en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Error: HOME environment variable not set.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有設定 HOME 環境變數。

en: Error: DISPLAY environment variable not set.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有設定 DISPLAY 環境變數。

en: Informs KDE about a change in hostname
zh_TW: 通知 KDE 主機名稱的改變。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Old hostname
zh_TW: 舊的主機名稱

en: New hostname
zh_TW: 新的主機名稱
