kcmlocale - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Country Selector
zh_TW: 國家選擇器

en: without name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Country]
en: Not set (Generic English)
zh_TW: 未設定（一般英語）

en: Localization options for KDE applications
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式的區域化選項

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: You have the language with code '%1' in your list of languages to use for translation but the localization files for it could not be found. The language has been removed from your configuration. If you want to add it again please install the localization files for it and add the language again.
zh_TW: 您用於翻譯的語言清單中有代碼為 '%1' 的語言，但是找不到它的本地化檔案。此語言已經從您的設定中移除。若您要把它加回來，請先安裝該語言的本地化檔案再把它加回來。

en: Changed language settings apply only to newly started applications.
    To change the language of all programs, you will have to logout first.
zh_TW: 改變語系設定只會影響到新開啟的應用程式。
    要改變所有程式的語系，必須先登出。

en: Applying Language Settings
zh_TW: 套用語系設定

en: <h1>Country/Region & Language</h1>
    <p>Here you can set your localization settings such as language, numeric formats, date and time formats, etc.  Choosing a country will load a set of default formats which you can then change to your personal preferences.  These personal preferences will remain set even if you change the country.  The reset buttons allow you to easily see where you have personal settings and to restore those items to the country's default value.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>國家、區域與語言</h1>
    <p>您可以在這裡調整您的區域化設定，如語言、數字格式、日期與時間格式等等。選擇國家之後就會載入該國家的預設值，然後您可以依您的喜好做調整。您調整過的個人設定即使在您變更國家之後仍會保留。「重置」鍵則可以讓您輕易查看您的個人設定有哪些，並回復到國家的預設值。</p>

en: Reset item to its default value
zh_TW: 重設項目回預設值

[ctx: No separator symbol]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Space separator symbol]
en: Single Space
zh_TW: 單一空白

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabLocation)
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabTranslations)
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabNumbers)
en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabMoney)
en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabCalendar)
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabDateTime)
en: Date && Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tabOther)
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNumbersSample)
en: Numbers:
zh_TW: 數字：

en: This is how positive numbers will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是正數被顯示的方式。

en: This is how negative numbers will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是負數被顯示的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMoneySample)
en: Money:
zh_TW: 金錢：

en: This is how positive monetary values will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是貨幣值正數顯示的方式。

en: This is how negative monetary values will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是貨幣值負數顯示的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateSample)
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: This is how long dates will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是日期長格式顯示的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortDateSample)
en: Short date:
zh_TW: 短日期：

en: This is how short dates will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是日期短格式顯示的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelTimeSample)
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: This is how time will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這是時間顯示的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCountry)
en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: <p>This is the country where you live.  The KDE Workspace will use the settings for this country or region.</p>
zh_TW: 這是您居住的國家。 KDE 工作空間將會使用這個國家或地區的設定。

[ctx: %1 is the system country name]
en: System Country (%1)
zh_TW: 系統國家（%1）

en: No Country (Default Settings)
zh_TW: 沒有國家（預設）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCountryDivision)
en: Subdivision:
zh_TW: 行政區：

en: <p>This is the country subdivision where you live, e.g. your state or province.  The KDE Workspace will use this setting for local information services such as holidays.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您所居住的國家行政區，也就是州或省等等。KDE 工作空間將會使用此設定來做本地資訊服務，如假日設定等等。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, m_selectTranslations)
en: Available Languages:
zh_TW: 可用的語言：

en: <p>This is the list of installed KDE Workspace language translations not currently being used.  To use a language translation move it to the 'Preferred Languages' list in the order of preference.  If no suitable languages are listed, then you may need to install more language packages using your usual installation method.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這份清單是 KDE 工作空間已安裝但未使用的語言翻譯檔。要使用某種語言，請將它移到「預設使用語言」清單中，並依自己喜好排序。若沒有您覺得適合的語言，您可能需要在系統安裝更多語言翻譯套件。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, m_selectTranslations)
en: Preferred Languages:
zh_TW: 預設使用語言：

en: <p>This is the list of installed KDE Workspace language translations currently being used, listed in order of preference.  If a translation is not available for the first language in the list, the next language will be used.  If no other translations are available then US English will be used.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這份清單是 KDE 工作空間已安裝並使用中的語言翻譯檔，依喜好順序排列。若是某個程式沒有第一順位語言的翻譯，則會尋找下一個順位的語言。若是完全找不到可用的語言翻譯，則會使用美式英文。</p>

