kdesu - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Runs a program with elevated privileges.
zh_TW: 以較高的優先權執行程式。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Specifies the command to run as separate arguments
zh_TW: 將要執行的指令做為不同的參數

en: Specifies the command to run as one string
zh_TW: 將要執行的指令做為整個字串

en: Run command under target uid if <file> is not writable
zh_TW: 如果 <file> 不能寫入，在目標的 uid 下執行指令

en: Specifies the target uid
zh_TW: 指定目標的 uid

en: Do not keep password
zh_TW: 不要記住密碼

en: Stop the daemon (forgets all passwords)
zh_TW: 停止伺服程式 （忘記所有密碼）

en: Enable terminal output (no password keeping)
zh_TW: 開啟終端機輸出（不記住密碼）

en: Set priority value: 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 is lowest
zh_TW: 設定優先權值： 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 最小

en: Use realtime scheduling
zh_TW: 使用即時排程

en: Do not display ignore button
zh_TW: 不要顯示「忽略」按鍵

en: Specify icon to use in the password dialog
zh_TW: 指定在密碼對話盒中使用的圖示

en: Do not show the command to be run in the dialog
zh_TW: 不要顯示在對話盒中執行的指令

[ctx: Transient means that the kdesu app will be attached to the app specified by the winid so that it is like a dialog box rather than some separate program]
en: Makes the dialog transient for an X app specified by winid
zh_TW: 讓 X 應用程式對話框的瞬變值由 winid 指定

en: Cannot execute command '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法執行指令 %1。

en: Illegal priority: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的優先權： %1

en: No command specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定指令。

en: Su returned with an error.
zh_TW: Su 回傳錯誤。

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

en: realtime:
zh_TW: 即時:

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權:

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Run as %1
zh_TW: 執行 %1

en: Please enter your password below.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入您的密碼。

en: The action you requested needs <b>root privileges</b>. Please enter <b>root's</b> password below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
zh_TW: 你要求的動作需要 root 權限。請在下面輸入 root 的密碼，或是按「忽略」繼續保持目前的權限。

en: The action you requested needs <b>root privileges</b>. Please enter <b>root's</b> password below.
zh_TW: 你要求的動作需要 root 權限。請在下面輸入 root 的密碼。

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for <b>%1</b> below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
zh_TW: 你要求的動作需要額外的權限。請在下面輸入 "%1" 的密碼，或是按「忽略」繼續保持目前的權限。

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for <b>%1</b> below.
zh_TW: 你要求的動作需要額外的權限。請在下面輸入 "%1" 的密碼。

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略 (&I)

en: Conversation with su failed.
zh_TW: 與 su 對話失敗。

en: The program 'su' could not be found.<br />Ensure your PATH is set correctly.
zh_TW: 程式「su」 找不到。<br />確定你的環境變數 PATH 設定正確。

en: Permission denied.<br />Possibly incorrect password, please try again.<br />On some systems, you need to be in a special group (often: wheel) to use this program.
zh_TW: 存取被拒。<br />可能是密碼不正確，請再試一次。<br />在某些系統上，您需要是特定群組的成員（如 wheel）才能使用此程式。

en: Internal error: illegal return from SuProcess::checkInstall()
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：從 SuProcess::checkInstall() 有不合法的回傳
