kdebugdialog - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Debug Settings
zh_TW: 除錯設定

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Message Box
zh_TW: 訊息方塊

en: Shell
zh_TW: 命令殼

en: Syslog
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pInfoGroup)
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output to:
zh_TW: 輸出到:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pErrorGroup)
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pAbortFatal)
en: Abort on fatal errors
zh_TW: 在嚴重錯誤時放棄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableAll2)
en: Disable all debug output
zh_TW: 關閉所有除錯輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pWarnGroup)
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pFatalGroup)
en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

en: &Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全部選取(&D)

en: KDebugDialog
zh_TW: K 除錯對話窗

en: A dialog box for setting preferences for debug output
zh_TW: 一個用來設定除錯輸出的對話方塊

en: Copyright 1999-2009, David Faure <email>faure@kde.org</email>
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2009, David Faure <email>faure@kde.org</email>

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Show the fully-fledged dialog instead of the default list dialog
zh_TW: 顯示完整的對話窗而不是預設的清單對話窗

en: Turn area on
zh_TW: 開啟區域

en: Turn area off
zh_TW: 關閉區域