[ctx: %1 = default language name]
en: %1 (Default)
zh_TW: %1（預設）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_buttonTranslationsInstall)
en: Install more languages
zh_TW: 安裝更多語言

en: <p>Click here to install more languages</p>
zh_TW: <p>點擊此處以安裝更多語言</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNumericDigitGrouping) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDigitGrouping)
en: Digit grouping:
zh_TW: 數字分組：

en: <p>Here you can define the digit grouping used to display numbers.</p><p>Note that the digit grouping used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示數字時怎麼分組。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示金錢數值的數字分組必須另外設定 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelThousandsSeparator) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryThousandsSeparator)
en: Group separator:
zh_TW: 千位點：

en: <p>Here you can define the digit group separator used to display numbers.</p><p>Note that the digit group separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示數字時所使用的千位點符號。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示金錢數值的千位點符號必須另外設定 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDecimalSymbol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDecimalSymbol)
en: Decimal separator:
zh_TW: 小數點：

en: <p>Here you can define the decimal separator used to display numbers (i.e. a dot or a comma in most countries).</p><p>Note that the decimal separator used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示數字時所使用的小數點分隔符號 (一般為點號)。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示金錢數值的小數點分隔符號必須另外設定 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDecimalPlaces) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDecimalPlaces)
en: Decimal places:
zh_TW: 小數位數:

en: <p>Here you can set the number of decimal places displayed for numeric values, i.e. the number of digits <em>after</em> the decimal separator.</p><p>Note that the decimal places used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示數字數值時的小數點符號。</p><p>注意，用於顯示金錢的小數點符號必須另外定義 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPositiveFormat)
en: Positive sign:
zh_TW: 正數符號：

en: <p>Here you can specify text used to prefix positive numbers. Most locales leave this blank.</p><p>Note that the positive sign used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示正數時所使用的文字與符號。大部份的語系的正數都會留空白，也就是不使用任何文字與符號。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示金錢正數的符號必須另外設定 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

[ctx: No positive symbol]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelNegativeFormat)
en: Negative sign:
zh_TW: 負數符號：

en: <p>Here you can specify text used to prefix negative numbers. This should not be empty, so you can distinguish positive and negative numbers. It is normally set to minus (-).</p><p>Note that the negative sign used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示負數時所使用的文字與符號。通常這個設定都不會留空白，才能讓您區別正數與負數。通常使用 - 這個符號。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示金錢負數的符號必須另外設定 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

[ctx: No negative symbol]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDigitSet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryDigitSet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateTimeDigitSet)
en: Digit set:
zh_TW: 數字集：

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display numbers. If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the number is shown.</p> <p>Note that the set of digits used to display monetary values has to be set separately (see the 'Money' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示數字時所使用的數字集。若是選擇非阿拉伯數字的字元，則只有在該應用程式的語言，或是數字顯示的地方使用。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示金錢數值的數字集必須另外設定 (請參照「金錢」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCurrencyCode)
en: Currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣：

en: <p>Here you can choose the currency to be used when displaying monetary values, e.g. United States Dollar or Pound Sterling.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在此選擇顯示金錢時要顯示的貨幣，例如新臺幣、美元等。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCurrencySymbol)
en: Currency symbol:
zh_TW: 貨幣符號：

en: <p>Here you can choose the symbol to be used when displaying monetary values, e.g. $, US$ or USD.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在此選擇顯示金錢時要顯示的符號，例如 $，NT$，NTD，US$ 等等。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the digit grouping used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the digit grouping used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的數字分組。</p><p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的數字分組必須另外定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the group separator used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the thousands separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的千位點符號。</p> <p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的千位點符號必須另外設定定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the decimal separator used to display monetary values.</p><p>Note that the decimal separator used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的小數點符號。</p><p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的小數點符號必須另外定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

en: <p>Here you can set the number of decimal places displayed for monetary values, i.e. the number of digits <em>after</em> the decimal separator.</p><p>Note that the decimal places used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的小數點符號。</p><p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的小數點符號必須另外定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryPositiveFormat)
en: Positive format:
zh_TW: 正數格式：

en: <p>Here you can set the format of positive monetary values.</p><p>Note that the positive sign used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢正數時的千位點符號。</p> <p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的千位點符號必須另外設定定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

en: Sign position:
zh_TW: 符號位置：

en: Parentheses Around
zh_TW: 加上括號

en: Before Quantity Money
zh_TW: 在金錢數量前

en: After Quantity Money
zh_TW: 在金錢數量後

en: Before Money
zh_TW: 在金錢前

en: After Money
zh_TW: 在金錢後

en: Here you can select how a positive sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇正號要放在哪邊。這只會影響對金錢的顯示。

en: Prefix currency symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣前置符號

