kcmnotify - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <h1>System Notifications</h1>KDE allows for a great deal of control over how you will be notified when certain events occur. There are several choices as to how you are notified:<ul><li>As the application was originally designed.</li><li>With a beep or other noise.</li><li>Via a popup dialog box with additional information.</li><li>By recording the event in a logfile without any additional visual or audible alert.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <h1>系統通知</h1>KDE 提供您極大的控制權，可供設定當發生特定事件時系統應如何向您通知。相關的通知方式有以下幾種選擇: <ul><li>按照應用程式的原始設計方式。</li><li>發出嗶聲或其他聲響。</li><li>顯示即現對話方塊並帶出其他資訊。 </li><li>將事件記錄至記錄檔，而不另外執行視覺或聲音警示。</li></ul>

en: Event source:
zh_TW: 事件來源:

en: &Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: &Player Settings
zh_TW: 播放器設定(&P)

en: System Notification Control Panel Module
zh_TW: 系統通知控制台模組

en: (c) 2002-2006 KDE Team
zh_TW: (c) 2002-2006 KDE 開發團隊

en: Original implementation
zh_TW: 原來的設計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cbSoundSystem)
en: Use the &KDE sound system
zh_TW: 使用 &KDE 聲音系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbVolume)
en: Force &Volume:
zh_TW: 強制音量(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cbExternal)
en: &Use an external player
zh_TW: 使用外部播放器(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Player:
zh_TW: 播放器(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cbNone)
en: &No audio output
zh_TW: 沒有音效輸出(&N)
