kio_trash - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en: <para>KDE's wastebin is configured to use the <b>Finder</b>'s Trash.<br></para>
zh_TW: <para>KDE 的資源回收桶已設定為使用 Finder。<br></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Emptying KDE's wastebin will remove only KDE's trash items, while<br>emptying the Trash through the Finder will delete everything.</para><para>KDE's trash items will show up in a folder called KDE.trash, in the Trash can.</para>
zh_TW: <para>選擇 KDE 的話，只會清掉 KDE 資源回收桶裡的項目。若是選擇 Finder 則會刪掉所有項目。</para><para>KDE 資源回收桶的項目會出現在一個叫做 KDE.trash 的資料夾。</para>

en: Delete files older than:
zh_TW: 刪除超過多久的檔案：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to allow <b>automatic deletion</b> of files that are older than the value specified. Leave this disabled to <b>not</b> automatically delete any items after a certain timespan</para>
zh_TW: <para>勾選此選項，可以<b>自動刪除</b>超過多久以上的檔案。若不勾選則<b>不會自動</b>刪除。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set the number of days that files can remain in the trash. Any files older than this will be automatically deleted.</para>
zh_TW: <para>設定資源回收桶中的檔案可以保留多久。超過此期限則自動刪除。</para>

en: Limit to maximum size
zh_TW: 限制最大大小

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to limit the trash to the maximum amount of disk space that you specify below. Otherwise, it will be unlimited.</para>
zh_TW: <para>勾選此選項的話，則可以限制資源回收桶佔磁碟空間最大的大小。不勾選的話則不限制。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the maximum percent of disk space that will be used for the trash.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是資源回收桶佔磁碟空間大的百分比。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the calculated amount of disk space that will be allowed for the trash, the maximum.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是計算後資源回收桶最大會佔掉多少磁碟空間大小。</para>

en: Maximum size:
zh_TW: 最大大小：

en: When limit reached:
zh_TW: 達到上限時：

en: Warn Me
zh_TW: 警告我

en: Delete Oldest Files From Trash
zh_TW: 刪除資源回收筒裡最舊的檔案

en: Delete Biggest Files From Trash
zh_TW: 刪除資源回收筒裡最大的檔案

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When the size limit is reached, it will prefer to delete the type of files that you specify, first. If this is set to warn you, it will do so instead of automatically deleting files.</para>
zh_TW: <para>當達到大小限制時，它會先刪掉您指定的型態的檔案。若設定成警告，則不會自動刪掉那些檔案。</para>

en: Malformed URL %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL %1

en: The directory %1 does not exist anymore, so it is not possible to restore this item to its original location. You can either recreate that directory and use the restore operation again, or drag the item anywhere else to restore it.
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在，所以無法回復這個檔案。您可以重新建立該目錄，或是把這個檔案拖曳到別處去存放。

en: This file is already in the trash bin.
zh_TW: 檔案已經在資源回收桶內了。

en: Internal error in copyOrMove, should never happen
zh_TW: copyOrMove 發生內部錯誤，不應發生此錯誤

en: not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Helper program to handle the KDE trash can
    Note: to move files to the trash, do not use ktrash, but "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"
zh_TW: 協助使用 KDE 資源回收桶的程式
    注意：要移動檔案到資源回收桶，不要用 ktrash，而要使用 "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"

en: Empty the contents of the trash
zh_TW: 清空資源回收桶

en: Restore a trashed file to its original location
zh_TW: 將資源回收桶內的檔案回復到原來的位置

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: The trash has reached its maximum size!
    Cleanup the trash manually.
zh_TW: 資源回收筒已滿！
    請手動清理一下。

en: The file is too large to be trashed.
zh_TW: 檔案太大無法擺在資源回收桶內。
