kcmhtmlsearch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: The fulltext search feature makes use of the ht://dig HTML search engine. You can get ht://dig at the
zh_TW: 這個全文檢索功能使用 ht://dig HTML 搜尋引擎。您可以取得 ht://dig 從

en: Information about where to get the ht://dig package.
zh_TW: 關於取得 ht://dig 套件的資訊。

en: ht://dig home page
zh_TW: ht://dig 網頁

en: Program Locations
zh_TW: 程式位址

en: ht&dig
zh_TW: htdig(&D)

en: Enter the path to your htdig program here, e.g. /usr/local/bin/htdig
zh_TW: 輸入您 htdig 程式的路徑, 例如 /usr/local/bin/htdig

en: ht&search
zh_TW: htsearch(&S)

en: Enter the path to your htsearch program here, e.g. /usr/local/bin/htsearch
zh_TW: 輸入您 htsearch 程式的路徑, 例如 /usr/local/bin/htsearch

en: ht&merge
zh_TW: htmerge(&M)

en: Enter the path to your htmerge program here, e.g. /usr/local/bin/htmerge
zh_TW: 輸入您 htmerge 程式的路徑, 例如 /usr/local/bin/htmerge

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Here you can select which parts of the documentation should be included in the fulltext search index. Available options are the KDE Help pages, the installed man pages, and the installed info pages. You can select any number of these.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選取要列入全文檢索搜尋對象的文件部分。可用的選項是 KDE 說明頁，安裝的手冊頁，以及安裝的資訊頁. 您可以選擇其中的任意部分。

en: &KDE help
zh_TW: KDE 說明(&K)

en: &Man pages
zh_TW: 手冊頁(&M)

en: &Info pages
zh_TW: 資訊頁(&I)

en: Additional Search Paths
zh_TW: 額外的搜尋路徑

en: Here you can add additional paths to search for documentation. To add a path, click on the <em>Add...</em> button and select the folder from where additional documentation should be searched. You can remove folders by clicking on the <em>Delete</em> button.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊增加額外的文件搜尋路徑。要增加路徑，按下 <em>增加...</em> 按鈕並選擇額外文件所在的路徑。您可以經由按下 <em>刪除</em> 按鈕來移除路徑。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Here you can select the language you want to create the index for.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要建立索引的語言。

en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: Generate Index...
zh_TW: 產生索引...

en: Click this button to generate the index for the fulltext search.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以產生全文檢索所需要的索引

en: without name
zh_TW: 排除名稱

en: <h1>Help Index</h1> This configuration module lets you configure the ht://dig engine which can be used for fulltext search in the KDE documentation as well as other system documentation like man and info pages.
zh_TW: <h1>說明索引</h1> 這個組態模組可以讓您設定 ht://dig 引擎, 並提供 KDE 文件, 系統文件如說明頁與資訊頁的全文檢索。