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all positive monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
zh_TW: 如果選擇這個選項，對所有為正數的金錢數值，貨幣符號將會被放在前面 (左邊)。否則便會被放在後面 (右邊)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonetaryNegativeFormat)
en: Negative format:
zh_TW: 負數格式：

en: <p>Here you can set the format of negative monetary values.</p><p>Note that the negative sign used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢負數時的千位點符號。</p> <p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的千位點符號必須另外設定定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

en: Here you can select how a negative sign will be positioned. This only affects monetary values.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊選擇負號要放在哪邊。這只會影響對金錢的顯示。

en: If this option is checked, the currency sign will be prefixed (i.e. to the left of the value) for all negative monetary values. If not, it will be postfixed (i.e. to the right).
zh_TW: 如果選擇這個選項，對所有為負數的金錢數值，貨幣符號將會被放在前面 (左邊)。否則便會被放在後面 (右邊)。

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display monetary values. If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the number is shown.</p><p>Note that the set of digits used to display other numbers has to be defined separately (see the 'Numbers' tab).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示金錢數值時的數字集。若是選擇非阿拉伯數字的字元，則只有在該應用程式的語言，或是數字顯示的地方使用。</p> <p>注意，用於顯示其他數字的數字集必須另外定義 (請參照「數字」頁)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelCalendarSystem)
en: Calendar system:
zh_TW: 曆法系統：

en: <p>Here you can set the Calendar System to use to display dates.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡設定用於顯示日期的曆法系統。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCalendarGregorianUseCommonEra)
en: Use Common Era
zh_TW: 使用公元紀年

en: <p>This option determines if the Common Era (CE/BCE) should be used instead of the Christian Era (AD/BC).</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項決定是否使用公元（(Before) Common Era，CE/BCE）而不是用基督紀元（Christian Era，AD/BC）。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortYearWindow)
en: Short year window:
zh_TW: 短格式年份範圍：

[ctx: label between two year inputs, i.e. 1930 to 2029]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortYearWindowTo)
en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: <p>This option determines what year range a two digit date is interpreted as, for example with a range of 1950 to 2049 the value 10 is interpreted as 2010.  This range is only applied when reading the Short Year (YY) date format.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此選項決定使用兩位數表示年份時所表示的範圍。例如，若範圍設定為 1950 到 2049 年，則 10 表示 2010 年。此範圍只套用在短格式年份（YY）。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekNumberSystem)
en: Week number system:
zh_TW: 週數系統：

en: <p>This option determines how the Week Number will be calculated. There are four options available:</p> <ul><li><b>ISO Week</b> Use the ISO standard Week Number. This will always use Monday as the first day of the ISO week. This is the most commonly used system.</li><li><b>Full First Week</b> The first week of the year starts on the first occurrence of the <i>First day of the week</i>, and lasts for seven days.  Any days before Week 1 are considered part of the last week of the previous year. This system is most commonly used in the USA.</li><li><b>Partial First Week</b> The first week starts on the first day of the year. The second week of the year starts on the first occurrence of the <i>First day of the week</i>, and lasts for seven days. The first week may not contain seven days.</li><li><b>Simple Week</b> The first week starts on the first day of the year and lasts seven days, with all new weeks starting on the same weekday as the first day of the year.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p>此選項決定要怎麼計算週數。有四個選項可以選擇：</p> <ul><li><b>ISO 週數</b>：使用 ISO 標準定義的週數。星期一會是一週的第一天。這是最常用的系統。</li> <li><b>完整的一週為第一週</b>：一年的第一週是從第一次碰上<i>「一週的第一天」</i>才開始算，必須是完整的一週。在第一週之前的日子算做是前一年的最後一週。這個系統常用在美國。</li> <li><b>第一週可以不完整</b>：一年的第一週從一年的第一天起算。接下來的「一週的第一天」開始為第二週。第一週可能不完整。</li> <li><b>簡單週數</b>：一年的第一週從一年的第一天起算，並算七天。此後每一週的開始都由一年的第一天所在的星期幾開始算。</li></ul>

en: ISO Week
zh_TW: ISO 週數

en: Full First Week
zh_TW: 完整的一週為第一週

en: Partial First Week
zh_TW: 第一週可以不完整

en: Simple Week
zh_TW: 簡單週數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekStartDay)
en: First day of week:
zh_TW: 一週的第一天：

