kcm_platform - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlatformThing)
en: Platform Specific Configuration Module
zh_TW: 平台設定模組

[ctx: 'Windows' means the OS]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shellChooser)
en: Windows Desktop Shell
zh_TW: Windows 桌面 Shell

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: Native Windows Explorer shell
zh_TW: 原始 Windows Explorer shell

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: This is the standard Windows Desktop shell. Choose this if you want to return your system to the default desktop.
zh_TW: 標準的 Windows 桌面 shell。若您要返回原來的預設桌面，請將它關閉。

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optNative)
en: Native desktop shell
zh_TW: 原始桌面 shell

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrNative)
en: System's default desktop shell
zh_TW: 系統預設桌面 shell

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Use the KDE desktop shell, as it is seen on Linux.
zh_TW: 若有在 Linux 上 KDE 桌面 shell 就使用它

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Choose this option if you would like to use the Plasma desktop shell for your Windows system.
zh_TW: 若您要在您的 Windows 系統上使用 Plasma 桌面 shell，請關閉此項。

note: i18n: radio button to choose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optPlasma)
en: Plasma desktop shell
zh_TW: Plasma 桌面 shell

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrPlasma)
en: KDE4 Plasma desktop shell
zh_TW: KDE4 Plasma 桌面 shell

note: i18n: tooltip for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Your custom desktop shell
zh_TW: 自訂桌面 shell

note: i18n: whatsThis for option in switching Windows Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Choose this and press the <i>"Setup..."</i> button to configure you custom desktop shell. Not recommended for the average user.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項，並按下「設定...」鍵可以自訂桌面 shell。一般使用者不建議使用。

note: i18n: radio button to chose Windows Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optCustom)
en: Custom desktop shell
zh_TW: 自訂桌面 shell

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descrCustom)
en: This shell is reserved for the user's custom shell. Press the "Setup" button to setup your favorite shell.
zh_TW: 此 shell 是保留給使用者自訂的。請按下「設定」鍵設定您最愛的 shell。

note: i18n: tooltip for button to setup custom Desktop shell i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Press to setup your custom desktop shell
zh_TW: 按下以自訂您的桌面 shell

note: i18n: whatsThis for button to setup custom Desktop shells i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Press this and a configuration dialog will appear to allow you to configure your custom desktop shell.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵會出現一個設定對話框，讓您設定您自己的桌面 shell。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnShellSetup)
en: Setup...
zh_TW: 設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemIntegration)
en: System Integration
zh_TW: 系統整合

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: This will enable automatic regeneration of Windows' Start menu entries for KDE applications
zh_TW: 這會開啟自動產生 Windows 開始選單項目，內含 KDE 應用程式

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: This option defines if Windows' Start menu entries should be regenerated or not. By default start menu entries are regenerated automatically, but you may wish to disable it if you have issues with that.
zh_TW: 此選項定義是否要重新產生 Windows 的開始選單項目。預設是會自動重新產生，但您可以選擇將它關閉。

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDisableMenuGen)
en: Enable automatic regeneration of start menu entries
zh_TW: 開啟自動產生選單目錄項目

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Use native Windows file dialogs instead of KDE ones
zh_TW: 使用原始 Windows 檔案對話框而不是用 KDE 的

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Choose this option to make KDE applications use the standard Windows Open/Save file dialogs, instead of those normally used in KDE.
zh_TW: 此選項會讓 KDE 應用程式使用標準的 Windows 開啟/儲存檔案對話框。

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseNativeDialogs)
en: Use native system file dialogs
zh_TW: 使用原始系統檔案對話框

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: Install System Settings into the Windows Control Panel.
zh_TW: 安裝「系統設定」到 Windows 的控制面板

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: This will install the KDE 'System Settings' as an element in the Windows Control Panel.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
zh_TW: 這會將 KDE 的「系統設定」安裝到 Windows 控制面板。<br> <b>注意：此選項會改變您的 Windows 的 registry 內容！</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCPl)
en: Install as control panel element
zh_TW: 安裝為控制面板元素

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: Install Oxygen cursors as Windows cursor schemes
zh_TW: 安裝 Oxygen 游標為 Windows 游標機制

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: This will install the Oxygen cursors into your system and combine them as a cursor theme.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
zh_TW: 這會將 Oxygen 游標安裝到您的系統，並結合到游標主題中。<br> <b>注意：此選項會改變您的 Windows 的 registry 內容！</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallCursors)
en: Install Oxygen cursor schemes
zh_TW: 安裝 Oxygen 游標機制

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: This option installs KDE wallpapers into your "My Pictures" directory
zh_TW: 此選項會安裝 KDE 桌面到您的「我的圖片」目錄中。

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: This will install KDE wallpapers into the <i>"My Pictures"</i> directory so they can be used as your Windows wallpaper. If the checkbox is set to half-checked then it means that there are new wallpapers available to update.<br> The wallpaper aspect ratio will be selected according to your current screen resolution.
zh_TW: 此選項會安裝 KDE 桌面到您的「我的圖片」目錄中，您就可以將它當成 Windows 桌面。若是只勾選一半，則表示有新的桌布可以更新。<br> 桌布的比例會根據您目前的螢幕的解析度而選擇。

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInstallWallpapers)
en: Install Oxygen wallpapers
zh_TW: 安裝 Oxygen 桌布

note: i18n: tooltip for checkbox i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: This will make essential KDE processes run at user login
zh_TW: 這會讓您在使用者登入時執行基本的 KDE 行程

note: i18n: whatsThis tooltip i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: Enabling this option will start essential KDE processes at user login. Normally these processes are started when you first start a KDE application, thereby delaying the actual application launch.<br>It is recommended to enable this option to make your applications launch faster for the first time.<br><b>Caution: This option tweaks your Windows registry.</b>
zh_TW: 開啟此選項，則會在使用者登入時執行必要的 KDE 行程。通常這些行程在您啟動第一個 KDE 應用程式前必須被啟動，所以若未勾選，在啟動應用程式時會變慢。<br> 建議您勾選此選項，這樣在您第一次啟動應用程式時會變快。<br> <b>注意：此選項會改變您的 Windows 的 registry 內容！</b>

note: i18n: checkbox caption in System Integration options i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStartAtLogin)
en: Load KDE at user login
zh_TW: 使用者登入時載入 KDE

en: KDE System Settings
zh_TW: KDE 系統設定

en: All KDE settings in one place
zh_TW: 將所有 KDE 設定放在一起

en: This shell is reserved for user's custom shell. Press "Setup" button to setup your favourite shell.
zh_TW: 此 shell 是保留給使用者自訂的。請按下「設定」鍵設定您最愛的 shell。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ShellEditDlg)
en: Setup Custom Shell
zh_TW: 設定自訂 Shell

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：
