kio_nfs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: %1: Unsupported NFS version
zh_TW: %1：未支援的 NFS 版本

en: RPC error %1
zh_TW: RPC 錯誤 %1

en: No space left on device
zh_TW: 在設備上沒有剩餘空間

en: Read only file system
zh_TW: 唯讀的檔案系統

en: Filename too long
zh_TW: 檔名太長

en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_TW: 硬碟 quota 滿了

en: NFS error %1 - %2
zh_TW: NFS 錯誤 %1 - %2

en: Failed to mount %1
zh_TW: 掛載失敗 %1

en: Unknown target
zh_TW: 未知的目標