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first one of the week.  This value may affect the Week Number System.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選擇決定了那一天會被認為是一週的第一天。此數值可能會影響週數系統。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWorkingWeekStartDay)
en: First working day of week:
zh_TW: 一週的第一個工作天：

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the first working day of the week.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選擇決定了那一天會被認為是一週的第一個工作天。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWorkingWeekEndDay)
en: Last working day of week:
zh_TW: 一週的最後一個工作天：

en: <p>This option determines which day will be considered as the last working day of the week.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項決定了那一天會被認為是一週的最後一個工作天。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelWeekDayOfPray)
en: Week day for special religious observance:
zh_TW: 一週中的哪一天是給宗教儀式：

en: <p>This option determines which day if any will be considered as the day of the week for special religious observance.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選擇決定了那一天會被保留給宗教儀式。</p>

[ctx: Day name list, option for no special day of religious observance]
en: None / None in particular
zh_TW: 無/沒有特別的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelTimeFormat)
en: Time format:
zh_TW: 時間格式：

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format time strings. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock (00-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>The hour (24-hour clock) as a decimal number (0-23).</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>The hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>The hour (12-hour clock) as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The minutes as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>The seconds as a decimal number (00-59).</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>Either 'AM' or 'PM' according to the given time value. Noon is treated as 'PM' and midnight as 'AM'.</td></tr></table>
zh_TW: <p>這個文字方塊中的文字是用於指定時間字串的。下面的串列將會被置換：</p> <table><tr><td><b>HH</b></td><td>使用二位數的24小時制顯示 (00-23)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>hH</b></td><td>使用24小時制顯示 (0-23)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>PH</b></td><td>使用二位數的12小時制顯示 (01-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>pH</b></td><td>使用12小時制顯示 (1-12)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示分 (00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>SS</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示秒 (00-59)。</td></tr><tr><td><b>AMPM</b></td><td>給定「上午」或「下午」。中午被當作「下午」，而午夜當作「早上」處理。</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable time formats for the language]
en: HH:MM:SS
    pH:MM:SS AMPM
zh_TW: HH:MM:SS
    AMPM pH:MM:SS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelAmSymbol)
en: AM symbol:
zh_TW: 早上符號：

en: <p>Here you can set the text to be displayed for AM.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡設定早上(AM)要怎麼顯示。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPmSymbol)
en: PM symbol:
zh_TW: 下午符號：

en: <p>Here you can set the text to be displayed for PM.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡設定下午(PM)要怎麼顯示。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelDateFormat)
en: Long date format:
zh_TW: 長日期格式：

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format long dates. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>The Era Year in local format (e.g. 2000 AD).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>The short Era Name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>The Year in Era as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>The Day of Year as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>The ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>The Day of the ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr></table>
zh_TW: <p>這裡設定的文字會被用於長日期格式。可以使用以下的符號：</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>含世紀數值的年份。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>不含世紀數值的年份 (00-99)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示月份 (01-12)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>使用數字顯示月份 (1-12)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>使用月份名稱的前三個字元顯示月份。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>使用完整月份名稱顯示月份。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>使用二位數字顯示每月日數 (01-31)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>使用數字顯示每月日數 (1-31)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>使用星期名稱的前三個字元顯示星期。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>使用完整星期名稱顯示星期。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>本地格式表示紀元年（如：西元 2000 年）。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>紀元年的短格式。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>以數字表示紀元年。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>年度的第幾天，以數字表示。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>ISO 週數，以數字表示。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>一週裡的第幾天，以數字表示。</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable date formats for the language]
en: WEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
    SHORTWEEKDAY MONTH dD YYYY
zh_TW: YYYY年 mM月 dD日 WEEKDAY

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelShortDateFormat)
en: Short date format:
zh_TW: 短日期格式:

