en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The global shortcut for %1 was issued.
zh_TW: %1 的全域捷徑被啟動。

en: The application %1 has registered a new global shortcut
zh_TW: 應用程式 %1 註冊了一個新的全域捷徑。

en: Open Global Shortcuts Editor
zh_TW: 開啟全域捷徑編輯器

en: KDE Global Shortcuts Service
zh_TW: KDE 全域捷徑服務

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者
