kio_floppy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Could not access drive %1.
    The drive is still busy.
    Wait until it is inactive and then try again.
zh_TW: 無法存取磁碟機 %1。
    本磁碟機忙碌中。
    等待它工作停止之後再試一次。

en: Could not write to file %1.
    The disk in drive %2 is probably full.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。
    磁碟機 %2 中的磁碟片可能已經滿了。

en: Could not access %1.
    There is probably no disk in the drive %2
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。
    磁碟機 %2 中可能沒有磁碟片。

en: Could not access %1.
    There is probably no disk in the drive %2 or you do not have enough permissions to access the drive.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。
    可能在磁碟機 %2中沒有磁片或是你沒有足夠的權限存取磁碟機。

en: Could not access %1.
    The drive %2 is not supported.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。
    不支援磁碟機 %2。

en: Could not access %1.
    Make sure the floppy in drive %2 is a DOS-formatted floppy disk 
    and that the permissions of the device file (e.g. /dev/fd0) are set correctly (e.g. rwxrwxrwx).
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。
    請確認磁碟機 %2 中的磁碟片是 DOS 格式化的磁片
    以及系統裝置檔 (如 /dev/fd0) 的權限設定是正確的 (如 rwxrwxrwx)。

en: Could not access %1.
    The disk in drive %2 is probably not a DOS-formatted floppy disk.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。
    磁碟機 %2 的磁片可能不是 DOS 格式化的。

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
    The disk in drive %2 is probably write-protected.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取。
    無法寫入 %1。
    磁碟機 %2 的磁片可能是防寫的。

en: Could not read boot sector for %1.
    There is probably not any disk in drive %2.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1 的開機磁區。
    磁碟機 %2 中可能沒有磁碟片。

en: Could not start program "%1".
    Ensure that the mtools package is installed correctly on your system.
zh_TW: 無法啟動程式「%1」。
    請確認 mtools 套件已正確地安裝於您的系統中。