en: <p>The text in this textbox will be used to format short dates. For instance, this is used when listing files. The sequences below will be replaced:</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>The year with century as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>The year without century as a decimal number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>The month as a decimal number (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>The first three characters of the month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>The full month name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>The day of month as a decimal number (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>The first three characters of the weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>The full weekday name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>The Era Year in local format (e.g. 2000 AD).</td></tr><tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>The short Era Name.</td></tr><tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>The Year in Era as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>The Day of Year as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>The ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr><tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>The Day of the ISO Week as a decimal number.</td></tr></table>
zh_TW: <p>這裡設定的文字會被用於短日期格式。可以使用以下的符號：</p><table><tr><td><b>YYYY</b></td><td>含世紀數值的年份。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>YY</b></td><td>不含世紀數值的年份 (00-99)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>MM</b></td><td>使用二位數顯示月份 (01-12)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>mM</b></td><td>使用數字顯示月份 (1-12)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>SHORTMONTH</b></td><td>使用月份名稱的前三個字元顯示月份。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>MONTH</b></td><td>使用完整月份名稱顯示月份。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>DD</b></td><td>使用二位數字顯示每月日數 (01-31)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>dD</b></td><td>使用數字顯示每月日數 (1-31)。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>SHORTWEEKDAY</b></td><td>使用星期名稱的前三個字元顯示星期。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>WEEKDAY</b></td><td>使用完整星期名稱顯示星期。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>ERAYEAR</b></td><td>本地格式表示紀元年（如：西元 2000 年）。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>SHORTERANAME</b></td><td>紀元年的短格式。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>YEARINERA</b></td><td>以數字表示紀元年。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>DAYOFYEAR</b></td><td>年度的第幾天，以數字表示。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>ISOWEEK</b></td><td>ISO 週數，以數字表示。</td></tr> <tr><td><b>DAYOFISOWEEK</b></td><td>一週裡的第幾天，以數字表示。</td></tr></table>

[ctx: some reasonable short date formats for the language]
en: YYYY-MM-DD
    dD.mM.YYYY
    DD.MM.YYYY
zh_TW: YYYY/MM/DD
    YYYY/mM/dD
    YY/MM/DD
    YY.MM.DD

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMonthNamePossessive)
en: Possessive month names:
zh_TW: 月份名稱所有格：

en: <p>This option determines whether possessive form of month names should be used in dates.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選擇決定了在日期中是否使用月名稱的所有格。</p>

en: <p>Here you can define the set of digits used to display dates and times.  If digits other than Arabic are selected, they will appear only if used in the language of the application or the piece of text where the date or time is shown.</p><p>Note that the set of digits used to display numeric and monetary values have to be set separately (see the 'Numbers' or 'Money' tabs).</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這邊定義顯示日期與時間時所使用的數字集。若是選擇非阿拉伯數字的字元，則只有在該應用程式的語言，或是顯示日期與時間的地方使用。</p> <p>注意，用來顯示數字與金錢數值的數字集必須另外設定 (請參照「數字」與「金錢」頁)。</p>

en: Page size:
zh_TW: 頁面大小：

en: <p>Here you can define the default page size to be used in new documents.</p><p>Note that this setting has no effect on printer paper size.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡定義新文件預設使用的頁面大小。</p> <p>注意，這個設定不會影響印表機的紙張大小設定。</p>

[ctx: Page size]
en: Folio
zh_TW: 對開

[ctx: Page size]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Measurement system:
zh_TW: 度量衡系統：

en: <p>Here you can define the measurement system to use.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在這裡定義使用的度量衡系統。</p>

en: Metric System
zh_TW: 公制系統

en: Imperial System
zh_TW: 英制系統

en: Byte size units:
zh_TW: 位元組大小單位：

en: <p>This changes the units used by most KDE programs to display numbers counted in bytes. Traditionally "kilobytes" meant units of 1024, instead of the metric 1000, for most (but not all) byte sizes.<ul><li>To reduce confusion you can use the recently standardized IEC units which are always in multiples of 1024.</li><li>You can also select metric, which is always in units of 1000.</li><li>Selecting JEDEC restores the older-style units used in KDE 3.5 and some other operating systems.</li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項改變了大部份 KDE 程式顯示檔案大小時的單位。習慣上 "KB" 指的是 1024 位元組，而不是 1000。 <ul> <li>若要避免混淆，您可以用最新的 IEC 標準中訂定的單位，都是 1024 的倍數。</li> <li>您也可以選擇公制，也就是 1000 的倍數。</li> <li>JEDEC 則是 KDE 3.5 與其它作業系統中所使用的舊式的單位。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: IEC Units (KiB, MiB, etc)
zh_TW: IEC 單位（KiB，MiB 等等）

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: JEDEC Units (KB, MB, etc)
zh_TW: JEDEC 單位（KB，MB 等）

[ctx: Unit of binary measurement]
en: Metric Units (kB, MB, etc)
zh_TW: 公制單位（kB，mB 等）

[ctx: Example test for binary unit dialect]
en: Example: 2000 bytes equals %1
zh_TW: 例如：2000 位元組等於 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPageSize)
en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelMeasureSystem)
en: Measurement system
zh_TW: 度量衡系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelBinaryUnitDialect)
en: Byte size units
zh_TW: 位元組大小單位
