kfile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: A command-line tool to read and modify metadata of files.
zh_TW: 讀取與變更檔案中繼資料的命令列工具

en: Do not print the mimetype of the given file(s)
zh_TW: 不要印出給定檔案的 MIME 型態

en: List all supported metadata keys.
zh_TW: 列出所有支援的中繼資料鍵值。

en: List all metadata keys which have a value in the given file(s).
zh_TW: 列出給定檔案的中繼資料裡，有指定值的鍵值。

en: Do not print a warning when more than one file was given and they do not all have the same mimetype.
zh_TW: 若是給訂一個以上的檔案，且其 MIME 型態並不相同時，也不要提出警告。

en: Prints all metadata values, available in the given file(s).
zh_TW: 印出給定檔案中所有可用的中繼資料值。

en: Opens a KDE properties dialog to allow viewing and modifying of metadata of the given file(s)
zh_TW: 開啟 KDE 屬性對話框，以便檢視並變更給定檔案的中繼資料

en: Prints the value for 'key' of the given file(s). 'key' may also be a comma-separated list of keys
zh_TW: 印出給定檔案的鍵值的數值，「鍵值」有可能是一個以逗號區隔的列表

en: Attempts to set the value 'value' for the metadata key 'key' for the given file(s)
zh_TW: 嘗試設定給定檔案的中繼資料值 value 給鍵值 key

en: The file (or a number of files) to operate on.
zh_TW: 要操作的檔案。

en: No files specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: Cannot determine metadata
zh_TW: 無法決定中繼資料
