en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Things tagged '%1'
zh_TW: 標籤為 '%1' 的事物

en: The desktop search service is not activated. Unable to answer queries without it.
zh_TW: 桌面搜尋服務未啟動。無法回答查詢。

en: Resource does not exist
zh_TW: 資源不存在

en: Relations:
zh_TW: 關係

en: Backlinks:
zh_TW: 後端連結：

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Delete resource
zh_TW: 刪除資源

en: Hide URIs
zh_TW: 隱藏 URI

en: Show URIs
zh_TW: 顯示 URI

en: Hide non-user visible properties
zh_TW: 隱藏非使用者可見的屬性

en: Show non-user visible properties
zh_TW: 顯示非使用者可見的屬性
