
zh_TW: 錄製 (%1)

en: Independent Devices
zh_TW: 獨立裝置

en: KDE Audio Hardware Setup
zh_TW: KDE 音效硬體設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, hardwareGroupBox)
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileLabel)
en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cardLabel)
en: Sound Card
zh_TW: 音效卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deviceGroupBox)
en: Device Configuration
zh_TW: 裝置設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Connector
zh_TW: 連接器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceLabel)
en: Sound Device
zh_TW: 音效裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, outputGroupBox)
en: Speaker Placement and Testing
zh_TW: 喇叭放置與測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, inputGroupBox)
en: Input Levels
zh_TW: 輸入等級

[ctx: @info User changed Phonon backend]
en: To apply the backend change you will have to log out and back in again.
zh_TW: 要套用後端介面變更，您必須先登出再重新登入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_select) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_select)
en: A list of Phonon Backends found on your system.  The order here determines the order Phonon will use them in.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找到了一份 Phonon 後端清單。清單中的順序會決定其使用順序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_up) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: Prefer
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_down) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, deferButton)
en: Defer
zh_TW: 推遲

en: Audio Playback
zh_TW: 音效播放

en: Audio Recording
zh_TW: 音效錄製

en: Video Recording
zh_TW: 影像錄製

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 不合法

en: Test the selected device
zh_TW: 測試選取的裝置

en: Defines the default ordering of devices which can be overridden by individual categories.
zh_TW: 定義預設的裝置順序。

en: Default Audio Playback Device Preference
zh_TW: 預設音效播放裝置喜好設定

en: Default Audio Recording Device Preference
zh_TW: 預設音效錄製裝置喜好設定

en: Default Video Recording Device Preference
zh_TW: 預設影像錄製裝置喜好設定

en: Audio Playback Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_TW: %1 類別的音效播放裝置喜好設定

en: Audio Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_TW: %1 類別的音效錄製裝置喜好設定

en: Video Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_TW: %1 類別的影像錄製裝置喜好設定

en: Apply the currently shown device preference list to the following other audio playback categories:
zh_TW: 將目前顯示的裝置喜好設定清單套用到以下的音效播放類別：

en: Default/Unspecified Category
zh_TW: 預設/未指定類別

en: Failed to set the selected audio output device
zh_TW: 設定選取的音效輸出裝置失敗

en: Your backend may not support audio recording
zh_TW: 您的後端介面可能不支援音效錄製

en: Your backend may not support video recording
zh_TW: 您的後端介面可能不支援影像錄製

en: Testing %1
zh_TW: 測試 %1 中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, categoryTree) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, categoryTree)
en: Various categories of media use cases.  For each category, you may choose what device you prefer to be used by the Phonon applications.
zh_TW: 各種類別的媒體使用案例。每個類別您可以選擇 Phonon 應用程式要使用哪個裝置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAdvancedDevicesCheckBox)
en: Show advanced devices
zh_TW: 顯示進階的裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton)
en: Use the currently shown device list for more categories.
zh_TW: 將目前顯示的裝置清單套用到更多類別。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyPreferencesButton)
en: Apply Device List To...
zh_TW: 套用裝置清單到...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, deviceList)
en: Devices found on your system, suitable for the selected category.  Choose the device that you wish to be used by the applications.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找到了裝置，可用於選取的類別。請選擇此應用程式要使用哪一個裝置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceList)
en: The order determines the preference of the devices. If for some reason the first device cannot be used Phonon will try to use the second, and so on.
zh_TW: 此順序為您想要使用的裝置的順序。如果第一個裝置無法使用，Phonon 會試著使用第二個裝置，依此類推。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, testPlaybackButton)
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, preferButton)
en: prefer the selected device
zh_TW: 預設使用選取的裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deferButton)
en: no preference for the selected device
zh_TW: 此選擇的裝置沒有喜好設定

en: Phonon Configuration Module
zh_TW: Phonon 設定模組

en: Device Preference
zh_TW: 裝置喜好設定

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

en: Audio Hardware Setup
zh_TW: 音效硬體設定

en: Front Left
zh_TW: 前左

en: Front Left of Center
zh_TW: 前左中

en: Front Center
zh_TW: 前中

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Front Right of Center
zh_TW: 前右中

en: Front Right
zh_TW: 前右

en: Side Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Side Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Rear Left
zh_TW: 後左

en: Rear Center
zh_TW: 後中

en: Rear Right
zh_TW: 後右

en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 重低音

en: Unknown Channel
zh_TW: 未知的聲道
