kioclient - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Command-line tool for network-transparent operations
zh_TW: 網路操作的命令列工具

en: 
    Syntax:
zh_TW: 
    語法：

en:   kioclient openProperties 'url'
                # Opens a properties menu
zh_TW:   kioclient openProperties 'url'
                # 開啟內容選單

en:   kioclient exec 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Tries to open the document pointed to by 'url', in the application
                #   associated with it in KDE. You may omit 'mimetype'.
                #   In this case the mimetype is determined
                #   automatically. Of course URL may be the URL of a
                #   document, or it may be a *.desktop file.
                #   'url' can be an executable, too.
zh_TW:   kioclient exec 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 依 KDE 指定的應用程式來嘗試開啟 url 所指定的文件。
                #   如果 MIME 型態可以自動指定，您可以省略 mimetype 參數。
                #   URL 可以是文件檔名，或是一個 .desktop 檔或執行檔。

en:   kioclient move 'src' 'dest'
                # Moves the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
zh_TW:   kioclient move 'src' 'dest'
                # 將 src 移動到 dest。
                #   'src' 可以是許多檔案或網址的清單。

en:             #   'dest' may be "trash:/" to move the files
                #   to the trash.
zh_TW:             # 'dest' 若為 "trash:/" 則會將檔案移到資源回收筒內。

en:             #   the short version kioclient mv
                #   is also available.
zh_TW:             #  kioclient mv 的短版本也可使用。

en:   kioclient download ['src']
                # Copies the URL 'src' to a user-specified location'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs, if not present then
                #   a URL will be requested.
zh_TW:   kioclient download ['src']
                # 將 src 複製到使用者指定的位置。
                #   'src' 可以是許多檔案或網址，但至少要一個。

en:   kioclient copy 'src' 'dest'
                # Copies the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
zh_TW:   kioclient copy 'src' 'dest'
                # 將 src 複製到 dest。
                #   'src' 可以是許多檔案或網址的清單。

en:             #   the short version kioclient cp
                #   is also available.
zh_TW:             #  kioclient cp 的短版本也可使用。

en:   kioclient cat 'url'
                # Writes out the contents of 'url' to stdout
zh_TW:   kioclient cat 'url'
                # 將 url 網址的內容寫到標準輸出

en:   kioclient ls 'url'
                # Lists the contents of the directory 'url' to stdout
zh_TW:   kioclient ls 'url'
                # 將目錄 url 的內容寫到標準輸出

en:   kioclient remove 'url'
                # Removes the URL
                #   'url' may be a list of URLs.
zh_TW:   kioclient remove 'url'
                # 將網址移除。
                #   'url' 可以是網址的清單。

en:             #   the short version kioclient rm
                #   is also available.
zh_TW:             # kioclient rm 的短版本也可使用。

en: *** Examples:
      kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop "Mount default"
                 // Mounts the CDROM
zh_TW: *** 例如：
      kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop "Mount default"
                 // 掛載光碟機

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // Opens the file with default binding
zh_TW:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // 以預設應用程式開啟該檔

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html Netscape
                 // Opens the file with netscape
zh_TW:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html Netscape
                 // 以 Netscape 開啟該檔

en:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // Opens new window with URL
zh_TW:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // 在新視窗開啟開網址

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // Starts emacs
zh_TW:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // 開始執行 emacs

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop
                 // Opens the CDROM's mount directory
zh_TW:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/cdrom.desktop
                 // 開啟光碟機的掛載目錄

en:   kioclient exec .
                 // Opens the current directory. Very convenient.
zh_TW:   kioclient exec .
                 // 開啟目前的目錄。非常方便的用法。

en: Non-interactive use: no message boxes
zh_TW: 非互動式使用：沒有訊息盒

en: Overwrite destination if it exists (for copy and move)
zh_TW: 若目標已存在則覆寫（複製或移動時）

en: file or URL
zh_TW: 檔案或網址

en: Source URL or URLs
zh_TW: 來源網址

en: Destination URL
zh_TW: 目的網址

en: Show available commands
zh_TW: 顯示可用的指令

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_TW: 指令（請參考 --commands）

en: Arguments for command
zh_TW: 指令的參數

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, not enough arguments
zh_TW: %1：語法錯誤，沒有足夠的參數

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, too many arguments
zh_TW: %1：語法錯誤，參數過多

en: Unable to download from an invalid URL.
zh_TW: 無法從不合法的網址下載。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, unknown command '%2'
zh_TW: %1：語法錯誤，未知的指令 '%2'
