kcmkdnssd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_DomainList)
en: Additional Domains
zh_TW: 額外的網域

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_DomainList)
en: List of Internet domains that will be browsed for services in addition to default domain (typically local network).
zh_TW: 用來瀏覽服務的網際網路網域清單（通常是本地端網路）。

en: ZeroConf configuration
zh_TW: ZeroConf 組態

en: (C) 2004-2007 Jakub Stachowski
zh_TW: (C) 2004,2007 Jakub Stachowski

en: Setup services browsing with ZeroConf
zh_TW: 設定服務瀏覽 ZeroConf
