kcmkded - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: KDE Service Manager
zh_TW: KDE 服務管理員

en: <h1>Service Manager</h1><p>This module allows you to have an overview of all plugins of the KDE Daemon, also referred to as KDE Services. Generally, there are two types of service:</p><ul><li>Services invoked at startup</li><li>Services called on demand</li></ul><p>The latter are only listed for convenience. The startup services can be started and stopped. In Administrator mode, you can also define whether services should be loaded at startup.</p><p><b> Use this with care: some services are vital for KDE; do not deactivate services if you do not know what you are doing.</b></p>
zh_TW: <h1>服務管理程式</h1><p>這模組讓您能夠概覽 KDE 伺服程式的所有外掛程式，也就是所謂 KDE 服務。一般來說，有兩種類型的服務：</p><ul><li>在啟動時呼叫服務</li><li>依需求呼叫服務</li></ul><p>這些順序只是方便列舉而已。在啟動時呼叫的服務可以啟動也可以停止。在管理員模式，您也可以定義何種服務要在啟動時載入。</p><p><b> 請小心使用這個功能：某些服務對於 KDE 來說是必要的：如果您不知道您在做什麼，請不要停止服務。</b></p>

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Not running
zh_TW: 並非執行中

en: Load-on-Demand Services
zh_TW: 需要時載入的服務

en: This is a list of available KDE services which will be started on demand. They are only listed for convenience, as you cannot manipulate these services.
zh_TW: 這是在 KDE 中在你需要時會自動載入的服務。在此列出僅供參考，你並不能調整這些服務。

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Startup Services
zh_TW: 啟動服務

en: This shows all KDE services that can be loaded on KDE startup. Checked services will be invoked on next startup. Be careful with deactivation of unknown services.
zh_TW: 此表為 KDE 啟動時會載入的所有 KDE 服務。被選取的服務將會在下次啟動時被載入。請不要隨意關閉那些你不清楚功能的服務

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Unable to contact KDED.
zh_TW: 無法與 KDED 連線。

en: Unable to start server <em>%1</em>.
zh_TW: 無法啟動伺服器 <em>%1</em>。

en: Unable to start service <em>%1</em>.<br /><br /><i>Error: %2</i>
zh_TW: 無法啟動服務。<em>%1</em>。<br /><br /><i>錯誤：%2</i>

en: Unable to stop server <em>%1</em>.
zh_TW: 無法停止伺服器 <em>%1</em>。

en: Unable to stop service <em>%1</em>.<br /><br /><i>Error: %2</i>
zh_TW: 無法停止服務 <em>%1</em>。<br /><br /><i>錯誤：%2</i>
