kcmicons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Use of Icon
zh_TW: 使用圖示

[ctx: @label The icon rendered by default]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @label The icon rendered as active]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: @label The icon rendered as disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Animate icons
zh_TW: 動畫圖示

en: Set Effect...
zh_TW: 設定效果...

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Small Icons
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

en: All Icons
zh_TW: 所有的圖示

en: Setup Default Icon Effect
zh_TW: 設定預設圖示效果

en: Setup Active Icon Effect
zh_TW: 設定啟動圖示效果

en: Setup Disabled Icon Effect
zh_TW: 設定關閉圖示效果

en: &Effect:
zh_TW: 效果(&E):

en: No Effect
zh_TW: 無效果

en: To Gray
zh_TW: 轉成灰階

en: Colorize
zh_TW: 轉成彩色

en: Desaturate
zh_TW: 去飽和

en: To Monochrome
zh_TW: 轉為黑白

en: &Semi-transparent
zh_TW: 半透明(&S)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Effect Parameters
zh_TW: 效果參數

en: &Amount:
zh_TW: 程度(&A):

en: Co&lor:
zh_TW: 顏色(&L):

en: &Second color:
zh_TW: 第二色彩(&S):

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Install Theme File...
zh_TW: 安裝主題檔...

en: Install a theme archive file you already have locally
zh_TW: 安裝您已下載的主題檔

en: If you already have a theme archive locally, this button will unpack it and make it available for KDE applications
zh_TW: 如果您已經將主題檔下載到本地端，這個按鍵可以將檔案解壓並安裝到 KDE 系統中

en: Get New Themes...
zh_TW: 取得新主題...

en: Get new themes from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路上取得新主題

en: You need to be connected to the Internet to use this action. A dialog will display a list of themes from the http://www.kde.org website. Clicking the Install button associated with a theme will install this theme locally.
zh_TW: 要使用此功能您必須先連線到網際網路上。會有一個對話框顯示出從 http://www.kde.org 中取得的主題清單。點擊「安裝」鍵可以安裝您選取的主題。

en: Remove Theme
zh_TW: 移除主題

en: Remove the selected theme from your disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中移除選取的主題

en: This will remove the selected theme from your disk.
zh_TW: 這會從您的磁碟中移除選取的主題。

en: Select the icon theme you want to use:
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的圖示主題:

en: Drag or Type Theme URL
zh_TW: 拖放或輸入主題的網址

en: Unable to find the icon theme archive %1.
zh_TW: 無法找到圖示主題集 %1。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive;
    please check that address %1 is correct.
zh_TW: 無法下載此圖示主題集；
    請檢查位址 %1 是否正確。

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是合法的圖示主題集。

en: A problem occurred during the installation process; however, most of the themes in the archive have been installed
zh_TW: 安裝的過程中發生問題；不過主題集中的大部分檔案都已經安裝了。

en: Installing icon themes
zh_TW: 安裝圖示主題

en: <qt>Installing <strong>%1</strong> theme</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>正在安裝 <strong>%1</strong> 主題</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the <strong>%1</strong> icon theme?<br /><br />This will delete the files installed by this theme.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除 <strong>%1</strong> 圖示主題？<br /><br />這樣會刪除這個主題所安裝的檔案。</qt>

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: &Theme
zh_TW: 主題(&T)

en: Ad&vanced
zh_TW: 進階(&V)

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons Control Panel Module
zh_TW: 圖示控制面板模組

en: <h1>Icons</h1>This module allows you to choose the icons for your desktop.<p>To choose an icon theme, click on its name and apply your choice by pressing the "Apply" button below. If you do not want to apply your choice you can press the "Reset" button to discard your changes.</p><p>By pressing the "Install Theme File..." button you can install your new icon theme by writing its location in the box or browsing to the location. Press the "OK" button to finish the installation.</p><p>The "Remove Theme" button will only be activated if you select a theme that you installed using this module. You are not able to remove globally installed themes here.</p><p>You can also specify effects that should be applied to the icons.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>圖示</h1>這個模組讓您可以選擇桌面的圖示。<p>要選用某個圖示主題，請在該名稱上點一下，並按下下方的「套用」。如果您要反悔您所作的選擇，請按下下方的「重設」來放棄您所作的變更。</p><p>按下「安裝新主題」讓您可以安裝新的圖示主題，只要輸入其位置或是藉由瀏覽得知其位置，再按下「確定」即可完成安裝</p><p>「移除主題」按鈕只有在您選擇了一個您利用本模組所安裝的主題時才可以按。您無法在這裡移除全域安裝的主題</p><p>您也可以指定圖示顯示時的特別效果。</p>
