kio_smb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: <qt>Please enter authentication information for <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入下列的授權資訊：<b>%1</b></qt>

en: Please enter authentication information for:
    Server = %1
    Share = %2
zh_TW: 請輸入下列的授權資訊：
    伺服器 = %1
    分享 = %2

en: libsmbclient failed to create context
zh_TW: libsmbclient 建立快顯選單失敗

en: libsmbclient failed to initialize context
zh_TW: libsmbclient 初始化快顯選單失敗

en: %1:
    Unknown file type, neither directory or file.
zh_TW: %1:
    不明的檔案類別，不論是目錄或檔案。

en: File does not exist: %1
zh_TW: 檔案不存在: %1

en: Unable to find any workgroups in your local network. This might be caused by an enabled firewall.
zh_TW: 無法在您的本地網路發現任何工作群組。這可能是由於使用了防火牆造成的。

en: No media in device for %1
zh_TW: 裝置中沒有 %1 的媒體

en: Could not connect to host for %1
zh_TW: 無法為 %1 連線至主機

en: Error while connecting to server responsible for %1
zh_TW: 當連線到伺服器回應 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Share could not be found on given server
zh_TW: 所指定伺服器找不到分享

en: BAD File descriptor
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案描述

en: The given name could not be resolved to a unique server. Make sure your network is setup without any name conflicts between names used by Windows and by UNIX name resolution.
zh_TW: 無法將指定的名稱解析為特定的伺服器。請確定您的網路設定跟 Windows 與 UNIX 解析之間使用的名稱沒有衝突。

en: libsmbclient reported an error, but did not specify what the problem is. This might indicate a severe problem with your network - but also might indicate a problem with libsmbclient.
    If you want to help us, please provide a tcpdump of the network interface while you try to browse (be aware that it might contain private data, so do not post it if you are unsure about that - you can send it privately to the developers if they ask for it)
zh_TW: libsmbclient 報告了一個錯誤，但並未指出問題為何。這有可能是您網路中的伺服器出現問題─但是也可能是libsmbclient 的問題。
    如果您想協助我們，請您提供您嘗試瀏覽網路的 tcpdump 資料。(請注意其中可能包含私人資料，如果您不確定請勿公開散佈。如果程式開發者跟您要求相關資料，您可以私底下Email給他)

en: Unknown error condition in stat: %1
zh_TW: 不明錯誤狀況: %1

en: 
    Make sure that the samba package is installed properly on your system.
zh_TW: 
    請確認您的系統中已適當安裝samba套件。

en: Mounting of share "%1" from host "%2" by user "%3" failed.
    %4
zh_TW: 掛載使用者「%3」於主機「%2」分享的「%1」失敗。
    %4

en: Unmounting of mountpoint "%1" failed.
    %2
zh_TW: 卸載掛載點「%1」失敗。
    %2
